X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Chunk line end missing
zh_CN: 丢失分块行末

en: Chunk too big
zh_CN: 分块太大

en: Invalid protocol: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效协议："%s"

en: Invalid protocol version in response: "%s"
zh_CN: 响应中的协议版本无效："%s"

en: Invalid response status code: %s
zh_CN: 无效响应状态代码：%s

en: Maximum allowed redirects reached: %d
zh_CN: 已达最大允许重定向次数：%d

en: Error reading data from socket
zh_CN: 从套接字读取数据错误

en: Unexpected response status code: %d
zh_CN: 意外的响应状态代码：%d
