X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Apache Module
zh_CN: Apache 模块

en: An Apache loadable module in Free Pascal using webmodules. The main library file is automatically maintained by Lazarus.
zh_CN: 用 Free Pascal 及其 webmodules 编写的 Apache 可加载模块。主库文件由 Lazarus 自动维护。

en: CGI Application
zh_CN: CGI 应用程序

en: A CGI (Common Gateway Interface) program in Free Pascal using webmodules.
zh_CN: 用 Free Pascal 及其 webmodules 编写的 CGI（Common Gateway Interface）程序。

en: Custom CGI Application
zh_CN: 自定义 CGI 应用程序

en: A CGI (Common Gateway Interface) program in Free Pascal.
zh_CN: 用 Free Pascal 编写的 CGI（Common Gateway Interface）程序。

en: Custom FastCGI Application
zh_CN: 自定义 FastCGI 应用程序

en: A FastCGI (Common Gateway Interface) program in Free Pascal.
zh_CN: 用 Free Pascal 编写的 FastCGI（Common Gateway Interface）程序。

en: FastCGI Application
zh_CN: FastCGI 应用程序

en: A FastCGI (Common Gateway Interface) program in Free Pascal using webmodules.
zh_CN: 用 Free Pascal 及其 webmodules 编写的 FastCGI（Common Gateway Interface）程序。

en: File serving Module
zh_CN: 文件服务模块

en: A datamodule to help serving files from the filesystem in WEB (HTTP) applications.
zh_CN: 数据模块，用于帮助在 WEB（HTTP）应用程序中从文件系统提供文件。

en: HTML Web Module
zh_CN: HTML Web 模块

en: A Web datamodule for producing strict HTML.
zh_CN: 用于生成严格 HTML 的 Web 数据模块。

en: HTTP server Application
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器应用程序

en: Complete HTTP Server program in Free Pascal using webmodules.
zh_CN: 使用 Free Pascal 及其 webmodules 编写的完整 HTTP 服务器程序。

en: Do not create a web module
zh_CN: 不创建 web 模块

en: Web DataProvider Module
zh_CN: Web DataProvider 模块

en: A datamodule to handle data requests for WEB (HTTP) applications using WebDataProvider components.
zh_CN: 数据模块，用于使用 WebDataProvider 组件处理 WEB（HTTP）应用程序的数据请求。

en: Web Ext.Direct Module
zh_CN: Web Ext.Direct 模块

en: A datamodule to dispatch Ext.Direct requests in WEB (HTTP) applications using TJSONRPCHandler components.
zh_CN: 在 WEB（HTTP）应用程序中使用 TJSONRPCHandler 组件调度 Ext.Direct 请求的数据模块。

en: Web JSON-RPC Module
zh_CN: Web JSON-RPC 模块

en: A datamodule to dispatch JSON-RPC requests in WEB (HTTP) applications using TJSONRPCHandler components.
zh_CN: 在 WEB（HTTP）应用程序中使用 TJSONRPCHandler 组件调度 JSON-RPC 请求的数据模块。

en: Web Module
zh_CN: Web 模块

en: A datamodule for WEB (HTTP) applications.
zh_CN: 用于 WEB（HTTP）应用程序的数据模块。

en: Create a new JSON-RPC module
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 JSON-RPC 模块

en: CSS file
zh_CN: CSS 文件

en: Create new CSS file ...
zh_CN: 创建新的 CSS 文件

en: Enter your classes/style definitions here
zh_CN: 在此输入您的类/样式定义

en: Serve files from default location
zh_CN: 从默认位置提供文件

en: &Directory
zh_CN: 目录(&D)

en: Enter your text ...
zh_CN: 输入您的文本 ...

en: File serving
zh_CN: 文件服务

en: HTML chars&et
zh_CN: HTML 字符集(&E)

en: Html cop&yright - meta name="copyright">
zh_CN: Html cop&yright - <meta name="copyright">

en: &CSS file
zh_CN: CSS 文件(&C)

en: HTML design
zh_CN: HTML 设计

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Create new HTML file ...
zh_CN: 创建新的 HTML 文件

en: Access key
zh_CN: 访问秘钥

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Tag property: INPUT
zh_CN: 标签属性：INPUT

en: Image src
zh_CN: 图片路径

en: Max length
zh_CN: 最大长宽

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Tab Index
zh_CN: Tab 索引

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: &Javascript file
zh_CN: Javascript 文件(&J)

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: New HTML table ...
zh_CN: 新建 HTML 表格 ...

en: Cell padding
zh_CN: 单元格填充

en: Cell spacing
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: Column count
zh_CN: 列数

en: Header bg color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Row count
zh_CN: 行数

en: Use header row
zh_CN: 使用标题行

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Tag property: %s
zh_CN: 标签属性：%s

en: HTTP Path
zh_CN: HTTP 路径

en: &Port to listen for requests:
zh_CN: 监听请求的端口(&P)

en: Javascript file
zh_CN: Javascript 文件

en: Create new javascript file ...
zh_CN: 创建新的 javascript 文件

en: JSON-RPC class
zh_CN: JSON-RPC 类

en: Enter your javascript code here
zh_CN: 在这儿输入你的 javascript 代码

en: HTML Editor
zh_CN: HTML 编辑器

en: Insert Button control
zh_CN: 插入按钮控件

en: Insert CheckBox control
zh_CN: 插入复选框控件

en: Insert HTML FIELDSET tag
zh_CN: 插入 HTML FIELDSET 标签

en: Insert HTML LEGEND tag
zh_CN: 插入 HTML LEGEND 标签

en: Insert RadioBtn control
zh_CN: 插入单选框控件

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Insert Select control
zh_CN: 插入下拉菜单控件

en: Insert Select options
zh_CN: 插入下拉菜单选项

en: Insert Select options with dialog
zh_CN: 插入带对话框的下拉菜单选项

en: Insert new line
zh_CN: 插入新行

en: Insert HTML color value
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 颜色值

en: Insert HTML comment
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 注释

en: Insert HTML DIV tag
zh_CN: 插入 HTML DIV 标签

en: Insert HTML Form
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 表单

en: Insert HTML level 1 header
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 一级标题

en: Insert HTML level 2 header
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 二级标题

en: Insert HTML level 3 header
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 三级标题

en: Insert HTML level 4 header
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 四级标题

en: Insert HTML level 5 header
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 五级标题

en: Insert horizontal line
zh_CN: 插入水平线

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert HTML INPUT tag
zh_CN: 插入HTML INPUT 标签

en: Insert "Reset" button
zh_CN: 插入"重置"按钮

en: Insert "Submit" button
zh_CN: 插入"提交"按钮

en: Insert link (HREF)
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert HTML list
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 列表

en: Insert Non Breaking Space
zh_CN: 插入空格

en: Insert HTML PRE tag
zh_CN: 插入 HTML PRE 标签

en: Insert HTML SPAN tag
zh_CN: 插入 HTML SPAN 标签

en: Insert Subscript
zh_CN: 插入下标

en: Insert Superscript
zh_CN: 插入上标

en: Insert HTML table
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 表格

en: Insert HTML table data
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 表格数据

en: Insert HTML table data with dialog
zh_CN: 插入带对话框的 HTML 表格数据

en: Insert HTML table row
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 表格行

en: Insert HTML table row with dialog
zh_CN: 插入带对话框的 HTML 表格行

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Text align center
zh_CN: 文本中心对齐

en: Text align justify
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text align left
zh_CN: 文本左对齐

en: Text align right
zh_CN: 文本右对齐

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Insert file name
zh_CN: 插入文件名

en: New Html file properties
zh_CN: 新建 Html 文件属性

en: New HTTP application
zh_CN: 新建 HTTP 应用程序

en: Do not serve files
zh_CN: 不提供文件

en: &Register location to serve files from
zh_CN: 注册从哪个位置提供文件(&R)

en: Register JSON-RPC handlers in factory
zh_CN: 在工厂中注册 JSON-RPC 处理程序

en: Register web module
zh_CN: 注册 web 模块

en: Web module to create:
zh_CN: 创建 Web 模块：

en: Use &threads to serve requests in
zh_CN: 使用线程来服务请求在(&T)
