X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于这个应用程序

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Add All
zh_CN: 添加所有

en: Select a new description file
zh_CN: 选择一个新的描述文件

en: Additional parameters for fpdoc
zh_CN: 用于fpdoc的附加参数

[ctx: lazdemsg.sbuild]
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: Build documentation
zh_CN: 构建文档

en: Documentation successfully built.
zh_CN: 文档成功地创建

en: Build output
zh_CN: 构建输出

[ctx: lazdemsg.sclose]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Example code File
zh_CN: 示例代码文件

en: This application is (c) by  Michael Van Canneyt and the Lazarus team
zh_CN: 这个应用程序是 (c) 由Michael Van Canneyt和Lazarus团队

en: It is released under the terms of the  GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE:
zh_CN: 它是在"GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE"限制下发布的

en: Create cont&ent file
zh_CN: 创建目录文件(&e)

en: Documentation for element "%s":
zh_CN: 文档对于element "%s":

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete module "%s" ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除模块"%s"?

en: Are you sure you want to delete package "%s" ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除包"%s"?

en: Are you sure you want to delete topic "%s" ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除topic(主题?)"%s"?

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Change description file
zh_CN: 更改描述文件

en: Building failed with exit code %d. Please check log.
zh_CN: 构建失败 出口代码%d.请检查日志.

en: No module found to insert element "%s"
zh_CN: 没有模块找到来插入元素"%s"

en: No node found for module "%s"
zh_CN: 没有节点找到对于模块"%s"

en: No node found for package "%s"
zh_CN: 没有节点找到对于包"%s"

en: No parent node found to insert topic "%s"
zh_CN: 没有父节点找到来插入主题"%s"

en: No package found to insert module "%s"
zh_CN: 没有包找到来插入模块"%s"

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknwon DOM element as parent for selected element: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知DOM元素作为父类用于选择元素"%s"

en: Document "%s" was modified, would you like to save it?
zh_CN: 文档"%s"已被修改,你想要保存它?

en: Documentation structure
zh_CN: 文档结构

en:  in file
zh_CN: 在文件

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en:  in module
zh_CN: 在模块

en:  in package
zh_CN: 在包

en:  in topic
zh_CN: 在主题

en: &Hide protected methods
zh_CN: 隐藏protected方法(&H)

en: Edit element link
zh_CN: 编辑element链接

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Close doc editor
zh_CN: 关闭doc编辑器

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintfilenew]
en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Remark
zh_CN: 备注

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertbulletedlist]
en: Insert bulleted list
zh_CN: 插入bulleted(项目符号?)列表

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertelement]
en: New element
zh_CN: 新建element

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertlink]
en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertmodule]
en: New module
zh_CN: 新建module

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertnumberedlist]
en: Insert numbered list
zh_CN: 插入numbered列表

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinsertpackage]
en: New package
zh_CN: 新建包

en: Insert a short description link
zh_CN: 插入一个简短的描述链接

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinserttable]
en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入table

[ctx: lazdemsg.shintinserttopic]
en: New topic
zh_CN: 新建topic(主题?)

en: New from file ...
zh_CN: 通过文件新建...

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: lazdemsg.shinttoolbardelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Show options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: About this program
zh_CN: 关于这个程序

en: Import content file
zh_CN: 导入目录文件

[ctx: lazdemsg.sinsertbulletedlist]
en: Insert bulleted list
zh_CN: 插入bulleted(项目符号?)列表

en: Insert example code
zh_CN: 插入示例代码

[ctx: lazdemsg.sinsertlink]
en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

[ctx: lazdemsg.sinsertnumberedlist]
en: Insert numbered list
zh_CN: 插入numbered列表

en: Insert short description link
zh_CN: 插入简短的描述链接

[ctx: lazdemsg.sinserttable]
en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入table

en: Items count
zh_CN: 项目计数

en: Lazarus Documentation Editor
zh_CN: Lazarus文档编辑器

en:  links to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link target
zh_CN: 连接目标

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: Make new document from source file
zh_CN: 从源代码文件制作新文档

en: Mark selection %s
zh_CN: 标记选择%s

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠所有

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenudelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: &Extra
zh_CN: 附加(&E)

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenuextrabuild]
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenufile]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenufileclose]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New from fi&le
zh_CN: 通过文件新建(&l)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Recent
zh_CN: 最近(&R)

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenufilesave]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as
zh_CN: 另存为 ...(&a)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenuformatfile]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: &Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落(&P)

en: &Remark
zh_CN: 备注(&R)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: &Variable
zh_CN: 变量(&V)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &About ...
zh_CN: 关于...(&A)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: bulleted(项目符号?)列表

en: &Link
zh_CN: 链接(&L)

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: &Module
zh_CN: 模块(&M)

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: Numbered列表

[ctx: lazdemsg.smenuinsertpackage]
en: &Package
zh_CN: 包(&P)

en: Insert short desc link
zh_CN: 插入简短的描述链接

en: &Quick Link
zh_CN: 快速链接(&Q)

en: &Short description link
zh_CN: 简短的描述链接(&S)

en: T&opic
zh_CN: 主题(&o)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Elements for selected node
zh_CN: 选择节点元素

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New document
zh_CN: 新建文档

[ctx: lazdemsg.snewelement]
en: New element
zh_CN: 新建element

[ctx: lazdemsg.snewfile]
en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

[ctx: lazdemsg.snewmodule]
en: New module
zh_CN: 新建module

[ctx: lazdemsg.snewpackage]
en: New package
zh_CN: 新建包

[ctx: lazdemsg.snewtopic]
en: New topic
zh_CN: 新建topic(主题?)

en: Node name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: No element selected
zh_CN: 没有element被选择

en: Backup extension
zh_CN: 备份扩展名

en: C&onfirm deletes
zh_CN: 确认删除(&o)

en: Create &backups
zh_CN: 创建备份(&b)

en: Default extension
zh_CN: 默认扩展名

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: fpdoc program
zh_CN: fpdoc程序

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: makeskel program
zh_CN: makeskel程序

en: Max. recent used
zh_CN: 最大当前使用的

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Reopen last file on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时重新打开上次文件

en: Show hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: &Skip empty nodes when saving
zh_CN: 跳过空节点当保存时(&S)

en: Start maximized
zh_CN: 开始最大化的

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: &Output
zh_CN: 输出(&O)

[ctx: lazdemsg.spackage]
en: &Package
zh_CN: 包(&P)

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Rename element
zh_CN: 重命名element

en: Rename module
zh_CN: 重命名模块

en: Rename package
zh_CN: 重命名包

en: Rename topic
zh_CN: 重命名topic(主题?)

[ctx: lazdemsg.ssave]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: You have unsaved changes in "%s".%sThey should be saved in order to be visible in built documentation. Save them?
zh_CN: 你没有保存变更在"%s".%s它们应该被保存 以便于可见于构建文件.保存它们?

en: See Also
zh_CN: 参考

en: Select output directory
zh_CN: 选择输出目录

en: Select output file name
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名称

en: Select some text.
zh_CN: 选择一些文本

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Show p&rivate methods
zh_CN: 显示私有方法(&r)

en: makeskel reported an error (%d). Try to load produced file anyway ?
zh_CN: makeskel报告一个错误(%d).无论如何都尝试加载产生的文件?

en: makeskel reported an error (%d) and produced no file.
zh_CN: makeskel报告一个错误(%d)并且无产生文件.

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Start element "%s" could not be found
zh_CN: 开始元素"%s"不能被找到

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Use header row
zh_CN: 使用header行

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Target OS
zh_CN: 目标操作系统

en: Building docs using command:
zh_CN: 构建docs使用命令:

en: Warn if no documentation node found
zh_CN: 警告 假如没有找到文档节点
