X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Active report: %s
zh_CN: 激活报告: %s

[ctx: maincalleditor.cerappcaption]
en: LazReport Test Suite
zh_CN: LazReport测试套件

[ctx: maincalleditor.cercomposite]
en: Composite
zh_CN: 复合

[ctx: maincalleditor.cereditreport]
en: Edit Report
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Close application
zh_CN: 应用应用程序

en: This Action will Load and Preview a composite Report
zh_CN: 这个动作将加载和预览一个复合报表

en: Edit active report
zh_CN: 编辑激活报告

en: Create and edit a empty report
zh_CN: 创建和编辑一个空报告

en: Open an existing report
zh_CN: 打开一个存在的报告

en: Print preview current DbGrid content
zh_CN: 打印预览当前DbGrid目录/内容

en: Preview active report
zh_CN: 预览激活报告

en: Print directly the active report (i.e. without preview)
zh_CN: 直接打印激活报告(即无预览)

en: This Action will Load and Preview a thumbnails Report
zh_CN: 这个动作将加载和预览一个缩略图报告

[ctx: maincalleditor.cerindex]
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Fields: %s
zh_CN: 索引字段:%s

en: New report
zh_CN: 新建报告

en: Open report
zh_CN: 打开报告

en: Open report first
zh_CN: 先打开报告

en: PrepareReport Failed!
zh_CN: PrepareReport失败!

en: Preview report
zh_CN: 预览报告

en: Print grid
zh_CN: 打印网格

en: Print report
zh_CN: 打印报告

[ctx: maincalleditor.certhumbnails]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACCCOMPOSITE.CAPTION]
en: Composite
zh_CN: 复合

en: Custom Preview
zh_CN: 自定义预览

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACCEDITREPORT.CAPTION]
en: Edit Report
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出到CSV

en: Export Debug
zh_CN: 导出调试

en: Export to html
zh_CN: 导出为html

en: Export to text
zh_CN: 导出为text

en: New Report
zh_CN: 新建报告

en: Open Report
zh_CN: 打开报告

en: Preview Report
zh_CN: 预览报告

en: Print Grid
zh_CN: 打印网格

en: Print Report
zh_CN: 打印报告

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACCTHUMBNAILS.CAPTION]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Repeat Export
zh_CN: 重复导出

en: Master-Detail Test
zh_CN: 主要-细节测试

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.CAPTION]
en: LazReport Test Suite
zh_CN: LazReport测试套件

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.LBLINDEX.CAPTION]
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出
