X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Create Unit
zh_CN: 创建单元

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: A Pascal unit with a subclass of TThread class.
zh_CN: 一个带有TThread 类的子类的Pascal unit

en: Thread Class Options
zh_CN: Thread类选项

en: Thread Object
zh_CN: Thread对象

en: Thread Class Name
zh_CN: Thread类名称
