X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

[ctx: jcfideregister.format_category_idecmd]
en: JEDI Code Format
zh_CN: JEDI 代码格式

en: Format code in current editor window
zh_CN: 在当前编辑器窗口格式代码

[ctx: jcfideregister.format_current_menu]
en: &Current Editor Window
zh_CN: 当前编辑器窗口(&C)

en: JEDI Code &Format
zh_CN: JEDI 代码格式(&F)

[ctx: jcfideregister.format_open_menu]
en: All &Open Windows
zh_CN: 所有打开的窗口(&O)

[ctx: jcfideregister.format_project_menu]
en: &All Files in Project
zh_CN: 项目中的所有文件(&A)

en: &Format Settings
zh_CN: 格式设置(&F)

en: About JEDI Code Format
zh_CN: 关于 JEDI 代码格式

en: Find more information on the web at: %s
zh_CN: 在网上找到更多信息：%s

en: This program is open source software. It is released under the Mozilla Public Licence (MPL).  http://www.mozilla.org/MPL
zh_CN: 这个程序是开放源代码软件，它发布在 Mozilla 公共许可证下，http://www.mozilla.org/MPL

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Class and record fields
zh_CN: 类和记录字段

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Const
zh_CN: 常量

en: Interface Only
zh_CN: 仅接口

en: Max Column
zh_CN: 最大列

en: Max unaligned
zh_CN: 最大未对齐

en: Min Column
zh_CN: 最小列

en: Var declarations
zh_CN: Var声明

en: What to Align
zh_CN: 如何对齐

en: &Capitalization
zh_CN: 大写(Capitalization)(&C)

en: &Enabled
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: E&nabled
zh_CN: 启用(&n)

en: En&abled
zh_CN: 启用(&a)

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: &Params Indents
zh_CN: 参数缩进(&P)

en: &Statement Indents
zh_CN: 声明缩进(&S)

en: After procedure header
zh_CN: 在procedure(过程)header后

en: At start and end of Begin...End block
zh_CN: 在Begin...End语句块的开始和结尾

en: Blank Lines
zh_CN: 空行

en: In procedure var section
zh_CN: 在过程(procedure)变量部分(var section)

en: Lines before procedure
zh_CN: 行 在过程(procedure)前

en: Between else and if
zh_CN: 在else和if之间

en: Between end and else
zh_CN: 在end和else之间

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 语句块

en: Block with begin
zh_CN: 语句块带有begin

en: Block without begin
zh_CN: 语句块不带有begin

en: Use a new line in blocks at:
zh_CN: 使用一个新行在语句块在:

en: Remove blank lines
zh_CN: 移除空行

en: Any Word
zh_CN: 任意字

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Set capitalisation on these words:
zh_CN: 设置大写对于这些单词:

en: Capitalisation
zh_CN: 大写(capitalisation)

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Directives
zh_CN: 指令

en: Enable capitalisation fixing
zh_CN: 启用大写处理(capitalisation fixing)

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Set capitalisation on these identifiers:
zh_CN: 设置大写对于这些标识符:

en: Non-identifiers
zh_CN: 非标识符

en: Set capitalisation on these non-identifiers:
zh_CN: 设置大写对于这些非标识符:

en: Operators
zh_CN: 操作符

en: Reserved words
zh_CN: 保留字

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Set capitalisation on these unit names:
zh_CN: 设置大写对于这些单元名称:

en: Unit Names
zh_CN: 单元名称

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.liscaseblocksalways]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Case Blocks
zh_CN: Case语句块

en: Case with begin
zh_CN: Case带有begin

en: Case without begin
zh_CN: Case不带有begin

en: Else case with begin
zh_CN: Else case带有begin

en: Else case without begin
zh_CN: Else case不带有begin

en: Label with begin
zh_CN: Label带有begin

en: Label without begin
zh_CN: Label不带有begin

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.liscaseblocksleaveasis]
en: Leave as is
zh_CN: Leave as is(照原样离开)

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.liscaseblocksnever]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Use a new line in Case blocks at:
zh_CN: 使用一个新行在Case语句块在:

en: Compiler Directives
zh_CN: 编译器指令

en: Other places
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: Statements
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Use a new line after compiler directives:
zh_CN: 在编译器指令后使用新行:

en: Use a new line before compiler directives:
zh_CN: 在编译器指令前使用新行:

en: Clarify
zh_CN: 说明

en: Do &not run
zh_CN: 不运行(&n)

en: Do &run
zh_CN: 运行(&r)

en: File extensions to format:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名格式化:

en: Remove empty '{ }' comments
zh_CN: 移除空的'{ }'注释

en: Remove empty '//' comments
zh_CN: 移除空的'//'注释

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisederror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exception %s
zh_CN: 异常 %s

en: %s in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: JCF Parse error
zh_CN: JCF 解析错误

en: %s near %s
zh_CN: %s靠近%s

en: Type: %s%s
zh_CN: 类型: %s%s

en: Enable find and replace
zh_CN: 不能查找和替换

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Word list:
zh_CN: 单词列表:

en: Date file written: %s
zh_CN: 编写文件日期:%s

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: File is read only
zh_CN: 文件为只读

en: File is writable
zh_CN: 文件是可写的

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Version that wrote this file: %s
zh_CN: 写入这个文件的版本: %s

en: Block indentation spaces
zh_CN: 语句块缩进空格

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进(Indentation)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: JCF Format Settings
zh_CN: JCF格式设置

en: JEDI Code Format of %sStart formatting?
zh_CN: JEDI代码格式关于%s 开始格式化?

en: Line Breaking
zh_CN: 断行(Line Breaking)

en: Max line length
zh_CN: 最大行长度

en: &Never
zh_CN: 从不(&N)

en: ALL CAPITALS
zh_CN: 所有大写

en: all lowercase
zh_CN: 所有小写

en: Leave alone
zh_CN: 离开不变动

en: Mixed Case
zh_CN: 混合大小写

en: Obfuscate
zh_CN: 混淆

en: &Obfuscate mode
zh_CN: 混淆模式(&O)

en: Obfuscate word &caps
zh_CN: 混淆单词大写字母(&c)

en: Rebreak &lines
zh_CN: 重新断行(&l)

en: Remove c&omments
zh_CN: 移除注释(&o)

en: Remove &indent
zh_CN: 移除缩进(&i)

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisobfsremovewhitespace]
en: Remove &white space
zh_CN: 移除空格(&w)

en: Enable preprocessor parsing
zh_CN: 启用预处理程序分析

en: PreProcessor
zh_CN: 预处理程序

en: After uses
zh_CN: 在uses后(After uses)

en: In expressions
zh_CN: 在表达式

en: In misc. bad places
zh_CN: 在 misc. bad 位置

en: In misc. good places
zh_CN: 在 misc. good 位置

en: In procedure definitions
zh_CN: 在过程(procedure)定义

en: In properties
zh_CN: 在属性

en: Insert returns
zh_CN: 插入returns

en: In variable declarations
zh_CN: 在变量声明(declarations)

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisreturnsleaveasis]
en: Leave as is
zh_CN: Leave as is(照原样离开)

en: Remove returns
zh_CN: 移除returns

en: Return chars
zh_CN: 返回字符

en: After open
zh_CN: 在打开后(After open)

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisspacesalways]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Before end
zh_CN: 在end前

en: Before [ in expression
zh_CN: 在 [ 前 在表达式中

en: C&onst declarations
zh_CN: 常量声明(Const declarations)(&o)

en: Fix &spacing
zh_CN: 修复(Fix)空格(&S)

en: &Function return types
zh_CN: 函数返回类型(&F)

en: In function &call
zh_CN: 在函数调用(&C)

en: In function &declaration
zh_CN: 在函数定义(&d)

en: In &generic
zh_CN: 通用标识符(&G)

en: &Insert space before bracket
zh_CN: 插入空格在括号前(&I)

en: Insert space inside brackets
zh_CN: 插入空格在括号内

en: &Label
zh_CN: 标签(&L)

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisspacesleaveasis]
en: Leave as is
zh_CN: 直接离开

en: &Max spaces in code
zh_CN: 最大空格在代码中(&M)

en: Move spaces to before colon
zh_CN: 移动空格到冒号前

[ctx: jcfuiconsts.lisspacesnever]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: &Procedure parameters
zh_CN: 过程参数(&P)

en: &Record fields
zh_CN: 记录字段(&R)

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spaces around &operators
zh_CN: 运算符周围空格(&O)

en: Spaces &before colon in
zh_CN: 冒号前空格(&B)

en: Spaces for tab
zh_CN: 制表符对应空格数

en: Spaces per tab
zh_CN: 空格对于每个tab

en: &Tab characters
zh_CN: Tab字符(&T)

en: Turn spaces to tabs
zh_CN: 转换空格为tabs

en: Turn tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 转换tabs为空格

en: &Var declarations
zh_CN: 变量定义(&V)

en: Longest to shortest
zh_CN: 最长的到最短的

en: Shortest to longest
zh_CN: 最短的到最长的

en: Insert into Implementation
zh_CN: 插入到 Implementation

en: Insert into Interface
zh_CN: 插入到 Interface

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: &Ignore unused parameters named:
zh_CN: 忽略未使用的参数命名:(&I)

en: Warn about &unused parameters
zh_CN: 就未使用的参数提出警告

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: &Warnings On
zh_CN: 警告关于(&W)
