X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Banners
zh_CN: 横幅标题

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横排格式

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Pages per sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Paper source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

en: Paper type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖排格式

en: Printer properties
zh_CN: 打印机属性

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 反向直印

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始
