en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&T)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是(&A)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Add ...
zh_CN: 添加(&A) ...

en: &Enabled
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)

en: Add ...
zh_CN: 添加(&A) ...

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不(&V)

en: No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)
