X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Create unit
zh_CN: 创建单元

en: Create Setup Method
zh_CN: 创建 Setup 方法

en: Create TearDown method
zh_CN: 创建 TearDown 方法

en: FPCUnit Console Test Application
zh_CN: FPCUnit 控制台测试应用程序

en: An application to run FPCUnit test cases in console mode.
zh_CN: 一个运行 FPCUnit 测试用例的控制台应用程序。

en: FPCUnit Test Application
zh_CN: FPCUnit 测试应用程序

en: An application to run FPCUnit test cases.
zh_CN: 一个运行 FPCUnit 测试用例的应用程序。

en: FPCUnit Test Case
zh_CN: FPCUnit 测试用例

en: A unit containing a FPCUnit Test Case.
zh_CN: 一个含有 FPCUnit 测试用例的单元。

en: TestCase Options
zh_CN: TestCase选择

en: Fixture
zh_CN: 初始化设置

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: Default Test Name
zh_CN: 默认测试名称

en: Write your own test
zh_CN: 编写您自己的测试
