X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: All Tests
zh_CN: 所有测试

en: %s    Errors: %s
zh_CN: %s    错误：%s

en: Exception: %s
zh_CN: 异常：%s

en: Exception class: %s
zh_CN: 异常类：%s

en: Exception message: %s
zh_CN: 异常消息：%s

en: %s     Failures: %s
zh_CN: %s     失败：%s

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 消息：%s

en: Number of executed tests: %s  Time elapsed: %s
zh_CN: 执行测试的次数：%s  经过时间：%s

en: Running %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s

en: Runs: %s/%s
zh_CN: 运行：%s%s

en: Select all tests
zh_CN: 选择所有测试

en: Select current suite
zh_CN: 选择当前套件

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit testing
zh_CN: 退出测试

en: Copy text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文本到剪贴板

en: Copy the entire text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制整个文本到剪贴板

en: &Run all
zh_CN: 运行所有(&R)

en: Run all checked tests
zh_CN: 运行所有选择的测试

[ctx: guitestrunner.sactrunhighlightedtest]
en: Run selected
zh_CN: 运行选择的

en: Run selected test
zh_CN: 运行选择的测试

en: Save results
zh_CN: 保存结果

en: Save XML results to file
zh_CN: 保存 XML 结果到文件

en: Deselect all tests
zh_CN: 取消选择所有测试

en: Deselect current suite
zh_CN: 取消选择当前套件

en: FPCUnit - run unit test
zh_CN: FPCUnit - 运行单元测试

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Test tree
zh_CN: 测试树

en: Results XML
zh_CN: 结果 XML

en: Testcase tree
zh_CN: 测试用例树
