X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Add a copy
zh_CN: 添加副本

en: Add from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板添加

en: Add .h files ...
zh_CN: 添加 .h 文件 ...

en: Add *.h files ...
zh_CN: 添加 *.h 文件 ...

en: Add .h files?
zh_CN: 添加 .h 文件？

en: Add included .h files
zh_CN: 添加 included.h 文件

en: Add missing brackets around macro values
zh_CN: 在宏值周围添加缺失的括号

en: Add missing H2Pas IFDEFs for function bodies
zh_CN: 为函数体添加缺失的 H2Pas IFDEF

en: Add missing pointer types like PPPChar
zh_CN: 添加缺失的指针类型，如 PPPChar

en: Add new tool
zh_CN: 添加新工具

en: Add "search and replace" tool before H2Pas
zh_CN: 在 H2Pas 前添加"搜索和替换"工具

en: Add these .h files to H2Pas project?%s%s%s
zh_CN: 将这些 .h 文件添加到 H2Pas 项目？%s%s%s

en: Add units to uses section
zh_CN: 在 uses 部分添加单元

en: After H2Pas
zh_CN: H2Pas 之后

en: Ambiguous merges:%s%s
zh_CN: 模糊合并：%s%s

en: Before H2Pas
zh_CN: H2Pas 之前

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: -c  Compact outputmode, less spaces and empty lines
zh_CN: -c  紧凑的输出模式，较少的空格和空行

en: C header file converter
zh_CN: C 语言头文件转换器

en: C header file (*.h)|*.h|All files (*.*)|%s
zh_CN: C 语言头文件 (*.h)|*.h|所有文件 (*.*)|%s

en: C header file "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到 C 语言头文件 "%s"

en: C header files
zh_CN: C 语言头文件

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Comment functions that are too complex for H2Pas
zh_CN: 注释对于 H2pas 太复杂的函数

en: Comment macros that are too complex for H2Pas
zh_CN: 注释对于 H2pas 太复杂的宏

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确定删除

en: Confirm removal
zh_CN: 确定移除

en: Conversions after running H2Pas
zh_CN: 运行 H2Pas 后的转换

en: Conversions before running H2Pas
zh_CN: 运行 H2Pas 之前的转换

en: Convert function types to pointers
zh_CN: 将函数类型转换为指针

en: Copying file failed
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Copy tool to clipboard
zh_CN: 将工具复制到剪贴板

en: Create units from C header files
zh_CN: 从 C 语言头文件创建单元

en: -C  Use types in ctypes unit
zh_CN: -C  在 ctypes 单元使用类型

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected .h files
zh_CN: 删除选定的 .h 文件

en: Delete these .h files from list?%s%s%s
zh_CN: 从列表中删除这些 .h 文件？%s%s%s

en: Delete tool
zh_CN: 删除工具

en: deletion of "%s" failed
zh_CN: 删除 "%s" 失败

en: Disable all .h files
zh_CN: 禁用所有 .h 文件

en: Discard changes and exit
zh_CN: 放弃更改并退出

en: Do not exit
zh_CN: 不要退出

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 "%s" 吗？

en: -d  Use external; for all procedures
zh_CN: -d  使用外部；用于所有过程

en: -D  Use external libname name "func__name" for functions
zh_CN: -D  使用外部库名 "func__name" 来命名函数

en: -e  constants instead of enumeration type for C enums
zh_CN: -e  使用常量代替 C 语言枚举的枚举类型

en: Enable all .h files
zh_CN: 启用所有 .h 文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error converting clipboard text to text tool:%s%s
zh_CN: 将剪贴板文本转换为文本工具时出错：%s%s

en: Error converting putting tool onto clipboard:%s%s
zh_CN: 在将工具放入剪贴板时发生转换错误：%s%s

en: ERROR: file not found
zh_CN: 错误：未找到文件

en: Error reading global config:%s%s
zh_CN: 读取全局配置时出错：%s%s

en: Error reading project from file%s%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 从文件 %s 读取项目时出错%s%s%s%s

en: Error writing global config:%s%s
zh_CN: 写入全局配置时出错：%s%s

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: File information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Filename of H2Pas program
zh_CN: H2Pas 程序的文件名

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: File not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到文件："%s"

en: FindExplicitTypes FAILED reading const section
zh_CN: FindExplicitTypes 读取常量部分失败

en: FindExplicitTypes FAILED reading type definition %s
zh_CN: FindExplicitTypes 读取类型定义 %s 失败

en: FindExplicitTypes FAILED Rereading type definition %s
zh_CN: FindExplicitTypes 重读类型定义 %s 失败

en: Fixes section type of alias definitions in pascal unit%sChecks all alias definitions of the form%sconst LeftSide = RightSide;%slooks up RightSide in the unit and if RightSide is a type or var, changes the section accordingly
zh_CN: 修正 pascal 单元中别名定义的部分类型%s检查所有窗体的别名定义%sconst LeftSide = RightSide;%s在单元中查找 RightSide，如果 RightSide 是类型或变量，则随之更改部分类型

en: Fix forward definitions by reordering
zh_CN: 通过重新排序修正前向定义

en: Fix open arrays%sReplace "array of )" with "array of const)"
zh_CN: 修复开放数组%s使用 "array of const)" 替换 "array of )"

en: Give anonymous C enums a typedef name
zh_CN: 给匿名 C 语言枚举一个类型定义名称

en: H2Pas ...
zh_CN: H2Pas(&H) ...

en: H2Pas Options
zh_CN: H2Pas 选项

en: H2Pas program path
zh_CN: H2Pas 程序路径

en: H2Pas project
zh_CN: H2Pas 项目

en: H2Pas project (*.h2p)|*.h2p|All files (*.*)|%s
zh_CN: H2Pas 项目(*.h2p)|*.h2p|所有文件(*.*)|%s

en: -i  Create an include file instead of a unit
zh_CN: -i  创建包含文件而不是单元

en: Included by:
zh_CN: 包括：

en: %s (included by %s)
zh_CN: %s（包括 %s）

en: Includes:
zh_CN: 包括：

en: Invalid class
zh_CN: 无效的类

en: -l Library name
zh_CN: -l 库名称

en: Merge all but this
zh_CN: 合并除此以外的所有内容

en: Merged into: %s
zh_CN: 合并到：%s

en: Merge file
zh_CN: 合并文件

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move file down
zh_CN: 下移文件

en: Move file up
zh_CN: 上移文件

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: New/Clear settings
zh_CN: 新建/清除设置

en: No file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件。

en: not a TCustomTextConverterTool
zh_CN: 不是 TCustomTextConverterTool

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

en: Open last settings on start
zh_CN: 在启动时打开上次设置

en: Open project (*.h2p) ...
zh_CN: 打开项目 (*.h2p) ...

en: &Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置(&O)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Output: %s
zh_CN: 输出：%s

en: Output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: Output extension of new file
zh_CN: 新文件的输出扩展名

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Please enable at least one c header file that is not merged.
zh_CN: 请至少启用一个未合并的 c 语言头文件。

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Remove all files
zh_CN: 移除所有文件

en: Remove all include directives
zh_CN: 移除包含路径

en: Remove C++ 'extern "C"' lines
zh_CN: 移除C++ ' 外来的''C'' '行

en: Remove double semicolons
zh_CN: 移除双倍的(Double)分行

en: Remove empty C macros
zh_CN: 移除空C宏

en: Remove empty type/var/const sections
zh_CN: 移除空的 类型/变量/常量 sections(部分)

en: Remove redefined pointer types
zh_CN: 移除重新定义的指针类型

en: Remove redefinitions in pascal unit
zh_CN: 移除重新定义在pascal单元

en: Remove type redefinitions like PLongint
zh_CN: 移除类型重新定义像PLongint

en: Replace file?
zh_CN: 替换文件?

en: Replace simple functions with constants
zh_CN: 替换简单函数使用常量

en: Replace simple functions with type casts
zh_CN: 替换简单函数使用类型转换(type casts)

en: Replace "unit filename;" with "unit name;"
zh_CN: 替换"unit filename;"用"unit name;"

en: Replace [] with *
zh_CN: 替换[]用*

en: Run H2Pas
zh_CN: 运行H2Pas

en: Run H2Pas and compile
zh_CN: 运行和编译H2Pas

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改?

en: Save project as ... (*.h2p)
zh_CN: 工程另存为... (*.h2p)

en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置(&S)

en: Save settings?
zh_CN: 保存设置?

en: Save settings as ...
zh_CN: 设置另存为...

en: &Select a class
zh_CN: 选择一个类(&S)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: -s  Strip comments
zh_CN: -s  清除注释

en: -S  Strip comments and info
zh_CN: -s  清除注释和信息

en: TAddToUsesSection.Execute file is not pascal:
zh_CN: TAddToUsesSection.Execute文件不是pascal:

en: TAddToUsesSection.Execute invalid unitname "%s"
zh_CN: TAddToUsesSection.Execute无效单元名"%s"

en: Text conversion tools editor
zh_CN: 文本转换工具编辑器

en: TH2PasDialog.h2pasOptionsCheckGroupItemClick: Unknown option %s
zh_CN: TH2PasDialog.h2pasOptionsCheckGroupItemClick:未知选项%s

en: Tools:
zh_CN: 工具:

en: TPostH2PasTools.Execute.AddToUsesSection invalid unitname "%s"
zh_CN: TPostH2PasTools.Execute.AddToUsesSection无效单元名"%s"

en: Unable to copy file "%s"%sto "%s"
zh_CN: 不能复制文件"%s"%s到"%s"

en: Unable to merge file "%s" into "%s"
zh_CN: 不能合并文件"%s"到"%s"

en: -v  Replace pointer parameters by  var
zh_CN: -v  替换指针参数 通过变量(by  var)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %sWarning: the file "%s"%swill be merged into multiple files:%s
zh_CN: %s警告:该文件"%s"%s将被合并到多个文件:%s

en: -w  Handle special win32 macros
zh_CN: -w  处理专用的win32宏

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: -x  Handle SYS__TRAP of the PalmOS header files
zh_CN: -x  处理PalmOS的头(header)文件的SYS__TRAP
