X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort loading project group
zh_CN: 中止加载项目组

en: Target: %s
zh_CN: 目标：%s

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisaddallfromdirectorycaption]
en: Add all from directory recursively
zh_CN: 递归添加目录中的所有内容

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisaddallfromdirectoryhint]
en: Add all existing targets from directory and its subdirectories to project group
zh_CN: 将目录及其子目录中的所有现有目标添加到项目组中

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Be patient!
zh_CN: 要有耐心！

en: , build mode "%s"
zh_CN: ，构建模式 "%s"

en: Build Mode "%s"
zh_CN: 构建模式 %s

en: Build mode not found
zh_CN: 构建模式未找到

en: Build mode "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到构建模式 "%s"。

en: There are unsaved changes that get lost if you reload the project group. Do you really want to reload?
zh_CN: 如果重新加载项目组，一些未保存的更改就会丢失。你真的想重新加载吗？

en: "Compile" and "Build" compile target
zh_CN: "编译 "和 "构建 "编译目标

en: Compile Package %s
zh_CN: 编译软件包 %s

en: Compile Project %s
zh_CN: 编译项目 %s

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Enable to show target filenames with paths.
zh_CN: 启用以显示带路径的目标文件名。

en: Could not find target file
    "%s"
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 不能找到目标文件
    "%s"
    你想要做什么？

en: Only target type "projectgroup" is allowed for root project group.
zh_CN: 根项目组只允许使用目标类型 "projectgroup"。

en: Error reading project group file "%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 读取项目组文件 "%s" 时出错%s%s

en: Target does not exist. Remove?
zh_CN: 目标不存在。删除？

en: IDE commands "Compile" and "Build" invoke compile/build selected target in project group editor
zh_CN: IDE 命令 "编译" 和 "构建" 会调用项目组编辑器中的编译/构建选定目标

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisinfo]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Invalid cycle. A project group cannot have itself as target.
zh_CN: 无效循环。项目组不能将自身作为目标。

en: Invalid File
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: Invalid XML file name "%s".
zh_CN: 无效 XML 文件名 "%s"。

en: Lazarus packages (*.lpk)
zh_CN: Lazarus 软件包 (*.lpk)

en: Lazarus project groups (*.lpg)
zh_CN: Lazarus 项目组 (*.lpg)

en: Lazarus projects (*.lpi)
zh_CN: Lazarus 项目 (*.lpi)

en: Lazarus files (*.lpi;*.lpk;*.lpg;*.pas;*.pp;*.p)
zh_CN: Lazarus 文件 (*.lpi;*.lpk;*.lpg;*.pas;*.pp;*.p)

en: lazbuild not found
zh_CN: lazbuild 未找到

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisnewprojectgroup]
en: New project group
zh_CN: 新建项目组

en: New Project group ...
zh_CN: 新建项目组 ...

en: Build Modes
zh_CN: 构建模式

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Removed dependencies
zh_CN: 移除的依赖

en: Removed files
zh_CN: 移除的文件

en: Removed targets
zh_CN: 移除的目标

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: On IDE start reopen last open group.
zh_CN: 在 IDE 启动时，重新打开上次打开的组。

en: Open last group on start
zh_CN: 启动时打开上次打开的组

en: Open Project Group ...
zh_CN: 打开项目组 ...

en: Open Recent Project Group
zh_CN: 打开最近项目组

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other Project
zh_CN: 其他项目

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package not found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

en: Package "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 软件包 "%s" 未找到。

en: Pascal files (*.pas;*.pp;*.p)
zh_CN: Pascal 文件 (*.pas;*.pp;*.p)

en: Project group %s
zh_CN: 项目组 %s

en: Project Group: %s
zh_CN: 项目组：%s

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupaddcaption]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add current project
zh_CN: 添加当前项目

en: Add current project to project group
zh_CN: 在项目组中添加当前项目

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupaddexistingcaption]
en: Add from file
zh_CN: 从文件添加

en: Add existing target to project group
zh_CN: 添加已存在的目标到项目组

en: Add targets to project group
zh_CN: 添加目标到项目组

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupaddnewcaption]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add new target to project group
zh_CN: 添加新目标到项目组

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove target from project group
zh_CN: 从项目组中移除目标

en: Project group modified
zh_CN: 项目组已修改

en: Project group "%s" is modified.
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 项目组 "%s"已修改。
    您想要做什么？

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupnewcaption]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupnewhint]
en: New project group
zh_CN: 新建项目组

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Project Groups
zh_CN: 项目组

en: Save As ...
zh_CN: 另存为 ...

en: Save project group with a new name
zh_CN: 用新名称保存项目组

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisprojectgroupsavehint]
en: Save project group
zh_CN: 保存项目组

en: Project group's source paths
zh_CN: 项目组的源路径

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lisremovetarget]
en: Remove target
zh_CN: 移除目标

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lissavepg]
en: Save project group
zh_CN: 保存项目组

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.lissaveprojectgroup]
en: Save Project Group
zh_CN: 保存项目组

en: Save Project Group As ...
zh_CN: 保存项目组为 ...

en: Show target paths
zh_CN: 显示目标路径

en: Remove all invalid targets
zh_CN: 移除所有无效目标

en: Source directories of project group:
zh_CN: 项目组的源目录：

en: Activate target
zh_CN: 激活目标

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate selected target
zh_CN: 激活选择的目标

en: Add target
zh_CN: 添加目标

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetcompile]
en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetcompilecaption]
en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetcompileclean]
en: Compile clean
zh_CN: 编译清理

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetcompilecleancaption]
en: Compile clean
zh_CN: 编译清理

en: Compile selected target clean
zh_CN: 编译选择的目标清理

en: Compile from here
zh_CN: 从这里编译

en: Compile selected target
zh_CN: 编译选择的目标

en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名

en: %d targets
zh_CN: %d 目标

en: Compile target earlier
zh_CN: 更早编译目标

en: Earlier
zh_CN: 更早

en: Build target earlier
zh_CN: 更早构建目标

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetinfocaption]
en: Info ...
zh_CN: 信息 ...

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetinstall]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetinstallcaption]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install selected target
zh_CN: 安装选择的目标

en: Compile target later
zh_CN: 稍后编译目标

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Build target later
zh_CN: 稍后构建目标

en: Open Target
zh_CN: 打开目标

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open selected target
zh_CN: 打开选择的目标

en: Target properties
zh_CN: 目标属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show property dialog for selected target
zh_CN: 显示所选目标的属性对话框

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetremove]
en: Remove target
zh_CN: 移除目标

en: Run Target
zh_CN: 运行目标

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run selected target
zh_CN: 运行选择的目标

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetuninstall]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: projectgroupstrconst.listargetuninstallcaption]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall selected target
zh_CN: 卸载选择的目标

en: The lazbuild%s was not found.
zh_CN: lazbuild%s 未找到。

en: There is still another build in progress.
zh_CN: 这里仍然有另一个构建在进行中.

en: Unable to create file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 不能创建文件 "%s"：%s

en: Unable to load file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能加载文件 "%s"

en: Unable to write project group file "%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 不能写入项目组文件 "%s"%s%s

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: XML syntax error in file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 中的 XML 语法错误：%s
