X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: DataPoints editor
zh_CN: DataPoints编辑器

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Area series
zh_CN: 面积图系列

en: Auto scale
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Bar series
zh_CN: 条形图系列

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Box-and-whiskers series
zh_CN: 盒须图系列

en: backward-diagonal hatch
zh_CN: 反向对角阴影(backward-diagonal hatch)

[ctx: tachartstrconsts.rsbsclear]
en: no fill
zh_CN: 没有填充(fill)

en: crossed
zh_CN: 交叉(crossed)

en: diagonally crossed
zh_CN: 对角交叉(diagonally crossed)

en: forward-diagonal hatch
zh_CN: 正向对角阴影(forward-diagonal hatch)

en: horizontally hatched
zh_CN: 水平阴影(horizontally hatched)

en: image fill
zh_CN: 图像填充(fill)

en: pattern fill
zh_CN: 图案填充(fill)

en: B-Spline series
zh_CN: B-样条系列

en: solid fill
zh_CN: 实体(solid)填充(fill)

en: vertically hatched
zh_CN: 垂直阴影(vertically hatched)

en: Bubble series
zh_CN: 散点图系列

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆(Circle)

en: Color map series
zh_CN: 彩色图系列

en: Constant line
zh_CN: 恒线(Constant)

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加(Plus)

en: Cubic spline series
zh_CN: 立体样条系列

en: Cumulative normal distribution
zh_CN: 累积正态分布

en: Data point click
zh_CN: 数据点点击

en: Data point crosshair
zh_CN: 数据点十字线

en: Data point drag
zh_CN: 数据点拖拽

en: Data point hint
zh_CN: 数据点提示

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉(Cross)

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Distance measurement
zh_CN: 距离测量

en: Down triangle
zh_CN: 下三角形

en: Expression result type must be integer or float. Got "%s".
zh_CN: 表达式结果类型必须是整型(integer)或浮点型(float).得到"%s".

en: Math expression color map series
zh_CN: 数学表达式彩色图系列

en: Math expression series
zh_CN: 数学表达式系列

en: Vector field series
zh_CN: 向量场系列

en: Star (full)
zh_CN: 星(完全的)

en: Function series
zh_CN: 函数系列

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六角形

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: High bracket
zh_CN: 高括号(High bracket)

en: Horizontal bar
zh_CN: 水平条(Horizontal bar)

en: Logarithm base must be > 0 and <> 1.
zh_CN: 对数技术必须>0和<>1.

en: inverted
zh_CN: 反向的(inverted)

en: Least-squares fit series
zh_CN: 最小二乘拟合系列

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left bracket
zh_CN: 左括号

en: Left triangle
zh_CN: 左三角形

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性的(Linear)

en: Line series
zh_CN: 折线图系列

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数的

en: Low bracket
zh_CN: 低括号(Low bracket)

en: Manhattan plot series
zh_CN: 曼哈顿图系列

en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: (none)
zh_CN: (没有)

en: Open-high-low-close series
zh_CN: 股票图系列

en: Panning by click
zh_CN: 通过点击平移

en: Panning by drag
zh_CN: 通过拖拽平移

en: Panning by mouse wheel
zh_CN: 通过鼠标滚轮平移

en: Parametric curve series
zh_CN: 参数曲线

en: Pie series
zh_CN: 饼图系列

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Polar series
zh_CN: 极线系列(Polar)

[ctx: tachartstrconsts.rspsclear]
en: no line
zh_CN: 没有行

en: dashed line
zh_CN: 虚线

en: dash-dot
zh_CN: 点划线

en: dash-dot-dot
zh_CN: 双点划线

en: dotted line
zh_CN: 点线(dotted line)

en: solid (inside frame)
zh_CN: 实心的(内部骨架)(inside frame)

en: patterned line
zh_CN: 图案线

en: solid line
zh_CN: 实心的线

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right bracket
zh_CN: 右括号

en: Right triangle
zh_CN: 直角三角形

en: Star (lines)
zh_CN: 星(线)

en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: tachartstrconsts.rsuserdefined]
en: User-defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

[ctx: tachartstrconsts.rsuserdefinedtool]
en: User-defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: User-drawn series
zh_CN: 用户绘制系列

en: Vertical bar
zh_CN: 垂直条(Vertical bar)

en: Zoom by click
zh_CN: 通过点击放大

en: Zoom by drag
zh_CN: 通过拖拽放大

en: Zoom by mouse-wheel
zh_CN: 通过鼠标滚轮拖拽放大

en: Edit series
zh_CN: 编辑系列

en: Edit axis transformations
zh_CN: 编辑轴转换

en: Failed to rename components: %s
zh_CN: 重命名组件:%s失败

en: Edit tools
zh_CN: 编辑工具
