X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Create in &directory:
zh_CN: 在目录中创建(&d)：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: &Directory with templates:
zh_CN: 带模板的目录(&D)：

en: Could not create directory "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建目录 "%s"

en: Failed to copy file "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 复制文件 "%s" 到 "%s" 失败

en: "%s": No such template.
zh_CN: "%s"：没有此模板。

en: &Name for new project:
zh_CN: 新建项目的名称(&N)：

en: New project from template
zh_CN: 通过模板新建项目

en: This project has no additional variables.
zh_CN: 这个项目没有附加变量。

en: Project templates options ...
zh_CN: 项目模板选项(&M) ...

en: Template projects
zh_CN: 模板项目

en: This project contains some additional variables. Please provide values for these variables.
zh_CN: 本项目包含一些附加变量，请为这些变量赋值。

en: Project templates settings
zh_CN: 项目模板设置

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量
