X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: About ...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|Excutable files (*.exe)|*.exe|DLL (*.dll)|*.dll
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*|可执行文件(*.exe)|*.exe|DLL (*.dll)|*.dll

en: All files (*)|*|Shared libraries (*.so)|*.so
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)|*|共享库 (*.so)|*.so

en: Build date:
zh_CN: 构建日期:

en: Carbon widget set
zh_CN: Carbon widget系列

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: FPC version:
zh_CN: FPC版本:

en: FpGUI widget set
zh_CN: FpGUI widget系列

en: GTK 2 widget set
zh_CN: GTK 2 widget系列

en: GTK widget set
zh_CN: GTK widget系列

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: LCL Version:
zh_CN: LCL版本:

en: This program is free software under GNU GPL 2 license, see COPYING file
zh_CN: 这个应用程序是在GNU GPL 2协议要求下的自由软件, 查看COPYING文件

en: Open ...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Other gui
zh_CN: 其他gui

en: QT widget set
zh_CN: QT widget系列

en: Resource explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Save resource ...
zh_CN: 保存资源...

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Target CPU:
zh_CN: 目标CPU:

en: Target OS:
zh_CN: 目标OS:

en: Win32/Win64 widget set
zh_CN: Win32/Win64 widget系列

en: WinCE widget set
zh_CN: WinCE widget系列
