X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select dataset to copy from
zh_CN: 选择dataset来复制

en: Copy only metadata
zh_CN: 仅复制metadata

en: &Dataset to copy from:
zh_CN: Dataset来复制:(&D)

en: Error: Component "%s" not found
zh_CN: 错误: 组件"%s"未找到

en: Please select a dataset first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个dataset

en: Copy data from Dataset
zh_CN: 从Dataset复制数据

en: Create dataset
zh_CN: 创建dataset

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定
