X-1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Add To Project
zh_CN: 添加到工程

en: Clone To
zh_CN: 克隆到

en: Copy File Path To Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文件路径到剪贴板

en: Find In Other Window
zh_CN: 在其他窗口查找

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动到

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Open package
zh_CN: 打开包

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他
