X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (340 entries)

en: Caching item (%s = %s)
zh_CN: 缓存项目 (%s = %s)

en: Cache directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 缓存目录%s不存在.

en: Loading from Cache (%s = %s)
zh_CN: 从缓存加载(%s = %s)

en: Unable to load graphic %s
zh_CN: 不能加载图像%s

en: Connected: (%s)
zh_CN: 连接: (%s)

en: Disconnected: (%s), %s Total bytes received
zh_CN: 断开:(%s), 总接收字节%s

en: Download: (%s), Error downloading
zh_CN: 下载: (%s),下载错误

en: GET: (%s)
zh_CN: 收到: (%s)

en: GET: (%s) FAILED
zh_CN: 收到: (%s)失败

en: Download: (%s), Got Header Data
zh_CN: 下载: (%s),获得数据头

en: HEAD: (%s)
zh_CN: 头: (%s)

en: HEAD: (%s) FAILED
zh_CN: 头: (%s)失败

en: POST: (%s)
zh_CN: 提交: (%s)

en: POST: (%s) FAILED
zh_CN: 提交: (%s)失败

en: Don't know how to handle %s
zh_CN: 不知道如何处理%s

en: Invalid picture format
zh_CN: 无效的图像格式

en: Unknown request type "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的请求类型"%s"

en: Win32 error loading '%s' pointer: %s
zh_CN: Win32错误加载'%s' 指针: %s

en: Attempting to read
zh_CN: 尝试读取

en: Attempting to write
zh_CN: 尝试写入

en: ImageLib must use TMemoryStreams
zh_CN: ImageLib 必须使用TMemoryStream

en: Invalid line length
zh_CN: 无效的行长度

en: Invalid line terminator
zh_CN: 无效的行结束符

en: Path does not exist
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: Invalid seek origin
zh_CN: 无效的查询(seek)起源(origin)

en: Buffer not assigned
zh_CN: 缓冲区未分配

en: Invalid BinHex character
zh_CN: 无效的BinHex字符

[ctx: ipconst.sbinhexbaddatacrc]
en: Bad header CRC
zh_CN: 坏的头文件(header)循环冗余码校验(CRC)

en: Invalid BinHex format
zh_CN: 无效的BinHex格式

[ctx: ipconst.sbinhexbadheadercrc]
en: Bad header CRC
zh_CN: 坏的头文件(header)循环冗余码校验(CRC)

en: ":" expected
zh_CN: ":"被要求

en: Invalid data length
zh_CN: 无效的数据长度

en: Download %s?
zh_CN: 下载%s?

en: Download?
zh_CN: 下载?

en:  bytes from stream
zh_CN:  字节从流

en:  bytes read from stream
zh_CN:  字节读取从流

en:  bytes to stream
zh_CN:  字节到流

en:  bytes written to stream
zh_CN:  字节写到流

en: Cannot write to stream
zh_CN: 不能写到流

en: %s: new count too small
zh_CN: %s: 新的计数太小

en: Destroying
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Connect: Loc: %s Rem: %s
zh_CN: 连接: Loc: %s Rem: %s

en: Close: Loc: %s Rem: %s
zh_CN: 关闭: Loc: %s Rem: %s

en:  Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en:  bytes Transferred
zh_CN:  字节传输

[ctx: ipconst.sftpclose]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开

en: Transfer complete.
zh_CN: 传输完成.

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

en:  logged in
zh_CN:  登陆

en:  logged out
zh_CN:  注销

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Storing
zh_CN: 存储

en: Transfer timed out
zh_CN: 传输超时

en: Transfer aborted by user
zh_CN: 用户中断传输

en: - expected
zh_CN: - 要求

en: Browse ...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交(Submit)

en:  encoding not supported
zh_CN:  编码不支持

en:  expected
zh_CN: 要求

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid alignment specified
zh_CN: 无效的对齐指定

en: Invalid color constant:
zh_CN: 无效的颜色常数:

en: Invalid dir value specified
zh_CN: 无效的目录指定

en: Invalid frame specified
zh_CN: 无效的帧指定

en: Invalid graphic returned
zh_CN: 无效的图像返回

en: Invalid integer constant
zh_CN: 无效的整数常数

en: Invalid method specified
zh_CN: 无效的方法指定

en: Invalid picture returned
zh_CN: 无效的图片返回

en: Invalid rule specified
zh_CN: 无效的规则指定

en: Invalid scope specified
zh_CN: 无效的范围指定

en: Invalid scrolling specified
zh_CN: 无效的滚动指定

en: Invalid shape specified
zh_CN: 无效的形状指定

en: Invalid type specified
zh_CN: 无效的类型指定

en: Invalid value type specified
zh_CN: 无效的数值类型指定

en: Error "%s" at line %d, position %d
zh_CN: 错误"%s"在行%d, 位置%d

en: Parent is not a container
zh_CN: Parent不是容器

en: Resource unavailable:
zh_CN: 资源不可用:

en: Unknown token
zh_CN: 未知记号()token

en: Unsupported protocol in URL:%s
zh_CN: 不支持的协议在URL:%s

en: Thread %d executing (Hop number = %d)
zh_CN: 线程 %d 执行(Hop number = %d)

en: Thread %d terminating (Hop number = %d)
zh_CN: 线程 %d 中断(Hop number = %d)

en: Index out of range
zh_CN: 索引越界

en: Invalid response code
zh_CN: 无效响应代码(response code)

en: Bad destination
zh_CN: 坏的目标/指定(destination)

en: Bad option
zh_CN: 坏的选项

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 坏的请求

en: Buffer too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: Destination host unreachable
zh_CN: 目标主机(Destination host)网络不能到达

en: Destination network unreachable
zh_CN: 目标(Destination)网络不能到达

en: Destination port unreachable
zh_CN: 目标(Destination)端口不能到达

en: Destination protocol unreachable
zh_CN: 目标协议(Destination protocol)不能到达

en: Hardware error
zh_CN: 硬件错误

en: Option too large
zh_CN: 选项太大

en: Packet too large
zh_CN: 包太大

en: Parameter problem
zh_CN: 参数问题

en: Request timed out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Destination is busy
zh_CN: 目标(Destination)忙碌

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: List not assigned
zh_CN: 列表未分配

en: Generating OnArticle event
zh_CN: 生成OnArticle事件

en:  (ssAuthLogin)
zh_CN:  (ssAuthLogin)翻译?

en:  (ssAuthPass)
zh_CN:  (ssAuthPass)翻译?

en:  (ssAuthUser)
zh_CN:  (ssAuthUser)翻译?

en:  (ssData)
zh_CN:  (ssData)翻译?

en:  (ssEhlo)
zh_CN:  (ssEhlo)翻译?

en: Generating OnEncodeAction(Start)
zh_CN: 生成OnEncodeAction(Start)

en: Generating OnEncodeAction(Stop)
zh_CN: 生成OnEncodeAction(Stop)

en:  (ssExpand)
zh_CN:  (ssExpand)翻译?

en:  (ssHelo)
zh_CN:  (ssHelo)翻译?

en:  (ssHelp)
zh_CN:  (ssHelp)翻译?

en:  (ssMailFrom)
zh_CN:  (ssMailFrom)翻译?

en: Generating OnMultiLineResponse event
zh_CN: 生成 OnMultiLineResponse 事件

en: Next message not ready
zh_CN: 下一条消息没有准备好

en: Next message ready
zh_CN: 下一条消息准备好

en:  (nsArticle)
zh_CN:  (nsArticle)翻译?

en:  (nsAuthPass)
zh_CN:  (nsAuthPass)翻译?

en:  (nsAuthUser)
zh_CN:  (nsAuthUser)翻译?

en:  (nsBody)
zh_CN:  (nsBody)翻译?

en:  (nsConnect)
zh_CN:  (nsConnect)翻译?

en:  (nsDate)
zh_CN:  (nsDate)翻译?

en:  (nsGroup)
zh_CN:  (nsGroup)翻译?

en:  (nsHead)
zh_CN:  (nsHead)翻译?

en:  (nsHelp)
zh_CN:  (nsHelp)翻译?

en:  (nsLast)
zh_CN:  (nsLast)翻译?

en:  (nsList)
zh_CN:  (nsList)翻译?

en:  (nsListActiveTimes)
zh_CN:  (nsListActiveTimes)翻译?

en:  (nsListDistribPats)
zh_CN:  (nsListDistribPats)翻译?

en:  (nsListDistributions)
zh_CN:  (nsListDistributions)翻译?

en:  (nsListExt)
zh_CN:  (nsListExt)翻译?

en:  (nsListGroup)
zh_CN:  (nsListGroup)翻译?

en:  (nsListNewsGroups)
zh_CN:  (nsListNewsGroups)翻译?

en:  (nsListOverviewFmt)
zh_CN:  (nsListOverviewFmt)翻译?

en:  (nsNewGroups)
zh_CN:  (nsNewGroups)翻译?

en:  (nsNewNews)
zh_CN:  (nsNewNews)翻译?

en:  (nsNext)
zh_CN:  (nsNext)翻译?

en:  (nsNoOp)
zh_CN:  (nsNoOp)翻译?

en:  (nsOver)
zh_CN:  (nsOver)翻译?

en:  (nsPat)
zh_CN:  (nsPat)翻译?

en:  (nsPost)
zh_CN:  (nsPost)翻译?

en:  (nsPrePost)
zh_CN:  (nsPrePost)翻译?

en:  (nsQuit)
zh_CN:  (nsQuit)翻译?

en:  (nsSpecial)
zh_CN:  (nsSpecial)翻译?

en:  (nsStat)
zh_CN:  (nsStat)翻译?

en:  (ntAuthenticate)
zh_CN:  (ntAuthenticate)翻译?

en:  (ntNewNews)
zh_CN:  (ntNewNews)翻译?

en:  (ntNoTask)
zh_CN:  (ntNoTask)翻译?

en:  (ntPostTo)
zh_CN:  (ntPostTo)翻译?

en:  (ntSelectGroup)
zh_CN:  (ntSelectGroup)翻译?

en:  (psList)
zh_CN:  (psList)翻译?

en: Generating OnMessage event
zh_CN: 生成 OnMessage 事件

en: Generating OnTop event
zh_CN: 生成 OnTop 事件

en:  (psApop)
zh_CN:  (psApop)翻译?

en:  (psConnect)
zh_CN:  (psConnect)翻译?

en:  (psDele)
zh_CN:  (psDele)翻译?

en:  {psNoOp)
zh_CN:  {psNoOp)翻译?

en:  (psPass)
zh_CN:  (psPass)翻译?

en:  (psQuit)
zh_CN:  (psQuit)翻译?

en:  (psRetr)
zh_CN:  (psRetr)翻译?

en:  (psRSet)
zh_CN:  (psRSet)翻译?

en:  (psSpecial)
zh_CN:  (psSpecial)翻译?

en:  (psStat)
zh_CN:  (psStat)翻译?

en:  (psTop)
zh_CN:  (psTop)翻译?

en:  (psUidl)
zh_CN:  (psUidl)翻译?

en:  (psUser)
zh_CN:  (psUser)翻译?

en:  (ptList)
zh_CN:  (ptList)翻译?

en:  (ptLogon)
zh_CN:  (ptLogon)翻译?

en:  (ptNone)
zh_CN:  (ptNone)翻译?

en:  (ptUIDL)
zh_CN:  (ptUIDL)翻译?

en:  (ssQuit)
zh_CN:  (ssQuit)翻译?

en:  (ssRcptBcc)
zh_CN:  (ssRcptBcc)翻译?

en:  (ssRcptCc)
zh_CN:  (ssRcptCc)翻译?

en:  (ssRcptTo)
zh_CN:  (ssRcptTo)翻译?

en: Generating OnResponse event, Code =
zh_CN: 生成OnResponse事件, Code =

en:  (ssRSet)
zh_CN:  (ssRSet)翻译?

en:  (ssSaml)
zh_CN:  (ssSaml)翻译?

en:  (ssSend)
zh_CN:  (ssSend)翻译?

en:  (ssSendEnvelope)
zh_CN:  (ssSendEnvelope)翻译?

en:  (ssSendMessage)
zh_CN:  (ssSendMessage)翻译?

en: Generating OnNextMessage event
zh_CN: 生成 OnNextMessage 事件

en:  (ssSoml)
zh_CN:  (ssSoml)翻译?

en:  (ssSpecial)
zh_CN:  (ssSpecial)翻译?

en:  (ssConnect)
zh_CN:  (ssConnect)翻译?

en:  (ssNoOp)
zh_CN:  (ssNoOp)翻译?

en: State change:
zh_CN: 状态更改:

en:  (stLogon)
zh_CN:  (stLogon)翻译?

en:  (stNoTask)
zh_CN:  (stNoTask)翻译?

en:  (stSendMail)
zh_CN:  (stSendMail)翻译?

en: Generating OnTaskComplete event
zh_CN: 生成 OnTaskComplete 事件

en: Starting task:
zh_CN: 开始任务:

en:  (ssTurn)
zh_CN:  (ssTurn)翻译?

en:  (ssVerify)
zh_CN:  (ssVerify)翻译?

en: You must specify a file name for TIpMemMapStream
zh_CN: 你必须为TIpMemMapStream指定一个文件名

en: BODY
zh_CN: BODY(身体)

en: DATE
zh_CN: 日期

en: GROUP
zh_CN: GROUP(组)

en: HEAD
zh_CN: HEAD(头)

en: HELP
zh_CN: 帮助

en: LAST
zh_CN: LAST(最后)

[ctx: ipconst.snntpcmdlist]
en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

en: LIST EXTENSIONS
zh_CN: 列表扩展名

en: LISTGROUP
zh_CN: 列表组

en: NEWGROUPS
zh_CN: 新组

en: NEXT
zh_CN: 下一个

en: POST
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: ipconst.snntpcmdquit]
en: QUIT
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: ipconst.snntpcmdstat]
en: STAT
zh_CN: 开始

en: %s requires WinSock 2, and this system only has WinSock 1
zh_CN: %s需要WinSock 2, 而这个系统仅有WinSock 1

[ctx: ipconst.snsconnect]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接

en: Selecting group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Getting new articles
zh_CN: 获取新的文章

[ctx: ipconst.snsnoop]
en: No operation
zh_CN: 没有操作

[ctx: ipconst.snspost]
en: Posting article
zh_CN: 提交文章

[ctx: ipconst.snsquit]
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: ipconst.snsspecial]
en: Sending special command
zh_CN: 发送指定命令

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 认证(Authenticating)

[ctx: ipconst.sntnotask]
en: No task
zh_CN: 没有任务

[ctx: ipconst.sntpostto]
en: Posting article
zh_CN: 提交文章

en: Selecting Group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Invalid Modification Time
zh_CN: 无效的修改(Modification)时间

en: Invalid Palette Length
zh_CN: 无效的调色板(Palette)长度

en: Invalid PNG Signature
zh_CN: 无效的PNG签名/识别标志(Signature)

en: Bit Depth: %d
zh_CN: 位深/像素深度:%d

en: PNG Buffer too small.
zh_CN: PNG 缓冲区太小.

en: PNG Saving is not supported
zh_CN: PNG保存不支持

en: Color Type: %d
zh_CN: 颜色类型: %d

en: Compression Method: %d
zh_CN: 压缩方法: %d

en: **** ERROR ****
zh_CN: ****错误****

en: Filter Method: %d
zh_CN: 过滤器方法:%d

en: Image size is %dx%d pixels
zh_CN: 图像大小是%dx%d像素

en: PNG Clipboard support is not supported.
zh_CN: PNG剪贴板支持不支持.

en: Transparent Color: %x
zh_CN: 透明色:%x

en: **** WARNING ****
zh_CN: ****警告****

[ctx: ipconst.spop3cmdlist]
en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: ipconst.spop3cmdquit]
en: QUIT
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: ipconst.spop3cmdstat]
en: STAT
zh_CN: 开始

en: USER
zh_CN: 用户

en: %s: count must be positive
zh_CN: %s: 计数必须为正数

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

[ctx: ipconst.spslist]
en: Retrieving mailbox list
zh_CN: 检索mailbox列表

[ctx: ipconst.spsnoop]
en: No operation
zh_CN: 没有操作

[ctx: ipconst.spsquit]
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 断开

en: Resetting messages
zh_CN: 重新设置信息

en: Special command
zh_CN: 专用(Special)命令

[ctx: ipconst.spsuidl]
en: Retrieving mailbox UID list
zh_CN: 检索mailbox UID列表

en: Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态(state)

[ctx: ipconst.sptlist]
en: Retrieving mailbox list
zh_CN: 检索mailbox列表

[ctx: ipconst.sptlogon]
en: Logging on
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: ipconst.sptnone]
en: No task
zh_CN: 没有任务

[ctx: ipconst.sptuidl]
en: Retrieving mailbox UID list
zh_CN: 检索mailbox UID列表

en: Unknown task
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Connect device
zh_CN: 连接设备

en: Connected
zh_CN: 连接

en: Device connected
zh_CN: 设备连接

[ctx: ipconst.srasdisconnected]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开

en: Logon network
zh_CN: 登录网络

en: Open port
zh_CN: 打开端口

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Port opened
zh_CN: 端口已打开

en: Projected
zh_CN: 工程

en: Renamed disk file to
zh_CN: 重命名磁盘文件为

en: %s: row number is out of range
zh_CN: %s: 行数超出范围

en: Success,
zh_CN: 成功,

en: Other address status
zh_CN: 其它地址状态

en: Mailbox has moved
zh_CN: Mailbox已被移除

en: Mailbox full
zh_CN: Mailbox装满

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效的命令

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Invalid command arguments
zh_CN: 无效命令参数

en: Conversion failed
zh_CN: 转换失败

[ctx: ipconst.sssconnect]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接

en: Sending Data
zh_CN: 发送数据

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: MD5 hash did not match.
zh_CN: MD5 hash不匹配.

en: SHA1 hash did not match.
zh_CN: SHA1 hash不匹配.

en: Block size error
zh_CN: 语句块大小错误

en: Compression failure.
zh_CN: 压缩失败.

en: No hash type selected.
zh_CN: 没有hash选择.

en: Read error.
zh_CN: 读取错误.

en: SHA1 buffer to small.
zh_CN: SHA!缓冲区变小.

[ctx: ipconst.sssnoop]
en: No operation
zh_CN: 没有操作

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sending BCC info
zh_CN: 发送BCC信息

en: Sending CC info
zh_CN: 发送CC信息

en: Sending MailTo info
zh_CN: 发送MailTo信息

en: Resetting server
zh_CN: 重新设置服务器

en: Sending Envelope
zh_CN: 发送信(Envelope)

en: Sending Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

[ctx: ipconst.sssspecial]
en: Sending special command
zh_CN: 发送指定命令

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 检验(Verifying)

[ctx: ipconst.sstlogon]
en: Logging on
zh_CN: 登录

en: Successfully created
zh_CN: 成功地创建

en: Stream create error
zh_CN: 流创建错误

en: Sending mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Cannot load %s
zh_CN: 不能加载%s

en: %s was not found
zh_CN: %s未找到

en: Cannot load image from stream
zh_CN: 不能加载图像从流

en: WinSock Error (%d): %s, on API '%s'
zh_CN: WinSock错误(%d): %s,关于API '%s'

en: ***Write after rename
zh_CN: ***重命名后写入

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已经在使用

en: Operation already in progress
zh_CN: 操作已经在进程中

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Operation now in progress
zh_CN: 操作正在处理中

en: Interrupted function call
zh_CN: 中断(Interrupted)函数调用

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 非法参数

en: Too many open files
zh_CN: 打开太多的文件

en: Message too long
zh_CN: 信息太长

en: File name too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: Network is down
zh_CN: 网络已关闭

en: Network is unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不能到达

en: No buffer space available
zh_CN: 没有缓冲空间可用

[ctx: ipconst.swsaenomore]
en: No more data available
zh_CN: 没有更多可用数据

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录非空

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Protocol family not supported
zh_CN: 协议族不支持

en: Too many processes
zh_CN: 进程太多

en: Protocol not supported
zh_CN: 协议不支持

en: Refused
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Too many users
zh_CN: 太多用户

en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 资源(Resource)暂时不可用

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 主机未找到

en: This is a nonrecoverable error
zh_CN: 这是一个不可恢复的错误

en: Service not found
zh_CN: 服务未找到

en: System call failure
zh_CN: 系统调用失败

en: Network subsystem is unavailable
zh_CN: 网络子系统不可用

en: Type not found
zh_CN: 类型未找到

en: WinSock DLL version not supported
zh_CN: WinSock DLL版本不支持

[ctx: ipconst.swsa_e_no_more]
en: No more data available
zh_CN: 没有更多可用数据

en: Error due to lack of resources
zh_CN: 错误 因为缺乏资源(resources)

en: Unknown or conflicting style
zh_CN: 未知或冲突样式

en: General error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: There are no senders
zh_CN: 没有发送者

en: At least one Path has arrived
zh_CN: 至少单程已到达
