en to zh_CN translation catalogue (274 entries)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dbgbreakgroupdlgcaption]
en: Select Groups
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select groups to disable when breakpoint is hit
zh_CN: 选择组来禁用 当断点被命中时

en: Select groups to enable when breakpoint is hit
zh_CN: 选择组来启用 当断点被命中时

en: Some groups in the Enable/Disable list do not exist.%0:sCreate them?%0:s%0:s%1:s
zh_CN: 一些组在启用/禁用列表中不存在。%0:s创建它们吗？%0:s%0:s%1:s

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.dlgbackconvoptaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Backend Converter
zh_CN: 后台转换器

en: Match types by name
zh_CN: 通过名称匹配类型

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.dlgbackconvoptname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Backend Converter:
zh_CN: 后台转换器：

en: - Default -
zh_CN: - 默认 -

en: - Disabled -
zh_CN: - 禁用 -

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgenvtype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterall]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterxml]
en: XML files
zh_CN: XML文件

en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgunitdeprefresh]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgvaluecolor]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsaddwatch]
en: Add watch
zh_CN: 增加监视

en: Action column
zh_CN: 动作列

en: Condition column
zh_CN: 条件列

en: File/address column
zh_CN: 列选择

en: Group column
zh_CN: 组列

[ctx: debuggerstrconst.drsbreakpointcolwidthline]
en: Line column
zh_CN: 行列

en: Pass-count column
zh_CN: 通过统计列

en: Break indication column
zh_CN: 中断标示列

en: Expression column
zh_CN: 表达式列

en: Function name column
zh_CN: 函数名称列

en: Index column
zh_CN: 索引列

[ctx: debuggerstrconst.drscolwidthline]
en: Line column
zh_CN: 行列

en: Name column
zh_CN: 名称列

en: Source column
zh_CN: 源文件列

en: State column
zh_CN: 状态列

en: Value column
zh_CN: 值列

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsdisableenableupdatesforth]
en: Disable/Enable updates for the entire window
zh_CN: 禁用/启用整个窗口的更新

en: Current column
zh_CN: 当前列

en: Location column
zh_CN: 位置列

en: Time column
zh_CN: 时间列

en: Data class column
zh_CN: 数据类列

en: Data name column
zh_CN: 数据名称列

en: Data type column
zh_CN: 数据类型列

en: Data value column
zh_CN: 数据值列

en: Data visibility column
zh_CN: 数据可视化列

en: Method address column
zh_CN: 方法地址列

en: Method name column
zh_CN: 方法名称列

en: Method returns column
zh_CN: 方法返回列

en: Method type column
zh_CN: 方法类型列

en: Len=%d:
zh_CN: 长度=%d:

en: Run all threads while evaluating
zh_CN: 在评估时运行所有线程

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsusefunctioncalls]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsuseinstanceclass]
en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsuseinstanceclasshint]
en: Use Instance class type
zh_CN: 使用实例类类型

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drsuseinstanceclasstype]
en: Use Instance class type
zh_CN: 使用实例类类型

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.drswatchsplitterinspect]
en: Inspect pane
zh_CN: 检查窗格

en: Use Backend Converter
zh_CN: 使用后台转换器

en: Clear all snapshots
zh_CN: 清除所有快照

en: Toggle view snapshot or current
zh_CN: 切换查看快照或当前

en: Take Snapshot
zh_CN: 获取快照

en: Switch on/off automatic snapshots
zh_CN: 开/关自动快照

en: Remove selected entry
zh_CN: 移除选择入口

en: View history
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: View Snapshots
zh_CN: 查看快照

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.histdlgcolumnloc]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.histdlgformname]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 动作:

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisaddressbreakpoint]
en: &Address Breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 地址断点(&A) ...

en: Allow Function Calls
zh_CN: 允许函数调用

en: Auto continue after:
zh_CN: 之后自动继续：

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbpsdisabled]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbpsenabled]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbreak]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Breakpoint Properties
zh_CN: 断点属性

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisbrkpointaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisbrkpointstate]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stack not evaluated
zh_CN: 栈未评估

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisccoerrorcaption]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Function Address
zh_CN: 函数地址

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Object Instance
zh_CN: 对象实例

en: Returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可视性

en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Copy All
zh_CN: 复制所有

en: Copy all output to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有输出到剪贴板

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscsbottom]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscstop]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscurrent]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加(Attach)

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 图片名称

en: Running Processes
zh_CN: 运行进程(Processes)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemdelete]
en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemdeletehint]
en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemdisable]
en: Disable all
zh_CN: 禁用所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemdisablehint]
en: Disable all
zh_CN: 禁用所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemenable]
en: Enable all
zh_CN: 激活所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgallitemenablehint]
en: Enable all
zh_CN: 激活所有

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgbreakpointpropertieshint]
en: Breakpoint Properties ...
zh_CN: 断点属性...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgitemdeletehint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgitemdisable]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgitemdisablehint]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgitemenable]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgitemenablehint]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdbgterminal]
en: Console In/Output
zh_CN: 控制台输入/输出

en: On/Off
zh_CN: 开/关

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdbgwinpowerhint]
en: Disable/Enable updates for the entire window
zh_CN: 禁用/启用整个窗口的更新

en: Debugger Error
zh_CN: 调试器错误

en: Debugger Information
zh_CN: 调试器信息

en: Debugger Warning
zh_CN: 调试器警告

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(Resume)

en: Resume Handled
zh_CN: 恢复(Resume)已处理

en: Resume Unhandled
zh_CN: 恢复(Resume)未处理

en: &Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有(&D)

en: Delete all breakpoints?
zh_CN: 删除所有断点？

en: Delete all breakpoints in file "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除所有断点在文件"%s"?

en: Delete All in same source
zh_CN: 在相同的代码中删除所有

en: Delete all selected breakpoints?
zh_CN: 删除所有选择断点?

en: Delete Breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除断点

en: Delete breakpoint at%s"%s" line %d?
zh_CN: 删除断点在%s"%s"行%d?

en: Delete breakpoint for address %s?
zh_CN: 删除断点对于地址%s?

en: Delete watchpoint for "%s"?
zh_CN: 为 "%s" 删除监视点？

en: Digits:
zh_CN: 数字:

en: Disable All in same source
zh_CN: 在相同的源文件中禁用所有

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Disable Groups
zh_CN: 禁用组

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdisassassembler]
en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdisassgotoaddress]
en: Goto Address
zh_CN: 转到地址

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdisassgotoaddresshint]
en: Goto Address
zh_CN: 转到地址

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdisassgotocurrentaddress]
en: Goto Current Address
zh_CN: 转到当前地址

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisdisassgotocurrentaddresshint]
en: Goto Current Address
zh_CN: 转到当前地址

en: &Enable All
zh_CN: 启用所有(&E)

en: Enable All in same source
zh_CN: 在相同的代码中启用所有

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 激活断点

en: Enable Groups
zh_CN: 激活组

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisevalexpression]
en: Eval expression
zh_CN: 求值(Eval)表达式

en: Evaluate all
zh_CN: 评估全部

en: &Evaluate/Modify
zh_CN: 诊断/评估/修改(&E)

en: Clear Events
zh_CN: 清除事件

en: Event Log Options ...
zh_CN: 事件日志选项...

en: Save Events to File
zh_CN: 保存事件到文件

en: Add Comment ...
zh_CN: 添加注释...

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Debugger Exception Notification
zh_CN: 调试器异常通知

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisexport]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式:

en: Filename/Address
zh_CN: 文件名/地址

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfunction]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Goto selected
zh_CN: 转到选择

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Assign to existing "%s" group?
zh_CN: 分配到已存在的 "%s" 组？

en: No more breakpoints are assigned to group "%s", delete it?
zh_CN: 组 "%s" 没有分配到更多断点，删除它吗?

en: %sThere are %d more empty groups, delete all?
zh_CN: %s这里有 %d 个更多的空组，全部删除？

en: The group name cannot be empty. Clear breakpoints' group(s)?
zh_CN: 组名不能为空，清理断点的组？

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名:

en: BreakpointGroup name must be a valid Pascal identifier name.
zh_CN: BreakpointGroup 名称必需是一个有效的 Pascal 标识符。

en: Set new group ...
zh_CN: 设置新组 ...

en: Clear group(s)
zh_CN: 清除组

en: Hitcount
zh_CN: 命中数

en: Ignore this exception type
zh_CN: 忽略这个异常类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisimport]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: &Inspect
zh_CN: 检查(&I)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisinspectaddwatch]
en: Add watch
zh_CN: 增加监视

en: %s: class %s inherits from %s
zh_CN: %s：类 %s 继承自 %s

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Debug Inspector
zh_CN: 调试查看器

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Pointer to %s
zh_CN: 指针到 %s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisinspectproperties]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: %s: unavailable (error: %s)
zh_CN: %s：不可用（错误：%s）

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisinspectuseinstance]
en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Use instance class
zh_CN: 使用实例类

en: Invalid (Off)
zh_CN: 无效 (Off)

en: Invalid (On)
zh_CN: 无效 (On)

en: Evaluate/Modify
zh_CN: 评估/修改

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisless]
en: Less
zh_CN: 至少

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Line/Length
zh_CN: 行/长度

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislocals]
en: Local Variables
zh_CN: 局部变量(&L)

en: Copy &Data-Address
zh_CN: 复制数据地址(&D)

en: Copy &all entries
zh_CN: 复制所有条目(&A)

en: Copy entire entry
zh_CN: 复制整个条目

en: &Copy Name
zh_CN: 复制名称(&C)

en: Co&py Name and Value
zh_CN: 复制名称和值(&P)

en: Copy &RAW Value
zh_CN: 复制原始值(&R)

en: C&opy Value (quoted)
zh_CN: 复制值（引用）(&O)

en: Locals not evaluated
zh_CN: 线程未评估

en: Log Call Stack
zh_CN: 记录调用栈

en: (frames limit. 0 - no limits)
zh_CN: (帧限制。0 - 无限制)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislogevalexpression]
en: Eval expression
zh_CN: Eval 表达式

en: Log Message
zh_CN: 日志信息

en: Max %d
zh_CN: 最大 %d

en: &Break
zh_CN: 中断(&B)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Step In&to
zh_CN: 单步进入(&T)

en: Step Into (Context)
zh_CN: 单步进入(上下文)

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lismenustepintoinstr]
en: Step Into Instruction
zh_CN: 单步进入指令

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lismenustepintoinstrhint]
en: Step Into Instruction
zh_CN: 单步进入指令

en: Step O&ut
zh_CN: 单步跳出(&U)

en: &Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过(&S)

en: Step Over (Context)
zh_CN: 单步跳过(上下文)

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lismenustepoverinstr]
en: Step Over Instruction
zh_CN: 单步跳过指令

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lismenustepoverinstrhint]
en: Step Over Instruction
zh_CN: 单步跳过指令

en: Step over to &Cursor
zh_CN: 单步跳过到光标(&C)

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lismenuviewassembler]
en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编(&A)

en: BreakPoints
zh_CN: 断点(&B)

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用栈(&S)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewdebugevents]
en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志(&E)

en: Debug Output
zh_CN: 调试输出(&D)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismore]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Save messages to file (*.txt)
zh_CN: 保存信息到文件 (*.txt)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ? (Off)
zh_CN: ?（关闭）

en: ? (On)
zh_CN: ?（打开）

en: Pass Count
zh_CN: 通过统计

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Pending (On)
zh_CN: 待定(打开)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisregisters]
en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Repeat Count:
zh_CN: 重复次数：

en: &Source Breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 源码断点(&S) ...

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lissrcline]
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisstyle]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Take a Snapshot
zh_CN: 获取快照

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreadscurrent]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreadsfunc]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreadsline]
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Threads not evaluated
zh_CN: 线程未评估

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreadssrc]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listhreadsstate]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.lisvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisviewbreakpointproperties]
en: Breakpoint Properties ...
zh_CN: 断点属性 ...

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源代码

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisviewsourcedisass]
en: View Assembler
zh_CN: 查看汇编

en: &Watch
zh_CN: 监视(&W)

en: Watch:
zh_CN: 监视：

en: Watch action
zh_CN: 监视动作

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: &Data/Watch Breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 数据/监视断点(&D) ...

en: &Data/watch Breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 数据/监视断点(&D) ...

en: Watch Properties
zh_CN: 监视属性

en: Watch scope
zh_CN: 监视范围

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liswatchscopeglobal]
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 定义

en: Create &Data/Watch Breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 创建数据/监视断点(&D) ...

en: De&lete All
zh_CN: 删除所有(&l)

en: D&isable All
zh_CN: 禁用所有(&I)

en: E&nable All
zh_CN: 启用所有(&N)

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

[ctx: idedebuggerstringconstants.liswlinspectpane]
en: Inspect pane
zh_CN: 查看窗格

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liswlwatchlist]
en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视(&W)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.regdlgbinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.regdlgdecimal]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数

en: Display type for selected Registers
zh_CN: 显示选择寄存器的类型

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Attach to
zh_CN: 附加到

en: Enter PID
zh_CN: 进入PID

en: "New value" is empty.
zh_CN: "新建值"为空。

en: The debugger was not able to modify the value.
zh_CN: 调试器不能修改该值。

en: Toggle &Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点(&B)
