X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrsadirectorycomponentindoesnotexistorisadanglingsyml]
en: a directory component in %s does not exist or is a dangling symlink
zh_CN: 一个目录组件在%s不存在 或 是一个悬空符号链接

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrsadirectorycomponentindoesnotexistorisadanglingsyml2]
en: a directory component in %s does not exist or is a dangling symlink
zh_CN: 一个目录组件在%s不存在 或 是一个悬空符号链接

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrsadirectorycomponentinisnotadirectory]
en: a directory component in %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 一个目录组件在%s不是一个目录

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrsadirectorycomponentinisnotadirectory2]
en: a directory component in %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 一个目录组件在%s不是一个目录

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: can not execute %s
zh_CN: 不能执行%s

en: Invalid number of function arguments
zh_CN: 函数参数的无效的数量

en: Unknown function: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的函数: "%s"

en: Unknown variable: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的变量:"%s"

en: file "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不存在

en: file "%s" is a directory and not an executable
zh_CN: 文件"%s"是一个目录并不是一个可执行文件

en: %s has a circular symbolic link
zh_CN: %s有一个循环符号链接(circular)

en: insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: %s is not a symbolic link
zh_CN: %s不是一个符号链接

en: %s is not executable
zh_CN: %s是不可执行的

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrslistindexexceedsbounds]
en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh_CN: list索引超过限制 (%d)

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrslistmustbeempty]
en: List must be empty
zh_CN: 列表必须为空

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrsmodified]
en:   modified
zh_CN:   已修改

en: node set
zh_CN: 节点设置

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Invalid axis name
zh_CN: 无效的轴名称(axis)

en: Invalid node type
zh_CN: 无效节点类型

en: Expected "("
zh_CN: 要求"("

en: Expected ")"
zh_CN: 要求")"

en: Expected "]" after predicate
zh_CN: 要求"]"在谓语后

en: Unrecognized input after expression
zh_CN: 不被认可的输入在表达式后

en: Invalid node test (syntax error)
zh_CN: 无效的节点测试(语法错误)

en: Invalid primary expression
zh_CN: 无效的基本表达式

en: program file not found %s
zh_CN: 程序文件未找到%s

en: read access denied for %s
zh_CN: 读访问被拒绝对于%s

en: Expected variable name after "$"
zh_CN: 在"$"后要求变量名

en: Invalid character
zh_CN: 无效字符

en: Expected "*" or local part after colon
zh_CN: 要求"*" 或 冒号后本地部分

en: String literal was not closed
zh_CN: 字符串文字没有关闭

[ctx: lazutilsstrconsts.lrssize]
en:   size
zh_CN: 大小

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Unable to create config directory "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建配置目录"%s"

en: Conversion from %s to %s not possible
zh_CN: 不能从%s到%s转换
