X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Change Marker
zh_CN: 更改标记

en: Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Line Overview
zh_CN: 行概述

en: Reset mouse actions
zh_CN: 重置鼠标动作

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符
