X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: ABS(<Number>)/Returns absolute value <Number>
zh_CN: ABS(<Number>)/返回绝对值<Number>

en: CHR(<Code>)/Returns symbol of ASCII code <Code>.
zh_CN: CHR(<Code>)/返回ASCII码符号<Code>.

en: COMPARESTR(<String1>,<String2>)/Compares two strings. Returns the position where begins the difference between the strings or 0 if strings are equivalent.
zh_CN: COMPARESTR(<String1>,<String2>)/比较两个字符串.返回这两个字符串开始不同的位置 ,假如这两个字符串相等则返回0

en: CREATEDATE(<String>)/Converts <String> string to string that contains date to use it in SQL clause. To use this function put the string with desired date format to TfrAddFunctionLibrary.FormatDate property.
zh_CN: CREATEDATE(<String>)/转换<String>字符串为含有日期的用于SQL分句的字符串.为使用这个函数,使处于要求日期格式的字符串到TfrAddFunctionLibrary.FormatDate属性.

en: DATETOSTR(<Date>)/Converts date <Date> to string and returns the result.
zh_CN: DATETOSTR(<Date>)/转换日期<Date>为字符串 返回结果.

en: DAYSPERMONTH(<Year>,<Month>)/Returns days in the given month <Month> of the year <Year>.
zh_CN: DAYSPERMONTH(<Year>,<Month>)/返回日期在所给月<Month>年<Year>.

en: EXTRACTWORD(<WordNo>,<String>,<Delimiters>)/Returns word number <WordNo> from the string <String>.<Delimiters> is the list of word delimiters.
zh_CN: EXTRACTWORD(<WordNo>,<String>,<Delimiters>)/返回单词编号<WordNo>来自字符串<String>.<Delimiters>是单词分隔符的列表.

en: FIRSTDAYOFPREVMONTH(<Date>)/Returns the date of first day of the previous month of date <Date>.
zh_CN: FIRSTDAYOFPREVMONTH(<Date>)/返回前一个月的第一天的日期(last)Date>.

en: ISLEAPYEAR(<Year>)/Returns True if <Year> year is leap year.
zh_CN: ISLEAPYEAR(<Year>)/返回True假如<Year>年是闰年.

en: ISRANGEDATE(<Date1>,<Date2>,<Date3>)/Returns True if date <Date3> is between <Date1> and <Date2>.
zh_CN: ISRANGEDATE(<Date1>,<Date2>,<Date3>)/返回True假如日期<Date3>在<Date1>和<Date2>之间.

en: ISRANGENUM(<Number1>,<Number2>,<Number3>)/Returns True if <Number3> is between <Number1> and <Number2>.
zh_CN: ISRANGENUM(<Number1>,<Number2>,<Number3>)/返回True假如 <Number3>在<Number1>和<Number2>之间.

en: LASTDAYOFPREVMONTH(<Date>)/Returns the date of last day of the previous month of date <Date>.
zh_CN: LASTDAYOFPREVMONTH(<Date>)/返回前一个月的最后一天的日期(last)Date>.

en: LEFTCOPY(<String>,<Count>)/Copies number of symbols <Count> from the string <String> starting at the begin of the string.
zh_CN: LEFTCOPY(<String>,<Count>)/复制符号<Count>从字符串 <String>在字符串的结尾开始的数量

en: REPLICATE(<Symbol>,<Length>)/Returns the string with length <Length> that consists of symbols <Symbol>.
zh_CN: REPLICATE(<Symbol>,<Length>)/返回字符串和包括的符号<Symbol>的长度 <Length> .

en: RIGHTCOPY(<String>,<Count>)/Copies number of symbols <Count> from the string <String> starting at the end of the string.
zh_CN: RIGHTCOPY(<String>,<Count>)/复制符号<Count>从字符串 <String>在字符串的结尾开始的数量

en: STRTODATEDEF(<String>,<DefDate>)/Converts <String> string to date. If conversion fails, returns default value <DefDate>.
zh_CN: STRTODATEDEF(<String>,<DefDate>)/转换<String>字符串为日期.假如转换失败,返回默认值<DefDate>.

en: STRTOFLOAT(<String>)/Converts <String> string to the float value.
zh_CN: STRTOFLOAT(<String>)/转换<String>字符串为浮点值.

en: STRTOFLOATDEF(<String>,<DefValue>)/Converts <String> string to float value. If conversion fails, returns default value <DefValue>.
zh_CN: STRTOFLOATDEF(<String>,<DefValue>)/转换<String>字符串为浮点值.假如转换失败,返回默认值<DefValue>.

en: STRTOINT(<String>)/Converts <String> string to the integer value.
zh_CN: STRTOINT(<String>)/转换<String>字符串为整型值.

en: STRTOINTDEF(<String>,<DefValue>)/Converts <String> string to integer value. If conversion fails, returns default value <DefValue>.
zh_CN: STRTOINTDEF(<String>,<DefValue>)/转换<String>字符串为整型值.假如转换失败,返回默认值<DefValue>.

en: SWAP(<var var1>,<var var2>)/Swaps the variables var1 and var2.
zh_CN: SWAP(<var var1>,<var var2>)/交换变量var1和var2.

en: TIMETOSTR(<Time>)/Converts time <Time> to string and returns the result.
zh_CN: TIMETOSTR(<Time>)/转换时间<Time>为字符串 并 返回结果.

en: TRIMLEFT(<String>)/Trims all left spaces from the string <String> and returns the result.
zh_CN: TRIMRIGHT(<String>)/减少所有左侧空格从字符串<String>并返回结果.

en: TRIMRIGHT(<String>)/Trims all right spaces from the string <String> and returns the result.
zh_CN: TRIMRIGHT(<String>)/减少所有右侧空格从字符串<String>并返回结果.

en: VALIDDATE(<String>)/Returns True if <String> string is valid date.
zh_CN: VALIDDATE(<String>)/返回True假如<String>字符串是有效的日期.

en: VALIDFLOAT(<String>)/Returns True if <String> is valid float value.
zh_CN: VALIDFLOAT(<String>)/返回True假如<String>是有效的浮点值.

en: VALIDINT(<String>)/Returns True if <String> is valid integer value.
zh_CN: VALIDINT(<String>)/返回True假如<String>是有效的整型值.

en: WORDCOUNT(<String>,<Delimiters>)/Returns number of words in the string <String>.<Delimiters> is the list of word delimiters.
zh_CN: WORDCOUNT(<String>,<Delimiters>)/返回字符串中字的数量<String>.<Delimiters>是字分隔符的列表.

en: WORDPOSITION(<WordNo>,<String>,<Delimiters>)/Returns position of word number <WordNo> in the string <String>.<Delimiters> is the list of word delimiters.
zh_CN: WORDPOSITION(<WordNo>,<String>,<Delimiters>)/返回单词编号的位置 <WordNo> 在字符串<String>.<Delimiters>是单词分隔符的列表.

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串
