X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Add an entry to the %sNew ...%s dialog to create a new program
zh_CN: 添加一个入口到%s新建...%s对话框来创建一个新程序

en: Add an IDE menu item to create a new program
zh_CN: 添加一个IDE菜单项目到创建的新程序

en: Add a speed button to the IDE toolbar to create a new program
zh_CN: 添加一个Speed Buttons(快速按钮)到IDE工具栏来创建一个新程序

en: Add icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add menu item
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add to %sNew ...%s dialog
zh_CN: 添加到%s新建...%s对话框

en: A simple program. Only one file is created and added to the current project.
zh_CN: 一个简单的程序.仅一个文件被创建和添加到当前工程.

en: Component palette
zh_CN: 组件面板

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: eduoptions.ersedunewprogramtitle]
en: New program
zh_CN: 新建程序

en: Object Inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器

en: Properties and Events
zh_CN: 属性和事件

en: Speed Buttons
zh_CN: Speed Buttons(快速按钮)

en: Enable education settings
zh_CN: 激活教育版设置

en: Events: Extended Configuration
zh_CN: 事件:扩展配置

en: Events: Full Configuration
zh_CN: 事件:完整配置

en: Events: Minimal Configuration
zh_CN: 事件:最小配置

en: Properties: Extended Configuration
zh_CN: 属性:扩展配置

en: Properties: Full Configuration
zh_CN: 属性:完整配置

en: Properties: Minimal Configuration
zh_CN: 属性:最小配置

en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏所有

en: IDE menu items
zh_CN: IDE菜单项

en: Load default code?
zh_CN: 加载默认代码?

en: Load source from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载代码

[ctx: eduoptions.ersnewprogram]
en: New program
zh_CN: 新建程序

en: New single file education program
zh_CN: 新建单文件教育程序

en: New single file program
zh_CN: 新建单文件程序

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Replace current source with default source code
zh_CN: 使用默认源代码替换当前代码

en: Replace current with default source code?
zh_CN: 使用默认源代码替换当前代码?

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all children
zh_CN: 显示所有子

en: Show Extended
zh_CN: 显示扩展

en: Show Minimal
zh_CN: 显示最小

en: Show Object Inspector Pages
zh_CN: 显示对象查看器页

en: Show Selection
zh_CN: 显示选择

en: Single file program
zh_CN: 单文件程序

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: All Events available
zh_CN: 所有事件可用

en: All Properties available
zh_CN: 所有属性可用

en: Visible components
zh_CN: 可视化组件

en: Visible SpeedButtons
zh_CN: 可视化SpeedButtons(快速按钮)
