X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: All in one page
zh_CN: 全部在一页

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: Auto create file
zh_CN: 自动创建文件

en: Chunks. Each chunk has (rows):
zh_CN: Chunks. 每个chunk有(排):

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Data grouping
zh_CN: 数据分组

en: Delete empty rows
zh_CN: 删除空行

en: Export page footer
zh_CN: 导出页脚

en: Export page header
zh_CN: 导出页眉

en: Export pictures
zh_CN: 导出图片

en: Export print range
zh_CN: 导出打印范围

en: Export report summary
zh_CN: 导出报告摘要

en: Export report title
zh_CN: 导出报告标题

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export to spreadsheet
zh_CN: 导出到电子表格(spreadsheet)

en: Export URL
zh_CN: 导出URL

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Like the report
zh_CN: 比如(Like)该报告

en: Merge cells
zh_CN: 合并单元

en: Only one TlrSpreadSheetExport component allowed.
zh_CN: 仅一个TlrSpreadSheetExport组件被允许.

en: Open after export
zh_CN: 导出后打开

en: Page breaks
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 页: %d

en: Page range
zh_CN: 页范围

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告
