X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化...

en: Print ...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Complete file
zh_CN: 整个文件

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选中的文本

en: Print sources
zh_CN: 打印源码

en: What would you like to print ?
zh_CN: 你想打印什么？
