X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Create a javascript module instead of a script
zh_CN: 创建 JavaScript 模块而不是脚本

en: Atom package template directory
zh_CN: Atom 软件包模板目录

en: A pas2js Web Application using Electron to run as desktop application.
zh_CN: 使用 Electron 的 pas2js 网页应用程序，可作为桌面应用程序运行。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Select the file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Cancel refresh
zh_CN: 取消刷新

en: Create initial HTML page
zh_CN: 创建初始 HTML 页面

en: directory "%s" not found
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 未找到

en: Electron Web Application
zh_CN: Electron 网页应用程序

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: filename does not start with "pas2js"
zh_CN: 文件名没有以 "pas2js" 开头

en: file "%s" not executable
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不可执行

en: file "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件 "%s"

en: Cannot find the HTML Source file for the class in unit %s:
    %s
    Would you like to select the file from disk?
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 单元中类的 HTML 源文件：
    %s
    您想从磁盘中选择文件吗？

en: HTML Files|*.html|All files|*.*
zh_CN: HTML 文件|*.html|所有文件|*.*

en: HTML Source not found
zh_CN: 未找到 HTML 源代码

en: Let RTL show uncaught exceptions
zh_CN: 让 RTL 显示未捕获的异常

en: Location on Simple Web Server
zh_CN: 简易网站服务器上的位置

en: Maintain HTML page
zh_CN: 维护 HTML 页面

en: missing path to pas2js
zh_CN: 缺少 pas2js 的路径

en: A pas2js library that is transpiled to a JavaScript module.
zh_CN: 可转译为 JavaScript 模块的 pas2js 库。

en: Pas2JS Library / JavaScript module
zh_CN: Pas2JS 库/JavaScript 模块

en: Atom package
zh_CN: Atom 软件包

en: A pas2js program running as Atom package.
zh_CN: 作为 Atom 软件包运行的 pas2js 程序。

en: New project file
zh_CN: 新建项目文件

en: Visual Studio Code extension
zh_CN: Visual Studio Code 扩展

en: A pas2js program running as Visual Studio Code extension.
zh_CN: 作为 Visual Studio Code 扩展运行的 pas2js 程序。

en: A pas2js program running in node.js.
zh_CN: 在 node.js 中运行的 pas2js 程序。

en: Node.js Application
zh_CN: Node.js 应用程序

en: NodeJS project options
zh_CN: NodeJS 项目选项

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖？

en: Overwrite files:
zh_CN: 覆盖文件：

en: Pas2JS Browser project options
zh_CN: Pas2JS 浏览器项目选项

en: Pas2JS current project URL
zh_CN: Pas2JS 当前项目 URL

en: Pas2JS executable
zh_CN: Pas2JS 可执行文件

en: Pas2JS selected browser executable
zh_CN: Pas2JS 所选浏览器可执行文件

en: Pas2JS selected Electron excutable
zh_CN: Pas2JS 所选 Electron 可执行文件

en: Pas2JS selected NodeJS excutable
zh_CN: Pas2JS 所选 NodeJS 可执行文件

en: Path of Electron executable, macro $(Pas2JSElectron)
zh_CN: Electron 可执行文件的路径，宏 $(Pas2JSElectron)

en: Path of Node.js executable, macro $(Pas2JSNodeJS)
zh_CN: Node.js 可执行文件的路径，宏 $(Pas2JSNodeJS)

[ctx: strpas2jsdesign.pjsdpathofxmacropas2js]
en: Path of %s, macro $(pas2js)
zh_CN: %s 的路径，宏 $(pas2js)

en: Please choose a file with full path.
zh_CN: 请选择带有完整路径的文件。

en: Port number to start allocating from, macro $(Pas2JSWebServerPort)
zh_CN: 开始分配的端口号，宏 $(Pas2JSWebServerPort)

en: A pas2js Web Application using a service worker, a manifest, and more to be installable.
zh_CN: pas2js Web 应用程序使用服务工作者、清单等进行安装。

en: Progressive Web Application
zh_CN: 渐进式网页应用程序

en: Project HTML page:
zh_CN: 项目 HTML 页面：

en: Project is a Web Browser (pas2js) project
zh_CN: 项目是一个网页浏览器（pas2js）项目

en: Project Pascal file
zh_CN: 项目 Pascal 文件

en: Reset Compile command
zh_CN: 重置编译命令

en: Reset Run command
zh_CN: 重置运行命令

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run RTL when all page resources are fully loaded
zh_CN: 在完全加载所有页面资源后运行 RTL

en: Select Atom package template directory
zh_CN: 选择 Atom 软件包模板目录

en: Select browser executable
zh_CN: 选择浏览器可执行文件

en: Select Node.js executable
zh_CN: 选择 Node.js 可执行文件

en: Select pas2js executable
zh_CN: 选择 pas2js 可执行文件

en: Select Visual Studio Code extension template directory
zh_CN: 选择 Visual Studio Code 扩展模板目录

en: Server instances will be started with a port starting from this number, increasing per new project
zh_CN: 服务器实例启动时的端口将以此为起点，并根据每个新项目不断增加

en: Pas2JS Service Worker
zh_CN: Pas2JS 服务工作者

en: A pas2js program running as cache for a web app. It does not run standalone.
zh_CN: 作为网页应用程序缓存运行的 pas2js 程序。它不能独立运行。

en: Start HTTP Server on port
zh_CN: 启动 HTTP 服务器在端口

en: The Simple Web Server is automatically started on Run. The location is like a subfolder in the URL serving the disk folder of the HTML file.
zh_CN: 运行时会自动启动简易网站服务器。路径就像 URL 中的一个子文件夹，为 HTML 文件的磁盘文件夹提供服务。

en: Use Browser Application object
zh_CN: 使用浏览器应用程序对象

en: Use BrowserConsole unit to display writeln() output
zh_CN: 使用 BrowserConsole 单元显示 writeln() 输出

en: Use NodeJS Application object
zh_CN: 使用 NodeJS 应用程序对象

en: Use this URL to start application
zh_CN: 使用此 URL 启动应用程序

en: Use this when you start your own HTTP server
zh_CN: 当您启动自己的 HTTP 服务器时，请使用此功能

en: Run WebAssembly program:
zh_CN: 运行 WebAssembly 程序：

en: Visual Studio Code extension template directory
zh_CN: Visual Studio Code 扩展模板目录

en: A pas2js program running in the browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中运行的 pas2js 程序。

en: Web Browser Application
zh_CN: 网页浏览器应用程序

en: Web Project (pas2js)
zh_CN: 网页项目（pas2js）

en: Web server and browser options
zh_CN: 网页服务器和浏览器选项

en: You can use IDE macros like $MakeExe(). Without a full path, %s is searched in PATH.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 IDE 宏，如 $MakeExe()。如果没有完整路径，%s 将在 PATH 中搜索。

en: Execute Run Parameters
zh_CN: 执行运行参数

en: Make pas2js project
zh_CN: 创建 pas2js 项目

en: Refresh all classes from HTML source
zh_CN: 从 HTML 源代码刷新所有类

en: Refresh class from HTML source
zh_CN: 从 HTML 源代码刷新类

en: Name of your WebAssembly file
zh_CN: WebAssembly 文件名称

en: Create a Pas2JS "form" class definition from HTML file using ID attributes in the HTML file.
zh_CN: 使用 HTML 文件中的 ID 属性，从 HTML 文件创建 Pas2JS "表单"类定义。

en: Pas2JS class definition from HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件中定义的 Pas2JS 类

en: Pas2JS import unit from TypeScript declaration module
zh_CN: 从 TypeScript 声明模块导入 Pas2JS 单元

en: Create a Pas2JS import unit from a TypeScript declaration module.
zh_CN: 从 TypeScript 声明模块创建 Pas2JS 导入单元。

en: The DTS2pas tool did not produce an output file.
zh_CN: DTS2pas 工具没有生成输出文件。

en: HTML request to service URL %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 向服务 URL %s 请求 HTML 失败：%s
