X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (444 entries)

[ctx: opkman_const.rsaddrepositorypackagefrm_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

[ctx: opkman_const.rsaddrepositorypackagefrm_bok_caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Close the dialog and create the package
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并创建软件包

en: Add repository package
zh_CN: 添加存储库软件包

en: Add existing repository package from file
zh_CN: 从文件添加现有的存储库软件包

en: Create a new repository package
zh_CN: 创建一个新的存储库软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscategoriesfrm_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: opkman_const.rscategoriesfrm_byes_caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: opkman_const.rscategoriesfrm_caption1]
en: List with categories
zh_CN: 列出类别

en: List with Lazarus versions
zh_CN: 列出 Lazarus 版本

en: List with FPC versions
zh_CN: 列出 FPC 版本

en: List with supported widgetsets
zh_CN: 列出支持的控件集

en: Please select (check) one or more items
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个项目

[ctx: opkman_const.rscolors_caption]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreatejsonforupdatesfrm_bclose_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreatejsonforupdatesfrm_bcreate_caption]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreatejsonforupdatesfrm_bhelp_caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Create update JSON for package:
zh_CN: 创建软件包更新 JSON：

en: PackageFileName
zh_CN: 软件包文件名

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreatejsonforupdatesfrm_column1_text]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Force notify
zh_CN: 强制通知

en: Internal version
zh_CN: 内部版本

en: Cannot create JSON for updates! Error message:
zh_CN: 不能创建更新 JSON！错误消息：

en: Link to the package zip file
zh_CN: 链接到软件包的 zip 文件

en: Please check a repository package!
zh_CN: 请检查存储库软件包！

en: Please check only one repository package!
zh_CN: 请检查仅一个存储库软件包！

en: Please enter a valid URL!
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 URL！

en: Please check at least one package file!
zh_CN: 请勾选至少有一个软件包文件!

en: JSON for updates successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建更新 JSON。

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_badd_caption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add package to the current repository
zh_CN: 在当前存储库增加软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bcancel_hint]
en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bcreate_caption]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bcreate_hint]
en: Create private repository
zh_CN: 创建私有存储库

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bdelete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete package from the current repository
zh_CN: 从当前存储库删除软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_bopen_caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open private respository
zh_CN: 打开私有存储库

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_caption]
en: Create/Edit private repository
zh_CN: 创建/编辑私有存储库

en: Are you sure you wish to delete package: "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除软件包："%s"？

en: The following file: "%s" already exists in the current repository. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 在该当前存储库已存在这些文件："%s"，是否覆盖？

en: Cannot open private repository: "%s". Error message: 
    "%s"
zh_CN: 不能打开私有存储库："%s"。错误消息：
    "%s"

en: Cannot save private repository: "%s". Error message: 
    "%s"
zh_CN: 不能保存私有存储库："%s"。错误消息：
    "%s"

en: Cannot add package to repository!
zh_CN: 不能添加软件包到存储库！

en: Cannot delete package: "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能删除软件包："%s"！

en: The following directory: "%s" is not empty.
    It's recommended to save the repository to an empty directory. Continue?
zh_CN: 以下目录："%s" 不是空的。
    建议保存该存储库到一个空目录，是否继续？

en: The following package: "%s" is already in the current repository.
    Each repository and Lazarus package must be unique!
zh_CN: 在当前存储库中已存在以下软件包："%s"。
    每个存储库和 Lazarus 软件包必需是独一无二的！

en: The following Lazarus package: "%s" is already in the current repository.
    Each repository and Lazarus package must be unique!
zh_CN: 在当前存储库已存在以下 Lazarus 软件包："%s"。
    每个存储库和 Lazarus 软件包必需是独一无二的！

en: Package successfully added to repository.
zh_CN: 成功地添加软件包到存储库。

en: Edit repository details
zh_CN: 编辑存储库详情

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_repositoryaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_repositorydescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vstdetails_column0]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vstdetails_column1]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Repository/Packages
zh_CN: 存储库/软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_category]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_dependecies]
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_downloadurl]
en: Update link (JSON)
zh_CN: 更新链接 (JSON)

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_fpccompatibility]
en: FPC compatibility
zh_CN: FPC 兼容性

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_homepageurl]
en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_lazcompatibility]
en: Lazarus compatibility
zh_CN: Lazarus 兼容性

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_license]
en: License
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_packagetype]
en: Package type
zh_CN: 软件包类型

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_packagetype0]
en: Designtime and runtime
zh_CN: 设计时和运行时

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_packagetype1]
en: Designtime
zh_CN: 设计时

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_packagetype2]
en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_packagetype3]
en: Runtime only, cannot be installed in IDE
zh_CN: 仅运行时，不能被在 IDE 中安装

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_repositoryfiledate]
en: Available since
zh_CN: 在这之后可用

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilehash]
en: Repository filehash
zh_CN: 文件校验码

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilename]
en: Repository filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilesize]
en: Repository filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_supportedwidgetsets]
en: Supported widgetsets
zh_CN: 支持的控件集

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositoryfrm_vsttext_version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_bcancel_hint]
en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_bcreate_caption]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_bcreate_caption1]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Create files locally
zh_CN: 在本地创建文件

en: Add package to repository
zh_CN: 在存储库添加软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_bhelp_caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Open help
zh_CN: 打开帮助

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_boptions_caption]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Open options dialog
zh_CN: 打开选项对话框

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit files to remote server
zh_CN: 提交文件到远程服务器

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_caption]
en: Create repository package
zh_CN: 创建存储库软件包

en: Error reading package
zh_CN: 读取软件包错误

en: Cannot create zip file:
zh_CN: 无法创建 zip 文件：

en: Cannot create JSON file:
zh_CN: 无法创建 JSON 文件：

en: Cannot send file: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法发送文件："%s"

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名称:

en: Update link (JSON):
zh_CN: 更新链接 (JSON)：

en: FPC compatibility:
zh_CN: FPC 兼容性：

en: Home page:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Lazarus compatibility:
zh_CN: Lazarus 兼容性：

en: Package directory:
zh_CN: 软件包目录：

en: Supported widgetsets:
zh_CN: 支持的控件集：

en: Please select a category for package:
zh_CN: 请为软件包选择一个分类：

en: Please enter supported Lazarus versions for package:
zh_CN: 请输入软件包支持的 Lazarus 版本：

en: Cancelling upload. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在取消上传，请稍后……

en: Please enter supported FPC versions for package:
zh_CN: 请输入软件包支持的 FPC 版本：

en: Please enter supported widgetsets for package:
zh_CN: 请输入软件包支持的控件集：

en: Compressing package. Please wait...
zh_CN: 压缩软件包中，请稍后……

en: Creating JSON. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在创建JSON，请稍后……

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_message6]
en: Creating JSON for updates. Please wait...
zh_CN: 创建更新JSON中，请稍后……

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_message7]
en: Repository package successfully created.
zh_CN: 存储库软件包创建成功。

en: Sending files ("%s"). Please wait...
zh_CN: 发送文件中("%s")，请稍后……

en: Files successfully sent. Thank you for submitting packages!
    Your request will be processed in 24 hours.
zh_CN: 文件发送成功，谢谢您提交软件包!
    您的请求将在24小时内处理。

en: No packages found!
zh_CN: 没有找到软件包！

en: Available packages
zh_CN: 可用的软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_pncaption_caption1]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rscreaterepositorypackagefrm_pncaption_caption2]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍后……

en: Save repository package to...
zh_CN: 保持存储库软件包到...

en: Select package directory
zh_CN: 选择软件包目录

en: Online Package Manager
zh_CN: 在线软件包管理器

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: All/None
zh_CN: 全选

en: Check/Uncheck packages
zh_CN: 全选/不选软件包

en: Filter package list by:
zh_CN: 按以下方式筛选软件包列表：

en: Type filter text
zh_CN: 键入过滤器文本

en: Filter by:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Ascendent
zh_CN: 升序

en: By date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

en: Create JSON for updates
zh_CN: 创建更新 JSON

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_micreaterepository]
en: Create private repository
zh_CN: 创建私有存储库

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_micreaterepositorypackage]
en: Create repository package
zh_CN: 创建存储库软件包

en: Descendent
zh_CN: 降序

en: From third party repository
zh_CN: 从第三方存储库

en: From official repository
zh_CN: 从官方存储库

en: Hide JSON
zh_CN: 隐藏 JSON

en: Show JSON
zh_CN: 显示 JSON

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Load packages
zh_CN: 读取软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_miloadinstalled]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Reset rating
zh_CN: 重置评价

en: Save packages
zh_CN: 保存软件包

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: The following repository packages already exist in the target folder. Continue?
zh_CN: 下面的存储库软件包已经存在于目标文件夹中，是否继续?

en: The following packages are already installed. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 下面的软件包已经安装，仍要继续吗?

en: The following packages are not tested and the install might fail. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 下面的软件包并未测试而且可能安装失败，仍要继续吗?

en: A package with the same name already exists!
zh_CN: 已存在相同名称的软件包！

en: The following repository packages are not available externally. The packages will be skipped. Continue?
zh_CN: 以下存储库软件包无法从外部获取。将跳过这些软件包，是否继续？

en: None of the checked repository packages are available externally. Please make sure that package updates are enabled by default:
    Options->General->Check for package updates.
zh_CN: 已选择的存储库软件包均不可从外部获取。请确保已默认启用软件包更新：
    选项->常规->检查软件包更新。

en: Installing packages from external link is not without a risk!
    Only install if you trust the package maintainer. Continue?
zh_CN: 从外部链接安装软件包并非没有风险！
    只有在信任软件包维护者的情况下才能安装。是否继续？

en: %s packages successfully loaded from file!
zh_CN: 成功从文件中加载 %s 软件包！

en: %s packages successfully saved to file!
zh_CN: %s 软件包已成功保存到文件中！

en: Cannot create directory "%s". Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s"，操作中止。

en: Changing repository. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在更改存储库，请稍后……

en: Downloading package list. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表，请稍后……

en: Cannot download package list. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法下载软件包列表，错误信息：

en: Invalid JSON file.
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON 文件。

en: Remote server unreachable.
zh_CN: 无法访问远程服务器。

en: No packages to show.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的软件包。

en: Remote package repository not configured.
    Do you wish to configure it now?
zh_CN: 远程软件包存储库未配置。
    您想要现在配置它吗？

en: Please check at least one package!
zh_CN: 请勾选至少一个软件包！

en: No packages are installed. Please install at least one package first.
zh_CN: 未安装软件包，请先安装至少一个软件包。

en: Parsing JSON. Please wait...
zh_CN: 分析 JSON 中，请稍后……

en: Please check one or more packages!
zh_CN: 请勾选一个或多个软件包！

en: Package "%s" depends on package "%s". Resolve dependency?
zh_CN: 软件包 "%s" 依赖于软件包 "%s" ，是否解决依赖关系？

en: Not resolving dependencies might lead to install failure! Continue?
zh_CN: 不解决软件包依赖可能导致安装失败，是否继续？

en: Quick package information for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 的快速软件包信息

en: Your vote for package "%s" is: %s. Thank you for voting!
zh_CN: 您为软件包 "%s" 投票：%s，谢谢您的投票！

en: This will delete all non-installed packages from local repository. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将从本地存储库中删除所有未安装的软件包，是否继续？

en: %s packages deleted!
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已删除！

en: %sAre you sure you wish to uninstall the checked packages?
    Please note: in order for the changes to take effect you must rebuid the IDE.
zh_CN: %s您确定要卸载选中的软件包吗？
    请注意：您必须重新构建 IDE 才能让更改生效。

en: Cannot uninstall package "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能卸载软件包 "%s"!

en: None of the checked packages are installed. Nothing to uninstall.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包都没有安装，未卸载任何软件包。

en: Clear filter text
zh_CN: 清理过滤器文本

en: Collapse package tree
zh_CN: 折叠软件包树

en: Expand package tree
zh_CN: 展开软件包树

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Cleanup local repository
zh_CN: 清理本地存储库

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download packages
zh_CN: 下载软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_tbhelp_caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help (http://wiki.freepascal.org/Online_Package_Manager)
zh_CN: 帮助（http://wiki.freepascal.org/Online_Package_Manager）

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_tbopenrepo_caption]
en: Local repo
zh_CN: 本地存储库

en: Open local repository
zh_CN: 打开本地存储库

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_tboptions_caption]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh package list
zh_CN: 刷新软件包列表

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_tbrepository_caption]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create package or repository
zh_CN: 创建软件包或存储库

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall packages
zh_CN: 卸载软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_tbupdate_caption]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update packages from external URL
zh_CN: 从外部 URL 更新软件包

en: Status/Data
zh_CN: 状态/数据

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vstheadercolumn_installed]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Lazarus Package (.lpk)
zh_CN: Lazarus 软件包（.lpk）

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评价

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vstheadercolumn_repository]
en: OPM repository
zh_CN: 官方存储库

en: Packages available in the OPM repository (https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/)
zh_CN: 软件包在官方存储库（https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/）中的版本

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vstheadercolumn_update]
en: External repository
zh_CN: 外部存储库

en: Packages available at the developer's webpage (see node "External link (JSON)" for more details)
zh_CN: 软件包在开发者网页（详见节点”外部链接（JSON）”）中的版本

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_category]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Community description for metapackage
zh_CN: 元软件包的社区描述

en: Community description
zh_CN: 社区描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_dependecies]
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Description for package
zh_CN: 软件包描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_downloadurl]
en: External link (JSON)
zh_CN: 外部链接（JSON）

en: External dependencies
zh_CN: 外部依赖

en: External dependencies for metapackage
zh_CN: 元软件包外部依赖

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_fpccompatibility]
en: FPC compatibility
zh_CN: FPC 兼容性

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_homepageurl]
en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_install0]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_install1]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Partially
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_lazcompatibility]
en: Lazarus compatibility
zh_CN: Lazarus 兼容性

en: License info for package
zh_CN: 软件包许可信息

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_license]
en: License
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_open_error]
en: Cannot open package file.
zh_CN: 不能打开软件包文件。

en: Package file not found.
zh_CN: 软件包文件未找到。

en: Orphaned package
zh_CN: 已废弃的软件包

en: currently has no active maintainer
zh_CN: 目前没有活跃的维护者

en: Package category
zh_CN: 软件包分类

en: Charts and Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Cryptography
zh_CN: 密码学

en: Indicators and Gauges
zh_CN: 指示器和仪表

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: LazIDEPlugins
zh_CN: Lazarus IDE 插件

en: List and Combo Boxes
zh_CN: 列表和组合框

en: ListViews and TreeViews
zh_CN: 列表视图和树视图

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: DataControls
zh_CN: 数据控件

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Sizers and Scrollers
zh_CN: 尺寸调节器和滚动器

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Tabbed Components
zh_CN: 标签化组件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Games and Game Engines
zh_CN: 游戏和游戏引擎

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Edit and Memos
zh_CN: 文本编辑框

en: Files and Drives
zh_CN: 文件和驱动器

en: GUIContainers
zh_CN: 界面容器

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Grids
zh_CN: 网格

en: Package info
zh_CN: 软件包信息

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagestate0]
en: Repository
zh_CN: 存储库

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Extracted
zh_CN: 已解压

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagestate3]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagestate6]
en: New version available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: Ahead of OPM
zh_CN: 先于在线软件包管理器

en: Package status
zh_CN: 软件包状态

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagetype]
en: Package type
zh_CN: 软件包类型

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagetype0]
en: Designtime and runtime
zh_CN: 设计时和运行时

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagetype1]
en: Designtime
zh_CN: 设计时

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagetype2]
en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_packagetype3]
en: Runtime only, cannot be installed in IDE
zh_CN: 仅运行时，不能在 IDE 中安装

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_repositoryfiledate]
en: Available since
zh_CN: 更新时间

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilehash]
en: Repository filehash
zh_CN: 文件校验码

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilename]
en: Repository filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_repositoryfilesize]
en: Repository filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_supportedwidgetsets]
en: Supported widgetsets
zh_CN: 支持的控件集

[ctx: opkman_const.rsmainfrm_vsttext_version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Online Package Manager ...
zh_CN: 在线软件包管理器(&O) ...

[ctx: opkman_const.rsopensslfrm_bp_cancelbutton_caption]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: opkman_const.rsopensslfrm_bp_okbutton_caption]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Download OpenSSL libraries
zh_CN: 下载 OpenSSL 库

en: Do not ask this question again
zh_CN: 不要再问这个问题了

en: In order to work properly, OPM needs the OpenSSL libraries.
zh_CN: 为了正常工作，在线软件包管理器需要 OpenSSL 库。

en: Download these files from "https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/"?
zh_CN: 从 "https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/" 下载这些文件？

en: In order for the changes to take effect you must rebuild the IDE. Rebuild now?
zh_CN: 为了使更改生效，您必须重新构建 IDE。现在重新构建？

en: Install online packages
zh_CN: 安装在线软件包

en: Please check before install: Lazarus/FPC compatibility, widgetset support, license and version info
zh_CN: 请在安装前检查：Lazarus/FPC 兼容性、控件集支持情况、许可和版本信息

[ctx: opkman_const.rsopmintfpackagelistfrm_vstheadercolumn_data]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Lazarus Package
zh_CN: Lazarus 软件包

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_badd_caption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_bcolors_caption]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_bdelete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_bedit_caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Every few minutes
zh_CN: 每几分钟

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Once per day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Montly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_cbcheckforupdates_item5]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Delete downloaded zip files after installation/update
zh_CN: 在安装/更新后删除下载的 zip 文件

en: If this option is checked the downloaded zip file is always deleted after installation
zh_CN: 如果选中该选项，下载的 zip 文件在安装后始终会被删除

en: Always force download and extract
zh_CN: 总是强制下载和解压

en: If this option is checked the packages are always re-downloaded/extracted before install
zh_CN: 如果选中该选项，安装前会重新下载/解压软件包

en: If available, parse the JSON from local source
zh_CN: 如果有，从本地源解析 JSON 文件

en: If this option is checked the JSON is parsed from a local source (useful if the internet connection is slow). After 25 local parses, OPM will attempt a live update.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，JSON 将从本地源解析（在互联网连接速度慢时非常有用）。本地解析 25 次后，在线软件包管理器将尝试在线更新。

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Show regular icon for newly added packages after install
zh_CN: 最近添加的软件包，在安装后显示正常图标

en: Choose a profile that best fits you
zh_CN: 选择一个最适合您的配置文件

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_cbselectprofile_item0]
en: Regular user
zh_CN: 普通用户

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_cbselectprofile_item1]
en: Package maintainer
zh_CN: 软件包维护者

en: Use default theme manager
zh_CN: 使用默认主题管理器

en: The folder where the zip files are downloaded from the remote repository
zh_CN: 从远程存储库下载 zip 文件的文件夹

en: The folder where the repository packages are extracted/installed
zh_CN: 解压/安装版本库软件包的文件夹

en: The folder where the zip files are downloaded from the package maintainer webpage
zh_CN: 从软件包维护者网页下载压缩文件的文件夹

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_frmcaption]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Proxy settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Add new exclusion
zh_CN: 添加新的排除项

en: Delete selected extension ("%s")?
zh_CN: 删除选择的扩展名（"%s"）？

en: Delete selected folder ("%s")?
zh_CN: 删除选择的文件夹（"%s"）？

en: Please select a file extension!
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件扩展名！

en: Please select a folder!
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件夹！

en: Type the extension name:
zh_CN: 键入扩展名名称：

en: Type the folder name:
zh_CN: 键入文件夹名称：

en: Please enter a valid directory!
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的目录！

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_lastupdate_never]
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Check external repositories for package updates
zh_CN: 检查软件包更新

en: Connection timeout (seconds):
zh_CN: 连接超时（秒）：

en: The number of seconds after which package manager drops connection
zh_CN: 软件包管理器中断连接的秒数

en: Show different icon for newly added packages for (days):
zh_CN: 为新添加的软件包显示不同的图标（天数）：

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_lbexcludefiles_hint]
en: These files will be excluded from repository packages (see: "Create repository package")
zh_CN: 这些文件将被排除在存储库软件包之外（参见："创建存储库软件包）

[ctx: opkman_const.rsoptions_lbexcludefolders_hint]
en: These folders will be excluded from repository packages (see: "Create repository package")
zh_CN: 这些文件夹将被排除在存储库软件包之外（参见："创建存储库软件包）

en: Excluded folders (packages)
zh_CN: 排除文件夹（软件包）

en: Excluded files (packages)
zh_CN: 排除文件（软件包）

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Archive directory
zh_CN: 档案目录

en: Local repository
zh_CN: 本地存储库

en: Update directory
zh_CN: 更新目录

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Remote repository
zh_CN: 远程存储库

en: Select profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Please enter the proxy server port!
zh_CN: 请输入代理服务器端口！

en: Please enter the proxy server address!
zh_CN: 请输入代理服务器地址！

en: Quick info for repository packages
zh_CN: 存储库软件包的快速信息

en: Behaves like a regular hint window
zh_CN: 行为与普通提示窗口相同

en: It's triggered by SHIFT, moves with the mouse
zh_CN: 它由 SHIFT 键触发，随鼠标移动

en: Off
zh_CN: 不显示

en: OpenSSL libraries (required for connection to remote repository)
zh_CN: OpenSSL 库（连接远程存储库所需）

en: Automatically download files from "https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/"
zh_CN: 自动从 "https://packages.lazarus-ide.org/" 下载文件

en: Show confirmation dialog before download
zh_CN: 下载前显示确认对话框

en: Never download files
zh_CN: 从不下载文件

en: Please enter the remote repository address!
zh_CN: 请输入远程存储库地址！

en: This will restore the default settings. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将恢复默认设置，是否继续？

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Warn me about already installed packages
zh_CN: 警告我已安装的软件包

en: If a package is already installed, OPM will show a warning message
zh_CN: 如果软件包已安装，在线软件包管理器将显示警告信息

en: Warn me about incompatible/untested packages
zh_CN: 警告我不兼容/未经测试的软件包

en: If a package is not compatible with the current widgetset or Lazarus/FPC version, OPM will show a warning message
zh_CN: 如果软件包与当前控件集或 Lazarus/FPC 版本不兼容，在线软件包管理器会显示一条警告信息

[ctx: opkman_const.rspackagelistfrm_bno_caption]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: opkman_const.rspackagelistfrm_bok_caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: opkman_const.rspackagelistfrm_byes_caption]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Installed package list
zh_CN: 已安装软件包列表

en: Downloaded package list
zh_CN: 下载软件包列表

en: Update package list
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表

en: Incompatible package list
zh_CN: 不兼容软件包列表

en: Current FPC version:
zh_CN: 当前 FPC 版本：

en: Current Lazarus version:
zh_CN: 当前 Lazarus 版本：

en: Current widgetset:
zh_CN: 当前控件集：

en: Not tested
zh_CN: 未经测试

en: Hint: for more details move the mouse over the problematic column.
zh_CN: 提示：将鼠标移至有问题的一栏，了解更多详情。

en: Supported FPC versions:
zh_CN: 支持的 FPC 版本：

en: Supported Lazarus versions:
zh_CN: 支持的 Lazarus 版本：

en: Supported widgetsets:
zh_CN: 支持的控件集：

en: (%s repository packages found, containing %s lpk files, total size %s)
zh_CN: （已找到 %s 个存储库软件包，包含 %s 个 lpk 文件，总大小 %s）

en: Downloading packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

en: Extracting packages
zh_CN: 正在解压软件包

en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

en: Updating packages
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包

en: . Please wait...
zh_CN: ， 请稍后……

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Extract after download
zh_CN: 下载后解压

en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开包含文件夹

en: Continue with next one?
zh_CN: 继续下一个?

en: Cannot download package:
zh_CN: 不能下载软件包：

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Cannot extract package:
zh_CN: 不能解压软件包：

en: Cannot install package:
zh_CN: 不能安装软件包：

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_error4]
en: Dependency "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 依赖 "%s" 未找到！

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_error5]
en: Cannot contact download site
zh_CN: 无法联络到下载网站

en: No valid download link found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的下载链接。

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_error7]
en: Cannot open package file.
zh_CN: 不能打开软件包文件。

en: Cannot compile package.
zh_CN: 不能编译软件包。

en: Cannot install package.
zh_CN: 不能安装软件包。

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_info0]
en: Installing package:
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包：

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_info1]
en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Contacting download site for "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 正在为 "%s" (%s) 联络下载站点

en: Preparing to download. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在准备下载，请稍后……

en: Canceling. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在取消，请稍后……

en: Opening package:
zh_CN: 打开软件包：

[ctx: opkman_const.rsprogressfrm_info6]
en: Compiling package:
zh_CN: 编译软件包：

en: Elapsed:
zh_CN: 已用时：

en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: Received (total):
zh_CN: 已接收（总计）：

en: Unzipped (total):
zh_CN: 已解压（总计）：

en: Received:
zh_CN: 已接收：

en: Unzipped:
zh_CN: 已解压：

en: Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Estimating. Please wait...
zh_CN: 计算中，请稍后……

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositories_badd_caption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositories_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositories_bdelete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositories_bedit_caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositories_bok_caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 存储库

en: Delete selected repository "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除选择的存储库 "%s" ？

en: The following repository: "%s" is already in the list.
zh_CN: 以下存储库："%s" 已在列表中。

en: Add repository
zh_CN: 添加存储库

en: Edit repository
zh_CN: 编辑存储库

en: Type the repository address:
zh_CN: 输入存储库地址：

en: Repository Address
zh_CN: 存储库地址

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositorydetailsfrm_bcancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close the dialog without saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭对话框

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositorydetailsfrm_bok_caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Save and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存并关闭对话框

en: Repository details
zh_CN: 存储库详情

en: Enter the repository address (e.g.: "http://localhost/packages/")
zh_CN: 输入存储库地址（例如："http://localhost/packages/"）

en: Enter the repository name
zh_CN: 输入存储库名称

en: Please enter the repository name.
zh_CN: 请输入存储库名称。

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositorydetailsfrm_lbaddress_caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: opkman_const.rsrepositorydetailsfrm_lbdescription_caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Enter the repository description
zh_CN: 输入存储库描述
