X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Scripting active.
zh_CN: 脚本激活。

en: Test again
zh_CN: 再次测试

en: Editor Macro Script
zh_CN: 编辑器宏脚本

en: Scripting not active. Selftest failed.
zh_CN: 脚本未激活，自检失败。

en: EditorMacroScript failed its self-test and is not active. Some macros may not work.
zh_CN: 编辑器宏脚本自检失败，未激活。某些宏可能无法运行。

en: Scripting not active. Not supported on this platform or CPU.
zh_CN: 脚本未激活，该平台或 CPU 不支持。

en: Scripting not active. Selftest will run next time the IDE is started.
zh_CN: 脚本未激活，下次启动 IDE 时，将运行自检。

en: Error in EditorMacroScript
zh_CN: 编辑器宏脚本错误

en: The package EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros) has detected a problem and was deactivated.%0:sThe package failed its selftest with the message:%0:s"%1:s"
zh_CN: 软件包 EditorMacroScript（pascalscript macros）检测到一个问题并被停用。%0:s软件包自检失败，显示信息：%0:s"%1:s"

en: The package EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros) has detected a problem and was deactivated.%0:sThe package selftest was not completed during the last start of the IDE.
zh_CN: 软件包 EditorMacroScript（pascalscript macros）检测到一个问题并被停用。%0:s在上一次启动 IDE 时，软件包自检未完成。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态
