X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: stringsunit.rsbeer]
en: Beer
zh_CN: 啤酒

en: Eight
zh_CN: 8

en: Five
zh_CN: 5

en: Four
zh_CN: 4

en: Nine
zh_CN: 9

en: One
zh_CN: 1

en: Seven
zh_CN: 7

en: Six
zh_CN: 6

en: Sum of selected numbers: %s
zh_CN: 所选数字之和是: %s

en: Three
zh_CN: 3

[ctx: stringsunit.rstodayis]
en: Today is %s
zh_CN: 今天是%s

en: Two
zh_CN: 2

[ctx: stringsunit.rswater]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水

[ctx: stringsunit.rswine]
en: Wine
zh_CN: 葡萄酒

[ctx: stringsunit.rsyouselected]
en: You selected %s.
zh_CN: 你选择%s.

[ctx: stringsunit.rsyouselectedat]
en: You selected %0:s at %1:s.
zh_CN: 你选择%0:s在%1:s.

en: Second Form
zh_CN: 第二个窗体

[ctx: TFORM2.CHECKGROUP.CAPTION]
en: Several items
zh_CN: 一些项目

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

[ctx: TFORM2.RADIOGROUP.CAPTION]
en: Single item
zh_CN: 单个项目

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: Open second form
zh_CN: 打开第二个窗体

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BUTTON2.CAPTION]
en: What did you select?
zh_CN: 你选择了什么?

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CAPTION]
en: Translation demo
zh_CN: 翻译演示

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LABEL1.CAPTION]
en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LBLCURRENTSELECTION.CAPTION]
en: No drink selected.
zh_CN: 无饮料选择.

[ctx: TMAINFORM.RGDRINKS.CAPTION]
en: Please select a drink
zh_CN: 请选择一种饮料
