X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: CSV files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Finding ToDo items failed in file %0:s.
    Is it a valid source file?
    The rest of the file has been skipped.
zh_CN: 在 %0:s 文件中查找 ToDo 项目失败。
    这是一个有效的源文件吗？
    已跳过文件的其余部分。

en: Invalid parse state.
zh_CN: 无效解析状态。

en: Use Alternate Tokens
zh_CN: 使用替代标记

en: Standard token is #todo etc. Alternate is without the #
zh_CN: 标准标记是 #todo 等。替代标记不带 #

en: Insert Macro
zh_CN: 插入宏

en: ToDo Only
zh_CN: 仅待办事项

en: Done Only
zh_CN: 仅已办事项

en: Note Only
zh_CN: 仅笔记

en: ToDo & Done
zh_CN: 待办事项 & 已办事项

en: ToDo & Note
zh_CN: 待办事项 & 笔记

en: Done & Note
zh_CN: 已办事项 & 笔记

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Extends "%s" and "%s" options by units from used packages
zh_CN: 按所用软件包的单位扩展 "%s" 和 "%s" 选项

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Select which ToDo types to list
zh_CN: 选择列出的待办事项类型

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: todoliststrconsts.lissourceeditorhint]
en: Add units in source editor
zh_CN: 添加在源代码编辑器中的单元

en: Insert a ToDo/Done/Note
zh_CN: 插入待办事项(&T)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Done
zh_CN: 已办事项

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: ToDo List
zh_CN: 待办事项列表(&T)

en: Listed
zh_CN: 列表

en: Add units listed in project inspector/package editor
zh_CN: 添加项目查看器/软件包编辑器中列出的单元

en: Goto selected source line
zh_CN: 转到选择的代码行

en: Refresh todo items
zh_CN: 刷新待办事项条目

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: ToDo type
zh_CN: 待办事项类型

en: Used
zh_CN: 使用

en: Add units used by main source file
zh_CN: 添加主源文件使用的单元

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: View ToDo List
zh_CN: 查看待办事项列表

en: Export ToDo items to CSV
zh_CN: 导出待办事项条目到 CSV
