X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (442 entries)

en: About FastReport
zh_CN: 关于FastReport

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: Aggregate(总计的)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Argument 1
zh_CN: 参数1

en: Argument 2
zh_CN: 参数2

en: Argument 3
zh_CN: 参数3

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Auto size
zh_CN: 自动尺寸

en: Report title
zh_CN: 报告标题(title)

en: Column header
zh_CN: 列header

en: Column footer
zh_CN: 列footer

en: Group header
zh_CN: 组header

en: Group footer
zh_CN: 组footer

en: Cross header
zh_CN: 跨平台

en: Report summary
zh_CN: 报告摘要

en: Page header
zh_CN: 页header

en: Page footer
zh_CN: 页footer

[ctx: lr_const.sbandeditorformdatasrc]
en: Data source
zh_CN: Data源代码

en: Insert new band
zh_CN: 插入新band

en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

[ctx: lr_const.sbarcodeformdbfld]
en: Insert DB field
zh_CN: 插入DB字段

[ctx: lr_const.sbarcodeformopts]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Barcode editor
zh_CN: 条形码编辑器

en: Insert variable
zh_CN: 插入变量

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: Bitmap file
zh_CN: 位图文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: lr_const.scateg1]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: lr_const.scateg3]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: lr_const.scateg4]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Class Object "%s" not found
zh_CN: 类对象"%s"未找到

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue and White
zh_CN: 蓝白色

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green and Orange
zh_CN: 绿橙色

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最大

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Show column header
zh_CN: 显示列header

en: Show corner 1
zh_CN: 显示角1

en: Show corner 2
zh_CN: 显示角2

en: Show row header
zh_CN: 显示行header

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题(title)

en: Source data
zh_CN: 源代码数据

en: Select style
zh_CN: 选择样式

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: lr_const.sdatainspvariables]
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: DB field
zh_CN: DB字段

en: Default printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

en: LOWERCASE(<String>)/Converts <String> symbols to lower case.
zh_CN: LOWERCASE(<String>)/转换 <String> 符号为小写字母.

en: POS(<SubString>, <String>)/Returns position of substring in given string.
zh_CN: POS(<SubString>, <String>)/返回在所给字符串中的子字符串的位置.

en: STOPREPORT/Terminate report creation.
zh_CN: STOPREPORT/结束报告创建.

en: STRTODATE(<String>)/Converts <String> to date.
zh_CN: STRTODATE(<String>)/转换<String>为日期.

en: STRTOTIME(<String>)/Converts <String> to time.
zh_CN: STRTOTIME(<String>)/转换<String>为时间.

en: UPPERCASE(<String>)/Converts <String> symbols to upper case.
zh_CN: UPPERCASE(<String>)/转换 <String>符号为大写字母.

en: Design report
zh_CN: 设计报告

en: &18 pixels (5mm)
zh_CN: 18像素(5mm)(&1)

en: &4 pixels
zh_CN: 4像素(&4)

en: &8 pixels
zh_CN: 8像素(&8)

en: Align to &grid
zh_CN: 对齐到网格

en: Colored &buttons
zh_CN: 有色的按钮(&b)

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

[ctx: lr_const.sdesoptionsformdes]
en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计器

en: &Editing after insert
zh_CN: 插入后编辑(&E)

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

[ctx: lr_const.sdesoptionsformgrid]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: &Inches
zh_CN: 英寸(&I)

en: Use inplace editor
zh_CN: 使用内置(inplace)编辑器

en: &MM
zh_CN: MM(&M)

en: Object moving
zh_CN: 对象移动

[ctx: lr_const.sdesoptionsformopt]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: lr_const.sdesoptionsformother]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: &Pixels
zh_CN: 像素(&P)

en: S&hape
zh_CN: 形状(&h)

en: &Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&S)

en: Report units
zh_CN: 报告单元

en: Report:
zh_CN: 报告:

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Major
zh_CN: 主版本号

en: Minor
zh_CN: 副版本号

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Report options
zh_CN: 报告选项

[ctx: lr_const.sdocoptformother]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: lr_const.sdocoptformprinter]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题(Subject)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题(Title)

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: An object named "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 一个对象名称"%s"已经存在

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: &DB field
zh_CN: DB字段(&D)

[ctx: lr_const.seditorformformat]
en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: lr_const.seditorformmemo]
en: &Memo
zh_CN: Memo(&M)

en: &Script
zh_CN: Script(脚本)(&S)

[ctx: lr_const.seditorformvar]
en: &Variable
zh_CN: 变量(&V)

en: Expected ":="
zh_CN: 要求":="

en: Expected ")"
zh_CN: 要求")"

en: Expected "]"
zh_CN: 要求"]"

en: Expected "," or ")"
zh_CN: 要求","或")"

en: Expected "do"
zh_CN: 要求"do"

en: Expected ";" or "end"
zh_CN: 要求";"或"end"

en: Expected "then"
zh_CN: 要求"then"

en: Expected ";" or "until"
zh_CN: 要求";"或"until"

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Need "do" here
zh_CN: 需要"do"在这里

en: Need "to" here
zh_CN: 需要"to"在这里

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Variables editor
zh_CN: 变量编辑器

en: Copy variables
zh_CN: 复制变量

en: &Expression
zh_CN: 表达式(&E)

en: Paste variables
zh_CN: 粘贴变量

en: Va&lue
zh_CN: 值(&l)

[ctx: lr_const.sevformvar]
en: &Variable
zh_CN: 变量(&V)

en: Va&riables ...
zh_CN: 变量...(&r)

[ctx: lr_const.sfieldsforminsert]
en: Insert DB field
zh_CN: 插入DB字段

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Filter properties
zh_CN: 过滤器属性

en: Average font height:
zh_CN: 平均字体高度

[ctx: lr_const.sfindtextcaption]
en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

[ctx: lr_const.sfindtextcurrentpg]
en: Current &page
zh_CN: 当前页面(&p)

en: &1st page
zh_CN: 第1页(&1)

en: Search text not found.
zh_CN: 搜索文本未找到.

[ctx: lr_const.sfindtextoptions]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: lr_const.sfmtformfrmt]
en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: Variable formatting
zh_CN: 变量格式化

en: Variable format
zh_CN: 变量格式

en: Font ...
zh_CN: 字体...

[ctx: lr_const.sformat25]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: 11.15.98
zh_CN: 11.15.98(98年11月15日)

en: 11.15.1998
zh_CN: 11.15.1998(1998年11月15日)

en: 15 nov 1998
zh_CN: 15 nov (11月) 1998

en: 15 november 1998
zh_CN: 15 november (11月) 1998

[ctx: lr_const.sformat35]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: lr_const.sformat45]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: No;Yes
zh_CN: 否;是

en: False;True
zh_CN: 假;真

[ctx: lr_const.sformat55]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: FastReport form
zh_CN: FastReport窗体

en: Data inspector
zh_CN: 数据查看器

en: You already have one TfrDesigner component
zh_CN: 你已经有一个TfrDesigner组件

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformaddpg]
en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align bottoms
zh_CN: 对齐底部

en: Align tops
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Align horizontal centers
zh_CN: 水平居中对齐

en: Align left edges
zh_CN: 对齐左边缘

en: Align right edges
zh_CN: 对齐右边缘

en: Align vertical centers
zh_CN: 垂直居中对齐

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bottom align
zh_CN: 底部对齐

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformcapt]
en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计器

en: Center align
zh_CN: 中心对齐

en: Center horizontally in window
zh_CN: 在窗体中水平居中

en: Center vertically in window
zh_CN: 在窗体中垂直居中

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close designer
zh_CN: 关闭设计器

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Draw lines
zh_CN: 画线

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Frame color
zh_CN: Frame颜色

en: Frame width
zh_CN: Frame宽度

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformgrid]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid align
zh_CN: 网格对齐

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformhightlight]
en: Highlight attributes
zh_CN: 高亮属性(attributes)

en: Insert band
zh_CN: 插入band

en: Insert picture
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert rectangle object
zh_CN: 插入矩形(rectangle)对象

en: Insert subreport
zh_CN: 插入子报告

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Left align
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformnewrp]
en: New report
zh_CN: 新建报告

en: No frame
zh_CN: 没有框架(frame)

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformopenrp]
en: Open report
zh_CN: 打开报告

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformpgoption]
en: Page options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Preview report
zh_CN: 预览报告

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformrect]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Remove page
zh_CN: 移除页

en: Right align
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformsaverp]
en: Save report
zh_CN: 保存报告

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Select object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerformtext]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top align
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Unable to create template directory
zh_CN: 不能创建模板目录

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤销上次动作

en: Vertical center
zh_CN: 竖直居中

en: Width align
zh_CN: 宽度对齐

en: &About ...
zh_CN: 关于...(&A)

en: &Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面(&A)

en: &Alignment palette
zh_CN: 对齐面板(&A)

en: &Before print script ...
zh_CN: 在打印脚本前...(&B)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&u)

en: &Data inspector
zh_CN: 数据查看器(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerform_edit]
en: &Edit ...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerform_editp]
en: &Edit ...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Help contents
zh_CN: 帮助目录(&H)

en: Help &tool
zh_CN: 帮助工具(&t)

en: Object &Inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器(&I)

en: Line style
zh_CN: 行样式

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已经修改

en: &New ...
zh_CN: 新建...(&N)

en: &Objects
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

en: &Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Options ...
zh_CN: 选项...(&P)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Page options ...
zh_CN: 页选项...(&P)

en: Pre&view
zh_CN: 预览(&v)

en: &Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Remove page
zh_CN: 移除页(&R)

en: &Report options ...
zh_CN: 报告选项...(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as ...
zh_CN: 另存为...(&a)

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 选择所有(&a)

en: &Standard
zh_CN: 标准(&S)

en: &Text
zh_CN: 文本(&T)

en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具条(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerform_tools2]
en: Too&ls
zh_CN: 工具(&l)

[ctx: lr_const.sfrdesignerform_tools3]
en: Too&ls
zh_CN: 工具(&l)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Variables &list ...
zh_CN: 变量列表...(&l)

en: Function editor
zh_CN: 函数编辑器

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清理(&C)

en: &Load ...
zh_CN: 加载...(&L)

[ctx: lr_const.sgeditorformmemo]
en: &Memo
zh_CN: Memo(&M)

en: &Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展(&S)

[ctx: lr_const.sgroupeditorformadddbfield]
en: Insert DB field
zh_CN: 插入DB字段

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: lr_const.sgroupeditorformcond]
en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Hide zero values
zh_CN: 隐藏0值

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: C&olor ...
zh_CN: 颜色...(&o)

en: Co&lor ...
zh_CN: 颜色...(&l)

[ctx: lr_const.shilightformcond]
en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: lr_const.shilightformhilitattr]
en: Highlight attributes
zh_CN: 高亮属性(attributes)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: Ot&her
zh_CN: 其他(&h)

en: &Transparent
zh_CN: 透明(&T)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML文件

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Insert Barcode object
zh_CN: 插入Barcode对象

en: Insert Chart object
zh_CN: 插入Chart对象

en: Insert CheckBox object
zh_CN: 插入CheckBox控制

en: Insert Cross-tab object
zh_CN: 插入Cross-tab对象

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Expression
zh_CN: 插入表达式

en: Insert DB fields
zh_CN: 插入DB字段

en: Insert fields
zh_CN: 插入字段

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(&H)

en: Placement
zh_CN: 安置(Placement)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(&v)

en: Insert Shape object
zh_CN: 插入Shape对象

en: Interpretator
zh_CN: 解释器

en: Invalid binary report
zh_CN: 无效的二进制报告

en: Invalid report version
zh_CN: 无效报告版本

en: Invalid report format
zh_CN: 无效报告格式

en: "%s" is not a valid variable name.
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个有效的变量名称.

en: LazReport form
zh_CN: LazReport窗体

en: LazReport template
zh_CN: LazReport模板

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Memo editor
zh_CN: Memo编辑器

en: New template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: No valid export filename was supplied
zh_CN: 没有有效的导入文件名称被支持

en: No valid filterclass was supplied
zh_CN: 没有有效的过滤器类被支持

en: Object inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器

en: Object "%s" not found
zh_CN: 对象"%s"未找到

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On first page
zh_CN: 在第一页

en: On last page
zh_CN: 在最后一页

en: Other ...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: lr_const.sothercategory]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Processing page:
zh_CN: 处理页:

en: Printing page:
zh_CN: 打印页:

en: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11"
zh_CN: 信纸, 8 1/2 x 11"

en: A4 small sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: A4 small sheet(小纸), 210 x 297 mm

en: 9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8"
zh_CN: 9 Envelope(信封), 3 7/8 x 8 7/8"

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8  x 9 1/2"
zh_CN: #10 Envelope(信封), 4 1/8  x 9 1/2"

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8"
zh_CN: #11 Envelope(信封), 4 1/2 x 10 3/8"

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11"
zh_CN: #12 Envelope(信封), 4 3/4 x 11"

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2"
zh_CN: #14 Envelope(信封), 5 x 11 1/2"

[ctx: lr_const.spaper256]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
zh_CN: DL Envelope(信封), 110 x 220 mm

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
zh_CN: C5 Envelope(信封), 162 x 229 mm

en: C3 Envelope,  324 x 458 mm
zh_CN: C3 Envelope(信封),  324 x 458 mm

en: Tabloid, 11 x 17"
zh_CN: Tabloid(小型包), 11 x 17"

en: C4 Envelope,  229 x 324 mm
zh_CN: C4 Envelope(信封),  229 x 324 mm

en: C6 Envelope,  114 x 162 mm
zh_CN: C6 Envelope(信封),  114 x 162 mm

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
zh_CN: C65 Envelope(信封), 114 x 229 mm

en: B4 Envelope,  250 x 353 mm
zh_CN: B4 Envelope(信封),  250 x 353 mm

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
zh_CN: 意大利 Envelope(信封), 110 x 230 mm

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2"
zh_CN: 6 3/4 Envelope(信封), 3 5/8 x 6 1/2"

en: Japanese Postcard 100 x 148 mm
zh_CN: 日本明信片100 x 148 mm

en: A4 Extra 9.27 x 12.69"
zh_CN: A4 Extra(特大的) 9.27 x 12.69"

en: Letter Transverse 8/275 x 11"
zh_CN: 信函 横向 8/275 x 11"

en: A4 Transverse 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: A4 横向 210 x 297 mm

en: Statement, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"
zh_CN: Statement(报表), 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"

en: A4 Plus 210 x 330 mm
zh_CN: A4 Plus(附加的) 210 x 330 mm

en: A5 Transverse 148 x 210 mm
zh_CN: A5 横向 148 x 210 mm

en: A3 Extra 322 x 445 mm
zh_CN: A3 Extra(特大的) 322 x 445 mm

en: A5 Extra 174 x 235 mm
zh_CN: A5 Extra(特大的) 174 x 235 mm

en: A2 420 x 594 mm
zh_CN: A2 420 x 594mm

en: A3 Transverse 297 x 420 mm
zh_CN: A3 横向 297 x 420 mm

en: A3 Extra Transverse 322 x 445 mm
zh_CN: A3 Extra Transverse(特大的横向) 322 x 445 mm

en: A6 105x148 mm
zh_CN: A6 105x148mm

en: A3 297 x 420 mm
zh_CN: A3 297 x 420mm

en: A4 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: A4 210 x 297mm

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: &Bottom, mm
zh_CN: 底,mm(&B)

[ctx: lr_const.spgoptformcapt]
en: Page options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: &Don't use
zh_CN: 不使用(&D)

en: &Height, mm
zh_CN: 高,mm(&H)

en: Layout Order
zh_CN: 布局次序

en: &Left, mm
zh_CN: 左,mm(&L)

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: &Number
zh_CN: 数字(&N)

[ctx: lr_const.spgoptformoptions]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Page margins
zh_CN: 页边距

en: &Print to previous page
zh_CN: 打印到上一页(&P)

en: &Right, mm
zh_CN: 右,mm(&R)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: &Top, mm
zh_CN: 上,mm(&T)

en: &Width, mm
zh_CN: 宽,mm(&W)

en: Picture file
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: [Picture]
zh_CN: [图片]

en: Center picture
zh_CN: 居中图片

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: &Two pages
zh_CN: 双页(&T)

[ctx: lr_const.spreviewformadd]
en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Close preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页

en: Edit page
zh_CN: 编辑页

[ctx: lr_const.spreviewformfind]
en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: lr_const.spreviewformopen]
en: Open report
zh_CN: 打开报告

en: Print report
zh_CN: 打印报告

en: &Page width
zh_CN: 页宽度(&P)

[ctx: lr_const.spreviewformsave]
en: Save report
zh_CN: 保存报告

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: &Whole page
zh_CN: 整页(&W)

en: Selected printer is not valid
zh_CN: 选择的打印机是无效的

en: &All
zh_CN: 所有(&A)

en: &Copies:
zh_CN: 副本:(&C)

[ctx: lr_const.sprintformcurpg]
en: Current &page
zh_CN: 当前页面(&p)

en: Enter page numbers and/or page ranges, separated by commas. For example, 1,3,5-12
zh_CN: 输入页数 和/或 页范围,以逗号分割.例如,1,3,5-12

en: &Numbers:
zh_CN: 数字:(&N)

en: Page range
zh_CN: 页范围

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: lr_const.sprintformprinter]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Print if detail empty
zh_CN: 打印 假如细节是空的

en: Remove this page?
zh_CN: 移除该页?

en: Show on all pages
zh_CN: 显示所有页面

en: Report file
zh_CN: 报告文件

en: Report creation date
zh_CN: 报告创建日期

en: Report last modification date
zh_CN: 报告上次修改日期

en: Error while loading report
zh_CN: 加载报告错误

en: Preparing report
zh_CN: 准备报告

en: Begin color
zh_CN: Begin颜色

en: Property editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Data ..
zh_CN: 数据..

en: End Color
zh_CN: End颜色

en: Sample :
zh_CN: 样例:

en: Shadow width
zh_CN: 阴影宽度

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Variables ...
zh_CN: 变量...

en: Rich Text file
zh_CN: 富文本文件

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Script editor
zh_CN: Script编辑器

[ctx: lr_const.sshape1]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rounded rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Diagonal1
zh_CN: 对角线(Diagonal)1

en: Diagonal2
zh_CN: 对角线(Diagonal)2

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: lr_const.sspecval]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Empty template
zh_CN: 空模板

en: FastReport template
zh_CN: FastReport模板

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: lr_const.stemplformnewrp]
en: New report
zh_CN: 新建报告

en: ASCII Text file
zh_CN: ASCII文本文件

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Unable to read report version
zh_CN: 不能读取报告版本

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题(Untitled)

en: Use syntax highlight
zh_CN: 使用语法高亮

en: Page#
zh_CN: 页#

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

[ctx: lr_const.svar3]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: lr_const.svar4]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Line#
zh_CN: 行#

en: Column#
zh_CN: 列#

en: Current line#
zh_CN: 当前行#

en: TotalPages
zh_CN: 总页数(TotalPages)

en: Variables list
zh_CN: 变量列表

en: Variable format ...
zh_CN: 变量格式...

[ctx: lr_const.svarformcapt]
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: &Category:
zh_CN: 分类(&C):

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: lr_const.svbandeditorformdatasource]
en: Data source
zh_CN: Data源代码
