X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit query param list
zh_CN: 编辑询问参数列表

en: Params list
zh_CN: 参数列表

en: Param type
zh_CN: 参数类型

en: Param value
zh_CN: 参数值

en: Select expresion
zh_CN: 选择表达式
