X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Add new item
zh_CN: 添加新建项目

en: Browse ...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Browse for path
zh_CN: 浏览路径

en: Choose a pascal unit
zh_CN: 选择一个pascal单元

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Directory not found: %s
zh_CN: 目录未找到: %s

en: Editor file ...
zh_CN: 编辑器文件...

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到: %s

en: Extern help
zh_CN: 外部帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Include sub directories
zh_CN: 包含子目录

en: Use macros
zh_CN: 使用宏

en: My settings (default)
zh_CN: 我的设置(默认)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Replace common directories with macros
zh_CN: 使用宏替换公用目录

en: Select a file from the source editor
zh_CN: 从代码编辑器中选一个文件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Store this URL in
zh_CN: 存储URL在

en: Unit file or unit directory
zh_CN: 单元文件或单元目录

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告
