X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Check PO Files ...
zh_CN: 检查PO文件…

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese, simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Cannot write file%s%s%s%sYou can press "Retry" to refresh this translation family again and continue.
zh_CN: 不能写入文件%s%s%s%s你可以按"重试"来再次刷新这个翻译家族并继续.

en: Check for incompatible format arguments
zh_CN: 检查不兼容格式参数

en: Check missing identifiers
zh_CN: 检查缺少标识符

en: Check number of items
zh_CN: 检查项目数量

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

en: Test: %s on %s
zh_CN: 测试:%s对%s

en: [Line %d] %s
zh_CN: [行: %d]%s

en: Errors / warnings reported by %s for:
zh_CN: 错误/警告被报告由%s关于:

en: Fuzzy strings (total: %s)
zh_CN: 模糊的(Fuzzy)字符串(总计:%s)

en: Graphical summary
zh_CN: 图形化概要

en: GUI Po-file checking tool
zh_CN: GUI Po-文件检查工具

en: Identifier [%s] not found in %s
zh_CN: 标识符[%s]未找到在%s

en: [Line: %d] Incompatible and/or invalid format() arguments for:
zh_CN: [行: %d]不兼容 和/或 无效format()参数对于:

en: [Line %d] in %s:
zh_CN: [行: %d]在%s:

en: [Line: %d]
zh_CN: [行: %d]

en: Identifier [%s] found in %s, but it does not exist in %s
zh_CN: 标识符[%s]找到在%s,但是它在%s中不存在

en: There are no tests selected.
zh_CN: 这里没有测试选择

en: Note: translation is fuzzy
zh_CN: 注意:翻译是模糊不清的

en: Found %d errors.
zh_CN: 发现%d错误.

en: Mismatch in number of items for master and child
zh_CN: 不匹配的主项和子项的项目的数字

en: %s: %d items
zh_CN: %s: %d项目

en: Found %d warnings.
zh_CN: 找到%d警告.

en: Open file in external editor
zh_CN: 打开文件在外部编辑器

en: Open file in IDE editor
zh_CN: 打开文件在IDE编辑器

en: Open file in system PO editor
zh_CN: 打开文件在系统PO 编辑器

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: %s: %5.1f%% fuzzy strings.
zh_CN: %s:%5.1f%%模糊不清的字符串.

en: %s: %5.1f%% translated strings.
zh_CN: %s:%5.1f%%已翻译的字符串.

en: %s: %5.1f%% untranslated strings.
zh_CN: %s:%5.1f%%未翻译的字符串.

en: Processing translation family...
zh_CN: 处理(Processing)翻译家族...

en: Processing translation family %s of %s
zh_CN: 处理(Processing)翻译家族%s属于(of) %s

en: Refresh all translation families
zh_CN: 刷新所有翻译家族

en: Refresh current translation family
zh_CN: 刷新当前翻译家族

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: &Run Selected Tests
zh_CN: 运行选择的测试(&R)

en: Scan a folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

en: Scanning in progress, please wait ...
zh_CN: 扫描在进行中,请等候...

en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择所有文件

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select test types
zh_CN: 选择测试类型

en: Show statistics graph
zh_CN: 显示统计图

en: The following %s missing master .po file(s) were removed from the list:
zh_CN: 下面的%s缺少主要的.po文件 将被移除从该列表:

en: The following %s orphaned .po file(s) found:
zh_CN: 下面%s孤立的.po文件找到:

en: Total fuzzy strings: %s
zh_CN: 全部模糊不清的字符串: %s

en: Total translated strings: %s (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: 总计翻译的字符串: %s (%.1f%%)

en: Total untranslated strings: %s
zh_CN: 全部未翻译的字符串: %s

en: Translated strings (total: %s [%.1f%%])
zh_CN: 翻译的字符串(总计: %s [%.1f%%)

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Troublesome files
zh_CN: 麻烦的(Troublesome)文件

en: &Unselect All
zh_CN: 不选择所有(&U)

en: Unselect all files
zh_CN: 不选择所有文件

en: Untranslated strings (total: %s)
zh_CN: 未翻译的字符串(总计:%s)
