X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: About form
zh_CN: 关于form

en: Archives directory
zh_CN: 档案目录

en: Build directory
zh_CN: 构建目录

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Compiler config directory
zh_CN: 编译器配置目录

en: Compiler target
zh_CN: 编译器目标

en: Compiler version
zh_CN: 编译器版本

en: Custom fpmake options
zh_CN: 自定义fpmake选项

en: Default compiler config
zh_CN: 默认编译器配置

en: Downloader
zh_CN: 下载器

en: fpmake compiler config
zh_CN: fpmake编译器配置

en: fppkg options
zh_CN: fppkg选项

en: Fppkg %s failed: Result %d%s%s
zh_CN: Fppkg %s失败: 导致/结果%d%s%s

en: Free Pascal package manager for Lazarus
zh_CN: Free Pascal包管理器用于Lazarus

en: Global install dir
zh_CN: 整体安装目录

en: Global prefix
zh_CN: 整体prefix(前置代码)

en: Local install dir
zh_CN: 本地安装目录

en: Local prefix
zh_CN: 局部prefix(前置代码)

en: Local repository
zh_CN: 本地存储库

en: No fppkg executable found
zh_CN: 没有找到ppkg可执行文件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remote mirrors URL
zh_CN: 远程mirrors URL

en: Remote repository
zh_CN: 远程存储库

en: Show Fppkg Package Manager
zh_CN: 显示Fppkg包管理器
