X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Firebird databases
zh_CN: Firebird数据库

en: Interbase databases
zh_CN: Interbase数据库

en: Shared libraries
zh_CN: 共享库

en: Load SQL code ...
zh_CN: 加载SQL代码...

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Please specify a table in the object field.
zh_CN: 请在object field指定一个table

en: Procedures
zh_CN: 过程

en: No syntax errors in SQL statement found.
zh_CN: 在SQL声明没有发现语法错误

en: Quick check of SQL syntax
zh_CN: 快速检查SQL语法

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Run SQL code
zh_CN: 运行SQL代码

en: Save SQL code ...
zh_CN: 保存SQL代码...

en: Probable SQL error
zh_CN: 可能的SQL错误

en: SQLite3 databases
zh_CN: SQLite3数据库

en: Quick SQL check OK
zh_CN: 快速SQL检查OK

en: SQL Script file
zh_CN: SQL脚本文件

en: Create a new SQL Script file
zh_CN: 创建一个新的SQL脚本文件

en: Insert your SQL statements here
zh_CN: 在此处插入你的SQL语句

en: Probable syntax error in SQL statement:
    %s
zh_CN: 可能的语法错误在SQL声明:
    %s

en: SQL Code
zh_CN: SQL代码
