X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: The debugger encountered an error when trying to run/step the application:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to remove the breakpoints and continue debugging (paused), and correct the problem, or choose an alternative run command.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试程序在尝试运行/单步执行应用程序时遇到错误：%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:s按 "确定" 删除断点并继续调试（已暂停），然后更正问题，或者选择其他运行命令。%0:s按 "停止" 结束调试会话。

en: The application could not be started:%0:s%1s
zh_CN: 应用程序无法启动：%0:s%1s

en: The debugger could not set a breakpoint on the application's entry point.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能在该应用的入口点设置一个断点。%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的。

en: The debugger could not run the application.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能运行应用程序。%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的。

en: The debugger failed to get the application's PID.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能获取应用程序的PID。%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的。

en: The debugger was unable to initialize itself.%0:sThe application did run (and terminated) before the debugger could set any breakpoints. %0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器无法自行完成初始化。%0:s在调试器设置任何断点之前，应用程序已运行（并终止）。%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的。

en: The debugger encountered an error when trying to run/step the application:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging (paused), and correct the problem, or choose an alternative run command.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试程序在尝试运行/单步执行应用程序时遇到错误：%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:s按 "确定" 继续调试（已暂停）并更正问题，或者选择其他运行命令。%0:s按 "停止" 结束调试会话。

en: %0:s%0:sIn addition to the error the following warning was encountered:%0:s%0:s%1:s
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s除此错误外，还遇到以下警告：%0:s%0:s%1:s

en: Error in: %1:s %0:s
zh_CN: 错误在：%1:s %0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB command:%0:s"%1:s"%0:sreturned the error:%0:s"%2:s"%0:s
zh_CN: %0:sGDB 命令：%0:s"%1:s"%0:s返回错误：%0:s"%2:s"%0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB command:%0:s"%1:s"%0:sdid not return any result.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:sGDB 命令：%0:s"%1:s"%0:s 没有返回任何结果。%0:s

en: %0:sCould not read output from GDB.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s无法读取 GDB 的输出信息。%0:s

en: %0:sCould not send a command to GDB.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s无法发送一个命令到 GDB。%0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB process is no longer running.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s该 GDB 进程不再运行。%0:s

en: Debug Output: %s
zh_CN: 调试器输出：%s

en: GDB has encountered an internal error: %s
zh_CN: GDB 遇到一个内部错误：%s

en: File '%s' has no debug symbols
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 不含调试符号

en: Process Exit: %s
zh_CN: 进程退出：%s

en: Process Exit: normally
zh_CN: 进程退出：正常

en: Process Start: %s
zh_CN: 进程开始：%s

en: Failed to create process for GDB
zh_CN: 创建 GDB 进程失败

en: The IDE was unable to terminate the GDB process. This process may be left running outside the control of IDE.%0:sTo ensure the process is not affecting your System, you should locate and terminate it yourself.
zh_CN: IDE 无法终止 GDB 进程，该进程可能在 IDE 的控制范围之外运行。%0:s为了确保该过程不会影响您的系统，您应该自己定位并终止它。

en: GDB did not terminate
zh_CN: GDB 仍未终止

en: Unrecoverable error: "%s"
zh_CN: 不可恢复的错误："%s"

en: GDB has encountered an internal error: %0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging. This may NOT be safe.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: GDB 遇到一个内部错误:%0:s按 "确定" 继续调试，但这可能不安全。%0:s按 "停止" 结束调试会话。

en: While executing the command: %0:s"%2:s"%0:sgdb reported:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s
zh_CN: 当执行命令: %0:s"%2:s"%0:sgdb 报告:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s

en: Press "Ignore" to continue debugging. This may NOT be safe. Press "Abort" to stop the debugger.%0:sException: %1:s with message "%2:s"%0:sContext: %4:s. State: %5:s %0:s%0:s%3:s
zh_CN: 按 "忽略" 来继续调试，但这可能不安全。按 "中止" 结束调试。%0:s异常：%1:s ，消息："%2:s"%0:s上下文：%4:s。状态：%5:s %0:s%0:s%3:s

en: Failed to execute the initialization process
zh_CN: 执行初始化进程失败

en: Failed on wait on exit. Status: %d Code: %d
zh_CN: 等待退出时失败。状态：%d 代码：%d

en: GDB does not support async mode
zh_CN: GDB 不支持异步模式

en: The debugger experienced an unknown condition
zh_CN: 调试器发现一个未知条件

en: Time-out for command: "%s"
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 超时

en: The debugger reached an unexpected %1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging (paused).%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试器遇到了一个异常 %1:s%0:s%0:s按 "确定" 继续调试（暂停）。%0:s按 "停止" 结束调试会话。

en: The GNU debugger through SSH allows to remote debug via a SSH connection. See docs/RemoteDebugging.txt for details. The path must contain the SSH client. Use SSH_Startup_Options for the hostname and optional username. Use Remote_GDB_Exe for the filename of GDB on the remote computer.
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 的 GNU 调试器允许经由SSH连接来远程调试。详情请查看 docs/RemoteDebugging.txt。路径必须包含 SSH 客户端。使用 SSH_Startup_Options 来设置主机和可选的用户名。使用Remote_GDB_Exe 来设置远程计算机上的 GDB 文件名。

en: Response: %sContinue?
zh_CN: 响应：%s继续？

en: Timeout has occurred:
zh_CN: 超时发送：

en: Unexpected result:%sThe debugger will terminate.
zh_CN: 意外的结果：%s调试器将终止。

en: Failed to download application executable
zh_CN: 下载应用程序可执行文件失败

en: Failed to initialize debugger
zh_CN: 初始化调试器失败

en: Failed to initialize the debugger (set pascal failed)
zh_CN: 初始化调试器失败 (设置 pascal 失败)

en: Failed to load application executable
zh_CN: 加载可执行应用失败

en: The debugger was unable to set all breakpoints during initialization.%0:sYou may wish to check if all sources were compiled with debug-info.%0:sPress OK to ignore this and continue.
zh_CN: 调试器不能设置在初始化时设置所有断电。%0:s您可能需要检查是否所有源代码都是带调试信息编译的。%0:s按确定按钮来忽略以继续。
