X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en:  (%d times)
zh_CN:  (%d 次)

en: Error while parsing trace file
zh_CN: 分析追踪文件错误

en: Leaks and Traces
zh_CN: 内存泄露和追踪(&L)

en: Paste Clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切板

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Raw leak data
zh_CN: 原始泄露数据

en: Stay on top
zh_CN: 保持在顶部

en: Leaks and Traces - HeapTrc and GDB backtrace output viewer
zh_CN: 内存泄露和追踪 - HeapTrc 和 GDB 回溯输出查看器

en: Select file with debug info
zh_CN: 选择调试信息文件

en: Select file with trace log
zh_CN: 选择追踪日志文件

en: .trc file
zh_CN: .trc 文件

en: %s file: %s : %d;
zh_CN: %s 文件：%s ：%d；

en: Leak: %d bytes x %d times
zh_CN: 内存泄露：%d 字节 x %d 次

en: Leak: %d bytes
zh_CN: 内存泄露：%d 字节

en: Leaking Blocks Count: %d
zh_CN: 内存泄露块计数：%d

en: Leaking Mem Size: %d
zh_CN: 内存泄露内存大小：%d

en: Total Mem allocated: %d
zh_CN: 总内存分配：%d
