en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Directory where Examples go
zh_CN: 示例所在目录

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Example Projects
zh_CN: 示例项目

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: View in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看

en: Copying Project ...
zh_CN: 正在复制项目……

en: Downloading Project ...
zh_CN: 正在下载项目……

en: GitLab Network Error
zh_CN: GitLab 网络错误

en: Project file not found.
zh_CN: 项目文件未找到。

en: Project Copied to
zh_CN: 项目复制到

en: Project Downloaded to
zh_CN: 项目下载到

en: Searching for Examples ...
zh_CN: 正在示例中搜索……

en: Search Here
zh_CN: 在此搜索

en: Failed to copy files to
zh_CN: 未能将文件复制到

en: Found %d Example Projects
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个示例项目

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Double click inverts selection
zh_CN: 双击可反转选择

en: Refresh Existing Example?
zh_CN: 刷新现有示例？
