X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Allow size changing
zh_CN: 允许改变大小

en: Grips can change size in Anchor Editor
zh_CN: 在锚点编辑器中可用手柄改变大小

en: Bottom Anchor
zh_CN: 底部锚点

en: Border Around Control
zh_CN: 管理周围边界

en: Control Background
zh_CN: 管理背景

en: Left Anchor
zh_CN: 左侧锚点

en: Right Anchor
zh_CN: 右侧锚点

en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Show Anchors Tab
zh_CN: 显示锚点标签页

en: Show Anchor Editor
zh_CN: 显示锚点编辑器

en: Anchor Target
zh_CN: 锚点目标

en: Top Anchor
zh_CN: 顶部锚点

[ctx: dockedstrconsts.sargumentoutofrange]
en: Argument out of range.
zh_CN: 参数超出范围。

en: Attach Control
zh_CN: 连接控制

en: Attach Control Sides
zh_CN: 连接控制面板

en: Attach Control Side
zh_CN: 连接控制面板

en: Docked Form Editor
zh_CN: 停靠窗体编辑器

en: Capture Distance
zh_CN: 捕捉距离

en: Minimal distance to capture a control with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标捕捉控件的最小距离

en: This will create a circular dependency.
zh_CN: 这将产生循环依赖关系。

[ctx: dockedstrconsts.scode]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: dockedstrconsts.sdesigner]
en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Detach Control
zh_CN: 分离控制

en: Detach Control Sides
zh_CN: 分离控制面板

en: Detach Control Side
zh_CN: 分离控制面板

en: Force Refreshing At Sizing
zh_CN: 强制刷新大小

en: Force refreshing form when user is sizing it
zh_CN: 用户调整大小时强制刷新窗体

en: Mouse cursor factor for BorderSpacing property
zh_CN: BorderSpacing 属性的鼠标指针系数

en: Mouse cursor factor is used to set small values of BorderSpacing property more precisely
zh_CN: 鼠标指针系数用于更精确地设置 BorderSpacing 属性

en: Resizer Color
zh_CN: 调整器颜色

en: Color of resizer bars
zh_CN: 调整器栏的颜色

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签页位置

en: Position of Code, Form, Anchors tabs
zh_CN: 代码、窗体、锚点标签页位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Automatically treat Align properties
zh_CN: 自动处理 Align 属性

en: Automatically replace Align properties with appropriate Anchors
zh_CN: 用适当的锚点自动替换 Align 属性

en: Automatically treat BorderSpacing properties
zh_CN: 自动处理 BorderSpacing 属性

en: Automatically replace BorderSpacing.Around properties of controls and adapt BorderSpacing.Left/Right/Top/Bottom if needed
zh_CN: 自动替换控件的 BorderSpacing.Around 属性，并根据需要调整 BorderSpacing.Left/Right/Top/Bottom 属性

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告
