X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: TLAZCONVERTERFORM.CAPTION]
en: Codepage LazConverter for PAS, LFM, LRS, LRT & INC files v0.0.6
zh_CN: 用于 PAS、LFM、LRS、LRT、INC 文件的 Codepage LazConverter v0.0.6

en: Path to your project:
zh_CN: 你的项目路径：

en: Convert From:
zh_CN: 转换自:

en: Convert To:
zh_CN: 转换为:

en: Ready...
zh_CN: 准备就绪 ...

en: Remove from conversion
zh_CN: 从转换中移除

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录
