X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户名

en: Adress
zh_CN: 地址

en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Direct send
zh_CN: 直接发送

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: From adress
zh_CN: 发件人地址

en: From name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Send to email...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件...

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Use mail program
zh_CN: 使用mail程序
