X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cannot set initial user data because there is not enough user data space allocated.
zh_CN: 不能设置初始化用户数据 因为这里没有足够的用户数据空间被分配.

en: Clipboard operation failed.
zh_CN: 剪贴板操作失败.

en: Stream data corrupt. A node's anchor chunk is missing.
zh_CN: 流数据损坏.一个节点的锚/固定chunk(块)丢失.

en: Stream data corrupt. Unexpected data after node's end position.
zh_CN: 流数据损坏.意外数据在节点的end位置

en: Unable to load tree structure, not enough data available.
zh_CN: 不能加载树结构,没有足够的数据可用

en: Target node cannot be a child node of the node to be moved.
zh_CN: 目标(Target)节点不能是一个将被移动节点的子节点

en: Unable to load tree structure, the format is wrong.
zh_CN: 不能加载树结构,该格式是错误的

en: Unable to load tree structure, the version is unknown.
zh_CN: 不能加载树结构,该版本是未知的
