X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Can only pause when recording
zh_CN: 录制宏时只能暂停

en: Cannot playback macro when recording
zh_CN: 录制宏时无法回放宏

en: Cannot record macro when recording
zh_CN: 不能录制宏 当记录时

en: Can only resume when paused
zh_CN: 只能恢复 当暂停时

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Block
zh_CN: 语句块

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Diff Chunk Marker
zh_CN: 比较Chunk标记

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Data type
zh_CN: Data类型

en: Default packages
zh_CN: 默认包

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Element Name
zh_CN: 元素名称

en: Embedded SQL
zh_CN: 嵌入SQL

en: Embedded text
zh_CN: 嵌入文本

en: Entity Reference
zh_CN: 实体参考

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点值(Float)

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Icon reference
zh_CN: Icon参考

en: IDE Directive
zh_CN: IDE指令

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含(include)

en: Internal function
zh_CN: 内部函数

en: Invalid symbol
zh_CN: 无效符号

en: Diff Added line
zh_CN: 比较添加的行

en: Diff Changed Line
zh_CN: 比较变更的行

en: Diff Context Line
zh_CN: 比较上下文的行

en: Diff Removed Line
zh_CN: 比较移除的行

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Math Mode
zh_CN: 数学模式

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Namespace Attribute Name
zh_CN: 命名空间属性名称

en: Namespace Attribute Value
zh_CN: 命名空间属性值

en: Diff New File
zh_CN: 比较新建文件

en: Non-reserved keyword
zh_CN: 非保留关键字

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

en: Diff Original File
zh_CN: 比较原始文件

en: Reserved word (PL/SQL)
zh_CN: 保留字(PL/SQL)

en: Pragma
zh_CN: 附注

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理程序

en: Previous value
zh_CN: 前一个值

en: Processing Instruction
zh_CN: 处理指令

en: Qualifier
zh_CN: 限定词

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Reserved word
zh_CN: 保留字

en: Round Bracket
zh_CN: 圆括号

en: Rpl comment
zh_CN: Rpl comment(注释)

en: SASM Comment
zh_CN: SASM注释

en: Second reserved word
zh_CN: 第二个保留字

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分(section)

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Special variable
zh_CN: 特殊变量

en: SQL keyword
zh_CN: SQL关键字

en: Square Bracket
zh_CN: 方括号

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: SyntaxError
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: System functions and variables
zh_CN: 系统函数和变量

en: System value
zh_CN: 系统值

en: Table Name
zh_CN: Table名称

en: Terminator
zh_CN: 终止符

en: TeX Command
zh_CN: TeX命令

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text in Math Mode
zh_CN: 文本在数学模式

en: Unknown word
zh_CN: 未知字

en: User functions and variables
zh_CN: 用户函数和变量

en: User functions
zh_CN: 用户函数

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

en: Mouse-Shortcut already exists
zh_CN: 鼠标快捷方式已经存在

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Fold Code
zh_CN: 折叠代码

en: Fold Menu
zh_CN: 折叠菜单

en: Unfold Code
zh_CN: 展开代码

en: Popup Menu
zh_CN: 弹出式菜单

en: Source Link
zh_CN: 源文件链接

en: Underline,yes, no
zh_CN: 下划线,是,否

en: No Action
zh_CN: 没有动作

en: Quick Paste Selection
zh_CN: 快速粘贴选择

en: Select Line
zh_CN: 选择行

en: "Include spaces",no,yes
zh_CN: "包括空格",否,是

en: Select Paragraph
zh_CN: 选择分段(Paragraph)

en: Select Word
zh_CN: 选择单词

en: Column Selection
zh_CN: 列选择

en: Drag Selection
zh_CN: 拖拽选择

en: Line Selection
zh_CN: 行选择

en: Line Selection (select immediate)
zh_CN: 行选择(选择最近的)(select immediate)

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection (lines)
zh_CN: 选择(行)

en: Selection (words)
zh_CN: 选择(单词)

en: IDE Command
zh_CN: IDE命令

en: Wheel scroll down (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 滚轮下滚(水平)

en: Wheel scroll up (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 滚轮上滚(垂直)

en: Wheel scroll down
zh_CN: 滚轮下滚

en: Wheel scroll up
zh_CN: 滚轮上滚

en: Speed,"System settings",Lines,Pages,"Pages (less one line)"
zh_CN: 速度,"系统设置",行,页,"页(至少一行)"

en: Wheel scroll down (Vertical)
zh_CN: 滚轮下滚(水平)

en: Wheel scroll up (Vertical)
zh_CN: 滚轮上滚(垂直)

en: Wheel zoom in
zh_CN: 滚轮放大

en: Wheel zoom default
zh_CN: 滚轮缩放默认

en: Wheel zoom out
zh_CN: 滚轮缩小

en: MS-DOS Batch Files (*.bat;*.cmd)|*.bat;*.cmd
zh_CN: MS-DOS批处理文件(*.bat;*.cmd)|*.bat;*.cmd

en: C++ Files (*.c,*.cpp,*.h,*.hpp,*.hh)|*.c;*.cpp;*.h;*.hpp;*.hh
zh_CN: C++文件(*.c,*.cpp,*.h,*.hpp,*.hh)|*.c;*.cpp;*.h;*.hpp;*.hh

en: Cascading Stylesheets (*.css)|*.css
zh_CN: 级联样式表(*.css)|*.css

en: HTML Document (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html
zh_CN: HTML文档(*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html

en: INI Files (*.ini)|*.ini
zh_CN: INI文件(*.ini)|*.ini

en: Java Files (*.java)|*.java
zh_CN: Java文件(*.java)|*.java

en: Javascript Files (*.js)|*.js
zh_CN: Javascript文件(*.js)|*.js

en: Lazarus Form Files (*.lfm)|*.lfm
zh_CN: Lazarus窗体(Form)文件(*.lfm)|*.lfm

en: Pascal Files (*.pas,*.dpr,*.dpk,*.inc)|*.pas;*.dpr;*.dpk;*.inc
zh_CN: Pascal文件(*.pas,*.dpr,*.dpk,*.inc)|*.pas;*.dpr;*.dpk;*.inc

en: Perl Files (*.pl,*.pm,*.cgi)|*.pl;*.pm;*.cgi
zh_CN: Perl文件(*.pl,*.pm,*.cgi)|*.pl;*.pm;*.cgi

en: PHP Files (*.php,*.php3,*.phtml,*.inc)|*.php;*.php3;*.phtml;*.inc
zh_CN: PHP文件(*.php,*.php3,*.phtml,*.inc)|*.php;*.php3;*.phtml;*.inc

en: Po Files (*.po)|*.po
zh_CN: Po文件(*.po)|*.po

en: Python Files (*.py)|*.py
zh_CN: Python文件(*.py)|*.py

en: SQL Files (*.sql)|*.sql
zh_CN: SQL文件(*.sql)|*.sql

en: TeX Files (*.tex)|*.tex
zh_CN: TeX文件(*.tex)|*.tex

en: UNIX Shell Scripts (*.sh)|*.sh
zh_CN: UNIX Shell文件(*.sh)|*.sh

en: Visual Basic Files (*.bas)|*.bas
zh_CN: Visual Basic文件(*.bas)|*.bas

en: XML Document (*.xml,*.xsd,*.xsl,*.xslt,*.dtd)|*.xml;*.xsd;*.xsl;*.xslt;*.dtd
zh_CN: XML文档(*.xml,*.xsd,*.xsl,*.xslt,*.dtd)|*.xml;*.xsd;*.xsl;*.xslt;*.dtd

en: Page: %d
zh_CN: 页:%d

en: Top Line: %d
zh_CN: 顶部行(Top Line):%d

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题(Untitled)
