en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Custom Server
zh_CN: 添加自定义服务器

en: Add extra command-line options for the command which starts the webserver.
zh_CN: 为启动网页服务器的命令添加额外的命令行选项。

en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: Add Simple Web Server Location
zh_CN: 添加简易网页服务器路径

en: An arbitrary name for the URL subfolder
zh_CN: URL 子文件夹的任意名称

en: Binding of socket failed
zh_CN: 套接字绑定失败

en: Browser to open HTML page, macro $(SWSBrowser)
zh_CN: 打开 HTML 页面的浏览器，宏 $(SWSBrowser)

en: Cannot find browser. See
zh_CN: 无法找到浏览器，详见

en: Command line parameters
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Copy Origin
zh_CN: 复制来源

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy Working Directory Path
zh_CN: 复制工作目录

en: Custom Server
zh_CN: 自定义服务器

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 是否删除？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete location "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否删除路径 "%s" ？

en: Delete server at "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否删除位于 "%s" 的服务器？

en: Directory not found.
zh_CN: 目录未找到。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error checking which process uses TCP port %s:
zh_CN: 在检查哪个进程使用 TCP 端口 %s 时出错：

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录出错

en: Error finding free TCP port:
zh_CN: 查找可用 TCP 端口出错：

en: Error killing process %s:
zh_CN: 杀死 %s 进程出错：

en: Error writing "%s":
zh_CN: 写入 "%s" 时出错：

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: File not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到文件： "%s"

en: Invalid macro. See
zh_CN: 宏无效，详见

en: Invalid Port.
zh_CN: 端口无效。

en: Kill PID %s
zh_CN: 杀死 PID %s

en: Kill process?
zh_CN: 是否杀死进程？

en: Local Directory
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Local directory not found:
zh_CN: 本地目录未找到：

en: Location
zh_CN: 路径

en: Location already used.
zh_CN: 路径已被使用。

en: missing controller
zh_CN: 缺少控制器

en: Missing local directory.
zh_CN: 缺少本地目录。

en: Missing Location.
zh_CN: 缺少路径。

en: Missing server executable.
zh_CN: 缺少服务器可执行文件。

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Parameters (please use macro $(port))
zh_CN: 参数（请使用宏 $(port)）

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port already used.
zh_CN: 端口已使用。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Bind Any
zh_CN: 绑定任意地址

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Server directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务器目录 "%s"。

en: Server executable not found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务器可执行文件。

en: Server executable "%s" not found in PATH.
zh_CN: 在 PATH 中未找到服务器可执行文件 "%s"。

en: Server executable not found in PATH.
zh_CN: 在 PATH 中找不到服务器可执行文件。

en: Server exe is not executable: "%s"
zh_CN: 服务器程序不是可执行文件："%s"

en: Server exe is not executable.
zh_CN: 服务器程序不是可执行文件。

en: Server extra command-line options (one per line)
zh_CN: 服务器额外命令行选项（每行一个）

en: Simple Web Server Address
zh_CN: 简易网页服务器地址

en: Simple Web Server Executable
zh_CN: 简易网页服务器可执行文件

en: Simple Web Server Port
zh_CN: 简易网页服务器端口

en: Path of compileserver, macro $(SWSExe)
zh_CN: compileserver 的路径，宏 $(SWSExe)

[ctx: simplewebsrvstrconsts.rsswsportmacro]
en: Port, macro $(SWSPort)
zh_CN: 端口，宏 $(SWSPort)

en: Start Server
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Simple Web Server
zh_CN: 简易网页服务器

en: Stop Server
zh_CN: 停止服务

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: TCP Port 1024..65535 (you can use macro $(port) for below params)
zh_CN: TCP 端口 1024 ~ 65535（以下参数可使用宏 $(port)）

en: The following process already listens:
zh_CN: 已监听下面的进程：

en: There is already a server on port %s:%sOrigin: %sPath: %s
zh_CN: 端口 %s 上已有服务器：%s来源: %s路径：%s

en: Tools / Options / Simple Web Server / Browser
zh_CN: 工具 / 选项 / 简易网页服务器 / 浏览器

en: Try another port
zh_CN: 尝试另一个端口

en: Unable to add location:
zh_CN: 无法添加路径：

en: Use this browser when opening the URL or HTML file of a web browser project
zh_CN: 在打开网页浏览器项目的 URL 或 HTML 文件时使用该浏览器

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Working directory on disk, usually where the server fetches files from
zh_CN: 磁盘上的工作目录，通常是服务器获取文件的地方

en: Wrong compileserver exe: %s
zh_CN: 错误的 compileserver exe：%s
