X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Exported %d before user canceled.
zh_CN: 导出%d在用户取消以前.

en: Available export formats:
zh_CN: 可用的导出格式:

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Configure data export
zh_CN: 配置数据导出

en: Export progress
zh_CN: 导出进度

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Move selected field down
zh_CN: 下移所选择的字段

en: Move selected field up
zh_CN: 上移所选择的字段

en: Properties for selected field:
zh_CN: 属性对于所选择字段

en: Select data export Format
zh_CN: 选择数据导出格式

en: Select fi&elds to export
zh_CN: 选择字段导出(&e)

en: DataExporter has no Dataset assigned.
zh_CN: DataExporter没有Dataset assigned(分配的数据集?).

en: Could not open dataset for exporting: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开dataset(数据集)用于导出: %s

en: Execute ...
zh_CN: 执行...

en: Successfully exported %d records.
zh_CN: 成功导出%d记录.

en: Exporting %d records
zh_CN: 导出%d记录
