X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Buttons (array of const)
zh_CN: 按钮(常量数组)

en: Buttons (TMsgDlgButtons)
zh_CN: 按钮(TMsgDlgButtons)

en: "Case" result
zh_CN: "Case"结果

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Dialog caption
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: Dialog type
zh_CN: 对话框类型

en: Help context
zh_CN: 帮助上下文

en: Help filename
zh_CN: 帮助文件名称

en: Help keyword
zh_CN: 帮助关键字

en: "If" result
zh_CN: "If"结果

en: Kind of message
zh_CN: 信息的种类

en: Mask input
zh_CN: 掩码/扩展名输入

[ctx: messagecomposer.smessagecomposercaption]
en: Message Composer
zh_CN: 信息编排器(Composer)

[ctx: messagecomposer.smessagecomposermenucaption]
en: Message Composer ...
zh_CN: 信息编排器(Composer)...

en: Modal result
zh_CN: Modal结果

en: The message to be shown
zh_CN: 消息将被显示

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: Not implemented yet(尚未实施)

en: Text asking the user for input
zh_CN: 要求用户输入文本

en: Source wrapper
zh_CN: 源代码包装器(wrapper)

en: Value (var)
zh_CN: 值(var)
