en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Function: append path delimiter
zh: 功能: 附加路径分隔符

en: Function: remove trailing path delimiter
zh: 函数:移除追踪(trailing)路径分隔符

en: Function: extract file extension
zh: 函数: 提取文件扩展名

en: Function: extract file name+extension
zh: 函数:提取文件名名称和后缀扩展名

en: Function: extract file name only
zh: 函数: 仅提取文件名

en: Function: extract file path
zh: 函数:提取文件路径

en: (unknown macro: %s)
zh: (未知的宏命令: %s)
