en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4798 entries)

en: Address Breakpoint %s
zh_CN: 地址断点 %s

en: at $%s
zh_CN: 位于 $%s

en: at $%s: from origin %s line %d
zh_CN: 位于 $%s：来自原文 %s 第 %d 行

en: at $%s: %s line %d
zh_CN: 位于 $%s：%s 行 %d

en: Source Breakpoint %s
zh_CN: 源文件断点 %s

en: Unknown Breakpoint %s
zh_CN: 未知断点 %s

en: Watchpoint %s
zh_CN: 监视点 %s

en: Unknown Watchpoint out of scope %s
zh_CN: 超出范围的未知监视点 %s

en: Unknown Watchpoint triggered %s. Old value "%s", New Value "%s"
zh_CN: 触发了未知的监视点 %s 。旧值"%s"，新值"%s"

en: Watchpoint for "%s" out of scope %s
zh_CN: 监视点 "%s" 超出范围 %s

en: Watchpoint for "%s" was triggered %s. Old value "%s", New Value "%s"
zh_CN: 监视点 "%s" 被触发了 %s 。旧值"%s"，新值"%s"

en: Use predefined scheme
zh_CN: 使用预定义方案

en: Reset all settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

en: Reset all gutter settings
zh_CN: 重置所有左边栏设置

en: Reset all text settings
zh_CN: 重置所有文本设置

en: Add history point
zh_CN: 添加历史点

en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 上下文菜单

en: Context Menu (debug)
zh_CN: 上下文菜单（调试）

en: Context Menu (tab)
zh_CN: 上下文菜单（标签页）

en: Jumps to implementation
zh_CN: 转到实现

en: Jumps to implementation/other block end
zh_CN: 转到实现/其他语句块结尾

en: History back
zh_CN: 历史后退

en: History forward
zh_CN: 历史前进

en: Toggle extra Caret
zh_CN: 切换附加光标

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimplebuttonnothing]
en: Nothing/Default
zh_CN: 无/默认

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimplebuttonpaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Continue %0:s (Bound to: %1:s)
zh_CN: 继续 %0:s  (绑定到: %1:s)

en: Continue %0:s
zh_CN: 继续 %0:s

en: Select text
zh_CN: 选择文本

en: Select text (lines)
zh_CN: 选择文本（行）

en: Select text (tokens)
zh_CN: 选择文本（标记）

en: Select text (words)
zh_CN: 选择文本（单词）

en: Select text (Column mode)
zh_CN: 选择文本（列模式）

en: Select text (Line mode)
zh_CN: 选择文本（行模式）

en: Set free bookmark
zh_CN: 设置自由书签

en: Select current Line (Full)
zh_CN: 选择当前行（全部）

en: Select current Line (Text)
zh_CN: 选择当前行（文本）

en: Select current Paragraph
zh_CN: 选择当前段落

en: Select current Word
zh_CN: 选择当前单词

en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: This page does not represent your current settings. See advanced page. Use this page to reset any advanced changes
zh_CN: 这个页面不代表您当前的设置。查看高级页面。使用这个页面来重置任何高级更改

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimplegenericsect]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Standard, All actions (breakpoint, fold) on mouse down
zh_CN: 标准，在鼠标按下使用全部动作（断点,折叠）

en: Extended, Actions (breakpoint, fold) on mouse up. Selection on mouse down and move
zh_CN: 扩展，在鼠标弹起时使用动作（断点，折叠），在鼠标按下及移动时使用选择

en: Extended, Actions, right gutter half only
zh_CN: 扩展，动作，右边栏仅一半

en: Use line numbers to select lines
zh_CN: 使用行号来选择行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpleguttersect]
en: Gutter
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Right button click includes caret move
zh_CN: 鼠标右键包含光标移动

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsect]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Alt-Ctrl Button
zh_CN: Alt-Ctrl 键

en: Alt-Ctrl Wheel
zh_CN: Alt-Ctrl 滚轮

en: Alt Button
zh_CN: Alt键

en: Alt Wheel
zh_CN: Alt滚轮

en: Ctrl Button
zh_CN: Ctrl键

en: Ctrl Wheel
zh_CN: Ctrl滚轮

en: Drag selection (copy/paste)
zh_CN: 拖拽选区（复制/粘贴）

en: Extra-1 Button
zh_CN: 附加-1键

en: Extra-2 Button
zh_CN: 附加-2键

en: Alt Double
zh_CN: Alt双击(Double)

en: Ctrl Double
zh_CN: Ctrl双击(Double)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectldoublelabel]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双倍的(Double)

en: Shift Double
zh_CN: Shift双击(Double)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectlquadlabel]
en: Quad
zh_CN: 四倍的(Quad)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectltriplelabel]
en: Triple
zh_CN: 三倍的(Triple)

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectpagebtn]
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectpageextra1]
en: Extra 1
zh_CN: 附加 1

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectpageextra2]
en: Extra 2
zh_CN: 附加 2

en: Horizontal-Wheel
zh_CN: 水平滚动

en: Left 1
zh_CN: 左1

en: Left 2
zh_CN: 左2

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectpageright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectpagewheel]
en: Wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Shift-Alt-Ctrl Button
zh_CN: Shift-Alt-Ctrl键

en: Shift-Alt Button
zh_CN: Shift-Alt键

en: Shift-Alt Wheel
zh_CN: Shift-Alt滚轮

en: Shift-Ctrl Button
zh_CN: Shift-Ctrl键

en: Shift-Ctrl Wheel
zh_CN: Shift-Ctrl滚轮

en: Shift Button
zh_CN: Shift键

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimpletextsectwheellabel]
en: Wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: Shift Wheel
zh_CN: Shift滚轮

en: You have unsaved changes. Using this page will undo changes made on the advanced page
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改.使用这个页面将撤消在高级页面上所做的更改

en: Scroll horizontal (System speed)
zh_CN: 滚动水平(系统速度)

en: Scroll horizontal (Single line)
zh_CN: 滚动水平(单行)

en: Scroll horizontal (Page)
zh_CN: 滚动水平(页)

en: Scroll horizontal (Half page)
zh_CN: 滚动水平(半页)

en: Scroll horizontal (Page, less one line)
zh_CN: 滚动水平(页,至少一行)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfmousesimplewheelnothing]
en: Nothing/Default
zh_CN: 无/默认

en: Scroll (System speed)
zh_CN: 滚动(系统速度)

en: Scroll (Single line)
zh_CN: 滚动(单行)

en: Scroll (Page)
zh_CN: 滚动(页)

en: Scroll (Half page)
zh_CN: 滚动(半页)

en: Scroll (Page, less one line)
zh_CN: 滚动(页,至少一行)

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlfreadonlycolor]
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Lowercase, first letter up
zh_CN: 小写字母,首字母大写

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add assignment operator :=
zh_CN: 添加赋值操作符 :=

en: Brackets highlight
zh_CN: 括号高亮

en: Code folding tree
zh_CN: 源代码折叠树

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Default Text / Window
zh_CN: 默认文本/窗口

en: Disabled breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Enabled breakpoint
zh_CN: 激活断点

en: Error line
zh_CN: 错误行

en: Execution point
zh_CN: 执行点

en: Folded code marker
zh_CN: 折叠源代码标志

en: Fold start-line
zh_CN: 折叠开始行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrgroupdefault]
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrgroupgutter]
en: Gutter
zh_CN: 边栏

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrgroupline]
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Outline Colors
zh_CN: 输出行颜色

en: Syncron Edit
zh_CN: Syncron编辑

en: Template Edit
zh_CN: 模板编辑

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrgrouptext]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Gutter Separator
zh_CN: 边栏分隔符

en: Hide start-line
zh_CN: 隐藏开始线

en: Incremental others
zh_CN: 增量其它的

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrhighlightprefix]
en: Highlight prefix
zh_CN: 高亮prefix

en: Highlight current word
zh_CN: 高亮当前单词

en: Incremental search
zh_CN: 增量搜索

en: Invalid breakpoint
zh_CN: 无效断点

en: Current line highlight
zh_CN: 当前行高亮

en: Line number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Modified line
zh_CN: 修改的行

en: Mouse link
zh_CN: 鼠标链接

en: Level 10
zh_CN: 等级 10

en: Level  1
zh_CN: 等级 1

en: Level  2
zh_CN: 等级 2

en: Level  3
zh_CN: 等级 3

en: Level  4
zh_CN: 等级 4

en: Level  5
zh_CN: 等级 5

en: Level  6
zh_CN: 等级 6

en: Level  7
zh_CN: 等级 7

en: Level  8
zh_CN: 等级 8

en: Level  9
zh_CN: 等级 9

en: Selected Area
zh_CN: 选择区域

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrsyncroeditcur]
en: Active Cell
zh_CN: 激活Cell

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrsyncroeditother]
en: Other Cells
zh_CN: 其他Cells

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrsyncroeditsync]
en: Syncronized Cells
zh_CN: 同步Cells

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrtemplateeditcur]
en: Active Cell
zh_CN: 激活Cell

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrtemplateeditother]
en: Other Cells
zh_CN: 其他Cells

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgaddhiattrtemplateeditsync]
en: Syncronized Cells
zh_CN: 同步Cells

en: Text block
zh_CN: 文本语句块

en: Unknown breakpoint
zh_CN: 未知断点

en: Window border
zh_CN: 窗口边界

en: Word-Brackets
zh_CN: 单词括号(Word-Brackets)

en: Visualized Special Chars
zh_CN: 使形象化(Visualized)特殊字符

en: Add new mode
zh_CN: 添加新模式

en: Add semicolon
zh_CN: 添加分号

en: Adjust top line due to comment in front
zh_CN: 调整上面的行以适应前面的注释

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 照字母顺序排列地

en: Always keep caret in visible area of editor
zh_CN: 始终将光标保持在编辑器的可见区域内

en: Ambiguous file action:
zh_CN: 多义文件动作：

en: Warn on compile
zh_CN: 编译时警告

en: An icon for error/warning/hint is shown in front of a message. The same icon shows in source editor gutter in any case.
zh_CN: 一个错误/警告/提示图标显示在消息前面.在任何情况下,相同的图标都会显示在源文件编辑器的边栏中.

en: Ansi (* *)
zh_CN: 标准 (* *)

en: Application settings
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Include assertion code
zh_CN: 包含断言代码

en: Associated debug desktop for "%s"
zh_CN: 相关联的调试桌面针对"%s"

en: If you select the desktop, the associated debug desktop will be selected as well.
zh_CN: 如果您选择桌面,关联的调试桌面也将被选择.

en: Auto-create forms:
zh_CN: 自动创建窗体:

en: Main .lpr unit creates each form with Application.CreateForm(). They are also freed automatically.
zh_CN: 主.lpr单元使用Application.CreateForm()创建每个窗体.它们也会自动释放.

en: Auto-create new forms
zh_CN: 自动创建新窗体

en: Auto delete file
zh_CN: 自动删除文件

en: Auto Display Function Prototypes
zh_CN: 自动显示函数原型

en: Hide mouse pointer when typing
zh_CN: 在输入时隐藏鼠标指针

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgautoindent]
en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: (Set up smart indent)
zh_CN: (建立智能缩进)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgautoindenttype]
en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Auto remove empty methods
zh_CN: 自动移除空方法

en: Auto rename file lowercase
zh_CN: 自动重命名文件为小写

en: Auto save active desktop
zh_CN: 自动保存活动桌面

en: Available forms:
zh_CN: 可用窗体:

en: These forms must be created and freed in the program code.
zh_CN: 这些窗体必需在程序代码中创建和释放.

en: Avoid unnecessary jumps
zh_CN: 避免不必要的跳转

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: (no subdirectory)
zh_CN: (没有子目录)

en: Same name (in subdirectory)
zh_CN: 相同的名字 (在子目录)

en: Behind methods
zh_CN: 在方法后

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgblockgroupoptions]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Block indent (spaces)
zh_CN: 块缩进（空格）

en: Block indent
zh_CN: 块缩进

en: (edit keys)
zh_CN: (编辑符号表)

en: Space/tab as prev Line
zh_CN: 空格/制表符作为上一行

en: Position only
zh_CN: 仅位置

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Tabs, cut off
zh_CN: 制表符，截断

en: Tabs, then spaces
zh_CN: 制表符，然后是空格

en: Block indent (tabs)
zh_CN: 块缩进（制表符）

en: Border space can be set in Anchor editor. A colored line is shown if spacing > 0.
zh_CN: 边界空间可以在锚点编辑器中设置.如果空间>0,那么一个红线将被显示.

en: BorderSpacing frame
zh_CN: 框架边界空白

en: Bracket highlight
zh_CN: 括号高亮

en: Matching bracket and quote pairs
zh_CN: 匹配括号和引号成对

en: You cannot use docked desktop in undocked environment and vice versa.
zh_CN: 您不能在未停靠的环境中使用停靠桌面,反之亦然.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcaretcolor]
en: Caret (Text-Cursor)
zh_CN: 文本光标

en: Caret (Text Cursor)
zh_CN: 文本光标

en: Caret (Text Cursor) past end of line
zh_CN: 文本光标超过行尾

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcasesensitive]
en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&C)

en: Checking compiler options
zh_CN: 检查编译器选项

en: orphaned file found: %s
zh_CN: 孤立文件找到:%s

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgccotest]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test: Checking compiler ...
zh_CN: 测试: 检查编译器...

en: Test: Checking compiler configuration ...
zh_CN: 测试: 检查编译器配置...

en: Test: Checking compiler date ...
zh_CN: 测试: 检查编译器日期...

en: Test: Compiling an empty file ...
zh_CN: 测试: 编译空文件...

en: Test: Checking sources in fpc ppu search paths ...
zh_CN: 测试:在fpc ppu搜索路径中检查源代码...

en: Test: Compiling an empty file
zh_CN: 测试: 编译一个空文件

en: using config file %s
zh_CN: 使用配置文件%s

en: Class order
zh_CN: 类排序

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后(Last)

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Preview (max line length = 1)
zh_CN: 预览 (最大行长度=1)

en: Read prefix
zh_CN: 读取前缀

en: Stored postfix
zh_CN: 保存后缀

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Variable prefix
zh_CN: 变量前缀

en: Write prefix
zh_CN: 写入前缀

en: Save As - auto rename Pascal files lower case
zh_CN: 另存为 - 自动重命名 Pascal 文件为小写

en: Check and Auto Save Files
zh_CN: 检查并自动保存文件

en: Check packages on form create
zh_CN: 在窗体创建时创建软件包

en: The form may require a package to work. Install such a package automatically.
zh_CN: 窗体可能需要一个软件包来工作.自动安装这样一个软件包.

en: Choose code template file (*.dci)
zh_CN: 选择代码模板文件 (*.dci)

en: Show close buttons in notebook
zh_CN: 在 notebook 中显示关闭按钮

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 颜色方案

en: C style macros (global)
zh_CN: C语言风格的宏命令（全局）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcoansistr]
en: Use Ansistrings
zh_CN: 使用 Ansistrings

en: Assembler style
zh_CN: 汇编样式

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcocfgcmpmessages]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Checks and assertion
zh_CN: 检查和断言

en: Compiler Commands
zh_CN: 编译器命令

en: C style operators (*=, +=, /= and -=)
zh_CN: C语言风格的操作符（*=, +=, /= 和 -=）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcocreatemakefile]
en: Create Makefile
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcodebugging]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debugger path addition (none):
zh_CN: 添加调试器路径（无）：

en: Code Creation
zh_CN: 创建代码

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Reverse fold-order in Popup
zh_CN: 在弹出菜单中反转折叠顺序

en: Generate info for the debugger (slower / increases exe-size)
zh_CN: 为调试器生成信息（较慢 / 增加 exe 大小）

en: Use Heaptrc unit (check for mem-leaks)
zh_CN: 使用 Heaptrc 单元（检查内存泄漏）

en: Include files (-Fi):
zh_CN: 包含文件（-Fi）：

en: Debugger info
zh_CN: 调试器信息

en: Libraries (-Fl):
zh_CN: 库（-Fl）：

en: Linking
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcoloadsavehint]
en: Compiler options can be saved to an XML file.
zh_CN: 编译器选项可以保存到一个XML文件.

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: (Edit Color)
zh_CN: (编辑颜色)

en: Not modified
zh_CN: 没有修改

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcolors]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command line parameters (without application name)
zh_CN: 命令行参数 (没有应用程序名称)

en: Max indent for new line if prefix is based on start of comment on first comment line:
zh_CN: 如果前缀基于第一注释行的注释起始位置，则新行的最大缩进量：

en: Limit indent to
zh_CN: 限制缩进到

en: Prefix comments on linebreak
zh_CN: 换行时的前缀注释

en: Match current line
zh_CN: 匹配当前行

en: Match text including "*" of token "(*"
zh_CN: 匹配包含标记 "(*" 中 "*" 的文本

en: Match whole line
zh_CN: 匹配整行

en: Match text after token "%s"
zh_CN: 匹配标记 "%s" 之后的文本

en: Match text including token "%s"
zh_CN: 匹配包含标记 "%s" 的文本

en: Prefix new line
zh_CN: 前缀新行

en: Align Prefix at indent of previous line
zh_CN: 将前缀与上一行的缩进对齐

en: Align Prefix below start of comment on first comment line
zh_CN: 将前缀与第一行注释的注释开头下方对齐

en: Do not indent prefix
zh_CN: 不缩进前缀

en: Comments and Strings
zh_CN: 注释和字符串

en: Extend if matched or not matched
zh_CN: 如果匹配或不匹配，则扩展

en: Extend if matched or not matched (not at EOL)
zh_CN: 如果匹配或不匹配（非 EOL 时），则扩展

en: Extend if matched
zh_CN: 如果匹配则扩展

en: Extend if matched and caret in the middle of text (not at EOL)
zh_CN: 如果匹配且光标位于文本中间（不在 EOL 处），则进行扩展

en: Compilation and Linking
zh_CN: 编译和链接

en: Compiler messages
zh_CN: 编译器信息

en: Compiler messages language file (*.msg)
zh_CN: 编译器信息语言文件（*.msg）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcompileroptions]
en: Compiler Options
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Complete properties
zh_CN: 补全属性

en: Component under mouse cursor is first selected, then the popup menu commands work on it.
zh_CN: 在鼠标光标下的组件被先选择,接着弹出菜单命令对组件起作用.

en: Config and Target
zh_CN: 配置和目标

en: Config files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Other debugging info
zh_CN: 其他调试信息

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Parsing
zh_CN: 分析

en: Copy/Paste with fold info
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴折叠信息

en: Copy current word when no selection exists
zh_CN: 在没有选择时复制当前单词

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcorange]
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Relocatable
zh_CN: 浮动的

en: Set compiler options as default
zh_CN: 设置编译器选项为默认

en: Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: &Show Options
zh_CN: 显示选项(&S)

en: Smart linkable
zh_CN: 智能链接

en: Other sources (.pp/.pas files, used only by IDE not by compiler)
zh_CN: 其他源文件（.pp/.pas 文件，仅 IDE 使用，编译器不使用）

en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

en: Strip symbols from executable
zh_CN: 从可执行文件中删除符号

en: Type of debug info
zh_CN: 调试信息类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgcosymboltypeauto]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Dwarf 2 with sets
zh_CN: 带集合的 Dwarf 2

en: Dwarf 3 (beta)
zh_CN: Dwarf 3（测试）

en: Trash variables
zh_CN: 垃圾变量

en: Unit style
zh_CN: 单元样式

en: Generate code for valgrind
zh_CN: 为 valgrind 生成代码

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 冗长

en: C++ styled INLINE
zh_CN: C++ 风格 INLINE

en: Create new Run Parameters settings
zh_CN: 创建新运行参数设置

en: Curly { }
zh_CN: 大括号 { }

en: Cursor beyond EOL
zh_CN: 光标超过行末(EOL)

en: Caret left/right clears selection (no move)
zh_CN: 向左/向右移动光标清除选区（不移动）

en: Caret skips selection
zh_CN: 光标跳过选区

en: Caret skips tabs
zh_CN: 光标跳过制表符

en: User defined extension (.pp.xxx)
zh_CN: 用户定义扩展名(.pp.xxx)

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Path Editor
zh_CN: 路径编辑器

en: Debugger type and path
zh_CN: 调试器类型和路径

en: Default editor font
zh_CN: 默认编辑器字体

en: Default tab font
zh_CN: 默认标签页字体

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgdeleteselecteddesktopbtncaption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected desktop
zh_CN: 删除选择的桌面

en: Delete template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Buttons -
zh_CN: 按钮：

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Menus -
zh_CN: 菜单：

en: Desktop name
zh_CN: 桌面名称

en: %d desktop(s) successfully exported to "%s"
zh_CN: %d桌面成功地导出到"%s"

en: %d desktop(s) successfully imported from "%s"
zh_CN: %d桌面成功地导入从"%s"

en: Different values background
zh_CN: 不同值的背景色

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 禁用反锯齿

en: Use right margin color
zh_CN: 使用右边距颜色

en: Draw divider level
zh_CN: 绘制分隔符层次

en: Nested line color
zh_CN: 嵌套线条颜色

en: Line color
zh_CN: 行颜色

en: Class/Struct (local)
zh_CN: Class/Struct（局部）

en: Unit sections
zh_CN: Unit 部分

en: Uses clause
zh_CN: Uses 章节

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgdivpasvarlocalname]
en: Var/Type (local)
zh_CN: Var/Type (局部)

en: Draw the component's name below it.
zh_CN: 在它下面绘制组件的名称.

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Sub directory
zh_CN: 子目录

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgedcodetempl]
en: Code Templates
zh_CN: 代码模板

en: Add close statement for Pascal blocks
zh_CN: 为 Pascal 代码块添加 close 语句

en: User defined extension
zh_CN: 用户定义扩展名

en: (%s sec delay)
zh_CN: （%s 秒延迟）

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Editor Files
zh_CN: 编辑器文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgedidcomlet]
en: Identifier completion
zh_CN: 标识符自动完成

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Ignore Locks, use longest unused editor
zh_CN: 忽略锁定,使用最长的未使用的编辑器

en: Ignore Locks, if editor is current
zh_CN: 忽略锁定,假如编辑器在当前

en: Ignore Locks, if editor in current window
zh_CN: 忽略锁定,假如编辑器在当前窗口

en: Locked, if text in view
zh_CN: 锁定(Locked),如果文本在视图中

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 解除锁定

en: Unlocked, if text in centered view
zh_CN: 如果文本在居中视图中则解除锁定

en: New tab, existing or new window
zh_CN: 在存在的或新窗口中新建标签页

en: New tab in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中新建标签页

en: New tab in existing window
zh_CN: 在存在的窗口中新建标签页

en: This option will check if the current active editor has the target file and if it is, it will use the current editor, even if it is locked and/or needs scrolling.
zh_CN: 这个选项将检查当前活动的编辑器是否有目标文件,如果它有的话,它将使用当前编辑器,即使它是被锁定的和/或需要滚动的.

en: This option will check if there is an editor for the target file in the current window and if there is, it will use this editor, even if it is locked and/or needs scrolling.
zh_CN: 这个选项将检查在当前窗口中是否有一个目标文件的编辑器,如果在窗口中有的话,它将使用这个编辑器,即使它是被锁定的和/或需要滚动的.

en: This option will use any not locked Editor.
zh_CN: 这个选项将使用未锁定的编辑器.

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Use Background color in HTML export
zh_CN: 在 HTML 导出中使用背景色

en: Editor font size
zh_CN: 编辑器字体大小

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgeditoroptions]
en: Editor options
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

en: Scheme globals
zh_CN: 全局方案

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgedmisc]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Tab and Indent
zh_CN: 制表符和缩进

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Element Attributes
zh_CN: 元素属性

en: End key jumps to nearest end
zh_CN: End 键跳转到最近的末尾

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Notes: Project files are all files in the project directory
zh_CN: 注意: 项目文件是在该项目目录中的所有文件

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: IDE Startup
zh_CN: IDE 启动

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgenvlanguage]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language of all IDE strings. Restart IDE after changing it for best result.
zh_CN: 所有IDE字符串的语言.为获得最佳结果在更改后重新启动IDE.

en: Guide lines
zh_CN: 指示线

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgenvmisc]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgenvnone]
en: None
zh_CN: 无边界

en: Other Files
zh_CN: 其他文件

en: Tabs for project
zh_CN: 项目的标签页(&T)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgenvtype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Focus messages at compilation
zh_CN: 编译时的重点信息

en: Extra character spacing
zh_CN: 附加字符间距

en: Extra line spacing
zh_CN: 附加行间距

en: Use external debug symbols file
zh_CN: 使用外部调试符号文件

en: Opening Files from OS
zh_CN: 从操作系统打开文件

en: File extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: %s files
zh_CN: %s 文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterall]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfiltercodetoolstemplatefile]
en: CodeTools template file
zh_CN: CodeTools 模板文件

en: DCI file
zh_CN: DCI 文件

en: Delphi form
zh_CN: Delphi 窗体

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterdelphipackage]
en: Delphi package
zh_CN: Delphi 软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterdelphiproject]
en: Delphi project
zh_CN: Delphi 项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterdelphiunit]
en: Delphi unit
zh_CN: Delphi 单元

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterexecutable]
en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterfpcmessagefile]
en: FPC message file
zh_CN: FPC 消息文件

en: HTML files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Bitmap images
zh_CN: 位图图像

en: Pixmap images
zh_CN: 点阵图图像

en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusdesktopsettings]
en: Lazarus Desktop Settings
zh_CN: Lazarus 桌面设置

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazaruseditorfile]
en: Editor file types
zh_CN: 编辑器文件类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusfile]
en: Lazarus file
zh_CN: Lazarus 文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusform]
en: Lazarus form
zh_CN: Lazarus 窗体

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusinclude]
en: Lazarus include file
zh_CN: Lazarus 包含的文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusotherfile]
en: Lazarus other file
zh_CN: Lazarus 其他文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazaruspackage]
en: Lazarus package
zh_CN: Lazarus 软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusproject]
en: Lazarus project
zh_CN: Lazarus 项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusprojectsource]
en: Lazarus project source
zh_CN: Lazarus 项目源代码

en: Lazarus session
zh_CN: Lazarus 会话

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterlazarusunit]
en: Lazarus unit
zh_CN: Lazarus 单元

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterpascalfile]
en: Pascal file
zh_CN: Pascal 文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterprograms]
en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfilterxml]
en: XML files
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: Find text at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处查找文本

en: Chunk
zh_CN: 块

en: Chunk section
zh_CN: 块部分

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfoldhtmlcomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfoldhtmlnode]
en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: List <>
zh_CN: 列表 <>

en: Object (inherited, inline)
zh_CN: 对象（继承，内联）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfoldlocalpasvartype]
en: Var/Type (local)
zh_CN: Var/Type (局部)

en: Comment (* *)
zh_CN: 注释：(* *)

en: Begin/End (nested)
zh_CN: Begin/End (嵌套)

en: Comment { }
zh_CN: 注释：{ }

en: Nested Comment
zh_CN: 嵌套注释

en: Begin/End (procedure)
zh_CN: Begin/End (过程)

en: Comment //
zh_CN: 注释：//

en: Unit section
zh_CN: Unit 部分

en: Var/Type (global)
zh_CN: Var/Type (全局)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfoldxmlcomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgfoldxmlnode]
en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Processing Instruction
zh_CN: 处理指令

en: Force DPI scaling in design-time
zh_CN: 在设计时强制 DPI 缩放

en: The running Lazarus instance cannot accept any files.
zh_CN: 正在运行的 Lazarus 实例不能接受任何文件。

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Change Object Inspector contents on clicking form title bar
zh_CN: 在单击窗体标题栏时更改对象查看器内容

en: Show a form's properties in Object Inspector by clicking on its title bar.
zh_CN: 点击窗体标题栏时在对象查看器中显示窗体属性。

en: Procedure insert policy
zh_CN: 过程插入原则

en: Keep order of procedures
zh_CN: 保持过程的顺序

en: Compiler executable (e.g. %s)
zh_CN: 编译器可执行程序（例如 %s）

en: FPC source directory
zh_CN: FPC 源代码目录

en: Fppkg configuration file (e.g. fppkg.cfg)
zh_CN: Fppkg配置文件（例如 fppkg.cfg）

en: Text-mark
zh_CN: 文本标记

en: Form Editor
zh_CN: 窗体编辑器

en: From b&eginning
zh_CN: 从开始部分(&E)

en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标(&U)

en: &Global
zh_CN: 全局(&G)

en: Generate code for gprof
zh_CN: 为 gprof 生成代码

en: Grabber color
zh_CN: 采集颜色

en: Grayed desktops are for docked environment.
zh_CN: 灰色的桌面用于停靠的环境.

en: Grayed desktops are for undocked environment.
zh_CN: 灰色的桌面用于非停靠的环境.

en: Grid color
zh_CN: 网格颜色

en: Grid consists of small dots which help aligning controls.
zh_CN: 网格由小点组成,这有助于对齐控件.

en: Grid size X
zh_CN: 网格大小 X

en: Horizontal grid step size
zh_CN: 水平网格步进大小

en: Grid size Y
zh_CN: 网格大小 Y

en: Vertical grid step size
zh_CN: 垂直网格步进大小

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlggroupcodeexplorer]
en: Code Explorer
zh_CN: 代码探测器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlggroupdebugger]
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlggroupenvironment]
en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Group Undo
zh_CN: 组撤销

en: Show Guide Lines
zh_CN: 显示指示线

en: When a control is aligned horizontally or vertically with another controls, a blue guide line is shown.
zh_CN: 当一个控件与另一个控件水平或垂直对齐时,条蓝色的参考线将被显示.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlggutter]
en: Gutter
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Gutter Color
zh_CN: 边栏颜色

en: Gutter Edge Color
zh_CN: 边栏边缘颜色

en: Gutter separator index
zh_CN: 边栏分隔符位置

en: Half page scroll
zh_CN: 半页滚动

en: Heap and stack sizes
zh_CN: 堆和栈大小

en: Heap size
zh_CN: 堆大小

en: Height of one property in the grid.
zh_CN: 在网格中的一个属性的高度.

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Hide IDE windows on run
zh_CN: 在运行时隐藏 IDE 窗口

en: Do not show the IDE at all while program is running.
zh_CN: 完全不显示IDE 当程序运行时.

en: Hide tab in single page windows
zh_CN: 隐藏标签页在单页窗口

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Highlight Font Color
zh_CN: 高亮字体颜色

en: Left Of Caret
zh_CN: 光标的左侧

en: Right Of Caret
zh_CN: 光标的右侧

en: Show hints for parameter "Sender" not used
zh_CN: 显示未使用参数 "Sender" 的提示

en: Show hints for unused units in main
zh_CN: 显示主文件中未使用单元的提示

en: Home key jumps to nearest start
zh_CN: Home 键跳转到最近的起点

en: Host application
zh_CN: 宿主程序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgidentifiercompletion]
en: Identifier Completion
zh_CN: 标识符补全

en: Identifier policy
zh_CN: 标识符原则(policy)

en: IDE Options
zh_CN: IDE 选项

en: Active $IFDEF code
zh_CN: 激活的 $IFDEF 代码

en: Inactive $IFDEF code
zh_CN: 非激活的 $IFDEF 代码

en: Included mixed state $IFDEF code
zh_CN: 包含混合状态的 $IFDEF 代码

en: Active $IFDEF node
zh_CN: 激活的 $IFDEF 节点

en: Inactive $IFDEF node
zh_CN: 非激活的 $IFDEF 节点

en: Included mixed state $IFDEF node
zh_CN: 包含混合状态的 $IFDEF 节点

en: A desktop with the same name already exists.
    Please confirm the desktop name:
zh_CN: 一个带有相同名称的桌面已经存在.
    请确认桌面名称:

en: Include code templates
zh_CN: 包含代码模板

en: Include identifiers containing prefix
zh_CN: 包含有前缀标识符

en: Include all keywords and operators
zh_CN: 包含所有关键字和操作符

en: Include system variables
zh_CN: 包含系统变量

en: Include words
zh_CN: 包含单词

en: don't include
zh_CN: 不包含

en: from all units
zh_CN: 从所有单元

en: from current unit
zh_CN: 从当前单元

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: In front of methods
zh_CN: 在方法之前

en: Constructor name must be 'init' (destructor must be 'done')
zh_CN: 构造函数名必须是 'init' （析构函数名必须是 'done'）

en: Insert class parts
zh_CN: 插入类部分

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Insert method implementations
zh_CN: 插入方法实现

en: Insert into Uses section of
zh_CN: 插入到 Uses 分区的

en: Insert space after
zh_CN: 在之后插入空格

en: Insert space in front of
zh_CN: 在之前插入空格

en: Interval in secs
zh_CN: 以秒为间隔

en: Vertical position for a code block jump in % (0=top, 100=bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直位置用于一个代码语句块跳入% (0=顶部, 100=底部)

en: Jumping (e.g. Method Jumping)
zh_CN: 跳转(例如 方法跳转)

en: Vertical position for a single line jump in % (0=top, 100=bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直位置用于一个单一行跳入% (0=顶部, 100=底部)

en: Jump directly to method body
zh_CN: 直接跳过方法体

en: Keep caret X position when navigating up/down
zh_CN: 向上/向下导航时保持光标 X 位置

en: (Edit Key)
zh_CN: (编辑符号表)

en: Key Mappings
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: Key mapping errors
zh_CN: 键盘映射错误

en: Keyword policy
zh_CN: 关键字原则

en: Allow LABEL and GOTO
zh_CN: 允许 LABEL 和 GOTO 语句

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlglang]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last (i.e. at end of source)
zh_CN: 末尾 (也就是代码的的最后)

en: Lazarus directory (default for all projects)
zh_CN: Lazarus 目录 (所有项目的默认目录)

en: Lazarus instances
zh_CN: Lazarus 实例

en: Guide lines Left,Top
zh_CN: 指示线 左侧,上部

en: 1 (quick, debugger friendly with small limitations)
zh_CN: 1（快速、调试友好但有些小限制）

en: 2 (-O1 + quick optimizations)
zh_CN: 2（-O1 + 快速优化）

en: 3 (-O2 + slow optimizations)
zh_CN: 3（-O2 + 慢速优化）

en: 4 (-O3 + aggressive optimizations, beware)
zh_CN: 4（-O3 + 积极优化，小心使用）

en: 0 (no optimization, for debugging)
zh_CN: 0（没有优化，用于调试）

en: Line Splitting
zh_CN: 断行

en: Link smart
zh_CN: 智能链接

en: Display line numbers in run-time error backtraces
zh_CN: 在运行时错误回溯中显示行号

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: View Project Forms
zh_CN: 查看项目窗体

en: View Project Frames
zh_CN: 查看项目框架(Frames)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmainviewunits]
en: View Project Units
zh_CN: 查看项目单元

en: "Make" executable
zh_CN: "Make" 可执行程序

en: Manage desktops
zh_CN: 管理桌面

en: Margin and gutter
zh_CN: 边界和边栏

en: Marker color
zh_CN: 标记颜色

en: Vertical-mark
zh_CN: 垂直标记

en: Outline (global)
zh_CN: 结构体轮廓线(全局)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmarkupuserdefined]
en: User defined markup
zh_CN: 用户定义标记

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmarkupuserdefineddelcaption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete list "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除列表"%s"?

en: Add Word or Term
zh_CN: 添加单词或词条

en: Remove Word or Term
zh_CN: 移除单词或词条

en: Toggle Word or Term
zh_CN: 切换单词或词条

en: Duplicate Term
zh_CN: 重复词条

en: The term %s already exists. Duplicates will be removed when the list is saved.
zh_CN: 词条 %s 已经存在。当列表保存时将删除重复项。

en: Add/Remove in all editors
zh_CN: 在所有编辑器中添加/移除

en: Delete list
zh_CN: 删除列表

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmarkupuserdefinedlistname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Add list
zh_CN: 增加列表

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Set bound at term end
zh_CN: 在词条结束处设置约束

en: Set bound at term start
zh_CN: 在词条开始处设置约束

en: Ignore bounds for terms longer than
zh_CN: 忽略词条长于的约束

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: current word
zh_CN: 选择当前字

en: Settings for terms added by key
zh_CN: 使用快捷键新增词条的设置

en: Smart match selection bounds
zh_CN: 智能匹配选区边界

en: New list
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: No lists
zh_CN: 没有列表

en: Select ...
zh_CN: 选择 ...

en: Key Settings
zh_CN: 快捷键设置

en: Main settings
zh_CN: 主设置

en: Match whole words, if length is less or equal to:
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词,如果长度小于或等于:

en: Ignore keywords
zh_CN: 忽略关键字

en: Disable timer for markup current word
zh_CN: 禁用标记当前单词的计时器

en: Trim spaces (when highlighting current selection)
zh_CN: 减去空格(当高亮当前选择时)

en: Maximum counter
zh_CN: 最大计数器

en: Max line length:
zh_CN: 最大行长度:

en: Max recent files
zh_CN: 最近文件数的最大值

en: Value 0 means unlimited.
zh_CN: 值0意味着无限制.

en: Max recent project files
zh_CN: 最近项目数的最大值

en: Mix methods and properties
zh_CN: 混合方法和属性

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mouse Action
zh_CN: 鼠标动作

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtn1]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单击

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtn2]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双击

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtn3]
en: Triple
zh_CN: 三击

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtn4]
en: Quad
zh_CN: 四击

en: Any
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtnextra1]
en: Extra 1
zh_CN: 附加 1

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtnextra2]
en: Extra 2
zh_CN: 附加 2

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtnleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtnmiddle]
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Make Fallback
zh_CN: 制作回退

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptbtnright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Wheel down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Wheel left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Wheel right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Wheel up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕捉

en: Move Caret (extra)
zh_CN: 移动光标（额外的）

en: Act on Mouse up
zh_CN: 在鼠标上移时起作用(Act on Mouse up)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptdescaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptdescbutton]
en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Edit Mouse
zh_CN: 编辑鼠标

en: Duplicate Entry
zh_CN: 重复入口(Entry)

en: This entry conflicts with an existing entry
zh_CN: 这个项目(entry)与一个现有项目(entry)冲突

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheadbtn]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheadcaret]
en: Caret
zh_CN: 光标

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheadcount]
en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheaddesc]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Up/Down
zh_CN: 上/下

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheadorder]
en: Order
zh_CN: 次序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptheadpriority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptions]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: IDE-Command
zh_CN: IDE-命令

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptnodeall]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptnodegutter]
en: Gutter
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Line Changes
zh_CN: 行更改

en: Fold Tree
zh_CN: 折叠树

en: Collapsed [+]
zh_CN: 折叠[+]

en: Expanded [-]
zh_CN: 展开[-]

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Overview Mark
zh_CN: 概述标记

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptnodemain]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptnodeselect]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Opt
zh_CN: 选择

en: Other actions using the same button
zh_CN: 其他动作使用该相同按钮

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmouseoptpriorlabel]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgs]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentdebug]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgenterror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentfatal]
en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命的

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgenthint]
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentimportant]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentnote]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentpanic]
en: Panic
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Time and statistics
zh_CN: 时间和统计

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentverbose]
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 冗长的

en: Verbose 2
zh_CN: 冗长的 2

en: Verbose 3
zh_CN: 冗长的 3

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgmsgwincolorurgentwarning]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Navigation keys move all carets (column-select)
zh_CN: 导航键移动所有光标（列选择）

en: Skip delete key at EOL (do not join lines)
zh_CN: 在行尾跳过删除键（不连接行）

en: Multi-caret
zh_CN: 多行光标

en: Navigation keys move all carets
zh_CN: 导航键移动所有光标

en: Enable multi-caret for column selection
zh_CN: 为列选择启用多行光标

en: always start a new instance
zh_CN: 总是开始一个新实例

en: do not allow multiple instances
zh_CN: 不允许多个实例

en: open files in a running instance
zh_CN: 打开文件在一个运行的实例中

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Jump target priority between multiple editors
zh_CN: 在多个编辑器之间跳转目标优先级

en: Most recent focused editor for this file
zh_CN: 该文件最近的聚焦编辑器

en: Editor (for file) in most recent focused window
zh_CN: 最近聚焦窗口中的编辑器（用于文件）

en: Pages and Windows
zh_CN: 页和窗口

en: Notebook Tabs
zh_CN: 源文件笔记本标签页(Notebook Tabs)

en: Naming
zh_CN: 命名

en: New desktop ...
zh_CN: 新建桌面...

en: New Project Type
zh_CN: 新的项目类型

en: No automatic renaming
zh_CN: 不自动重命名

en: No available units to add.
zh_CN: 没有可用单元来添加.

en: No Highlight
zh_CN: 不予高亮

en: Other Designer background (e. g. TDataModule)
zh_CN: 其它设计器背景色（例如 TDataModule）

en: Source notebook tabs position
zh_CN: 源文件笔记本(Notebook)tab位置

en: Do not split line after
zh_CN: 不要在这之后断行

en: Do not split line in front of
zh_CN: 不要在这之前断行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgobjinsp]
en: Object Inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器

en: Item height (0 = auto)
zh_CN: 选项高度（0 = 自动）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgoimiscellaneous]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Speed settings
zh_CN: 速度设置

en: Use default Delphi settings
zh_CN: 使用默认的 Delphi 设置

en: Use default Lazarus settings
zh_CN: 使用默认的 Lazarus 设置

en: Optimization levels
zh_CN: 优化等级

en: Other optimizations
zh_CN: 其他优化

en: Other unit files (-Fu):
zh_CN: 其他单元文件（-Fu）：

en: Background 1
zh_CN: 背景1

en: Background 2
zh_CN: 背景2

en: Overview Gutter
zh_CN: 概述边栏

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgoverviewgutterpagecolor]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Overwrite block
zh_CN: 覆写块

en: Desktop with the name "%s" was found.
    Should the old desktop be overwritten?
zh_CN: 带有名称"%s"的桌面已被找到.
    旧的桌面将被覆盖?

en: Hints for component palette
zh_CN: 组件面板提示

en: Default Pascal extension
zh_CN: 默认 Pascal 扩展名

en: Highlight control statements as keywords
zh_CN: 高亮控件语句作为关键字

en: Extended Pascal Keyword Options
zh_CN: 展开(Extended)Pascal关键字选项

en: Markup (on caret)
zh_CN: 标记 （光标上）

en: Matching Keywords
zh_CN: 匹配关键字

en: Outline
zh_CN: 输出行

en: Pass options to linker with "-k", delimiter is space
zh_CN: 用 "-k" 将选项传递给链接器，分隔符为空格

en: Highlight "String" keyword(s)
zh_CN: 高亮"String"关键字

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgpasstringkeywordsoptdefault]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgpasstringkeywordsoptnone]
en: None
zh_CN: 无边界

en: Only "String"
zh_CN: 仅"String"

en: Persistent block
zh_CN: 持久块

en: Visible caret in unfocused editor
zh_CN: 非聚焦编辑器中显示光标

en: Caret in unfocused editor does not blink
zh_CN: 非聚焦编辑器中的光标不闪烁

en: ANSI codepage is UTF-8 (Windows 10 1903+)
zh_CN: ANSI 代码页是 UTF-8 (Windows 10 1903+)

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: as invoker (asInvoker)
zh_CN: 作为调用者（asInvoker）

en: &Clear Icon
zh_CN: 清理图标(&C)

en: Create Application Bundle
zh_CN: 创建应用程序包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgpodebugger]
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Load &Default
zh_CN: 加载默认(&D)

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: Vista-8: off, 8.1+: per monitor
zh_CN: Vista-8： 关，8.1+：每个监视器

en: Vista-8: on, 8.1+: per monitor
zh_CN: Vista-8： 开，8.1+：每个监视器

en: Vista-8: on, 8.1/10+: per monitor/V2
zh_CN: Vista-8： 开，8.1/10+：每个监视器/V2

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Execution Level
zh_CN: 执行等级

en: Forms
zh_CN: 窗体

en: highest available (highestAvailable)
zh_CN: 高可用（highestAvailable）

en: i18n
zh_CN: 国际化

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: (size: %d:%d, bpp: %d)
zh_CN: (大小: %d:%d, bpp: %d)

en: @<pointer> returns a typed pointer
zh_CN: @<pointer> 返回一个类型化指针

en: &Load Icon
zh_CN: 加载图标(&L)

en: Long path awareness
zh_CN: 长路径意识

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgpomisc]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: require administrator (requireAdministrator)
zh_CN: 要求管理员（requireAdministrator）

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: &Save Icon
zh_CN: 保存图标(&S)

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: UI Access (uiAccess)
zh_CN: 用户界面访问（uiAccess）

en: Use Application Bundle for running and debugging
zh_CN: 使用应用程序包来运行和调试

en: Use LCL scaling (Hi-DPI)
zh_CN: 使用 LCL 缩放（Hi-DPI）

en: Use manifest resource (and enable themes)
zh_CN: 使用 manifest 资源（并启用主题）

en: Prefer double-click over single-click
zh_CN: 喜欢双击而不是单击

en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgproject]
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Options
zh_CN: 项目选项

en: Options for Project: %s
zh_CN: 项目选项：%s

en: Project to Open or Create
zh_CN: 打开或创建项目

en: Project Files
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 在替换时提示(&P)

en: Property completion
zh_CN: 属性补全

en: Property Name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Open last project and packages at start
zh_CN: 在启动时打开上次关闭时的项目和软件包

en: Show border spacing
zh_CN: 显示边距

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Snap to grid
zh_CN: 捕捉到网格

en: Really delete desktop "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除桌面 "%s"？

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Regular e&xpressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&X)

en: Rename desktop
zh_CN: 重命名桌面

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgrenameselecteddesktopbtncaption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename selected desktop
zh_CN: 重命名选择的桌面

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 替换所有(&A)

en: Replace wit&h
zh_CN: 替换为(&H)

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgreset]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 重置所有

en: Guide lines Right,Bottom
zh_CN: 指示线 右侧,底部

en: Right click selects
zh_CN: 右键选择

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边界

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Select grandchildren
zh_CN: 选择孙辈

en: Rubberband Creation
zh_CN: 创建选定框

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgruberbandselectioncolor]
en: Rubberband Selection
zh_CN: 选择选定框

en: The running Lazarus instance cannot accept any files.
    Do you want to open them in a new IDE instance?
    
    %s
zh_CN: 正在运行的 Lazarus 实例不能接收任何文件。
    您希望在一个新的 IDE 实例中打开它们吗？
    
    %s

en: Lazarus instance is running but not responding.
zh_CN: Lazarus 实例正在运行，但是无响应。

en: Display (not for win32, e.g. 198.112.45.11:0, x.org:1, hydra:0.1)
zh_CN: 显示（不支持 win32，例如 198.112.45.11:0、x.org:1、hydra:0.1）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgrunoenvironment]
en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Local
zh_CN: 局部

en: System variables
zh_CN: 系统变量

en: Use display
zh_CN: 使用显示

en: User overrides
zh_CN: 用户覆盖

en: Run Parameters
zh_CN: 运行参数

en: Run uses the debugger (disable for release-mode)
zh_CN: 运行时使用调试器（发布模式时禁用）

en: Save current desktop
zh_CN: 保存当前桌面

en: Save current desktop as
zh_CN: 保存当前桌面为

en: Save active desktop as ...
zh_CN: 保存活动桌面为 ...

en: Save active desktop as
zh_CN: 保存活动桌面为

en: Saved line
zh_CN: 保存行

en: Save editor info for closed files
zh_CN: 保存关闭文件的编辑器信息

en: The files are available in the "Open Recent" history list.
zh_CN: 文件在"打开最近文件"历史列表中可用.

en: Save editor info only for project files
zh_CN: 保存项目文件编辑器信息

en: Only files that belong to this project.
zh_CN: 仅文件属于这个项目.

en: Save in
zh_CN: 保存到

en: Force 1024 columns minimum for horizontal scroll range
zh_CN: 强制水平滚动范围最小为 1024 列

en: Do not add any permanent space to horizontal scroll range
zh_CN: 不要在水平滚动范围内添加任何永久性空格

en: Always add one page to horizontal scroll range
zh_CN: 水平滚动范围总是增加一页

en: Scroll by one less
zh_CN: 少滚动一行

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgscrollhint]
en: Show scroll hint
zh_CN: 显示滚动提示

en: Scroll past end of file
zh_CN: 滚动至文件末尾

en: Allow Caret to move past the end of line
zh_CN: 允许光标移动到行尾之后

en: Search directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 搜索目录 "%s" 未找到。

en: Search terminated by user.
zh_CN: 用户中止搜索。

en: Searching ...
zh_CN: 搜索 ...

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Search scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Select all child controls together with their parent.
zh_CN: 选择所有的子控件及其父类控件.

en: Do not scroll on Select-All / Paragraph or To-Brace
zh_CN: 不要在全选、段落或对齐中滚动

en: &Selected text
zh_CN: 选择文本(&S)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgsetactivedesktopbtncaption]
en: Set active
zh_CN: 设置激活

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgsetactivedesktopbtnhint]
en: Set active
zh_CN: 设置激活

en: Set all elements to default
zh_CN: 设置所有的元素为默认

en: Set element to default
zh_CN: 设置元素为默认

en: Set property Variable
zh_CN: 设置属性变量

en: The parameter name for the default setter procedure.
zh_CN: 默认setter过程的参数名称.

en: is prefix
zh_CN: 是前缀(prefix)

en: If checked, the "Set property Variable" is a prefix. Otherwise it is a fixed name.
zh_CN: 如果选中,"Set property Variable"是一个前缀.否则它是一个固定的(fixed)名称.

en: use const
zh_CN: 使用常量

en: If checked, the setter parameter is marked with "const".
zh_CN: 如果选中,setter参数将标记为"const".

en: Show all units
zh_CN: 显示所有单元

en: Show captions of nonvisual components
zh_CN: 显示非可视化组件的标题

en: Show compiled procedures
zh_CN: 显示编译的过程

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgshowcompilinglinenumbers]
en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show conditionals
zh_CN: 显示依赖

en: Show debug info
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Show designer hints
zh_CN: 显示设计器提示

en: Hint shows control's position or size while moving or resizing it.
zh_CN: 在移动或重新调整控件时,提示显示其位置和大小.

en: Show everything
zh_CN: 显示一切

en: Show executable info (Win32 only)
zh_CN: 显示可执行文件信息（仅Win32）

en: Show file name in caption
zh_CN: 在标题中显示文件名称

en: Show general info
zh_CN: 显示常规信息

en: Show gutter hints
zh_CN: 显示边栏提示

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgshowhint]
en: Show hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Showing Windows
zh_CN: 显示窗口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgshowlinenumbers]
en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show Messages Icons
zh_CN: 显示信息图标

en: Show notes
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Show summary
zh_CN: 显示概要

en: Show tried files
zh_CN: 显示尝试的文件

en: Show used files
zh_CN: 显示使用的文件

en: Show warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show single button in TaskBar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中仅显示一个按钮

en: Skip forward class declarations
zh_CN: 向前跳过类定义

en: Slash //
zh_CN: 斜线 //

en: Smart tabs
zh_CN: 智能制表符

en: Symbol behind (.pp~)
zh_CN: 符号在后面 (.pp~)

en: Counter (.pp;1)
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Symbol in front (.~pp)
zh_CN: 符号在前面 (.~pp)

en: Snap to Guide Lines
zh_CN: 捕捉到指示线

en: Multiline tabs
zh_CN: 多行tabs

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgspacenotcosmos]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Hints for main speed buttons (open, save, ...)
zh_CN: 主快速按钮提示 (打开, 保存, ...)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgsrcedit]
en: Source Editor
zh_CN: 源码编辑器

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起始点

en: Stack size
zh_CN: 栈大小

en: Stop after number of errors:
zh_CN: 出错次数后停止：

en: Append text to close string
zh_CN: 将文本添加到关闭字符串中

en: Prefix string on new line
zh_CN: 在新行前缀字符串

en: String ''
zh_CN: 字符串 ''

en: Extend strings on linebreak
zh_CN: 换行时扩展字符串

en: SubProperties
zh_CN: 子属性

en: Syntax options
zh_CN: 语法选项

en: Tab indents blocks
zh_CN: 制表符缩进块

en: Show tab numbers in notebook
zh_CN: 在notebook中显示标签号码

en: Tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 制表符显示空格数

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgtabwidths]
en: Tab widths
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Target CPU family
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 架构

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgtargetos]
en: Target OS
zh_CN: 目标操作系统

en: Target platform
zh_CN: 目标平台

en: Target processor
zh_CN: 目标处理器

en: Target-specific options
zh_CN: 特定目标选项

en: Directory for building test projects
zh_CN: 项目构建测试的目录

en: Text-Style
zh_CN: 文本样式

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgtexttofind]
en: Search s&tring
zh_CN: 搜索字符串(&T)

en: The element uses (and edits) the schemes:
zh_CN: 该元素使用（和编辑）方案：

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgtoggledebugdesktopbtncaption]
en: Toggle as debug desktop
zh_CN: 切换为调试桌面

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgtoggledebugdesktopbtnhint]
en: Toggle as debug desktop
zh_CN: 切换为调试桌面

en: Current Class/Proc Hint
zh_CN: 当前 Class/Proc 提示

en: Trim spaces style
zh_CN: 缩减空格样式

en: Caret or Edit
zh_CN: 光标位置或编辑的行

en: Line Edited
zh_CN: 编辑的行

en: Leave line
zh_CN: 留下的行

en: Position Only
zh_CN: 仅当前位置

en: Trim trailing spaces
zh_CN: 缩减尾部空格

en: Undo after save
zh_CN: 保存后撤销

en: Undo / Redo
zh_CN: 撤销/恢复

en: Undo limit
zh_CN: 撤销限制

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgunitdepcaption]
en: Unit Dependencies
zh_CN: 单元依赖

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgunitdeprefresh]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Unit output directory (-FU):
zh_CN: 单元输出目录（-FU）：

en: Unsaved line
zh_CN: 未保存行

en: Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Use additional compiler config file
zh_CN: 使用附加编译器配置文件

en: Divider Drawing
zh_CN: 分隔符绘制

en: Use standard compiler config file (fpc.cfg)
zh_CN: 使用标准编译器配置文件（fpc.cfg）

en: Use Highlight
zh_CN: 使用语法高亮

en: Icons in code completion box
zh_CN: 图标在代码补全框

en: Use launching application
zh_CN: 使用开始(launching)应用程序

en: IME handled by System
zh_CN: 由系统处理输入法

en: Failed to load user-scheme file %s
zh_CN: 未能加载用户方案文件%s

en: - Scheme globals -
zh_CN: - 全局方案 -

en: selected language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Use syntax highlight
zh_CN: 使用语法高亮

en: Use tab history when closing tabs
zh_CN: 当关闭标签页时使用标签页历史

en: Add unit to Uses section
zh_CN: 添加单元到 Uses 分句

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgvaluecolor]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verbosity during compilation:
zh_CN: 编译时的冗长：

en: Visible gutter
zh_CN: 显示左边栏

en: Visible right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边线

en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词(&W)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Win32 gui application
zh_CN: Win32 图形界面应用程序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgwindow]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 异常

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgwordspolicies]
en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.dlgwrdpreview]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Write FPC logo
zh_CN: 写入 FPC logo

en: Store converter config in session
zh_CN: 在会话中存储转换器配置

en: Store project debugger configs in session
zh_CN: 在会话中保存项目调试器配置

en: Use the IDE-Global list of converters
zh_CN: 使用 IDE 全局转换器列表

en: Use the project list of converters
zh_CN: 使用项目转换器列表

en: Align ...
zh_CN: 对齐(&L) ...

en: Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选择(&D)

en: Mirror Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转(&H)

en: Mirror Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(&V)

en: Back One
zh_CN: 向后一个(&B)

en: Forward One
zh_CN: 向前一个(&F)

en: Move to Back
zh_CN: 移动到后面(&M)

en: Move to Front
zh_CN: 移动到前面(&T)

en: Reset ...
zh_CN: 重置(&R) ...

en: Save Form as XML
zh_CN: 保存窗体为 XML(&X)

en: Scale ...
zh_CN: 缩放(&S) ...

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.fdmselectall]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有(&L)

en: Size ...
zh_CN: 大小(&S) ...

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Option: Snap to grid
zh_CN: 选项：对齐到网格(&G)

en: Option: Snap to guide lines
zh_CN: 选项：对齐到网格指示线(&Y)

en: Z-order
zh_CN: 层叠顺序(&Z)

en: On Both Sides
zh_CN: 关于两侧

en: Change path
zh_CN: 修改路径

en: Error: The backend is not configured.
zh_CN: 错误：此调试器后端尚未配置。

en: (The configured backend's package is not installed.)
zh_CN: （此配置的调试器后端的软件包尚未安装。）

en: Error: Your current config uses a backend that is not supported on your OS/Arch.
zh_CN: 错误：您当前的配置使用了一个不支持您的操作系统及架构的调试器后端。

en: Hint: The backend type is OK, but not the recommended type.
zh_CN: 提示：此调试器后端类型正确，但不是推荐的类型。

en: Create a new recommended backend
zh_CN: 创建新的推荐调试器后端

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.initdlgdebugcurrent]
en: Current
zh_CN: 目前

en: The selected backend uses the external executable:
zh_CN: 当前选择的调试器后端使用了外部可执行程序：

en: The selected backend requires an external executable: "%s"
zh_CN: 当前选择的调试器后端需要一个外部可执行程序："%s"

en: Default for your OS/Arch is: "%s".
zh_CN: 您当前操作系统及架构的默认调试器是："%s"。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.initdlgdebugignore]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Keep backend
zh_CN: 保持此调试器后端

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.initdlgdebugnew]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Error: External executable is a directory, not a file.
zh_CN: 错误：外部可执行程序是一个目录，不是一个文件。

en: Error: External executable not found.
zh_CN: 错误：外部可执行程序未找到。

en: Error: External file is not executable.
zh_CN: 错误：外部文件不是可执行程序。

en: Error: No default for external executable found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到外部可执行程序的默认值。

en: Error: No external executable specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定外部可执行程序。

en: A backend provides OS and architecture specific implementations for the debugger.%0:sDefault for your OS/Arch is: "%1:s".%0:s%0:sOther backends are provided for special tasks (e.g. cross debugging on some platforms) or as generic alternatives.%0:sThe debugger can have different features, depending on the backend.%0:s%0:sSome backends require an external exe (such as gdb or lldb). This exe may be part of your OS (Linux/Mac), or be provided by the Lazarus installer (Windows).%0:s%0:sIf you have just upgraded your installation, you may have to rebuild the IDE before your previously configured backend can be used (if you used a 3rd-party or optional backend). In that case you may choose "Ignore".
zh_CN: 调试器后端为调试器提供操作系统和架构的特定实现。%0:s您当前操作系统及架构的默认调试器是："%1:s"。%0:s%0:s其他调试器后端用于特殊任务（例如在某些平台上进行交叉调试）或作为通用替代方案。%0:s根据调试器后端的不同，调试器可能具有不同的功能。%0:s%0:s一些调试器后端需要使用外部的可执行程序（例如 gdb 或者 lldb）。这个可执行程序可能是操作系统的一部分（Linux/Mac），也可能由 Lazarus 安装程序提供（Windows）。%0:s%0:s如果您刚刚升级了您的安装程序，您可能需要重新构建 IDE，然后才能使用您之前配置的后端（如果您使用了第三方或可选的后端）。在这种情况下，您可以选择 "忽略"。

en: Select an existing backend
zh_CN: 选择一个已存在的调试器后端

en: Note: There are more backend configurations available, but their packages (LPK) are not installed. You may want to rebuild the IDE with the packages installed. After the rebuild, the debugger backend can be changed in the menu: Tools -> Options.
zh_CN: 注意：还有更多可用的调试器后端配置，但尚未安装其软件包（LPK）。您可能需要在安装软件包后重新构建 IDE。重新构建后，可在菜单：工具 -> 选项 中更改调试器后端。

en: If you decide to rebuild the IDE first and install missing packages, then select "Ignore" for now.%0:sAfter the rebuild, the debugger backend can be changed in the menu: Tools -> Options.
zh_CN: 如果您决定先重新构建 IDE 并安装缺失的软件包，请暂时选择 "忽略"。%0:s在重新构建之后，调试器后端可以在菜单栏：工具 -> 选项 中修改。

en: There may be packages (LPK) missing from your IDE installation. You may need to rebuild the IDE and install them, before making changes to the setup.
zh_CN: 您的 IDE 中可能缺少软件包 (LPK)。在更改设置之前，您可能需要安装它们并重新构建 IDE。

en: There is a backend of recommended type in the list of existing debuggers. You may pick this instead of creating a new backend.
zh_CN: 现有调试器列表中有一个推荐类型的调试器后端。您可以选择它，而不是创建一个新的。

en: There is no backend of recommended type in the list of existing debuggers. Consider creating a new backend.
zh_CN: 现有调试器列表中没有推荐类型的调试器后端。请考虑创建一个新的调试器后端。

en: Setup is OK.
zh_CN: 设置正确。

en: You are using an older backend. This may not give you the best debugging experience. Consider upgrading to the recommended backend.
zh_CN: 您使用的是旧版调试器后端。这可能无法为您带来最佳调试体验。请考虑升级到推荐的调试器后端。

en: 0 = no, 1 = draw divider lines only for top level, 2 = draw lines for first two levels, ...
zh_CN: 0 = 不绘制, 1 =仅为顶级绘制分界线, 2 = 为前两级绘制分界线, ...

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Ambiguous Ancestor Type
zh_CN: 多义原型(Ancestor)类型

en: Ambiguous Class Name
zh_CN: 多义类名

en: Ambiguous Unit Name
zh_CN: 多义单元名称

en: Ancestor type
zh_CN: 原型类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisa2papascalunitmusthavetheextensionpporpas]
en: A Pascal unit must have the extension .pp or .pas
zh_CN: 一个pascal单元必须有扩展名.pp或者.pas

en: Broken Dependencies
zh_CN: 错误依赖关系

en: Class Name already exists
zh_CN: 类名已经存在

en: Create New Component
zh_CN: 创建新组件

en: Create New File
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Create New Requirement
zh_CN: 创建新必要条件

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Directory for unit file:
zh_CN: 单元文件目录:

en: Existing file: "%s"
zh_CN: 现有文件:"%s"

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: File "%s" already exists in the package.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已经存在于软件包中。

en: File is used
zh_CN: 文件被使用

en: Filename/URL
zh_CN: 文件名/URL

en: File not unit
zh_CN: 文件不是单元

en: Icon 24x24:
zh_CN: 图标24x24:

en: Icon 36x36:
zh_CN: 图标36x36:

en: Icon 48x48:
zh_CN: 图标48x48:

en: Invalid Ancestor Type
zh_CN: 无效的原型类型

en: Invalid Circular Dependency
zh_CN: 无效的循环依赖项

en: Invalid Class Name
zh_CN: 无效的类名

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: Invalid Unit Name
zh_CN: 无效的单元名

en: "%s" is not a valid unit name.
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效的单元名.

en: New class name:
zh_CN: 新建类名:

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: No package found for dependency "%s".%sPlease choose an existing package.
zh_CN: 没有软件包找到对于依赖关系"%s".%s请选择一个存在的软件包.

en: Package/Project
zh_CN: 软件包/项目

en: Page Name too long
zh_CN: 页名称太长

en: Palette page:
zh_CN: 调色板页：

en: Pascal units must have the extension .pp or .pas
zh_CN: Pascal单元必须有扩展名.pp或者.pas

en: Shorten or expand filename
zh_CN: 缩短或扩展文件名称

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisa2pshowall]
en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: The ancestor type "%s" has the same name as%sthe unit "%s".
zh_CN: 原型类型"%s"与单元"%s"有相同名称%s.

en: The ancestor type "%s" is not a valid Pascal identifier.
zh_CN: 原型类型"%s"不是一个有效的Pascal标识符.

en: The class name "%s" and ancestor type "%s" are the same.
zh_CN: 类名称"%s"和原型类型"%s"是相同的.

en: The class name "%s" exists already in%sPackage %s%sFile: "%s"
zh_CN: 类名称 "%s"已经存在在%s软件包%s%s文件: "%s"

en: The class name "%s" has the same name as%sthe unit "%s".
zh_CN: 类名称"%s"与单元"%s"有相同名称%s.

en: The class name "%s" is not a valid Pascal identifier.
zh_CN: 该类名"%s"不是一个有效的pascal标识符.

en: The file "%s" is part of the current project.%sIt is a bad idea to share files between projects and packages.
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"是当前项目的一部分.%s它是一个坏主意来共享文件在项目和软件包之间.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisa2pthemaximumversionisinvalidpleaseusetheformatmajor]
en: The Maximum Version "%s" is invalid.%sPlease use the format major.minor.release.build%sFor example: 1.0.20.10
zh_CN: 该最大版本"%s"是无效的.%s请使用该格式 主要.次要.发布.构建%s例如:1.0.20.10

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisa2pthemaximumversionislowerthantheminimimversion]
en: The Maximum Version is lower than the Minimim Version.
zh_CN: 该最大版本低于该最小版本.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisa2ptheminimumversionisinvalidpleaseusetheformatmajor]
en: The Minimum Version "%s" is invalid.%sPlease use the format major.minor.release.build%sFor example: 1.0.20.10
zh_CN: 该最小版本"%s"是无效的.%s请使用该格式 主要.次要.发布.构建%s例如:1.0.20.10

en: The package already has a dependency on the package "%s".
zh_CN: 软件包已经有一个依赖关系关于软件包"%s".

en: The page name "%s" is too long (max 100 chars).
zh_CN: 该页名称"%s"太长(最大100 个字符).

en: The unitname "%s" already exists in the package:%s%s
zh_CN: 单元名"%s"已存在于软件包:%s%s

en: The unitname "%s" already exists in this package.
zh_CN: 该单元名"%s"已存在于软件包中.

en: The unit name "%s"%sand filename "%s" differ.
zh_CN: 单元名称"%s"%s和文件名称"%s"有区别.

en: The unit name "%s" is the same as a registered component.%sUsing this can cause strange error messages.
zh_CN: 单元名称"%s"与一个注册的组件相同.%s使用这个单元名称可能导致奇怪的错误信息.

en: Unit name:
zh_CN: 单元名称:

en: Unitname already exists
zh_CN: 单元名已经存在

en: Abandon changes?
zh_CN: 放弃修改？

en: Abort all
zh_CN: 中止所有

en: Abort all loading
zh_CN: 中止所有加载

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort loading project
zh_CN: 取消加载项目

en: Abort whole loading
zh_CN: 放弃整个加载

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisabout]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档:

en: About IDE
zh_CN: 关于 IDE(&I)

en: About Lazarus
zh_CN: 关于 Lazarus

en: Cannot find contributors list.
zh_CN: 不能找到贡献者名单.

en: Official:
zh_CN: 官网:

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作:

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Selected
zh_CN: 激活选择

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Filter
zh_CN: 激活过滤器

en: Add a new separator above selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个新分隔符在选择项目上面

en: Add a new separator below selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个新分隔符在选择项目下面

en: Add defines simulating Delphi7
zh_CN: 添加模拟 Delphi7 的定义

en: Added missing object "%s" to pascal source.
zh_CN: 在 pascal 代码中添加缺少的对象 "%s"。

en: Added property "%s" for %s.
zh_CN: 添加属性 "%s" 为 %s。

en: Add -FcUTF8
zh_CN: 添加 -FcUTF8

en: May be needed if source files have non-ansistring literals.
zh_CN: 如果源文件有非 AnsiString 字符，则可能需要使用。

en: Add Filter ...
zh_CN: 添加过滤器 ...

en: Addition does not fit the current message
zh_CN: 附加内容与当前消息不符

en: Addition fits the current message
zh_CN: 附加内容符合当前消息

en: Additions
zh_CN: 附加

en: Add keyword "do"
zh_CN: 添加关键字 "do"

en: Add modifier "overload"
zh_CN: 添加修饰语 "overload"

en: Add modifier "override"
zh_CN: 添加修饰语 "override"

en: Add modifier "reintroduce"
zh_CN: 添加修饰语 "reintroduce"

en: Add new build mode, copying settings from "%s"
zh_CN: 添加新的构建模式并复制 "%s" 的设置

en: Add new macro
zh_CN: 添加新的宏

en: Add new set
zh_CN: 添加新的设置

en: Add package requirement?
zh_CN: 添加必要的软件包?

en: add package(s) to list of installed packages (combine with --build-ide to rebuild IDE).
zh_CN: 添加软件包到已安装软件包列表（与 --build-ide 结合来重新构建 IDE）。

en: Add package to project
zh_CN: 添加包到项目

en: Add parameter brackets
zh_CN: 添加参数括号

en: Add to include search path?
zh_CN: 添加到包含的搜索路径?

en: Add %s to project?
zh_CN: 添加%s到项目?

en: Add to startup components?
zh_CN: 添加到启动组件?

en: Add to unit search path?
zh_CN: 添加的单元搜索路径?

en: Add unit interfaces
zh_CN: 添加单元接口

en: Add unit (not recommended)
zh_CN: 添加单元(不推荐)

en: Add value to macro %s
zh_CN: 添加值到宏命令%s

en: Add File to Package
zh_CN: 添加文件到软件包

en: Destination package
zh_CN: 目标/指定(Destination)软件包

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Invalid Package
zh_CN: 无效的软件包

en: Invalid package ID: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的软件包ID:"%s"

en: Package is read only
zh_CN: 软件包为只读

en: Package "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"未找到.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisaf2pshowall]
en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: The package %s is read only.
zh_CN: 该软件包%s为只读.

en: A file "%s" already exists.%sReplace it?
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"已经存在.%s替换它?

en: A filter with the name "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 一个带有名称"%s"的过滤器已经存在.

en: After cleaning up (clean all or clean common files), switch to clean automatically
zh_CN: 清理（清理所有文件或清理常用文件）后，切换到自动清理

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All blocks look ok.
zh_CN: 所有的语句块看起来很好.

en: <All build modes>
zh_CN: <所有构建模式>

en: All inherited options
zh_CN: 所有继承的选项

en: All Options
zh_CN: 所有选项

en: Allow searching for multiple lines
zh_CN: 允许多行搜索

en: All parameters of this function are already set at this call. Nothing to add.
zh_CN: 这个函数的所有参数已经在这个调用中被设置.没有东西来添加.

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Alternative key
zh_CN: 替代键(Alternative key)

en: Alternative key (or 2 key sequence)
zh_CN: 可替换按键(或第2按键顺序)

en: Always convert suggested default file name to lowercase
zh_CN: 总是转换建议的默认的文件名称到小写

en: Always draw selected items focused
zh_CN: 总是集中绘制选定的项目

en: Always ignore
zh_CN: 始终忽略

en: A macro with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 带有这个名称的宏已经存在.

en: Ambiguous file found
zh_CN: 多义文件找到

en: Ambiguous file found: "%s"%sThis file can be mistaken with "%s"%sDelete the ambiguous file?
zh_CN: 多义文件找到: "%s"%s这个文件可能被"%s"%s弄错 删除多义文件?

en: Ambiguous files found
zh_CN: 多义文件找到

en: Ambiguous unit found
zh_CN: 多义单元找到

en: Anchor bottom side to bottom side of sibling. Use BorderSpacing to set a distance. BorderSpacing of sibling is ignored.
zh_CN: 锚点底侧到同级控件的底侧.使用边界空格来设置一个距离.同级控件的边界空间被格忽略.

en: Anchor bottom side to top side of sibling. The kept distance is defined by both BorderSpacing properties of this and sibling.
zh_CN: 锚点底部到同级控件同属的顶部.通过这个和同级控件的边界属性定义保持的距离.

en: Anchor Editor - no control selected
zh_CN: 锚点编辑器 - 没有控件选择

en: Enabled = Include %s in Anchors
zh_CN: 启用 = 在锚点中包含 %s

en: Anchor left side to left side of sibling. Use BorderSpacing to set a distance. BorderSpacing of sibling is ignored.
zh_CN: 锚点左侧到同级控件的左侧.使用边界空格来设置一个距离.同属的边界空格被忽略.

en: Anchor left side to right side of sibling. The kept distance is defined by both BorderSpacing properties of this and sibling.
zh_CN: 锚点左侧到同级控件的右侧.通过这个和同级控件的边界属性定义保持的距离.

en: Anchor right side to left side of sibling. The kept distance is defined by both BorderSpacing properties of this and sibling.
zh_CN: 锚点右侧到同级控件的左侧.通过这个和同级控件的边界属性定义保持的距离.

en: Anchor right side to right side of sibling. Use BorderSpacing to set a distance. BorderSpacing of sibling is ignored.
zh_CN: 锚点右侧到同级控件的右侧.使用边界空格来设置一个距离.同属的边界空格被忽略.

en: Anchors of %s
zh_CN: %s 的锚点

en: Anchors of selected controls
zh_CN: 选择控件的锚点

en: Anchor top side to bottom side of sibling. The kept distance is defined by both BorderSpacing properties of this and sibling.
zh_CN: 锚点顶部到同级控件的底侧.通过这个和同级控件的边界属性定义保持的距离.

en: Anchor top side to top side of sibling. Use BorderSpacing to set a distance. BorderSpacing of sibling is ignored.
zh_CN: 锚点顶侧到同级控件的顶部.使用边界空格来设置一个距离.同级控件的边界空格被忽略.

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外貌(Appearance)

en: &Application class name
zh_CN: 应用程序类名(&A)

en: A graphical Free Pascal application using the cross-platform LCL library for its GUI.
zh_CN: 一个使用跨平台 LCL 图形库的图形化 Free Pascal 应用程序。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisapply]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: apply build flags (-B) to dependencies too
zh_CN: 也应用构建标记(flags)(-B)到依赖

en: Apply conventions
zh_CN: 应用惯例

en: Adjust name extension and character case for platform and file type.
zh_CN: 根据平台和文件类型调整名称扩展名和字符大小写。

en: A project unit can not be used by other packages/projects
zh_CN: 一个项目单元不能被其他软件包/项目使用

en: Borderspace around the control. The other four borderspaces are added to this value.
zh_CN: 控件周围的边界空格. 其他的四个边界空格被添加这个值.

en: Ask before replacing each found text
zh_CN: 询问 在替换每个找到文本前

en: Ask before saving project's session
zh_CN: 在保存项目会话前询问

en: Ask for component name after putting it on a designer form.
zh_CN: 在放置它在一个设计器窗体后,询问组件名称.

en: Ask for file name on new file
zh_CN: 新建文件时询问文件名

en: Ask name on create
zh_CN: 在创建时询问名称

en: Automatically adjust IDE main window height
zh_CN: 自动调整 IDE 主窗口的高度

en: Show complete component palette
zh_CN: 显示完整的组件调色板

en: If component palette spans over more lines, show them all and not only one.
zh_CN: 如果组件调色板范围跨度多行,那么全部显示它们而不是仅一行.

en: Auto completion: off
zh_CN: 自动完成:关

en: Auto completion: on
zh_CN: 自动完成:开

en: Markup and Matches
zh_CN: 标记和匹配

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisautomatic]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically convert .lfm files to .lrs resource files
zh_CN: 自动转换.lfm文件到.lrs资源文件

en: do not complete selection
zh_CN: 不完成选择(do not complete selection)

en: Automatically invoke after point
zh_CN: 自动援引(invoke)在点以后

en: Automatically invoke on typing
zh_CN: 自动援引(invoke)在输入时

en: Only complete if word is longer or equal
zh_CN: 补全标识符,仅当单词长度大于或等于

en: Only complete when at end of word
zh_CN: 补全标识符,仅当单词结尾时

en: Use completion box delay
zh_CN: 使用补全框延迟

en: line break
zh_CN: 断行

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: word end
zh_CN: 单词结尾(word end)

en: do not add character
zh_CN: 不添加字符

en: Automatically use single possible identifier
zh_CN: 自动使用单个可能的标识符

en: Completion and Hints
zh_CN: 补全和提示

en: Auto show
zh_CN: 自动显示

en: Available for installation
zh_CN: 可用于安装

en: Available project build modes:
zh_CN: 可用的项目构建模式:

en: Make backup of changed files
zh_CN: 制作更改文件的备份

en: Backup file failed
zh_CN: 备份文件失败

en: Creates a Backup directory under project directory
zh_CN: 创建一个备份目录 在项目目录下

en: Changing the package name or version breaks dependencies. Should these dependencies be changed as well?%sSelect Yes to change all listed dependencies.%sSelect Ignore to break the dependencies and continue.
zh_CN: 更改软件包名称或版本将破坏依赖关系.也确定更改这些依赖关系吗?%s选择 确定 来更改所有列出的依赖关系.%s选择 忽略 来破坏依赖关系并继续.

en: Behind related
zh_CN: 背后相关(Behind related)

en: be less verbose, can be given multiple times
zh_CN: 较少冗长,可以多次给出

en: be more verbose, can be given multiple times
zh_CN: 较多冗长,可以多次给出

en: Best viewed by installing a HTML control like turbopoweriprodsgn
zh_CN: 最好安装一个HTML控件来查看,像turbopoweriprodsgn

en: Always build before run
zh_CN: 总是构建 在运行前

en: Build Command
zh_CN: 构建命令

en: On build project execute the Build File command instead
zh_CN: 在构建项目时,执行作为代替的构建文件命令

en: On run project execute the Run File command instead
zh_CN: 在运行项目时,执行作为代替的运行文件命令

en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: When this file is active in source editor
zh_CN: 当这个文件在源文件编辑器中处于活动状态时

en: Working directory (leave empty for file path)
zh_CN: 工作目录(对文件路径留空)

en: Bold non default values
zh_CN: 加粗非默认值

en: Border space
zh_CN: 边界空格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbottom]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom borderspace. This value is added to base borderspace and used for the space below the control.
zh_CN: 底部边界空格.这个值被添加到基本边界空格,并且被用于下面控件的空间.

en: Bottom anchoring
zh_CN: 底部锚点

en: Bottoms
zh_CN: 底部

en: This is the sibling control to which the bottom side is anchored. Leave empty for anchoring to parent in Delphi style (BorderSpacing and ReferenceSide do not matter).
zh_CN: 这是锚点底部的同级控件.在Delphi样式中保空以锚定到父级控件(边界空格和参考侧没有影响)

en: Bottom space equally
zh_CN: 底部空间相等

en: Browse and select a compiler (e.g. ppcx64
zh_CN: 浏览和选择一个编译器(例如.ppcx64

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbtnclose]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbtndlgreplace]
en: &Replace ...
zh_CN: 替换(&R) ...

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbtnquit]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbtnremove]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbuild]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: build all files of project/package/IDE
zh_CN: 构建项目/软件包/IDE的所有文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbuildcaption]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build IDE
zh_CN: 构建 IDE

en: build IDE with packages
zh_CN: 使用软件包构建 IDE

en: Building
zh_CN: 构建

en: Building Lazarus failed
zh_CN: 构建 Lazarus 失败

en: Build Mode: %s
zh_CN: 构建模式：%s

en: Differences between build modes
zh_CN: 在构建模式之间的不同

en: Differences from other build modes
zh_CN: 与其它构建模式的不同

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Title in taskbar shows for example: project1.lpi - Release - Lazarus
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示的标题，例如：project1.lpi - Release - Lazarus

en: Build modes
zh_CN: 构建模式

en: Build new project
zh_CN: 构建新的项目

en: Build number
zh_CN: 构建号

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisbuildstage]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: %s byte
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: Calling %s to create Makefile from %s failed.
zh_CN: 调用%s来从%s创建Makefile失败.

en: Cancel loading this component
zh_CN: 取消加载这个组件

en: Cancel loading unit
zh_CN: 取消加载单元

en: Cancel renaming
zh_CN: 取消重命名

en: Cannot compile project
zh_CN: 不能编译项目

en: Cannot copy top level component.
zh_CN: 不能复制顶层组件.

en: Cannot create file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建文件"%s"

en: Cannot delete last mode.
zh_CN: 不能最后的模式.

en: cannot execute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能执行"%s"

en: Cannot find %s
zh_CN: 不能找到%s

en: cannot find executable "%s"
zh_CN: 不能找到可执行的"%s"

en: Cannot find Lazarus starter:%s%s
zh_CN: 不能找到Lazarus启动程序:%s%s

en: Cannot find unit %s
zh_CN: 不能找到单元%s

en: Cannot open form "%s".
zh_CN: 不能打开窗体"%s".

en: Cannot save form "%s".
zh_CN: 不能保存窗体"%s".

en: Cannot substitute macro "%s".
zh_CN: 不能替换宏命令"%s".

en: Cannot test the compiler while debugging or compiling.
zh_CN: 不能测试编译器 当调试中或编译中.

en: Can only change the class of TComponents.
zh_CN: 仅能更改TComponents的类.

en: Can't find a valid %s.ppu
zh_CN: 不能找到有效的%s.ppu

en: Compare files (not for creating patches)
zh_CN: 比较文件(不用于创建补丁)

en: %s (%s files)
zh_CN: %s(%s文件)

en: Really delete %s source files%s%s
zh_CN: 真正地删除%s源文件文件%s%s

en: Change Class of %s
zh_CN: 改变%s的类

en: no class
zh_CN: 没有类

en: Ambiguous compiler
zh_CN: 多义编译器

en: Please check the Test directory under %sTools -> Options -> Files -> Directory for building test projects
zh_CN: 请检查测试目录在%s工具->选项->文件->目录 用于构建测试项目(Directory for building test projects)

en: The compiler "%s" is not an executable file.%sDetails: %s
zh_CN: 该编译器"%s"不是一个执行文件.%s详情:%s

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含(contains)

en: Copy output to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制输出到剪贴板

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisccoerrorcaption]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: FPC unit path contains a source:
zh_CN: FPC单元路径包含一个源代码:

en: new line symbols
zh_CN: 新建行符号(symbols)

en: HINT:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Invalid compiler
zh_CN: 无效的编译器

en: Invalid search path
zh_CN: 无效的搜索路径

en: Invalid Test Directory
zh_CN: 无效的测试目录

en: Missing unit
zh_CN: 缺少单元

en: RTL unit not found: %s
zh_CN: RTL单元未找到: %s

en: multiple compiler configs found:
zh_CN: 多个编译器配置找到:

en: no fpc.cfg found
zh_CN: 没有fpc.cfg找到

en: non ASCII
zh_CN: 非ASCII

en: ppu exists twice: %s, %s
zh_CN: ppu存在双份: %s, %s

en: There is a .ppu file older than the compiler itself:%s%s
zh_CN: 这里有一个.ppu文件旧于编译器本身的文件:%s%s

en: There are several Free Pascal Compilers in your path.%s%s%sMaybe you forgot to delete an old compiler?
zh_CN: 这里有多个Free Pascal编译器在您的路径.%s%s%s您可能忘记删除一个旧的编译器?

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisccoskip]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: special characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: All tests succeeded.
zh_CN: 所有测试成功.

en: Unable to create Test File
zh_CN: 不能创建测试文件

en: Unable to create Test Pascal file "%s".
zh_CN: 不能创建测试Pascal文件"%s".

en: unusual characters
zh_CN: 不常见的字符

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisccowarningcaption]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: wrong path delimiter
zh_CN: 错误的路径分隔符

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂性

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Empty blocks
zh_CN: 空的语句块

en: Empty class sections
zh_CN: 空的类部分

en: Empty constructs
zh_CN: 空的结构(constructs)

en: Empty procedures
zh_CN: 空的过程

en: (filter)
zh_CN: (过滤器)

en: Follow cursor
zh_CN: 跟随光标

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscein]
en: %s in %s
zh_CN: %s在%s

en: Is a root control
zh_CN: 是一个root control

en: Parameters count treated as "many"
zh_CN: 参数总数,被视为"很多"

en: Long procedures
zh_CN: 长的过程

en: Line count of procedure treated as "long"
zh_CN: 过程的行总数,被认为"长"

en: Many nested procedures
zh_CN: 很多嵌套过程

en: Many parameters
zh_CN: 很多参数

en: Show Categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show Source Nodes
zh_CN: 显示源代码节点

en: Nested procedures count treated as "many"
zh_CN: 嵌套过程总数,被视为"很多"

en: Center a lost window
zh_CN: 居中一个丢失的窗口(&D)

en: Center control horizontally relative to the given sibling. BorderSpacing is ignored.
zh_CN: 水平居中控制相关到给定同级控件.边框空格被忽略.

en: Center control vertically relative to the given sibling. BorderSpacing is ignored.
zh_CN: 垂直居中控制相关到给定同级控件.边框空格被忽略.

en: Center Form
zh_CN: 中心窗体(&W)

en: Center in window
zh_CN: 在窗口的中心

en: Centers
zh_CN: 中心

en: Preferred exhibition mode
zh_CN: 首选展示(exhibition)模式

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisceomodecategory]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisceomodesource]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Never, only manually
zh_CN: 从不,手动

en: Only used in category mode
zh_CN: 仅使用在分类模式

en: On idle
zh_CN: 在空闲之时

en: Refresh automatically
zh_CN: 自动刷新

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisceothergroup]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: When switching file in source editor
zh_CN: 当在源代码编辑器中切换文件(switching file)时

en: Procedures
zh_CN: 过程

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisceproperties]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show observations about
zh_CN: 显示观察(observations)关于

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscestylegroup]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Surrounding
zh_CN: 周围的(Surrounding)

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unnamed constants
zh_CN: 未命名的常量

en: Unsorted members
zh_CN: 未存储的成员

en: Unsorted visibility
zh_CN: 未排序可见性

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisceuses]
en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Wrong indentation
zh_CN: 错误缩进

en: An exception occurred during deletion of%s"%s:%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 一个异常发生 在%s"%s:%s"%s%s删除的期间

en: %s%sClass "%s" not found.
zh_CN: %s%s类"%s"未找到.

en: %s%sComponent: %s:%s
zh_CN: %s%s组件:%s:%s

en: %s%sComponent Class: %s
zh_CN: %s%s组件类:%s

en: Do not know how to copy this form editing selection
zh_CN: 不知道如何复制这个表格编辑选区

en: Do not know how to cut this form editing selection
zh_CN: 不知道如何剪切这个表格编辑选区

en: Do not know how to delete this form editing selection
zh_CN: 不知道如何删除这个表格编辑选区

en: Error creating component
zh_CN: 创建组件错误

en: Error creating component: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 移动组件: %s%s%s错误

en: Error destroying component
zh_CN: 销毁组件时错误

en: Error destroying mediator
zh_CN: 销毁传递者(destroying)时错误

en: Error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取%s错误

en: In file %s
zh_CN: 在文件:%s

en: Invalid component owner
zh_CN: 无效的组件拥有者

en: %sRoot=%s:%s
zh_CN: %sRoot(根)=%s:%s

en: %sStream=%s
zh_CN: %s流=%s

en: %s%sStream position: %s
zh_CN: %s%s流位置:%s

en: TCustomFormEditor.CreateNonFormForm already exists
zh_CN: TCustomFormEditor.CreateNonFormForm已经存在

en: TCustomFormEditor.CreateNonFormForm Unknown type %s
zh_CN: TCustomFormEditor.CreateNonFormForm未知类型%s

en: TCustomFormEditor.DeleteComponent  Where is the TCustomNonFormDesignerForm? %s
zh_CN: TCustomFormEditor.DeleteComponent  哪里是 TCustomNonFormDesignerForm? %s

en: TCustomFormEditor.RegisterDesignerMediator already registered: %s
zh_CN: TCustomFormEditor.RegisterDesignerMediator已经注册: %s

en: The component editor of class "%s"has created the error:%s"%s"
zh_CN: 类"%s"的组件编辑器已经创建错误:%s"%s"

en: Unable to clear the form editing selection%s%s
zh_CN: 不能清除表格编辑选区%s%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lischange]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change build mode
zh_CN: 更改构建模式

en: Change Class
zh_CN: 更改类

en: Change Encoding
zh_CN: 更改编码

en: Change file
zh_CN: 改变文件

en: Change Parent
zh_CN: 更改父控件(&U)

en: Changes were not saved
zh_CN: 更改未保存

en: Change to Unix /
zh_CN: 更改为 Unix /

en: Change to Windows \
zh_CN: 更改为 Windows \

en: Check All
zh_CN: 检查所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lischeckfordiskfilechangesviacontent]
en: Check for disk file changes via content rather than timestamp
zh_CN: 通过文件内容而不是时间戳来检查磁盘文件是否更改

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lischeckifpackageisinthedependencies]
en: . Check if package %s is in the dependencies
zh_CN: .检查是否软件包%s在依赖关系中

en: Check options
zh_CN: 检查选项

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lischecksearchpathpackagetryacleanrebuildcheckimpleme]
en: . Check search path of package %s, try a clean rebuild, check implementation uses sections.
zh_CN: . 核查软件包%s的搜索路径,尝试一次清理重新构建,核查implementation uses分句.

en: Check the next token in source and add a semicolon if needed.
zh_CN: 在源文件中检查下一个标记(token),如果需要添加一个分号.

en: %s Check the target (OS, CPU, LCL widget type). Maybe you have to recompile the package for this target or set another target for the project.
zh_CN: %s检查目标(OS, CPU, LCL widget 类型).对这个目标您可能不得不重编译软件包,或对这个项目设置另一个目标.

en: Check/uncheck all
zh_CN: 检查/不检查所有

en: Choose a different name
zh_CN: 选择一个不同的名称

en: Choose a file with CodeTools templates
zh_CN: 选择一个带有 CodeTools 模板的文件

en: Choose a FPDoc link
zh_CN: 选择一个 FPDoc 链接

en: Choose a key ...
zh_CN: 选择一个键 ...

en: Choose a name for the component
zh_CN: 选择一个名称对于组件

en: Choose an example file
zh_CN: 选择一个示例文件

en: Choose an FPC message file
zh_CN: 选择一个 FPC 消息文件

en: Choose a Pascal file for indentation examples
zh_CN: 选择一个用于缩进示例的 Pascal 文件

en: Choose compiler executable (%s)
zh_CN: 选择编译器可执行文件（%s）

en: Choose compiler messages file
zh_CN: 选择编译器信息文件

en: Choose debugger executable
zh_CN: 选择调试器可执行文件

en: Choose Delphi package (*.dpk)
zh_CN: 选择 Delphi 软件包 (*.dpk)

en: Choose Delphi project (*.dpr)
zh_CN: 选择 Delphi 项目 (*.dpr)

en: Choose Delphi unit (*.pas)
zh_CN: 选择 Delphi 单元 (*.pas)

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Choose an executable
zh_CN: 选择一个可执行文件

en: Choose FPC source directory
zh_CN: 选择 FPC 源代码目录

en: Choose Lazarus Directory
zh_CN: 选择 Lazarus 目录

en: Choose "make" executable
zh_CN: 选择 "make" 可执行文件

en: Choose name and text
zh_CN: 选择名称和文本

en: Choose one of these items to create a new File
zh_CN: 选择其中的一个项目来创建一个新的文件

en: Choose one of these items to create a new Package
zh_CN: 选择其中的一个项目来创建一个新的软件包

en: Choose one of these items to create a new Project
zh_CN: 选择其中的一个项目来创建一个新的包

en: Choose one of these items to inherit from an existing one
zh_CN: 选择这些项目中的一个来从现有的一个项目继承

en: Choose program source (*.pp,*.pas,*.lpr)
zh_CN: 选择程序源代码 (*.pp,*.pas,*.lpr)

en: Choose structure to enclose selection
zh_CN: 选择结构来封装选中的东西

en: Choose the directory for tests
zh_CN: 选择测试目录

en: Circular dependency detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环依赖项

en: &Class
zh_CN: 类(&C)

en: Class Completion
zh_CN: 类补全

en: Classes and properties exist. Values were not checked.
zh_CN: 类和属性存在.值未被选中(checked).

en: Class "%s" is not a registered component class.%sUnable to paste.
zh_CN: 类"%s"不是一个注册的组件类.%s不能粘贴.

en: Class not found
zh_CN: 类未找到

en: Class %s not found at %s(%s,%s)
zh_CN: 类%s未找到在%s(%s,%s)

en: Class "%s" of method "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 类"%s"对于方法"%s"未找到.

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean Directory
zh_CN: 清理目录

en: Clean sub directories
zh_CN: 清理子目录

en: Keep all text files
zh_CN: 保存所有文本文件

en: Keep files matching filter
zh_CN: 保持文件匹配过滤器

en: Remove files matching filter
zh_CN: 移除文件匹配过滤器

en: Simple Syntax (e.g. * instead of .*)
zh_CN: 简单语法 (例如 * 取代 .*)

en: Clean all
zh_CN: 清理所有

en: Clean Lazarus Source
zh_CN: 清理 Lazarus 源代码

en: Switch after building to automatically
zh_CN: 构建后切换到自动

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscleanupandbuild]
en: Clean up and build
zh_CN: 清理和构建

en: Clean up and build project
zh_CN: 清理并构建项目

en: Clean up package "%s".
zh_CN: 清理软件包"%s".

en: Clean up unit path?
zh_CN: 清理单元路径?

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisclear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clear Directory?
zh_CN: 清理目录?

en: Clear the filter for options
zh_CN: 清理过滤器对于选项

en: Click here to browse the file
zh_CN: 点击这里浏览文件

en: Click to see the choices
zh_CN: 单击查看选择

en: Click to Select Palette Page
zh_CN: 单击选择组件板(Palette)页

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscloseall]
en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有

en: Close All Checked
zh_CN: 关闭所有检查

en: Close files
zh_CN: 关闭文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisclosealltabshide]
en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Closing a Source Editor Window. Do you want close all files or hide the window?
zh_CN: 关闭一个源代码编辑器窗口.您想关闭所有文件或者隐藏该窗口?

en: Close Source Editor Window
zh_CN: 关闭源代码编辑器窗口

en: LCL Interface specific options:
zh_CN: LCL 接口特殊选项：

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscmplstcomponents]
en: Components
zh_CN: 组件(&C)

en: Inheritance
zh_CN: 继承

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Palette is &visible
zh_CN: 显示调色板(&V)

en: &Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认(&R)

en: Ambiguous additional compiler config file
zh_CN: 多义附加编译器配置文件

en: Call on:
zh_CN: 调用:

en: %s%sClick OK if you definitely want to do that.
zh_CN: %s%s点击确实 假如您明确地想做.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscocommand]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodebrowser]
en: Code Browser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器

en: Code creation options
zh_CN: 代码创建选项

en: Class section
zh_CN: 类部分(section)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodecreationdialoglocation]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Code generation options
zh_CN: 代码生成选项

en: Add path
zh_CN: 添加路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodehelpbrowseexamplebutton]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Confirm replace
zh_CN: 确认替换

en: Create help item
zh_CN: 创建帮助项目

en: Remove path
zh_CN: 移除路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodehelpdescrtag]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodehelperrorstag]
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: FPDoc settings
zh_CN: FPDoc 设置

en: Insert bold formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入bold(粗体)格式标记

en: Insert code formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入代码(code)格式标记

en: Insert italic formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入斜体(italic)格式标记

en: Insert remark formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入备注(remark)格式标记

en: Insert underline formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入下划线(underline))格式标记

en: Insert var formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入变量(var)格式标记

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodehelpinherited]
en: Inherited
zh_CN: 继承

en: Insert a link ...
zh_CN: 插入一个链接 ...

en: Insert paragraph formatting tag
zh_CN: 插入段落(paragraph)格式标记

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodehelpmainformcaption]
en: FPDoc Editor
zh_CN: FPDoc 编辑器

en: (no inherited description found)
zh_CN: (没有继承的描述找到)

en: See also
zh_CN: 请参阅

en: Short description of
zh_CN: 简短的描述属于

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodeobignoreconstinfuncs]
en: Ignore constants in next functions
zh_CN: 忽略在下一函数中常量

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodeobscharconst]
en: Search for unnamed char constants
zh_CN: 搜索未命名字符常量

en: Code Observer
zh_CN: 代码观测器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodeobsignoreeconstants]
en: Ignore next unnamed constants
zh_CN: 忽略下一个未命名常量

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetempladd]
en: Add template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add code template
zh_CN: 添加代码模板

en:  A token "%s" already exists!
zh_CN:  一个标记(token)"%s"已经存在!

en: Auto complete on
zh_CN: 自动补全对(on)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetemplchange]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Edit code template
zh_CN: 编辑代码模板

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetemplerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Token:
zh_CN: 标记(Token):

en: Action: %s
zh_CN: 动作: %s

en: Auto created nodes cannot be edited,%snor can they have non auto created child nodes.
zh_CN: 自动创建的节点不能编辑.%s也非它们有非自动创建的子节点.

en: %s, auto generated
zh_CN: %s,自动生成

en: Auto generated nodes cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 自动生成的节点不能编辑.

en: Block
zh_CN: 语句块

en: CodeTools Defines Editor
zh_CN: CodeTools 定义编辑器

en: Compiler path
zh_CN: 编译器路径

en: Convert node
zh_CN: 转换节点

en: Create Defines for %s Directory
zh_CN: 创建定义对于%s目录

en: Create Defines for Free Pascal Compiler
zh_CN: 创建定义对于Free Pascal编译器

en: Create Defines for Free Pascal Git Sources
zh_CN: 创建定义对于Free Pascal的Git源代码

en: Create Defines for %s Project
zh_CN: 创建定义对于%s项目

en: Create FPC Macros and paths for a fpc project directory
zh_CN: 创建FPC宏命令和路径对于一个fpc项目的目录

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Define Recurse
zh_CN: 定义递归(Recurse)

en: Delete node
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: The %s main directory,%swhere Borland has installed all %s sources.%sFor example: C:/Programme/Borland/Delphi%s
zh_CN: %s主目录,%s这里Borland已经安装了所有的%s源文件.%s例如:C:/Programme/Borland/Delphi%s

en: The %s main directory,%swhere Borland has installed all %s sources,%swhich are used by this %s project.%sFor example: C:/Programme/Borland/Delphi%s
zh_CN: %s主目录是,%s在这里Borland 已经安装了所有的%s源文件,%s的那个将被使用,经由这个%s项目.%s例如:C:/Programme/Borland/Delphi%s

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: %s directory
zh_CN: %s目录

en: Exit without Save
zh_CN: 不保存退出

en: FPC Git source directory
zh_CN: FPC Git 源代码目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Insert Delphi 5 Compiler Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 5编译器模板

en: Insert Delphi 5 Directory Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 5目录模板

en: Insert Delphi 5 Project Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 5项目模板

en: Insert Delphi 6 Compiler Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 6编译器模板

en: Insert Delphi 6 Directory Template
zh_CN: 插入 Delphi 6 目录模板

en: Insert Delphi 6 Project Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 6项目模板

en: Insert Delphi 7 Compiler Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 7编译器模板

en: Insert Delphi 7 Directory Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 7目录模板

en: Insert Delphi 7 Project Template
zh_CN: 插入Delphi 7项目模板

en: Insert Free Pascal Compiler Template
zh_CN: 插入Free Pascal编译器模板

en: Insert Free Pascal Project Template
zh_CN: 插入 Free Pascal项目模板

en: Insert Free Pascal Git Source Template
zh_CN: 插入Free Pascal Git源代码模板

en: Insert Kylix 3 Compiler Template
zh_CN: 插入Kylix 3编译器模板

en: Insert Kylix 3 Directory Template
zh_CN: 插入Kylix 3目录模板

en: Insert Kylix 3 Project Template
zh_CN: 插入Kylix 3项目模板

en: Insert node as child
zh_CN: 插入节点为子(child)

en: Insert node below
zh_CN: 在下面插入节点

en: Insert Template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Invalid parent
zh_CN: 无效父类(parent)

en: Invalid parent node
zh_CN: 无效父节点

en: Invalid previous node
zh_CN: 无效的先前的节点

en: The %s main directory,%swhere Borland has installed all %s sources.%sFor example: /home/user/kylix%s
zh_CN: %s主目录,%s这里Borland已经安装了所有的%s源文件.%s例如:/home/user/kylix%s

en: The %s main directory,%swhere Borland has installed all %s sources,%swhich are used by this %s project.%sFor example: /home/user/kylix%s
zh_CN: %s主目录是,%s在这里Borland 已经安装了所有的%s源文件,%s的那个将被使用,经由这个%s项目.%s例如:/home/user/kylix%s

en: Move node down
zh_CN: 下移节点

en: Move node one level down
zh_CN: 下移节点一个等级

en: Move node one level up
zh_CN: 上移节点一个等级

en: Move node up
zh_CN: 上移节点

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetoolsdefsname]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: NewNode
zh_CN: 新节点

en: Node is readonly
zh_CN: 节点为只读

en: none selected
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: Parent node cannot contain child nodes.
zh_CN: 父类节点不能包含子节点.

en: Previous node can not contain child nodes.
zh_CN: 先前的节点不能包含子节点.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetoolsdefsprojectdirectory]
en: Project directory
zh_CN: 项目目录

en: %s project directory
zh_CN: %s项目目录

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Save and Exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Selected Node:
zh_CN: 选择节点:

en: The Free Pascal Git source directory. Not required. This will improve find declaration and debugging.
zh_CN: FreePascal的Git源文件目录.不需要.这将改进查找定义和调试.

en: The Free Pascal project directory.
zh_CN: Free Pascal项目目录.

en: The Free Pascal Git source directory.
zh_CN: Free Pascal的Git源代码模板.

en: The path to the Free Pascal compiler.%s For example %s/usr/bin/%s -n%s or %s/usr/local/bin/fpc @/etc/fpc.cfg%s.
zh_CN: 路径到Free Pascal编译器.%s例如%s/usr/bin/%s -n%s or %s/usr/local/bin/fpc @/etc/fpc.cfg%s.

en: The path to the Free Pascal compiler for this project. Only required if you set the FPC Git source below. Used to autocreate macros.
zh_CN: 对于这个项目的FreePascal编译器的路径.仅当您在下面设置FPC的源文件时需要.用于自动创建宏.

en: The path to the Free Pascal compiler for this source.%sUsed to autocreate macros.
zh_CN: 对于这个源文件的Free Pascal 编译器的路径.%s用于自动创建宏.

en: The %s project directory,%swhich contains the .dpr, dpk file.
zh_CN: %s项目目录是,%s这包含.dpr,dpk文件.

en: Undefine
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefine All
zh_CN: 未定义所有

en: Undefine Recurse
zh_CN: 未定义递归(Recurse)

en: Value as File Paths
zh_CN: 值为文件路径

en: Value as Text
zh_CN: 值为文本

en: %s:%svalue "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: %s:%s值"%s"是无效的.

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量:

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Bracket
zh_CN: 括号

en: Caret (^)
zh_CN: 指针符 (^)

en: Colon
zh_CN: 冒号

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetoolsoptsidentifier]
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Newline
zh_CN: 新行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetoolsoptsnone]
en: None
zh_CN: 无边界

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscodetoolsoptsspace]
en: Space
zh_CN: Space空格

en: String constant
zh_CN: 字符串常数

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Execute after
zh_CN: 执行后

en: Execute before
zh_CN: 执行前

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse All [Ctrl+Minus]
zh_CN: 折叠所有 [Ctrl+Minus]

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠所有

en: Collapse all classes
zh_CN: 折叠所有类

en: Collapse all packages
zh_CN: 折叠所有软件包

en: Collapse all units
zh_CN: 折叠所有单元

en: Combo Boxes
zh_CN: 下拉框

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscommandlineparameters]
en: Command line parameters
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: Command line parameters of program
zh_CN: 程序的命令行参数

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscompile]
en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译(&C)

en: Compile and do not ask again
zh_CN: 编译并不再询问

en: Compile the following modes
zh_CN: 编译下面的模式

en: Compile Project
zh_CN: 编译项目

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: %s is missing.
zh_CN: %s是丢失的.

en: Compiler "%s" does not support target %s-%s
zh_CN: 编译器"%s"不支持目标%s-%s

en: Error: invalid compiler: %s
zh_CN: 错误:无效的编译器:%s

en: Compiler filename
zh_CN: 编译器文件名

en: Hint: you can set the compiler path in Tools -> Options-> Files -> Compiler Path
zh_CN: 提示: 您可以设置编译器路径在 工具->选项->文件->编译器路径

en: Compiler messages file not found:%s%s
zh_CN: 编译器信息文件未找到:%s%s

en: NOTE: codetools config file not found - using defaults
zh_CN: 注意：codetools 配置文件未找到 - 将使用默认配置

en: NOTE: loading old codetools options file:
zh_CN: 注意：加载旧的 codetools 选项文件：

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscompilestage]
en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Compile with project settings
zh_CN: 编译 带有项目设置

en: Compile with -vd for more details. Check for duplicates.
zh_CN: 编译时使用-vd以获得更多详细信息.检查重复项.

en: %s (compiling ...)
zh_CN: %s（编译中 ...）

en: Show long line hints
zh_CN: 显示长行提示

en: Extend far left
zh_CN: 向左延伸

en: Extend some left
zh_CN: 向左延伸一些

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscompletionlonglinehinttypenone]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Extend right only
zh_CN: 仅向右延伸

en: Component name "%s" is a Pascal keyword.
zh_CN: 组件名"%s"是一个Pascal关键字.

en: Component name "%s" is keyword
zh_CN: 组件名"%s"是关键字

en: Component name "%s" is not a valid identifier
zh_CN: 组件名"%s"不是一个有效的标识符

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Open package
zh_CN: 打开软件包

en: Open unit
zh_CN: 打开单元

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscomptest]
en: &Test
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisconditionals]
en: Conditionals
zh_CN: 条件式

en: Lazarus config directory
zh_CN: Lazarus配置目录

en: Config file of additions:
zh_CN: 配置附加的文件:

en: Configure Build %s
zh_CN: 配置构建%s

en: Configure "Build Lazarus"
zh_CN: 配置 "构建 Lazarus"

en: Configure Toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Configure Lazarus IDE
zh_CN: 配置 Lazarus IDE

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Lazarus will be rebuilt with the following profiles:%sContinue?
zh_CN: Lazarus 将通过下面的配置文件：%s 重新构建，是否继续？

en: Confirm changes
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确定删除

en: Do you want to rebuild Lazarus with profile: %s?
zh_CN: 您想要使用配置文件：%s 来重新构建 Lazarus 吗？

en: Confirm new package set for the IDE
zh_CN: 确认新软件包设置对于IDE

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisconfirmpackageaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: New package set
zh_CN: 新软件包设置

en: Old package set
zh_CN: 旧软件包设置

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Conflict detected
zh_CN: 冲突检测

en: Console application
zh_CN: 控制台应用程序

en: A Free Pascal command line program using TCustomApplication to easily check command line options, handling exceptions, etc.
zh_CN: 一个使用 TCustomApplication 来轻松获取命令行选项、处理异常等的 Free Pascal 命令行程序。

en: Constructor code
zh_CN: 构造器/函数(Constructor)代码

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscontents]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Context sensitive
zh_CN: 上下文有关

en: Continue and do not ask again
zh_CN: 继续并不再询问

en: Continue building
zh_CN: 继续构建

en: Continue without loading form
zh_CN: 继续不加载窗体

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Control needs parent
zh_CN: 控件需要父类

en: Add comment after replacement
zh_CN: 添加注释在替换后

en: Adding flag for "Register" procedure in unit %s.
zh_CN: 正在为单元%s.中的"Register"过程添加标记.

en: ")" is missing from replacement function: %s
zh_CN: ")"是缺少的，在替换的函数:%s

en: Bracket not found
zh_CN: 括号未找到

en:  { *Converted from %s* }
zh_CN:  { *转换从%s* }

en: An offset is added to Top coordinate of controls inside visual containers
zh_CN: 在可视化容器内部控件的顶部坐标添加一个偏移

en: Coordinate offsets
zh_CN: 坐标偏移

en: Deleted file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件%s

en: Added defines %s in custom options
zh_CN: 添加定义%s在自定义选项

en: Added Package %s as a dependency.
zh_CN: 添加软件包%s作为一个依赖关系.

en: Added unit "%s" to uses section.
zh_CN: 添加单元"%s"到使用部分(Uses section)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisconvdelphiallsubdirsscanned]
en: All sub-directories will be scanned for unit files
zh_CN: 单元文件的所有子目录将被扫描

en: BeginCodeTools failed!
zh_CN: BeginCodeTools 失败!

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别:

en: Changed encoding from %s to UTF-8
zh_CN: 更换编码从%s到UTF-8

en: Conversion Aborted.
zh_CN: 转换中止(Aborted).

en: Conversion Ready.
zh_CN: 转换就绪.

en: Conversion took: %s
zh_CN: 转换拿走(took): %s

en: Convert Delphi package
zh_CN: 转换Delphi软件包

en: Convert Delphi project
zh_CN: 转换Delphi项目

en: Convert Delphi unit
zh_CN: 转换Delphi单元

en: *** Converting unit files found during conversion ***
zh_CN: ***在转换期间转换单元文件找到***

en: *** Converting unit files belonging to project/package ***
zh_CN: ***转换单元文件属于项目/软件包***

en: Error="%s"
zh_CN: 错误="%s"

en: Failed converting unit
zh_CN: 转换单元失败

en: Failed to convert unit "%s"
zh_CN: 失败 转换单元"%s"

en: Fixed character case of unit "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 固定单元"%s"的字符大小写为"%s".

en: Found all unit files
zh_CN: 找到所有单元文件

en: Delphi Function
zh_CN: Delphi函数

en: %s(%s,%s) missing include file
zh_CN: %s(%s,%s)丢失包含的文件

en: Delphi Name
zh_CN: Delphi名称

en: Package name exists
zh_CN: 软件包名称存在

en: Package %s is required but not installed in Lazarus! Install it later.
zh_CN: 软件包%s被需要，但是没有在Lazarus安装!随后安装它.

en: Omitted unit %s from project
zh_CN: 从项目中忽略的单元%s

en: Removed unit "%s" from uses section.
zh_CN: 移除单元"%s" 从uses分句.

en: *** Fixing used units and Repairing form files ***
zh_CN: ***修复使用的单元和修补窗体文件***

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisconvdelphireplacedunitinusessection]
en: Replaced unit "%s" with "%s" in uses section.
zh_CN: 替换单元"%s"用"%s"在使用部分.

en: There is already a package with the name "%s"%sPlease close this package first.
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个软件包带有名称"%s"%s请先关闭这个软件包.

en: Unitname exists in LCL
zh_CN: 单元名存在于LCL

en: Units to replace in %s
zh_CN: 单元替换在%s

en: LCL already has a unit with name %s. Delete local file %s?
zh_CN: LCL已经有一个单元带有名称%s.删除本地的文件%s?

en: .dproj file is not supported yet. The file is used by Delphi 2007 and newer. Please select a .dpr file for projects or .dpk file for packages.
zh_CN: .dproj文件尚不支持.该文件被用Delphi2007或更新版本使用.请为项目选择一个.dpr文件,或为软件包选择.dpk文件.

en: Conversion error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert Encoding
zh_CN: 转换编码

en: Convert encoding of projects/packages
zh_CN: 转换项目/软件包的编码

en: Other options affecting the conversion
zh_CN: 其它选项影响的转换(Other options affecting the conversion)

en: Convert project or package
zh_CN: 转换项目或软件包

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Cross-platform
zh_CN: 跨平台

en: Cross-platform versus Windows-only
zh_CN: 跨平台 VS 仅Windows

en: Converter adds conditional compilation to support different targets
zh_CN: 转换器添加条件编译以支持不同的目标

en: Use the same DFM form file
zh_CN: 使用相同的DFM窗体文件

en: Support Delphi
zh_CN: 支持Delphi

en: Use conditional compilation to support Delphi
zh_CN: 使用条件(conditional)编译来支持Delphi

en: Fixed unit name from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 固定(Fixes)单元名称从%s到%s.

en: Function Replacements
zh_CN: 函数替换

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisconvfuncreplhint]
en: Some Delphi functions can be replaced with LCL function
zh_CN: 一些Delphi函数可以被LCL函数替换

en: Functions / procedures to replace
zh_CN: 函数/过程来替换

en: Left offset
zh_CN: 左侧偏移

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新建名称

en: Parent Container
zh_CN: 父类(Parent)容器

en: Problems when repairing form file %s
zh_CN: 错误 当修复窗体文件%s

en: Repairing include files :
zh_CN: 正在修复包含的文件:

en: Replaced call %s with %s
zh_CN: 替换调用"%s"用"%s"

en: Replacement function parameter number should be >= 1: %s
zh_CN: 替换函数参数数量应该>=1:%s

en: Stopped because there already is a package with the same name
zh_CN: 被停止,因为这里已经有一个带有相同名称的软件包

en: This log was saved to %s
zh_CN: 此日志保存到%s

en: Top offset
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Type Replacements
zh_CN: 类型替换

en: Unknown types in form file (DFM/LFM)
zh_CN: 未知类型在窗体文件(DFM/LFM)

en: Types to replace
zh_CN: 类型替换

en: Unit Replacements
zh_CN: 单元替换

en: Unit names in uses section of a source unit
zh_CN: 单元名称在一个源文件单元的Uses分句中

en: Units to replace
zh_CN: 单元替换

en: Unknown properties
zh_CN: 未知属性

en: Add/Config/Delete Toolbar(s)
zh_CN: 添加/配置/删除工具栏

en: Add Divider
zh_CN: 添加Divider

en: Add selected item to toolbar
zh_CN: 添加选择的项目到工具栏

en: Available commands
zh_CN: 可用的命令

en: Toolbars border style
zh_CN: 工具栏边界样式

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarborderstyleitem0]
en: None
zh_CN: 无边界

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarborderstyleitem1]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单条边界

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarcodeexplorer]
en: Code Explorer
zh_CN: 代码探测器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarcodetemplates]
en: Code Templates
zh_CN: 代码模板

en: &Configure
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected toolbar?
zh_CN: 您确定想删除选择的工具栏?

en: There must be at least one toolbar!
zh_CN: 这里至少需要一个工具栏！

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计

en: General Coolbar Settings
zh_CN: 常规工具栏设置

en: Toolbars grab style
zh_CN: 工具栏抓条样式

en: Simple
zh_CN: 一条

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbargrabstyleitem1]
en: Double
zh_CN: 两条

en: HorLines
zh_CN: 横线

en: VerLines
zh_CN: 竖线

en: Gripper
zh_CN: 夹子

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbargrabstyleitem5]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Grab width
zh_CN: 抓条宽度

en: IDE Main Menu
zh_CN: IDE 主菜单

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarmessages]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Move selected toolbar item down
zh_CN: 下移选择的工具栏项目

en: Move selected toolbar item up
zh_CN: 上移选择工具栏项目

en: IDE CoolBar
zh_CN: IDE 工具栏

en: Package Editor
zh_CN: 软件包编辑器

en: Package Editor Files
zh_CN: 软件包编辑器文件

en: Remove selected item from toolbar
zh_CN: 移除选择的项目从工具栏

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Please select a toolbar first!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个工具栏!

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liscoolbarsourceeditor]
en: Source Editor
zh_CN: 源码编辑器

en: Source Tab
zh_CN: 源代码标签页

en: Toolbar commands
zh_CN: 工具栏命令

en: Coolbar is &visible
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&V)

en: Coolbar width
zh_CN: 工具栏宽度

en: Copy All Items to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有项目到剪贴板

en: Copy All/Original Messages to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有/原始信息到剪贴板

en: Copy All Shown Messages to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有显示信息到剪贴板

en: Copy description to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制描述到剪贴板

en: Copy Error
zh_CN: 复制错误

en: Copy error
zh_CN: 复制错误

en: Copy Filename %s
zh_CN: 复制文件名%s

en: Copy File Name to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制方法名到剪贴板

en: Copying files failed.
zh_CN: 复制文件失败.

en: Copy "%s" to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 "%s" 到剪贴板

en: Copying a whole form is not implemented.
zh_CN: 复制一整个窗体没有实现.

en: Copy Item to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制项目到剪贴板

en: Copy/Move File to Directory
zh_CN: 复制/移动文件到目录

en: Copy Selected Items to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选择项目到剪贴板

en: Copy Selected Messages to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选择消息到剪切板

en: Scan for FPC messages
zh_CN: 扫描FPC消息

en: Scan for Make messages
zh_CN: 扫描Make消息

en: Scan for messages:
zh_CN: 扫描消息:

en: Skip calling compiler
zh_CN: 跳过调用编译器

en: Could not add "{$I %s}" to main source!
zh_CN: 不能添加"{$I %s}"到main源代码!

en: Could not add "{$R %s}" to main source!
zh_CN: 不能添加"{$R %s}"到main源代码!

en: Could not add "%s" to main source!
zh_CN: 不能添加"%s"到main源代码!

en: Could not remove "%s" from main source!
zh_CN: 不能移除"%s"从main源代码!

en: Could not remove "{$I %s}" from main source!
zh_CN: 不能移除"{$I %s}"从main源代码!

en: Could not remove "{$R %s}" from main source!
zh_CN: 不能移除"{$R %s}"从main源代码!

en: Open Package %s
zh_CN: 打开软件包%s

en: Open Unit %s
zh_CN: 打开单元%s

en: Create and edit
zh_CN: 创建并编辑

en: Create a project first!
zh_CN: 请先创建一个项目!

en: Create Debug and Release modes
zh_CN: 创建 Debug 和 Release 模式

en: Create directory?
zh_CN: 创建目录?

en: Create Filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Restore Fppkg configuration
zh_CN: 恢复 Fppkg 配置文件

en: Create function
zh_CN: 创建函数

en: Create Help node
zh_CN: 创建帮助节点

en: Create it
zh_CN: 创建它

en: Create local variable "%s"
zh_CN: 创建局部变量"%s"

en: Create new addition
zh_CN: 创建新的附加(addition)

en: (Create new package)
zh_CN: (创建新软件包)

en: Create new package component
zh_CN: 创建新软件包组件

en: Create project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create/update .po file when saving a lfm file
zh_CN: 当保存 lfm 文件时创建/更新 .po 文件

en: Creating file index of FPC sources %s ...
zh_CN: 为 FPC 源代码创建文件索引 %s ...

en: Choose Directory
zh_CN: 选取目录

en: CodeTools Directory Values
zh_CN: CodeTools 目录值

en: Define templates
zh_CN: 定义模板

en: <no variable selected>
zh_CN: <没有选择变量>

en: Open Preview
zh_CN: 打开预览

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Variable: %s
zh_CN: 变量:%s

en: Variable Name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Update all method signatures
zh_CN: 更新所有方法识别标志

en: Update multiple procedure signatures
zh_CN: 更新多个过程识别标志

en: please select a macro
zh_CN: 请选择一个宏命令

en: Select Code Macro
zh_CN: 选择代码宏命令

en: Current LCL widgetset: "%s"
zh_CN: 当前 LCL 控件集："%s"

en: Current state:
zh_CN: 当前状态:

en: Cursor column in current editor
zh_CN: 当前编辑器中的光标列

en: Cursor row in current editor
zh_CN: 当前编辑器中的光标行

en: These options are passed to the compiler after macros are replaced.
zh_CN: 在宏被替换后,这些选项将被传递到编译器.

en: custom options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom Options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom Program
zh_CN: 自定义程序

en: A Custom Free Pascal program.
zh_CN: 一个自定义Free Pascal程序.

en: Data Module
zh_CN: 数据模块

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Breakpoint Evaluation
zh_CN: 断点诊断/评价(Evaluation)

en: Breakpoint Hit
zh_CN: 断点碰撞(Hit)

en: Breakpoint Message
zh_CN: 断点信息

en: Breakpoint Stack Dump
zh_CN: 断点栈转储

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Exception Raised
zh_CN: 异常提引(Raised)

en: Module Load
zh_CN: 模块加载

en: Module Unload
zh_CN: 模块卸载

en: Output Debug String
zh_CN: 输出调试字符串

en: Process Exit
zh_CN: 进程退出

en: Process Start
zh_CN: 进程启动

en: Thread Exit
zh_CN: 线程退出

en: Thread Start
zh_CN: 线程启动

en: Windows Message Posted
zh_CN: Windows信息提交

en: Windows Message Sent
zh_CN: Windows信息发送

en: No debugger specified
zh_CN: 没有指定调试器

en: Set the breakpoint anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何设置该断点

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebug]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebugger]
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Debugger invalid
zh_CN: 调试器无效

en: %s (debugging ...)
zh_CN: %s（调试中 ...）

en: Automatic typecast for objects
zh_CN: 对象自动类型转换

en: Add Exception
zh_CN: 添加异常

en: Additional search path
zh_CN: 附加的搜索路径

en: Automatically close the assembler window, after source not found
zh_CN: 自动关闭汇编窗口,在源文件未找到后

en: Debugger backend
zh_CN: 调试器后端

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Clear log on run
zh_CN: 运行时清除日志

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebugoptionsfrmdebugger]
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Debugger Backend:
zh_CN: 调试器后端：

en: Debugger general options
zh_CN: 调试器常规选项

en: Debugger specific options (depends on type of debugger)
zh_CN: 调试器指定的选项(取决于调试器的类型)

en: Duplicate Exception name
zh_CN: 重复异常名称

en: Change type
zh_CN: 更改类型

en: Enter the name of the exception
zh_CN: 输入异常的名称

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebugoptionsfrmeventlog]
en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Handled by Debugger
zh_CN: 使用调试器处理

en: Handled by Program
zh_CN: 使用程序处理

en: Ignore these exceptions
zh_CN: 忽略这些异常

en: Language Exceptions
zh_CN: 语言异常

en: Limit line count to
zh_CN: 限制行总数到

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebugoptionsfrmmodule]
en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdebugoptionsfrmname]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Notify on Exceptions
zh_CN: 在异常时通知

en: OS Exceptions
zh_CN: 操作系统异常

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程(Process)

en: Reset Debugger after each run
zh_CN: 重置调试器在每次运行后

en: Show message on stop
zh_CN: 在停止时显示消息

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Unknown Debugger backend "%s"
zh_CN: 未知调试器后端"%s"

en: Use event log colors
zh_CN: 使用事件日志颜色

en: -- Use IDE default Debugger --
zh_CN: -- 使用默认的调试器 --

en: -- Use project Debugger --
zh_CN: -- 使用项目的调试器 --

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Unable to load file
zh_CN: 不能加载文件

en: Unable to load file "%s".
zh_CN: 不能加载文件"%s".

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdefault]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default class visibility section of new methods. For example code completion on OnShow:=
zh_CN: 默认的新方法的类可见部分.例如,完整的代码,关于OnShow:=

en: The default is ComboBox with "True" and "False" selections
zh_CN: 默认值是带有"True"和"False"选择的ComboBox

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Default section of methods
zh_CN: 默认方法的部分

en: Delay for completion box
zh_CN: 补全框的延迟时间

en: Delay for long line hints in completion box
zh_CN: 补全框中长行提示的延迟时间

en: Delay for hints
zh_CN: 提示的延迟时间

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除?

en: Delete addition "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除附加"%s"?

en: &Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有(&D)

en: Delete all these files?
zh_CN: 删除所有这些文件？

en: Delete ambiguous file?
zh_CN: 删除多义文件？

en: Delete file failed
zh_CN: 删除文件失败

en: Delete macro "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除宏命令 "%s"?

en: Delete mode "%s"
zh_CN: 删除模式 "%s"

en: Delete old file "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除旧文件"%s"?

en: Delete old file?
zh_CN: 删除旧文件？

en: Delete selected macro?
zh_CN: 删除选择的宏命令?

en: Delete this addition
zh_CN: 删除这个附加

en: Delete value "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除值"%s"?

en: Delete value %s
zh_CN: 删除值%s

en: Deleting of file "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 删除文件"%s"失败.

en: Delimiter is semicolon.
zh_CN: 分隔符分号.

en: Delphi compatible resources. Recommended.
zh_CN: Delphi兼容资源.推荐.

en: "Design time" packages add components and menu items to the IDE. They can be used by projects but are not compiled into the project. The compiler will not find units of this package when compiling the project.
zh_CN: "设计时"软件包添加组件和菜单项目到IDE.它们可以被项目使用,但是不编译到项目中.当编译项目时,编译器将不会查找这个软件包的单元.

en: Desktops ...
zh_CN: 桌面(&D) ...

en: Destination directory
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Destructor code
zh_CN: 析构代码

en: Case Insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: File1
zh_CN: 文件1

en: File2
zh_CN: 文件2

en: Ignore if empty lines were added or removed
zh_CN: 忽略 假如空行被添加或被删除

en: Ignore difference in line ends (e.g. #10 = #13#10)
zh_CN: 忽略在行末尾的不同(例如#10 = #13#10 )

en: Ignore amount of space chars
zh_CN: 忽略空格字符的数量

en: Ignore spaces (newline chars not included)
zh_CN: 忽略空格(新行符不被包括)

en: Ignore spaces at end of line
zh_CN: 忽略在行末尾的空格

en: Ignore spaces at start of line
zh_CN: 忽略在行首的空格

en: Only selection
zh_CN: 仅选择

en: Open difference in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开不同的

en: different unit %s found at new position "%s"
zh_CN: 不同的单元%s被找到 在新位置"%s"

en: Directives
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directives for new unit
zh_CN: 指令对于新建单元

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到目录 "%s"。

en: directory %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到目录 %s

en: Directory not writable
zh_CN: 目录不可写

en: Directory where the IDE puts the .po files
zh_CN: IDE放置.po文件的目录

en: Disable I18N for LFM
zh_CN: 禁用I18N(国际化)对于LFM

en: Disable Option -Xg?
zh_CN: 禁用选项-Xg?

en: Disable option -Xg
zh_CN: 禁用选项-Xg

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改

en: Discard changes and open project
zh_CN: 放弃更改并打开项目

en: Discard changes and quit
zh_CN: 放弃更改并退出

en: Discard changes, create new project
zh_CN: 放弃更改, 创建新项目

en: Error reading file: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件:%s错误

en: Ignore all disk changes
zh_CN: 忽略所有磁盘更改

en: Reload checked files from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载选择的文件

en: Some files have changed on disk:
zh_CN: 一些文件已经更改在磁盘上:

en: Distinguish big and small letters e.g. A and a
zh_CN: 区分大小写字母，例如：A 和 a

en: All options ...
zh_CN: 所有选项(&A) ...

en: Change Class ...
zh_CN: 更改类(&N) ...

en: Defines ...
zh_CN: 定义(&D) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgedit]
en: Edit ...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgexport]
en: Export ...
zh_CN: 导出(&P) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgimport]
en: Import ...
zh_CN: 导入(&I) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgmore]
en: More ...
zh_CN: 更多(&M) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgopen]
en: Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdlgsave]
en: Save ...
zh_CN: 保存(&S) ...

en: %s does not exist: %s
zh_CN: %s 不存在：%s

en: Do not change
zh_CN: 不更改

en: %sDo not check if another IDE instance is already running
zh_CN: %s不要检查是否另一个IDE实例已经在运行

en: Do not close the project
zh_CN: 不关闭该项目

en: do not compile dependencies
zh_CN: 不编译依赖

en: Do not show splash screen
zh_CN: 不显示启动画面

en: Do not show this dialog for this project
zh_CN: 对于这个项目不显示这个对话框

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(&N)

en: The following package(s) are not available locally: %s.
    In order to install it, you must download them first. Download now?
zh_CN: 在本地不存在下列软件包：%s。
    如果您想要安装他们，您必须先将它们下载，是否现在下载？

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisdown]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgrade configuration
zh_CN: 降级配置

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Do you still want to create the new project?
zh_CN: 您仍然想创建该新项目吗?

en: Do you still want to open another project?
zh_CN: 您仍然想打开另一个项目吗?

en: Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN: 您仍然想退出吗?

en: Draw grid lines
zh_CN: 绘制网格线

en: Draw the selection focused even if the Messages window has no focus. Use this if your theme has a hardly visible unfocused drawing.
zh_CN: 即使消息窗口没有焦点，也会聚焦绘制选区。如果您的主题有几乎不可见的非聚焦绘图，请使用此功能。

en: Drop Down Count
zh_CN: 下拉菜单显示数量

en: Used for all ComboBoxes in IDE dialogs
zh_CN: 适用于 IDE 对话框中所有的下拉菜单

en: Copy selected components to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选择组件到剪贴板

en: Cut selected components to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选择组件到剪贴板

en: Move component one back
zh_CN: 将组件向后移动一个

en: Move component one forward
zh_CN: 将组件向前移动一个

en: Move component to back
zh_CN: 移动组件到后面

en: Move component to front
zh_CN: 移动组件到前面

en: Paste selected components from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴选择组件

en: Select parent component
zh_CN: 选择父组件

en: Show nonvisual components
zh_CN: 显示非可视化组件(&U)

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate entry
zh_CN: 重复入口(Entry)

en: Duplicate File Name
zh_CN: 重复成员名称

en: Duplicate found of value "%s".
zh_CN: 复制找到值"%s".

en: Mode "%s" is already present in the list.
zh_CN: 模式"%s"已经出现在列表中.

en: Duplicate Name
zh_CN: 重复名称

en: Duplicate name: A component named "%s" already exists in the inherited component %s
zh_CN: 重复的名称:一个名称为"%s"的组件已经存在于继承的组件%s

en: Duplicate ppu files. Delete one or make sure all search paths have correct order (Hint: FPC uses last path first).
zh_CN: 重复的ppu文件.删除一个或确保所有搜索的路径有正确的顺序(提示:PFC先使用最后一个的路径).

en: Duplicate search path
zh_CN: 重复搜索路径

en: Duplicate sources. Delete one or make sure all search paths have correct order (Hint: FPC uses last path first).
zh_CN: 重复的源文件.删除一个或确保所有搜索的路径有正确的顺序(提示:PFC先使用最后一个的路径).

en: Duplicate Unit
zh_CN: 重复单元

en: Duplicate unit "%s" in "%s"
zh_CN: 重复单元 "%s" 在 "%s"

en: Amount to scroll in
zh_CN: 滚动量

en: Amount to scroll in (%)
zh_CN: 滚动量（%)

en: Amount to scroll in (Max)
zh_CN: 滚动量（最大）

en: Auto Scroll on delete past left border
zh_CN: 删除超过左边界时自动滚动

en: Auto Scroll on type past right border
zh_CN: 输入超过右边界时自动滚动

en: Trigger on min chars (% of width)
zh_CN: 以最小字符数触发（宽度的%）

en: Trigger on min chars visible
zh_CN: 以最小可见字符数触发

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisedit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit additional help for messages
zh_CN: 为信息编辑附加的帮助

en: Edit context help
zh_CN: 编辑上下文帮助

en: Edit help
zh_CN: 编辑帮助

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑符号表

en: Editor Colors
zh_CN: 编辑器颜色

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liseditormacros]
en: Editor Macros
zh_CN: 编辑器宏命令

en: Editor ToolBar
zh_CN: 编辑器工具栏

en: Editor Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器工具栏设置

en: Editor Toolbar is &visible
zh_CN: 显示编辑器工具栏(&V)

en: Load a scheme
zh_CN: 加载一个方案

en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: Current Project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: All projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: set FPC mode to DELPHI
zh_CN: 设置FPC模式为DELPHI

en: set FPC mode to FPC
zh_CN: 设置FPC模式为FPC

en: set FPC mode to GPC
zh_CN: 设置FPC模式为GPC

en: set FPC mode to MacPas
zh_CN: 设置FPC模式为MacPas

en: set FPC mode to TP
zh_CN: 设置FPC模式为TP

en: set IOCHECKS on
zh_CN: 设置IOCHECKS开启

en: set OVERFLOWCHECKS on
zh_CN: 设置OVERFLOWCHECKS开启

en: set RANGECHECKS on
zh_CN: 设置检查范围(RANGECHECKS)

en: use HeapTrc unit
zh_CN: 使用HeapTrc单元

en: use LineInfo unit
zh_CN: 使用LineInfo单元

en: A valid tool needs at least a title and a filename.
zh_CN: 一个有效的工具至少需要标题和文件名.

en: Edit Tool
zh_CN: 编辑工具

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisedtexttoolkey]
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisedtexttoolmacros]
en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏命令

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数:

en: Program Filename:
zh_CN: 程序文件名:

en: Scan output for FPC messages
zh_CN: 扫描输出对于FPC消息

en: Scan output for "make" messages
zh_CN: 扫描输出对于"make"消息

en: Title and Filename required
zh_CN: 需要标题(Title)和文件名

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisemdall]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisemdemptymethods]
en: Empty Methods
zh_CN: 空方法

en: Found empty methods:
zh_CN: 找到空方法:

en: No class
zh_CN: 没有类(No class)

en: Only published
zh_CN: 仅发布

en: Public
zh_CN: Public(公共)

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Remove methods
zh_CN: 移除方法

en: Search in these class sections:
zh_CN: 搜索在这些类部分:

en: Unable to show empty methods of the current class, because%s%s
zh_CN: 不能显示当前类的空的方法,因为%s%s

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enabled only for packages.
zh_CN: 仅对软件包启用.

en: Enable I18N for LFM
zh_CN: 禁用I18N(国际化)对于LFM

en: Enable internationalization and translation support
zh_CN: 启用国际化和翻译支持

en: Enable Macros
zh_CN: 允许宏命令

en: Enable Dwarf 2 (-gw)
zh_CN: 启用 Dwarf 2 (-gw)

en: Enable Dwarf 2 with sets
zh_CN: 启用带集合的 Dwarf 2

en: Enable Dwarf 3 (-gw3)
zh_CN: 启用 Dwarf 3 (-gw3)

en: Enable Option -Xg?
zh_CN: 启用选项 -Xg？

en: Enable option -Xg
zh_CN: 启用选项 -Xg

en: Enclose
zh_CN: 封装(Enclose)

en: Enclose in $IFDEF
zh_CN: 封装(Enclose)在$IFDEF

en: Number of files failed to convert: %d
zh_CN: 文件转换失败的数量: %d

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisencodingoffileondiskisnewencodingis]
en: Encoding of file "%s"%son disk is %s. New encoding is %s.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"%s的编码在磁盘上是%s.新的编码是%s.

en: Enter new name for Macro "%s"
zh_CN: 输入新名称对于宏命令"%s"

en: Environment variable, name as parameter
zh_CN: 环境变量,名称作为参数

en: Directory not found
zh_CN: 目录未找到

en: Invalid debugger filename
zh_CN: 无效的调试器文件名

en: The debugger file "%s" is not an executable.
zh_CN: 该调试器文件"%s"不是可执行文件.

en: Test directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 测试目录"%s"未找到.

en: Invalid option at position %d: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的选项在位置 %d:"%s"

en: Option at position %d does not allow an argument: %s
zh_CN: 在位置%d处选项不允许一个参数:%s

en: Option at position %d needs an argument : %s
zh_CN: 选项在位置%d需要一个参数:%s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error creating file
zh_CN: 创建文件错误

en: Error deleting file
zh_CN: 删除文件错误

en: Error in %s
zh_CN: 错误在%s

en: Error in the compiler file name:
zh_CN: 错误在编译器文件名称:

en: Error in the custom linker options (Compilation and Linking / Pass options to linker):
zh_CN: 错误 在自定义链接器选项(编译和链接/传递选项到链接器):

en: Error in the "Debugger path addition":
zh_CN: 错误在"调试器路径附加":

en: Error in the search path for "Include files":
zh_CN: "包含文件"的搜索路径错误:

en: Error in the "unit output directory":
zh_CN: 错误在"单元输出目录":

en: Error: (lazarus) invalid build mode "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:(lazarus)无效构建模式"%s"

en: Error loading file
zh_CN: 加载文件错误

en: Error loading file "%s":
zh_CN: 错误 加载文件"%s":

en: Error loading %s from%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 加载%s从%s%s%s%s错误

en: Error moving component
zh_CN: 移动组件错误

en: Error moving component %s:%s
zh_CN: 移动组件错误%s:%s

en: Error naming component
zh_CN: 命名组件错误

en: Error opening component
zh_CN: 打开组件出错

en: Error opening form
zh_CN: 打开form错误

en: Error parsing lfm component stream.
zh_CN: 分析lfm组件流时错误.

en: Error reading package list from file%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 错误读取软件包列表从文件%s%s%s%s

en: Error reading XML
zh_CN: 读取XML出错

en: Error reading xml file "%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 读取XML文件"%s"%s%s错误

en: Error renaming file
zh_CN: 重命名文件错误

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liserrors]
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: , Errors: %s
zh_CN: ,错误: %s

en: Error saving form
zh_CN: 保存窗体错误

en: Error saving %s to%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 错误 保存%s到%s%s%s%s

en: Error setting the name of a component %s to %s
zh_CN: 设置组件的名称%s到%s错误

en: Error writing file "%s"
zh_CN: 写入文件"%s"错误

en: Error writing package list to file%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 写入软件包列表到文件 %s%s%s%s错误

en: Every n-th line number
zh_CN: 行号间隔

en: Example file:
zh_CN: 示例文件:

en: Build all selected
zh_CN: 构建所有选择

en: Examples:%sIdentifier%sTMyEnum.Enum%sUnitname.Identifier%s#PackageName.UnitName.Identifier
zh_CN: 示例:%sIdentifier%sTMyEnum.Enum%sUnitname.Identifier%s#PackageName.UnitName.Identifier

en: Open first selected
zh_CN: 打开第一个选择

en: %s excluded at run time
zh_CN: 在运行时%s被排除

en: executable "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: 可执行的"%s"是一个目录

en: executable "%s" lacks the permission to run
zh_CN: 可执行的"%s"缺少权限来运行

en: Executing command after
zh_CN: 执行命令后

en: Executing command before
zh_CN: 执行命令前

en: Execution stopped
zh_CN: 程序已停止

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisexit]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit code %s
zh_CN: 退出代码%s

en: Expand all classes
zh_CN: 展开所有类

en: Expand all packages
zh_CN: 展开所有软件包

en: Expand all units
zh_CN: 展开所有单元

en: Expanded filename of current editor file
zh_CN: 展开当前编辑器文件的文件名称

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisexport]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export all
zh_CN: 导出所有

en: Export All Items to File
zh_CN: 导出所有项目到文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisexportenvironmentoptions]
en: Export environment options
zh_CN: 导出环境选项

en: Export as HTML
zh_CN: 导出为HTML(&H)

en: Export / Import
zh_CN: 导出/导入

en: Export list
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Export package list (*.xml)
zh_CN: 导出软件包列表(*.xml)

en: Export selected
zh_CN: 导出选择

en: Export >>
zh_CN: 导出>>

en: Extend include path?
zh_CN: 展开(Extend)包含的路径?

en: Extend unit path?
zh_CN: 扩展单元路径?

en: Extract
zh_CN: 抽取(Extract)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisextractprocedure]
en: Extract Procedure
zh_CN: 提取Procedure(过程)

en: Extremely Verbose
zh_CN: 非常地冗长的(Verbose)

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Maximum Tools reached
zh_CN: 已经达到最大工具(Maximum Tools reached)

en: Failed to create Application Bundle for "%s"
zh_CN: 创建应用程序包失败对于"%s"

en: Failed to load fold state
zh_CN: 加载折叠状态
    失败

en: failed to resolve macros
zh_CN: 解决(resolve)宏失败

en: Failed to save file.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfatal]
en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命的

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfile]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfiledoesnotlooklikeatextfileopenitanyway]
en: File "%s"%sdoes not look like a text file.%sOpen it anyway?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"%s看起来不是一个文本文件.%s仍然打开它?

en: File extension of programs
zh_CN: 程序的文件扩展名

en: File filter
zh_CN: 文件过滤器

en: File Filters
zh_CN: 文件过滤器

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Insert Row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: File mask
zh_CN: 文件掩码

en: Set defaults
zh_CN: 设置默认

en: These are file filters that will appear in all File Open dialogs
zh_CN: 这些文件过滤器将出现在所有文件打开对话框中

en: File found
zh_CN: 文件找到

en: File "%s" has changed. Save?
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已修改，是否保存？

en: File has no project
zh_CN: 文件没有项目

en: File is directory
zh_CN: 文件是目录

en: File is not an executable
zh_CN: 文件不是可执行文件

en: File is not writable
zh_CN: 文件不可写

en: File is symlink
zh_CN: 文件是符号链接

en: File "%s" is virtual.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"是虚拟的.

en: File link error
zh_CN: 文件链接错误

en: Filename Style
zh_CN: 文件名样式

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfilenotfound2]
en: File "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"未找到.

en: file %s not found
zh_CN: 文件"%s"未找到

en: file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File not found:%s%s
zh_CN: 文件未找到:%s%s

en: File "%s" not found.%sDo you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"未找到.%s您想创建它?

en: File not lowercase
zh_CN: 文件名不是小写

en: File not text
zh_CN: 文件不是文本文件

en: File Settings
zh_CN: 文件设置(&E)

en: File %s has incorrect syntax.
zh_CN: 文件%s有错误语法.

en: Files: %s, has Register procedure: %s, in package uses section: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s,有注册过程:%s,在软件包中uses分句: %s

en: *** All found files already have the right encoding ***
zh_CN: ***所有找到的文件已经有正确的编码***

en: Files in ASCII or UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 文件为ASCII或UTF-8编码

en: Files not in ASCII nor UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 文件不为ASCII或UTF-8编码

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter: %s
zh_CN: 过滤器:%s

en: Filter all messages of certain type
zh_CN: 过滤特定类型的所有消息

en: Filter all messages of type %s
zh_CN: 过滤类型%s的所有信息

en: Filter already exists
zh_CN: 过滤器已经存在

en: Filter Hints without Source Position
zh_CN: 过滤没有源文件位置的提示

en: Filter Sets
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Filter the available options list
zh_CN: 过滤可用选项列表

en: Filter Verbose Messages and below
zh_CN: 过滤冗长消息及以下内容

en: Find ...
zh_CN: 查找 ...

en: Find Declaration of %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s 的定义(&G)

en: D&irectories
zh_CN: 目录(&I)

en: Fi&le mask
zh_CN: 文件掩码(&L)

en: Include &sub directories
zh_CN: 包括子目录(&S)

en: &Multiline pattern
zh_CN: 多线路的模式(pattern)(&M)

en: Find key combination
zh_CN: 查找组合键

en: Find missing unit
zh_CN: 找到缺少单元

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: &First test
zh_CN: 首先测试(&F)

en: Fix LFM file
zh_CN: 修复LFM文件

en: Focus hint
zh_CN: 聚焦提示

en: Force renaming
zh_CN: 强制重命名

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: For macOS (Darwin)
zh_CN: 适用于 macOS (Darwin) 系统

en: Format error
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: For Windows
zh_CN: 适用于 Windows 系统

en: Found version %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 找到版本 %s，要求 %s

en: FPC version as one number (e.g. 20701)
zh_CN: FP C版本作为一个数字（例如 20701）

en: fpcmake failed
zh_CN: fpcmake 失败

en: FPC message file:
zh_CN: FPC 消息文件:

en: FPC messages: Appendix
zh_CN: FPC 消息：附录

en: FPC resources (.res)
zh_CN: FPC 资源 (.res)

en: FPC sources
zh_CN: FPC 源代码

en: FPC too old
zh_CN: FPC 太旧

en: FPC Version:
zh_CN: FPC 版本：

en: FPC Version (e.g. 2.2.2)
zh_CN: FPC 版本(比如2.2.2)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfpdoceditor]
en: FPDoc Editor
zh_CN: FPDoc 编辑器

en: Error writing "%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 写入"%s"%s%s错误

en: FPDoc syntax error
zh_CN: FPDoc 语法错误

en: FPDoc package name:
zh_CN: FPDoc 软件包名称：

en: FPDoc package name. Default is project file name.
zh_CN: FPDoc 软件包名称，默认是项目文件名。

en: There is a syntax error in the fpdoc element "%s":%s%s
zh_CN: 在 fpdoc 节点中存在语法错误 "%s":%s%s

en: Fpc library prefix: %s
zh_CN: Fpc库前缀: %s

en: Fpc prefix: %s
zh_CN: Fpc前缀: %s

en: Problem with Fppkg configuration
zh_CN: 涉及Fppkg配置问题

en: Write new configuration files
zh_CN: 写入新的配置文件

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: &Backward search
zh_CN: 向后搜索(&B)

en: freeing buffer lines: %s
zh_CN: 释放缓冲器行: %s

en: Free Pascal Compiler messages
zh_CN: Free Pascal编译器信息

en: Free Pascal compiler prefix
zh_CN: Free Pascal编译器前缀

en: Free Pascal source directory
zh_CN: Free Pascal源代码目录

en: Forwar&d search
zh_CN: 向前搜索(&D)

en: Additional files to search (e.g. /path/*.pas;/path2/*.pp)
zh_CN: 搜索附加的文件 (例如: /path/*.pas;/path2/*.pp)

en: Find or Rename Identifier
zh_CN: 查找或重命名标识符

en: Find References
zh_CN: 查找参考文件

en: Identifier: %s
zh_CN: 标识符:%s

en: in all open packages and projects
zh_CN: 在所有打开的软件包和项目

en: in current unit
zh_CN: 在当前单元

en: in main project
zh_CN: 在主项目

en: in project/package owning current unit
zh_CN: 在项目/软件包拥有的当前单元

en: Invalid Identifier
zh_CN: 无效的标识符

en: Rename all References
zh_CN: 重命名所有参考文件

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in comments too
zh_CN: 同时在注释中搜索

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisfunction]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisgeneral]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Fppkg configuration: %s
zh_CN: Fppkg配置文件: %s

en: Fppkg compiler configuration: %s
zh_CN: Fppkg编译器配置: %s

en: Generate new Fppkg configuration files
zh_CN: 生成新的 Fppkg 配置文件

en: get word at current cursor position
zh_CN: 获取在当前光标位置处的单词

en: Get word at current cursor position.
zh_CN: 获取在当前光标位置处的单词.

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group automatically defined local variables
zh_CN: 组自动地定义局部变量

en: Enable or Disable groups of debug output. Valid Options are:
zh_CN: 启用或禁用调试输出的组.有效的选项是:

en: Grow to Largest
zh_CN: 扩展到最大

en: Has Help
zh_CN: Has帮助

en: Header colors
zh_CN: 标头颜色

en: Header comment for class
zh_CN: Header注释对于类

en: Help entries
zh_CN: 帮助条目

en: Help selector
zh_CN: 帮助选择器

en: Help for Free Pascal Compiler message
zh_CN: 关于 Free Pascal Compiler 消息的帮助

en: Hide all hints and warnings by inserting IDE directives {%H-}
zh_CN: 隐藏所有提示和警告 通过插入IDE指令{%H-}

en: Hide message at %s by inserting IDE directive {%H-}
zh_CN: 隐藏信息在%s 通过插入IDE指令{%H-}

en: Hide message by inserting IDE directive {%H-}
zh_CN: 隐藏信息 通过插入IDE指令{%H-}

en: Hide message by inserting {$warn %s off} to unit "%s"
zh_CN: 隐藏信息在 通过插入{$warn %s off}到单元"%s"

en: Hide Search
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lishidewindow]
en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Hide with package option (-vm%s)
zh_CN: 隐藏软件包选项(-vm%s)

en: Hide with project option (-vm%s)
zh_CN: 隐藏项目选项(-vm%s)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lishint]
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hint: A default value can be defined in the conditionals.
zh_CN: 提示:一个默认值可以被定义在条件句(conditionals).

en: A hint at property's name shows its description.
zh_CN: 一个在属性名称处的提示显示它的描述.

en: Hint: Check if two packages contain a unit with the same name.
zh_CN: 提示:检查是否两个软件包软件包含了同名单元.

en: Hint: Click on "Show Options" to find out where inherited paths are coming from.
zh_CN: 提示:单击"显示选项" 来找到来自通过继承得到的的路径.

en: , Hints: %s
zh_CN: ,提示:%s

en: Save all
zh_CN: 保存所有

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Run until function returns
zh_CN: 运行直到函数返回

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Hint: The "Make Resourcestring" function expects a string constant.%sPlease select the expression and try again.
zh_CN: 提示:"Make Resourcestring"函数要求一个字符串常量.%s请选择一个表达式并再次尝试.

en: Toggle Form/Unit
zh_CN: 在窗体与单元中切换

en: View Forms
zh_CN: 查看窗体

en: View Units
zh_CN: 查看单元

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Help Options
zh_CN: 帮助选项

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性:

en: Viewers
zh_CN: 查看器

en: FPC Doc HTML Path
zh_CN: FPC Doc HTML路径

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal lines between properties.
zh_CN: 在所有物(properties)之间的水平线.

en: Addition
zh_CN: 附加

en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开

en: IDE build options
zh_CN: IDE构建选项

en: The IDE will be recompiled and restarted during installation/uninstallation of packages.
zh_CN: 在安装/卸载软件包的过程中，IDE 将被重新编译和重新启动。

en: Welcome to Lazarus.%0:sThe IDE configuration found was previously used by another installation of Lazarus.%0:sIf you have two or more separate installations of Lazarus, they should not share the same configuration. This may lead to conflicts and your Lazarus installations may become unusable.%0:s%0:sIf you have only one installation and copied or moved the Lazarus executable, then you may upgrade this configuration.%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:sChoose:%0:s%0:s* Update info: Use this configuration and update it for being used with this Lazarus in future. The old installation will no longer use this.%0:s* Ignore: Use this configuration but keep the warning. This may lead to conflicts with the other installation.%0:s* Abort: Exit now. You can then fix the problem by starting this Lazarus with the correct configuration.%0:s%0:sAdditional information:%0:sThis configuration is at: %2:s%0:sIt belongs to the Lazarus installation at: %3:s%0:sThe current IDE was started from: %4:s%0:s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Lazarus。%0:s找到的 IDE 配置被另一个之前的 Lazarus 使用过。%0:s如果您有两个或更多独立的 Lazarus ，它们不应共享相同的配置。这可能会引起不同 Lazarus 之间的配置冲突，从而导致您的部分或全部 Lazarus 无法使用。%0:s%0:s如果您只有一个 Lazarus，并且复制或移动了 Lazarus 的可执行文件，那么您可以升级此配置。%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:s选择：%0:s%0:s* 更新信息：使用此配置并进行更新，以适配当前版本的 Lazarus ，旧版的 Lazarus 将不再使用此配置%0:s* 忽略：使用此配置，但保留警告。这可能会导致与其他的 Lazarus 发生冲突。%0:s* 放弃：立即退出，然后用正确的配置启动 Lazarus。 %0:s%0:s其他信息：%0:s此配置为位于：%2:s%0:s它属于在以下位置安装的 Lazarus：%3:s%0:s当前 IDE 从以下位置启动：%4:s%0:s

en: Creating Makefile for package %s
zh_CN: 为软件包%s创建Makefile

en: Information about the IDE
zh_CN: 信息关于 IDE

en: WARNING: unit name invalid %s, package=%s
zh_CN: 警告:单元名称无效%s,软件包=%s

en: IDE Macros
zh_CN: IDE 宏命令

en: The IDE maintains Application.Scaled (Hi-DPI) in main unit.
zh_CN: IDE 在主单元中维护 Application.Scaled（Hi-DPI）。

en: The IDE maintains the title in main unit.
zh_CN: IDE 在主单元中维护标题。

en: identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identifier begins with ...
zh_CN: 标识符起始于...

en: Identifier contains ...
zh_CN: 标识符包含 ...

en: IDE Options:
zh_CN: IDE 选项：

en: IDE title shows selected build mode
zh_CN: IDE 标题显示选择的构建模式

en: IDE title shows project directory
zh_CN: IDE 标题显示项目目录

en: IDE title starts with project name
zh_CN: IDE 标题以项目名称开头

en: All build modes
zh_CN: 所有构建模式

en: Compiler options of
zh_CN: 编译器选项关于

en: Current build mode
zh_CN: 当前构建模式

en: Error opening XML
zh_CN: 打开XML错误

en: Error opening XML file "%s":%s%s
zh_CN: 打开XML文件"%s":%s%s错误

en: Export Compiler Options
zh_CN: 导出编译器选项

en: Export file exists
zh_CN: 导出文件已存在

en: Export file "%s" exists.%sOpen file and replace only compiler options?%s(Other settings will be kept.)
zh_CN: 导出文件"%s"存在.%s打开文件并仅替换编译器选项?%s(其它设置将保留.)

en: Import Compiler Options
zh_CN: 导入编译器选项

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载

en: File "%s" does not contain compiler options.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不包含编译器选择.

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: If not checked:
zh_CN: 如果未勾选：

en: If only the session info changed, ask about saving it.
zh_CN: 如果仅仅会话信息更改,询问是否保存它.

en: If you want to use two different Lazarus versions you must start the second Lazarus with the command line parameter primary-config-path or pcp.%sFor example:
zh_CN: 如果您想使用两个不同版本的 Lazarus，您必需使用命令行参数 --primary-config-path 或 --pcp 来启动第二个 Lazarus。%s例如：

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有

en: Ignore and continue
zh_CN: 忽略并继续

en: Ignore, use %s as ancestor
zh_CN: 忽略,使用%s作为原型

en: Implementation comment for class
zh_CN: Implementation注释对于类

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisimport]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisimportant]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisimportenvironmentoptions]
en: Import environment options
zh_CN: 导入环境选项

en: Import from File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Importing BuildModes is not supported for packages.
zh_CN: 软件包不支持导入BuildModes.

en: Import list
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: Import package list (*.xml)
zh_CN: 导入软件包列表(*.xml)

en: Impossible
zh_CN: 不可能

en: In a source directory of the package "%s".
zh_CN: 在软件包"%s"中的一个源文件目录.

en: In a source directory of the project. Check for duplicates.
zh_CN: 在一个项目源文件目录中.检查是否有重复项.

en: Include all subdirectories
zh_CN: 包含所有子目录

en: Include filter
zh_CN: 包含过滤器

en: include path
zh_CN: 包含路径

en: Include paths
zh_CN: 包含路径

en: Include subdirectories
zh_CN: 包含子目录

en: , incompatible ppu=%s
zh_CN: ,不兼容ppu=%s

en: Incorrect configuration directory found
zh_CN: 找到不正确的配置目录

en: Indentation for Pascal sources
zh_CN: Pascal源代码缩进

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 的信息

en: Information about used FPC
zh_CN: 关于使用的FPC的信息

en: Inherited Item
zh_CN: 继承项目

en: Inherited parameters
zh_CN: 继承的参数

en: Inherited project component
zh_CN: 继承项目组件

en: Initial Checks
zh_CN: 初始化检查

en: Initialize Local Variable
zh_CN: 初始化局部变量

en: In order to create a clean copy of the project/package, all files in the following directory will be deleted and all its content will be lost.%sDelete all files in "%s"?
zh_CN: 为看成绩应该干净的项目/软件包副本,在下列目录中所有文件将被删除,并且全部内容都将丢失.%s删除所有文件在"%s"?

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisinsert]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Assignment %s := ...
zh_CN: 插入赋值 %s := ...

en: insert date
zh_CN: 插入日期

en: insert date and time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert date and time. Optional: format string.
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间.可选项:格式化字符串.

en: Insert date. Optional: format string.
zh_CN: 插入日期.可选项:格式化字符串.

en: insert end if needed
zh_CN: 插入需要的end if

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisinsertmacro]
en: Insert Macro
zh_CN: 插入宏命令

en: Insert name of current procedure.
zh_CN: 插入当前过程的名称.

en: Insert PrintShort tag
zh_CN: 插入PrintShort标签

en: Insert printshort tag
zh_CN: 插入PrintShort标签

en: insert procedure head
zh_CN: 插入过程头(head)

en: insert procedure name
zh_CN: 插入过程名称

en: Insert semicolon if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要,插入分号

en: insert time
zh_CN: 插入时间

en: Insert time. Optional: format string.
zh_CN: 插入时间.可选项:格式化字符串.

en: Insert url tag
zh_CN: 插入url标记

en: In session
zh_CN: 在会话

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: installed
zh_CN: 已经安装

en: Install it, I like the fat
zh_CN: 安装它,我喜欢大的(fat)

en: The following packages are not installed, but available in the main repository: %s.
    Do you wish to install missing packages?
zh_CN: 下面的软件软件包没有被安装,但能在主存储库中找到%s.
    您希望安装丢失的软件包吗?

en: Install selection
zh_CN: 安装选中的

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisinstalluninstallpackages]
en: Install/Uninstall Packages
zh_CN: 安装/卸载软件包

en: Insufficient encoding
zh_CN: 不足的(Insufficient)编码

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互式的(Interactive)

en: internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误:%s

en: Invalid delete
zh_CN: 无效删除

en: Invalid Executable
zh_CN: 无效的可执行文件

en: The file "%s" is not executable.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"是不可执行的.

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名称

en: Invalid filter
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器

en: Invalid line, column in message%s%s
zh_CN: 无效的行,列在信息%s%s

en: Invalid macros in "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的宏命令在"%s"

en: Invalid macros "%s" in external tool "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的宏命令"%s"在外部工具"%s"

en: Invalid macro "%s". The macro name must be a Pascal identifier.
zh_CN: 无效的宏命令"%s".宏命令名称必须是一个Pascal标识符.

en: Invalid macro name "%s". The name is a keyword.
zh_CN: 无效的宏命令名"%s".名称一个关键字.

en: Invalid Mask
zh_CN: 无效掩码

en: Invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效模式%s

en: Invalid multiselection
zh_CN: 无效的多选

en: Invalid Pascal Identifier
zh_CN: 无效的Pascal标识符

en: The name "%s" is not a valid Pascal identifier.%sUse it anyway?
zh_CN: 名称"%s"不是一个有效的pascal标识符.%s无论如何使用它?

en: Invalid proc name
zh_CN: 无效过程名

en: Invalid project filename
zh_CN: 无效项目文件名

en: Invalid publishing Directory
zh_CN: 无效的发布目录

en: Invalid selection
zh_CN: 无效的选择

en: invalid version in %s
zh_CN: 无效版本在%s

en: %s is already part of the Project.
zh_CN: %s已经是项目的一部分.

en: "%s" is an invalid project name.%sPlease choose another (e.g. project1.lpi)
zh_CN: "%s"是一个无效的项目名.%s请选择另一个 (例如project.lpi)

en: %s is a %s.%sThis circular dependency is not allowed.
zh_CN: %s是一个%s.%s这个循环依赖关系是不被允许的.

en: directory not found
zh_CN: 目录未找到

en: Issues
zh_CN: 发布(Issues)

en: I wonder how you did that. Error in the %s:
zh_CN: 我怀疑您是怎么做那个.错误在%s:

en: I wonder how you did that: Error in the base directory:
zh_CN: 我怀疑您是怎么做那个.错误在基本目录:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisjhjumphistory]
en: Jump History
zh_CN: 跳转历史

en: Jump to error
zh_CN: 跳转到错误

en: Jump to procedure %s
zh_CN: 跳转到过程 %s (&P)

en: %s KB
zh_CN: %sKB

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Keep converted files open in editor
zh_CN: 保持转换的文件打开 在编辑器中

en: All project files will be open in editor after conversion
zh_CN: 所有项目文件将被打开在编辑器中 在转换后

en: Keep name
zh_CN: 保持名称

en: Keep open
zh_CN: 保持打开/展现

en: Keep relative indentation of multi line template
zh_CN: 保持多行模板的相对缩进

en: Keep indentation
zh_CN: 保持缩进

en: Keep them and continue
zh_CN: 保持它们并继续

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskey]
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Custom commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Designer commands
zh_CN: 设计工具命令

en: Object Inspector commands
zh_CN: 对象查看器命令

en: Key (or 2 key sequence)
zh_CN: 按键(或第2按键顺序)

en: Abort building
zh_CN: 放弃构建

en: Add Address Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加地址断点

en: Add Source Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加源代码断点

en: Add Data/WatchPoint
zh_CN: 添加数据/监视点

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmaddwatch]
en: Add watch
zh_CN: 增加监视点

en: Build many modes
zh_CN: 构建多种模式

en: Build project/program
zh_CN: 构建项目/程序

en: Choose Keymapping scheme
zh_CN: 选择键盘映射方案

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典(Classic)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmcleanupandbuild]
en: Clean up and build
zh_CN: 清理和构建

en: Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: CodeTools defines editor
zh_CN: CodeTools 定义编辑器

en: Compile project/program
zh_CN: 编译项目/程序

en: Config "Build File"
zh_CN: 配置 "构建文件"

en: Configure Custom Components
zh_CN: 配置自定义组件

en: Context sensitive help
zh_CN: 上下文有关帮助

en: Convert Delphi package to Lazarus package
zh_CN: 转换Delphi软件包为Lazarus软件包

en: Convert Delphi Project to Lazarus Project
zh_CN: 转换Delphi项目为Lazarus项目

en: Convert Delphi Unit to Lazarus Unit
zh_CN: 转换Delphi单元为Lazarus单元

en: Convert DFM File to LFM
zh_CN: 转换DFM文件为LFM

en: Copy selected components
zh_CN: 复制选择组件

en: Cut selected components
zh_CN: 剪切选择组件

en: Default adapted to macOS
zh_CN: 默认适用到macOS

en: Delete last char
zh_CN: 删除最后的(last)字符

en: Diff Editor Files
zh_CN: 比较编辑器文件

en: Edit Code Templates
zh_CN: 编辑代码模板

en: Edit context sensitive help
zh_CN: 编辑上下文有关帮助

en: Enclose Selection
zh_CN: 封装(Enclose)选中的东西

en: Evaluate/Modify
zh_CN: 评估/修改

en: External Tools settings
zh_CN: 外部工具设置

en: Find Incremental
zh_CN: 查找增量(Incremental)

en: Go to bookmark 0
zh_CN: 转到书签 0

en: Go to bookmark 1
zh_CN: 转到书签 1

en: Go to bookmark 2
zh_CN: 转到书签 2

en: Go to bookmark 3
zh_CN: 转到书签 3

en: Go to bookmark 4
zh_CN: 转到书签 4

en: Go to bookmark 5
zh_CN: 转到书签 5

en: Go to bookmark 6
zh_CN: 转到书签 6

en: Go to bookmark 7
zh_CN: 转到书签 7

en: Go to bookmark 8
zh_CN: 转到书签 8

en: Go to bookmark 9
zh_CN: 转到书签 9

en: Go to source editor 1
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 1

en: Go to source editor 10
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 10

en: Go to source editor 2
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 2

en: Go to source editor 3
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 3

en: Go to source editor 4
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 4

en: Go to source editor 5
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 5

en: Go to source editor 6
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 6

en: Go to source editor 7
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 7

en: Go to source editor 8
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 8

en: Go to source editor 9
zh_CN: 转到源码编辑器 9

en: Insert date and time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert username
zh_CN: 插入用户名

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Keymapping Scheme
zh_CN: 键盘映射方案

en: Lazarus default
zh_CN: Lazarus默认

en: macOS, Apple style
zh_CN: macOS,苹果样式

en: macOS, Lazarus style
zh_CN: macOS,Lazarus样式

en: New package
zh_CN: 新建软件包

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New project from file
zh_CN: 通过文件新建项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmnewunit]
en: New Unit
zh_CN: 新建单元

en: Open package file
zh_CN: 打开软件包文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmopenrecent]
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Open recent package
zh_CN: 打开最近软件包

en: Open recent project
zh_CN: 打开最近项目

en: Paste Components
zh_CN: 粘贴组件

en: Pause program
zh_CN: 暂停程序

en: Publish project
zh_CN: 发布项目

en: Quick compile, no linking
zh_CN: 快速编译，不链接

en: Remove Active File from Project
zh_CN: 从项目中移除活动文件

en: Run program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: SaveAll
zh_CN: 保存所有

en: SaveAs
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save project as
zh_CN: 保存项目为

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectlineend]
en: Select Line End
zh_CN: 选择到行尾

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectlinestart]
en: Select Line Start
zh_CN: 选择到行首

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectpagebottom]
en: Select Page Bottom
zh_CN: 选择到页底部

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectpagetop]
en: Select Page Top
zh_CN: 选择到页顶部

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectwordleft]
en: Select Word Left
zh_CN: 选择单词左

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmselectwordright]
en: Select Word Right
zh_CN: 选择单词右

en: Set free Bookmark
zh_CN: 设置自由书签

en: Set bookmark 0
zh_CN: 设置书签 0

en: Set bookmark 1
zh_CN: 设置书签 1

en: Set bookmark 2
zh_CN: 设置书签 2

en: Set bookmark 3
zh_CN: 设置书签 3

en: Set bookmark 4
zh_CN: 设置书签 4

en: Set bookmark 5
zh_CN: 设置书签 5

en: Set bookmark 6
zh_CN: 设置书签 6

en: Set bookmark 7
zh_CN: 设置书签 7

en: Set bookmark 8
zh_CN: 设置书签 8

en: Set bookmark 9
zh_CN: 设置书签 9

en: Stop Program
zh_CN: 停止程序

en: Toggle between Unit and Form
zh_CN: 在单元和窗体间切换

en: Toggle bookmark 0
zh_CN: 设置书签 0

en: Toggle bookmark 1
zh_CN: 设置书签 1

en: Toggle bookmark 2
zh_CN: 设置书签 2

en: Toggle bookmark 3
zh_CN: 设置书签 3

en: Toggle bookmark 4
zh_CN: 设置书签 4

en: Toggle bookmark 5
zh_CN: 设置书签 5

en: Toggle bookmark 6
zh_CN: 设置书签 6

en: Toggle bookmark 7
zh_CN: 设置书签 7

en: Toggle bookmark 8
zh_CN: 设置书签 8

en: Toggle bookmark 9
zh_CN: 设置书签 9

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmtoggleviewassembler]
en: View Assembler
zh_CN: 查看汇编

en: View Breakpoints
zh_CN: 查看断点

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmtoggleviewcallstack]
en: View Call Stack
zh_CN: 查看调用栈

en: Toggle view Code Browser
zh_CN: 切换至代码浏览器

en: Toggle view Code Explorer
zh_CN: 切换至代码探测器

en: Toggle View Component Palette
zh_CN: 切换至组件调色板

en: View Debuger Event Log
zh_CN: 查看调试器事件日志

en: View Debugger Output
zh_CN: 查看调试器输出

en: Toggle view Documentation Editor
zh_CN: 切换查看文档编辑器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmtoggleviewhistory]
en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: Toggle view IDE speed buttons
zh_CN: 切换查看IDE快速按钮

en: View Local Variables
zh_CN: 查看局部变量

en: Toggle view Messages
zh_CN: 切换至消息

en: Toggle view Object Inspector
zh_CN: 切换至对象查看器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmtoggleviewpseudoterminal]
en: View Console In/Output
zh_CN: 查看控制台输入/输出

en: View Registers
zh_CN: 查看寄存器

en: Toggle view Search Results
zh_CN: 切换至搜索结果

en: Toggle view Source Editor
zh_CN: 切换至源码编辑器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.liskmtoggleviewthreads]
en: View Threads
zh_CN: 查看线程

en: View Watches
zh_CN: 查看监视点

en: View jump history
zh_CN: 查看跳转历史

en: View project options
zh_CN: 查看项目选项

en: View Project Source
zh_CN: 查看项目源代码

en: View Unit Info
zh_CN: 查看单元信息

en: Last opened
zh_CN: 上次打开的

en: Launching application invalid
zh_CN: 启动应用程序失败

en: Launching target command line
zh_CN: 启动目标命令行

en: Lazarus Default
zh_CN: Lazarus 默认值

en: Lazarus directory
zh_CN: Lazarus 目录

en: directory to be used as a basedirectory
zh_CN: 作为基础目录使用的目录

en: Lazarus language ID (e.g. en, de, br, fi)
zh_CN: Lazarus 语言 ID (例如 en、de、br、fi)

en: Lazarus language name (e.g. english, deutsch)
zh_CN: Lazarus 语言名称 (例如 英语、德语)

en: lazarus [options] <project-filename>
zh_CN: lazarus [选项] <项目-文件名>

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuildaboaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Choose output directory of the IDE executable
zh_CN: 选择 IDE 可执行文件的输出目录

en: Are you sure you want to delete this build profile?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除这个构建的配置文件吗？

en: Build Many
zh_CN: 构建多种

en: Common Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Confirm before build
zh_CN: 构建前确认

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Debug IDE
zh_CN: 调试的 IDE

en: Defines
zh_CN: 定义

en: Defines without -d
zh_CN: 定义不带 -d

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuildeditdefines]
en: Edit Defines
zh_CN: 编辑定义

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuilderrorwritingfile]
en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写文件错误

en: %s%s%s%slazbuild is non interactive, aborting now.
zh_CN: %s%s%s%slazbuild是非交互的,现在放弃(aborting).

en: Manage Build Profiles
zh_CN: 管理构建配置文件

en: Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置文件

en: Name of the active profile
zh_CN: 活动配置文件的名称

en: Add New Profile
zh_CN: 添加新配置文件

en: Current build options will be associated with:
zh_CN: 当前构建选项将被关联于:

en: Normal IDE
zh_CN: 常规的 IDE

en: Optimized IDE
zh_CN: 优化的 IDE

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Options passed to compiler
zh_CN: 选项传递到编译器

en: Profile to build
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Rename Profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件

en: New name for profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件的新名称：

en: Restart after building IDE
zh_CN: 构建 IDE 后重启

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuildrestartlazarusautomatically]
en: Restart Lazarus automatically after building the IDE (has no effect when building other parts)
zh_CN: 在构建 IDE 后自动重启 Lazarus （在构建其它部分时不起作用）

en: Select profiles to build
zh_CN: 选择构建用的配置文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuildshowconfirmationdialogwhenbuilding]
en: Show confirmation dialog when building directly from Tools menu
zh_CN: 当直接从工具菜单中构建时显示确认对话框

en: Show options and defines for command line
zh_CN: 显示命令行选项和定义

en: Target CPU:
zh_CN: 目标 CPU：

en: Target directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录：

en: Target OS:
zh_CN: 目标操作系统：

en: Unable to write file "%s":%s
zh_CN: 不能写入文件"%s":%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazbuildupdaterevinc]
en: Update revision.inc
zh_CN: 更新 revision.inc

en: Update revision info in "About Lazarus" dialog
zh_CN: 更新在"关于 Lazarus"对话框中的修订信息

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislazcleanupbuildall]
en: Clean Up + Build all
zh_CN: 清除+构建所有

en: Lazarus Version (e.g. 1.2.4)
zh_CN: Lazarus版本(例如1.2.4)

en: LCL widget type
zh_CN: LCL 控件类型：

en: Add link to inherited
zh_CN: 添加链接继承

en: Copy from inherited
zh_CN: 从继承复制

en: %s does not have any valid FPDoc path.%sUnable to create the fpdoc file for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有任何有效的 FPDoc 路径。%s不能为 %s 创建 fpdoc 文件

en: Move entries to inherited
zh_CN: 移动项目来继承

en: No valid FPDoc path
zh_CN: 没有有效的 FPDoc 路径

en: The unit %s is not owned be any package or project.%sPlease add the unit to a package or project.%sUnable to create the fpdoc file.
zh_CN: 单元%s不属于任何软件包或项目.%s请添加单元到一个软件包或项目.%s不能创建fpdoc文件.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left borderspace. This value is added to base borderspace and used for the space left to the control.
zh_CN: 左侧边界空格.这个值被添加到基本边界空格,并且被用于左侧控件的空间.

en: Left anchoring
zh_CN: 左侧锚点

en: This is the sibling control to which the left side is anchored. Leave empty for anchoring to parent in Delphi style (BorderSpacing and ReferenceSide do not matter).
zh_CN: 这是锚点左侧的同级控件.在Delphi样式中保空以锚定到父级控件(边界空格和参考侧没有影响)

en: Left sides
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left space equally
zh_CN: 左侧空间相等

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisless]
en: Less
zh_CN: 至少

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lislevels]
en: Levels
zh_CN: 等级

en: LFM file
zh_CN: LFM文件

en: The LFM file contains unknown properties/classes which do not exist in the LCL. They can be replaced or removed.
zh_CN: LFM文件包含不存在与LCL中的未知的属性/类,它们可以被替换或移除.

en: LFM file corrupt
zh_CN: LFM文件错误百出的

en: LFM is ok
zh_CN: LFM是好的

en: <description>
    
    Copyright (C) <year> <name of author> <contact>
    
    This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. 
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library General Public License for more details. 
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public License along with this library; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street - Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1335, USA.
zh_CN: <说明>
    
    版权 (C) <年> <作者姓名> <联系人>
    
    这个库是自由软件;您可以在自由软件基金会发布的GNU库通用公共协议的条款下重新分发或修改它;或协议的第2个版本,或者(由您选择)任意更高版本. 
    
    这个程序发布的目的是希望它能有用,但不作任何保证;甚至连适销性或特殊目的适应性的默示保证都没有.更多信息查看GNU库通用公共协议.
    
    您应该已经随这个库一起收到一份GNU库通用公共协议的副本;如果没有收到,写信给自由软件基金会, 51 Franklin Street - Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1335, USA.

en: library path
zh_CN: 库路径

en: A Free Pascal shared library (.dll under Windows, .so under Linux, .dylib under macOS).
zh_CN: 一个 Free Pascal 共享库（在 Windows 下为 .dll，在 Linux 下为 .so，在 macOS 下为 .dylib）。

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接:

en: linker options
zh_CN: 连接器选项

en: Link target
zh_CN: 连接目标

en: list of all case values
zh_CN: 所有case值的列表

en: Loading %s failed.
zh_CN: 加载%s失败.

en: Load macro from
zh_CN: 加载宏命令从

en: &Local
zh_CN: 局部(&L)

en: lowercase string
zh_CN: 小写字符串

en: Lowercase string given as parameter.
zh_CN: 小写给予的字符串作为参数.

en: Maximize compatibility of project files (LPI and LPS)
zh_CN: 最大限度地提高项目文件（LPI 和 LPS）的兼容性

en: Maximize compatibility of package file (LPK)
zh_CN: 最大限度地提高软件包文件（LPK）的兼容性

en: lpk is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 lpk

en: Lazarus resources (.lrs) include files
zh_CN: 包含文件的Lazarus 资源 (.lrs)

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 选项 ...

en: Macro %s
zh_CN: 宏命令 %s

en: Enter data
zh_CN: 输入数据

en: Enter run parameters
zh_CN: 输入运行参数

en: Main unit has Uses section containing all units of project
zh_CN: 主单元的 Uses 部分包含项目所有单元

en: Main unit is Pascal source
zh_CN: 主单元是 Pascal 代码

en: Assume Pascal even if it does not end with .pas/.pp suffix.
zh_CN: 假设是Pascal 即使它没有以.pas/.pp后缀为结尾.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismakecurrent]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Make Executable
zh_CN: 生成可执行的

en: Make not found
zh_CN: Make未找到

en: Make ResourceString
zh_CN: 制作 ResourceString

en: Append to section
zh_CN: 追加到分句

en: The resourcestring "%s" already exists.%sPlease choose another name.%sUse Ignore to add it anyway.
zh_CN: 资源文件"%s"已经存在.%s请选择另一个名称.%s使用Ignore来仍然添加它.

en: Conversion Options
zh_CN: 转换选项

en: Custom identifier
zh_CN: 自定义标识符

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismakeresstrdialogidentifier]
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identifier length:
zh_CN: 标识符长度:

en: Identifier prefix:
zh_CN: 标识符前缀:

en: Insert alphabetically
zh_CN: 照字母顺序排列地插入

en: Insert context sensitive
zh_CN: 插入上下文相关

en: Invalid Resourcestring section
zh_CN: 无效的资源字符串部分(Resourcestring section)

en: Please choose a resourcestring section from the list.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个资源字符串分句.

en: Resourcestring already exists
zh_CN: 资源字符串(Resourcestring)已经存在

en: Resourcestring section:
zh_CN: 资源字符串部分(Resourcestring)

en: Source preview
zh_CN: 预览源代码

en: String constant in source
zh_CN: 字符串常量在源文件中

en: Strings with same value:
zh_CN: 字符串带有相同的值:

en: Make sure all ppu files of a package are in its output directory.
zh_CN: 确保员工软件包的所有ppu文件在它的输出目录中。

en: Manage Source Editors ...
zh_CN: 管理源代码编辑器(&W) ...

en: Maximum parallel processes, 0 means default (%s)
zh_CN: 最大并行进程数，0 使用默认值（%s）

en: %s Maybe you have to recompile the package.
zh_CN: %s也许您不得不重编译这个软件包.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismeaction]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Abort Build
zh_CN: 取消构建(&A)

en: About FPC
zh_CN: 关于 FPC(&F)

en: Add &Breakpoint
zh_CN: 增加断点(&B)

en: Add Active File to Package ...
zh_CN: 添加活动文件到软件包(&A) ...

en: Add Jump Point to History
zh_CN: 在历史中添加跳转点(&A)

en: Add Editor File to Project
zh_CN: 添加编辑器文件到项目(&L)

en: Add &Watch ...
zh_CN: 增加监视点(&W) ...

en: Break Lines in Selection
zh_CN: 超长行自动换行(&F)

en: Build File
zh_CN: 构建文件(&J)

en: Build Lazarus with Current Profile
zh_CN: 使用当前配置文件构建 Lazarus

en: Build Lazarus with Profile: %s
zh_CN: 使用配置文件: %s 构建 Lazarus(&P)

en: Check LFM File in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中检查 LFM 文件(&L)

en: Clean Directory ...
zh_CN: 清理目录(&C) ...

en: Clean up and Build ...
zh_CN: 清理和构建(&L) ...

en: Close A&ll
zh_CN: 关闭所有(&L)

en: &Close Editor File
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器文件(&C)

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目(&C)

en: CodeTools Defines Editor ...
zh_CN: CodeTools 定义编辑器(&F) ...

en: Comment Selection
zh_CN: 注释选区(&X)

en: Compare files ...
zh_CN: 比较文件(&C) ...

en: Compile many Modes ...
zh_CN: 编译多种模式(&M) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenucompletecode]
en: Complete Code
zh_CN: 补全代码(&M)

en: Complete Code (with dialog)
zh_CN: 补全代码（带对话框）(&M)

en: Configure Build+Run File ...
zh_CN: 配置 编译+运行 文件(&N) ...

en: Configure Custom Components ...
zh_CN: 配置自定义组件 ...

en: Configure External Tools ...
zh_CN: 配置外部工具(&E) ...

en: Configure "Build Lazarus" ...
zh_CN: 配置 "构建 Lazarus"(&B) ...

en: Context sensitive Help
zh_CN: 上下文有关帮助

en: Convert Delphi Package to Lazarus Package ...
zh_CN: 转换 Delphi 软件包为 Lazarus 软件包(&A) ...

en: Convert Delphi Project to Lazarus Project ...
zh_CN: 转换 Delphi 项目为 Lazarus 项目(&P) ...

en: Convert Delphi Unit to Lazarus Unit ...
zh_CN: 转换 Delphi 单元为 Lazarus 单元(&U) ...

en: Convert Binary DFM to LFM ...
zh_CN: 转换二进制的 DFM 到 LFM(&F) ...

en: Convert Encoding of Projects/Packages ...
zh_CN: 转换项目/软件包的编码(&I) ...

en: Debug Windows
zh_CN: 调试窗口(&B)

en: Delphi Conversion
zh_CN: Delphi 转换器(&N)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Code Templates ...
zh_CN: 代码模板(&T) ...

en: Edit context sensitive Help
zh_CN: 编辑上下文有关帮助

en: Install/Uninstall Packages ...
zh_CN: 安装/卸载软件包(&I) ...

en: Accelerator(&&) key "%s" needs changing
zh_CN: 快速(Accelerator)(&&)键"%s"需要更改

en: Add a new item above selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个项目在选择项目上面

en: Add a new item after selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个项目在选择项目后面

en: Add a new item before selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个项目在选择项目前面

en: Add a new item below selected item
zh_CN: 添加一个项目在选择项目下面

en: Add a submenu at the right of selected item
zh_CN: 在所选择项目的右侧添加一个子菜单

en: Add a submenu below selected item
zh_CN: 在所选择项目的下面添加一个子菜单

en: &Add from template ...
zh_CN: 从模板添加(&A) ...

en: Add icon from %s
zh_CN: 添加图标从%s

en: Add imagelist &icon
zh_CN: 添加图像列表图标(&I)

en: Add menu item
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: &Add new item above
zh_CN: 添加新项目在上面(&A)

en: Add ne&w item after
zh_CN: 添加新项目在后面(&W)

en: &Add new item before
zh_CN: 添加新项目在选前面(&A)

en: Add ne&w item below
zh_CN: 添加新项目在下面(&W)

en: Add &OnClick handler
zh_CN: 添加OnClick处理(&O)

en: Add separator &after
zh_CN: 添加分隔符在后面(&A)

en: Add separator &before
zh_CN: 添加分隔符在前面(&B)

en: Add submenu
zh_CN: 添加子菜单

en: Add &submenu below
zh_CN: 添加子菜单在下面(&S)

en: Add &submenu right
zh_CN: 添加子菜单在右面(&S)

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题(Caption)

en: Captioned items: %s
zh_CN: 给加标题的项目:%s

en: Caption should not be blank
zh_CN: 标题(Caption)不应该是空白的

en: Change conflicting accelerator "%s"
zh_CN: 更改冲突的加速器(accelerator)"%s"

en: Change imagelist &icon
zh_CN: 更改图像列表图标(&I)

en: Change %s for %s
zh_CN: 更改%s对于%s

en: Change shortcut conflict "%s"
zh_CN: 更改快捷方式冲突(conflict)"%s"

en: Change the shortCut for %s
zh_CN: 更改快捷方式对于%s

en: Change the shortCutKey2 for %s
zh_CN: 更改快捷键(shortCutKey)2对于%s

en: Choose template to delete
zh_CN: 选择模板删除

en: Choose template to insert
zh_CN: 选择模板插入

en: Click a non-greyed item to edit its shortcut or click header to sort by that column
zh_CN: 单击一个非灰色项目来编辑它的快捷方式,或者单击标头(header)来依据列排序

en: Component is unexpected kind
zh_CN: 组件是意外的种类

en: Component is unnamed
zh_CN: 组件是未命名的

en: <conflict resolution complete>
zh_CN: <冲突解决完成>

en: Deepest nested menu level: %s
zh_CN: 最深的嵌套菜单层次: %s

en: &Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目(&D)

en: &Delete menu template ...
zh_CN: 删除菜单模板(&D) ...

en: Delete saved menu template
zh_CN: 删除保存的菜单模板

en: Delete selected menu template
zh_CN: 删除选择菜单模板

en: Delete this item and its subitems?
zh_CN: 删除这个项目和它的子项目?

en: Display preview as &Popup menu
zh_CN: 显示预览作为(as)弹出式菜单(&P)

en: Edit &Caption
zh_CN: 编辑标题(&C)

en: Editing Caption of %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s的标题

en: To resolve conflict edit %s.%s
zh_CN: 来分解(resolve)冲突(conflict)编辑%s.%s

en: Editing %s for %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s对于%s

en: Editing %s.%s - no menuitem selected
zh_CN: 编辑%s.%s - 没有menuitem选择

en: Enter a menu &Description:
zh_CN: 输入一个菜单描述:(&D)

en: Enter a new ShortCut for %s
zh_CN: 输入一个新快捷方式对于%s

en: Enter a new ShortCutKey2 for %s
zh_CN: 输入一个新快捷键(ShortCutKey)2对于%s

en: Existing saved templates
zh_CN: 现存的保存模板

en: Further shortcut conflict
zh_CN: 更多的快捷方式冲突(conflict)

en: Get help to use this editor
zh_CN: 获取帮助来使用这个编辑器

en: &Grab key
zh_CN: 抓取键(&G)

en: GroupIndex: %d
zh_CN: 组索引: %d

en: Inadequate Description
zh_CN: 不充分描述

en: Insert menu template into root of %s
zh_CN: 插入菜单模板到%s的root

en: Insert selected menu template
zh_CN: 插入选择菜单模板

en: is not assigned
zh_CN: 没有分配

en: Items with icon: %s
zh_CN: 项目带有图标:%s

en: List shortcuts and &accelerators for %s ...
zh_CN: 列取 %s 的快捷方式和加速器(&A) ...

en: List shortcuts for %s ...
zh_CN: 列取 %s 的快捷方式 ...

en: Menu Editor
zh_CN: 菜单编辑器

en: Menu Item actions
zh_CN: 菜单项目动作

en: Menuitem shortcut conflicts in %s
zh_CN: %s 存在菜单快捷方式冲突

en: Move Down (or right)
zh_CN: 下移(或右移)

en: Mo&ve item down
zh_CN: 下移项目(&V)

en: &Move item left
zh_CN: 左移项目(&M)

en: Mo&ve item right
zh_CN: 右移项目(&V)

en: &Move item up
zh_CN: 上移项目(&M)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenueditormoveselecteditemdown]
en: Move selected item down
zh_CN: 下移选择项目

en: Move selected item to the left
zh_CN: 左移选择项目

en: Move selected item to the right
zh_CN: 右移选择项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenueditormoveselecteditemup]
en: Move selected item up
zh_CN: 上移选择项目

en: Move Up (or left)
zh_CN: 上移 (或左移)

en: (no menu selected)
zh_CN: (没有菜单选择)

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <no shortcut conflicts>
zh_CN: <没有快捷方式冲突(conflicts)>

en: No user-saved templates
zh_CN: 没有用户保存的模板

en: Pick an icon from %s
zh_CN: 选择一个图标从%s

en: Popup assignments: %s
zh_CN: 弹出式菜单(Popup )分配: %s

en: Remaining conflicts: %s
zh_CN: 还需处理的冲突: %s

en: &Remove all separators
zh_CN: 移除所有分隔符(&R)

en: Resolved conflicts: %s
zh_CN: 解决冲突：%s

en: Resolve selected conflict
zh_CN: 解决选中的冲突

en: &Resolve shortcut conflicts ...
zh_CN: 解决快捷方式冲突(&R) ...

en: Saved templates
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: &Save menu as a template ...
zh_CN: 保存菜单为模板(&S) ...

en: Save menu as template
zh_CN: 保存菜单为模板

en: Save menu as template for future use
zh_CN: 保存菜单为模板以供将来使用

en: Save menu shown as a new template
zh_CN: 保存菜单显示为新模板

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 冲突

en: Se&parators
zh_CN: 分隔符(&P)

en: Shortcut items: %s
zh_CN: 快捷方式项目：%s

en: Shortcut not yet changed
zh_CN: 快捷方式尚未更改

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Shortc&uts
zh_CN: 快捷方式(&U)

en: Shortcuts and Accelerator keys
zh_CN: 快捷方式和快速键

en: Shortcuts (%d)
zh_CN: 快捷方式 (%d)

en: Shortcuts (%d) and Accelerator keys (%d)
zh_CN: 快捷方式 (%d) 和快速键 (%d)

en: Shortcut,Source Property
zh_CN: 快捷方式,源代码属性

en: Shortcuts used in %s
zh_CN: 快捷方式被使用在 %s

en: Shortcuts used in %s (%d)
zh_CN: 快捷方式被使用在 %s (%d)

en: ShowMenuEditor: TMenu parameter is nil
zh_CN: ShowMenuEditor: TMenu参数是nil

en: "%s" in %s
zh_CN: "%s" 在 %s

en: "%s" is already in use in %s as a shortcut.
    Try a different shortcut.
zh_CN: "%s"已经在%s中作为一个快捷键而使用.
    尝试一个不同的快捷键.

en: %s: Shortcuts
zh_CN: %s:快捷方式

en: %s: Shortcuts and accelerator keys
zh_CN: %s:快捷方式和快速键(Accelerator keys)

en: %s.%s.%s - OnClick: %s
zh_CN: %s.%s.%s - 在单击时(OnClick): %s

en: %s submenu
zh_CN: %s子菜单

en: Standard templates
zh_CN: 标准模板

en: Template description:
zh_CN: 模板描述:

en: &Templates
zh_CN: 模板(&T)

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板保存

en: There are no user-saved menu templates.
    
    Only standard default templates are available.
zh_CN: 这里没有用户保存的菜单模板.
    
    仅标准默认模板是可用的.

en: TSCList.GetScanListCompName: invalid index %d for FScanList
zh_CN: TSCList.GetScanListCompName:无效的索引%d对于FScanList

en: You have to change the shortcut from %s
    to avoid a conflict
zh_CN: 您必需更改来自%s的快捷键
    来避免一个冲突

en: You must enter text for the Caption
zh_CN: 您必需为标题(Caption)输入文本

en: Enclose in $IFDEF ...
zh_CN: 使用 $IFDEF 封装(&E) ...

en: Enclose Selection ...
zh_CN: 封装选区(&O) ...

en: E&valuate/Modify ...
zh_CN: 评估/修改(&E) ...

en: Extract Procedure ...
zh_CN: 提取过程(&P) ...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenufind]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: &Find ...
zh_CN: 查找(&F) ...

en: Find Other End of Code Block
zh_CN: 查找代码块的另一端(&L)

en: Find Start of Code Block
zh_CN: 查找代码块的开始(&S)

en: Find Declaration at Cursor
zh_CN: 查找光标处的定义

en: Find Identifier References ...
zh_CN: 查找标识符引用(&T) ...

en: Find &in Files ...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(&I) ...

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: Find References Of Used Unit
zh_CN: 查找使用的单元的引用(&U)

en: Options ...
zh_CN: 选项(&O) ...

en: Goto Include Directive
zh_CN: 转到包含指令(&U)

en: Goto Line ...
zh_CN: 转到行(&G) ...

en: Guess Misplaced IFDEF/ENDIF
zh_CN: 猜测错位的IFDEF/ENDIF

en: Guess Unclosed Block
zh_CN: 猜测未闭合的语句块(&U)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: IDE Internals
zh_CN: IDE 内部信息(&G)

en: Incremental Find
zh_CN: 增量查找(&C)

en: Indent Selection
zh_CN: 缩进选区(&I)

en: ChangeLog Entry
zh_CN: 修订日志(&H)

en: Insert from Character Map ...
zh_CN: 从字符映射表插入 ...

en: Insert CVS Keyword
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字(&V)

en: Current Date and Time
zh_CN: 当前日期和时间(&D)

en: Insert Full Filename ...
zh_CN: 插入完整文件名(&L) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuinsertgeneral]
en: Insert General
zh_CN: 插入通用信息(&G)

en: GPL Notice
zh_CN: GPL 通告(&G)

en: GPL Notice (translated)
zh_CN: GPL 通告（中文）(T)

en: LGPL Notice
zh_CN: LGPL 通告(&L)

en: LGPL Notice (translated)
zh_CN: LGPL 通告（中文）(&P)

en: MIT Notice
zh_CN: MIT 通告(&M)

en: MIT Notice (translated)
zh_CN: MIT 通告（中文）(&R)

en: Modified LGPL Notice
zh_CN: 修改的 LGPL 通告(&O)

en: Modified LGPL Notice (translated)
zh_CN: 修改的 LGPL 通告（中文）(&A)

en: Current Username
zh_CN: 当前用户名(&C)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuinspect]
en: &Inspect ...
zh_CN: 检查(&I) ...

en: Jump Back
zh_CN: 转到上一个(&B)

en: Jump Forward
zh_CN: 转到下一个(&F)

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 转到(&J)

en: Jump to Implementation
zh_CN: 转到 Implementation(&I)

en: Jump to Implementation uses
zh_CN: 转到 Implementation uses(&U)

en: Jump to Initialization
zh_CN: 转到 Initialization(&N)

en: Jump to Interface
zh_CN: 转到 Interface(&F)

en: Jump to Interface uses
zh_CN: 转到 Interface uses(&S)

en: Jump to Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签

en: Jump to Next Error
zh_CN: 转到下一个错误(&E)

en: Jump to Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签

en: Jump to Previous Error
zh_CN: 转到上一个错误(&V)

en: Jump to Procedure begin
zh_CN: 转到过程的开始

en: Jump to Procedure header
zh_CN: 转到过程的开头

en: Lowercase Selection
zh_CN: 转换为小写(&L)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenumacrolistview]
en: Editor Macros
zh_CN: 编辑器宏命令(&I)

en: Make Resource String ...
zh_CN: 制作资源字符串(&R) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenumultipaste]
en: MultiPaste ...
zh_CN: 多行粘贴(&M) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenunewcomponent]
en: New Component
zh_CN: 新建组件(&C)

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新建窗体(&F)

en: New ...
zh_CN: 新建(&N) ...

en: New Package ...
zh_CN: 新建软件包(&N) ...

en: New Project ...
zh_CN: 新建项目(&P) ...

en: New Project from File ...
zh_CN: 从文件新建项目(&F) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenunewunit]
en: New Unit
zh_CN: 新建单元(&U)

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助(&O)

en: &Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O) ...

en: Open Filename at Cursor
zh_CN: 打开光标处的文件名

en: Open Folder ...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&F) ...

en: Open Loaded Package ...
zh_CN: 打开加载的软件包(&L) ...

en: Open Package File (.lpk) ...
zh_CN: 打开软件包文件(.lpk)(&P) ...

en: Open Package of Current Unit
zh_CN: 打开当前单元的软件包(&U)

en: Open Project ...
zh_CN: 打开项目(&O) ...

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近(文件)(&R)

en: Open Recent Package
zh_CN: 打开最近软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuopenrecentproject]
en: Open Recent Project
zh_CN: 打开最近项目(&R)

en: Open Unit ...
zh_CN: 打开单元(&U) ...

en: Pa&ckage
zh_CN: 软件包(&C)

en: Package Graph
zh_CN: 软件包图表(&G)

en: Package Links ...
zh_CN: 软件包链接(&K) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenupastefromclipboard]
en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴

en: New package component
zh_CN: 新建软件包组件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuprocedurelist]
en: Procedure List ...
zh_CN: 过程列表(&D) ...

en: &Project
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

en: Project Inspector
zh_CN: 项目查看器(&I)

en: Project Options ...
zh_CN: 项目选项(&T) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuprojectrun]
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: Publish Project ...
zh_CN: 发布项目(&B) ...

en: Quick Compile
zh_CN: 快速编译(&Q)

en: Quick Syntax Check
zh_CN: 快速语法检查(&S)

en: Quick syntax check OK
zh_CN: 快速语法检查完成

en: Remove from Project ...
zh_CN: 从项目中移除(&D) ...

en: Rename Identifier ...
zh_CN: 重命名标识符(&I) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenureportingbug]
en: Reporting a Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)

en: Resave forms with enabled i18n
zh_CN: 重新保存启用国际化的窗体(&N)

en: Rescan FPC Source Directory
zh_CN: 重新扫描 FPC 源代码目录(&R)

en: Reset Debugger
zh_CN: 重置调试器(&I)

en: Revert
zh_CN: 重新打开(&R)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenurun]
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: Run File
zh_CN: 运行文件(&K)

en: Run &Parameters ...
zh_CN: 运行参数(&P) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuruntocursor]
en: Run to Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标(&D)

en: Run with Debugging
zh_CN: 带调试运行

en: Run without Debugging
zh_CN: 不带调试运行(&W)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenusave]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As ...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A) ...

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目(&S)

en: Save Project As ...
zh_CN: 保存项目为(&A) ...

en: &Search
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuselectall]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select Code Block
zh_CN: 选择代码块(&D)

en: Select Line
zh_CN: 选择行(&L)

en: Select Paragraph
zh_CN: 选择分段(&P)

en: Select to Brace
zh_CN: 选择到括号(&B)

en: Select Word
zh_CN: 选择单词(&W)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenusetfreebookmark]
en: Set a Free Bookmark
zh_CN: 设置一个可用书签(&F)

en: S&how Execution Point
zh_CN: 显示执行点(&H)

en: Context sensitive smart hint
zh_CN: 上下文有关的智能提示

en: Sort Selection ...
zh_CN: 对选择区域排序(&S) ...

en: S&ource
zh_CN: 源码(&O)

en: Swap Case in Selection
zh_CN: 转换大小写(&S)

en: Tabs to Spaces in Selection
zh_CN: 制表符转换为空格(&T)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenutemplateabout]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Toggle Comment in Selection
zh_CN: 切换选区注释(&Z)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Uncomment Selection
zh_CN: 反注释选区(&B)

en: Unindent Selection
zh_CN: 反缩进选区(&U)

en: Uppercase Selection
zh_CN: 转换为大写(&K)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuuseunit]
en: Add Unit to Uses Section ...
zh_CN: 添加单元到 Uses 节点(&T) ...

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Anchor Editor
zh_CN: 锚点编辑器(&A)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewcodebrowser]
en: Code Browser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器(&C)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewcodeexplorer]
en: Code Explorer
zh_CN: 代码探测器(&E)

en: Component Palette
zh_CN: 组件调色板

en: &Components
zh_CN: 组件(&C)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewdebugevents]
en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志(&E)

en: Debug Output
zh_CN: 调试输出(&D)

en: Forms ...
zh_CN: 窗体(&M) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewhistory]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史(&H)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewjumphistory]
en: Jump History
zh_CN: 跳转历史(&H)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewlocalvariables]
en: Local Variables
zh_CN: 局部变量(&L)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewmessages]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息(&M)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewobjectinspector]
en: Object Inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器(&O)

en: &View Project Source
zh_CN: 查看项目源代码(&V)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewpseudoterminal]
en: Console In/Output
zh_CN: 控制台输入/输出

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewregisters]
en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器(&R)

en: Restriction Browser
zh_CN: 限制浏览(&R)

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查找结果(&N)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewsourceeditor]
en: Source Editor
zh_CN: 源码编辑器(&S)

en: Tab Order
zh_CN: 调整 Tab 键顺序(&T)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewthreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程(&T)

en: Toggle Form/Unit View
zh_CN: 在窗体与单元中切换(&F)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewunitdependencies]
en: Unit Dependencies
zh_CN: 单元依赖(&P)

en: Unit Information ...
zh_CN: 单元信息(&I) ...

en: Units ...
zh_CN: 单元(&U) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismenuviewwatches]
en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视(&W)

en: What Needs Building
zh_CN: 需要构建什么(&B)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismeother]
en: Other tabs
zh_CN: 其他的选项卡

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Messages Editor
zh_CN: 信息编辑器

en: Messages Window
zh_CN: 信息窗口

en: Method class not found
zh_CN: 方法类未找到

en: missing directory "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少目录"%s"

en: Missing Events
zh_CN: 缺少事件

en: missing executable "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少可执行的"%s"

en: Missing identifiers
zh_CN: 缺少标识符

en: Missing Packages
zh_CN: 缺少软件包

en: Your choices are:
zh_CN: 您的选择是:

en: Comment Out
zh_CN: 注释掉

en: For Delphi only
zh_CN: 仅对于Delphi

en: 1) Comment out the selected units.
zh_CN: 1)注释掉选择单元.

en: 1) Use the units only for Delphi.
zh_CN: 1)使用单元仅对于Delphi.

en: 2) Search for units. Found paths are added to project settings.
zh_CN: 2)搜索单元.找到的路径被添加到项目设置.

en: Search Unit Path
zh_CN: 查找单元路径

en: Additions and Overrides
zh_CN: 附加和覆盖

en: Adds custom options:
zh_CN: 添加自定义选项：

en: Append arbitrary fpc options, e.g. -O1 -ghtl -dFlag
zh_CN: 追加任意的fpc选项,例如. -O1 -ghtl -dFlag

en: Apply to all packages.
zh_CN: 应用到所有软件包.

en: Apply to all packages and projects.
zh_CN: 应用到所有软件包和项目.

en: Apply to all packages matching name "%s"
zh_CN: 应用到所有软件包匹配名称"%s"

en: Apply to project.
zh_CN: 应用到项目.

en: Create a new group of options
zh_CN: 创建一个新的选项组

en: Custom Option
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Delete the selected target or option
zh_CN: 删除选择的目标或选项

en: Does not add custom options:
zh_CN: 不添加自定义选项:

en: Does not have IDE Macro %s:=%s
zh_CN: 没有IDE宏命令%s:=%s

en: Does not override OutDir (-FU)
zh_CN: 不覆盖输出目录（-FU）

en: Exclude all packages matching name "%s"
zh_CN: 排除名称为 "%s" 的所有软件包

en: expected ":=" after macro name but found "%s"
zh_CN: 在宏命令名称后要求 ":="，但是找到 "%s"

en: expected macro name but found "%s"
zh_CN: 要求宏命令名称，但是找到 "%s"

en: From %s to %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: IDE Macro
zh_CN: IDE 宏命令

en: IDE Macro %s:=%s
zh_CN: IDE 宏命令 %s:=%s

en: invalid character "%s" at %s
zh_CN: 无效字符 "%s" 在 %s

en: invalid character in macro value "%s"
zh_CN: 无效字符在宏值 "%s"

en: missing macro name
zh_CN: 缺少宏命令名称

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismmmoveselecteditemdown]
en: Move selected item down
zh_CN: 下移选择项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismmmoveselecteditemup]
en: Move selected item up
zh_CN: 上移选择项目

en: New Target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: Override OutDir (-FU): %s
zh_CN: 覆盖输出目录（-FU）：%s

en: Override output directory (-FU)
zh_CN: 覆盖输出目录(-FU)

en: Override output directory -FU of target
zh_CN: 覆盖目标(target)的输出目录-FU

en: Redo last undo to this grid
zh_CN: 重做上次对这个网格的撤消

en: Set an IDE macro, e.g.: LCLWidgetType:=win32
zh_CN: 设置一个IDE宏命令,例如: LCLWidgetType:=win32

en: Set "%s"
zh_CN: 设置 "%s"

en: Stored in IDE (environmentoptions.xml)
zh_CN: 存储在 IDE（environmentoptions.xml）

en: Stored in project (.lpi)
zh_CN: 存储在项目（.lpi）

en: Stored in session of project (.lps)
zh_CN: 存储在项目的会话（.lps）

en: Targets:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Undo last change to this grid
zh_CN: 撤消上次对这个网格的更改

en: Use system encoding
zh_CN: 使用系统编码

en: Disable support for UTF-8 default string encoding.
zh_CN: 禁止支撑UTF-8默认字符串编码。

en: Value "%s"
zh_CN: 值 "%s"

en: (was "%s")
zh_CN: (是"%s")

en: WidgetSet change is available only for LCL projects
zh_CN: 控件集更改仅适用于 LCL 项目

en: , Mode: %s
zh_CN: ,模式: %s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismore]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismoresub]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Move files?
zh_CN: 移动文件?

en: Move "%s" one position down
zh_CN: 将 "%s" 下移一个位置

en: Move "%s" one position up
zh_CN: 将 "%s" 上移一个位置

en: Move or Copy files?
zh_CN: 移动或复制文件?

en: Move Page
zh_CN: 移动页

en: Move selected item down (Ctrl+Down)
zh_CN: 下移选择项目(Ctrl+Down)

en: Move selected item up (Ctrl+Up)
zh_CN: 上移选择项目(Ctrl+Up)

en: Move to:
zh_CN: 移动到:

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Moving these units will break their uses sections. See Messages window for details.
zh_CN: 移动这些单元将打破它们的uses分句.更多信息查看信息窗口.

en: C style: " => \"
zh_CN: C样式: " => \"

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lismpmultipaste]
en: MultiPaste
zh_CN: 多行粘贴(MultiPaste)

en: Pascal style: ' => ''
zh_CN: Pascal样式: ' => ''

en: Paste &options
zh_CN: 粘贴选项(&O)

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Text &after each line
zh_CN: 在每行后的文本(&A)

en: Text &before each line
zh_CN: 在每行前的文本(&B)

en: &Trim clipboard contents
zh_CN: 修剪剪贴板内容(&T)

en: Message colors
zh_CN: 信息颜色

en: Multiple directories are separated with semicolons
zh_CN: 多个目录被使用分号分开

en: , multiple packages:
zh_CN: ,多个软件包:

en: Save messages to file (*.txt)
zh_CN: 保存信息到文件 (*.txt)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name conflict
zh_CN: 名称冲突

en: Name of active build mode
zh_CN: 活动构建模式的名称

en: Name of new procedure
zh_CN: 新过程名称

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnew]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Class
zh_CN: 新建类

en: New console application
zh_CN: 新建控制台应用程序

en: Create a new editor file.%sChoose a type.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的编辑器文件。%s选择一个类型。

en: Create a new empty text file.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的空文本文件。

en: Create a new project.%sChoose a type.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的项目。%s选择一个类型。

en: Create a new standard package.%sA package is a collection of units and components.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的标准的软件包。%s软件包是一个单元和组件的集合。

en: Create a new unit with a datamodule.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的数据模块单元。

en: Create a new unit with a frame.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的框架单元。

en: Create a new unit with a LCL form.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 LCL 窗体单元。

en: Inherit from a project form or component
zh_CN: 从项目窗体或组件继承

en: No item selected
zh_CN: 没有项目选择

en: Please select an item first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个项目.

en: New encoding:
zh_CN: 新的编码:

en: Macro %d
zh_CN: 宏命令%d

en: New Macroname
zh_CN: 新建宏命令名

en: New page
zh_CN: 新建页

en: (new project)
zh_CN: (新建项目)

en: New recorded macros. Not to be saved
zh_CN: 新记录的宏.无法保存

en: New units are added to uses sections
zh_CN: 新的单元被添加到uses分句

en: No backup files
zh_CN: 无备份文件

en: No profiles are selected to be built.
zh_CN: 没有配置文件被选择来构建.

en: No change
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: No code selected
zh_CN: 没有代码选择

en: No compiler options inherited.
zh_CN: 没有编译器选项继承.

en: empty Free Pascal compiler prefix.
zh_CN: 空的Free Pascal编译器前缀。

en: no hints
zh_CN: 没有提示

en: No IDE window selected
zh_CN: 没有IDE窗口选择

en: No LFM file
zh_CN: 没有LFM文件

en: No macro selected
zh_CN: 没有宏命令选择

en: (no message selected)
zh_CN: (没有信息选择)

en: noname
zh_CN: 没有名称(noname)

en: none, click to choose one
zh_CN: 没有,单击选择一个

en: (None selected)
zh_CN: (没有选择)

en: no node selected
zh_CN: 没有节点选择

en: No Pascal file
zh_CN: 没有Pascal文件

en: No program file "%s" found.
zh_CN: 没有程序文件"%s"找到.

en: No ResourceString Section found
zh_CN: 资源字符串节未找到

en: No string constant found
zh_CN: 字符串常量未找到

en: Not a designtime package
zh_CN: 不是一个设计时软件包

en: Not an install package
zh_CN: 不是一个安装的软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnote]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnotebooktabposbottom]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnotebooktabposleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnotebooktabposright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnotebooktabpostop]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

en: NOTE: Could not create Define Template for Free Pascal Sources
zh_CN: 注意: 不能为Free Pascal源代码创建自定义模板

en: NOTE: Could not create Define Template for Lazarus Sources
zh_CN: 注意:不能为Lazarus源代码创建自定义模板

en: no template selected
zh_CN: 没有模板选择

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisnotfoundinatlinecolumnmaybethemessageisoutdated]
en: %s not found in %s at line %s, column %s.%sMaybe the message is outdated.
zh_CN: %s没有找到在%s在行%s,列%s.%s可能信息是过时的.

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 没有implemented

en: Not implemented yet:%s%s
zh_CN: 还没有implemented:%s%s

en: not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Not installed packages
zh_CN: 没有安装的软件包

en: Not now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: Now loaded:
zh_CN: 当前加载：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目

en: Number of files to convert: %s
zh_CN: 文件转换数量:%s

en: Object Inspector becomes visible when components are selected in designer.
zh_CN: 当组件被选择在设计器中时,对象查看器变地可视.

en: Object Pascal - default
zh_CN: Object Pascal - 默认

en: object path
zh_CN: 对象路径

en: Switch to Object Inspector Favorites tab
zh_CN: 切换到 对象查看器 的收藏夹标签页

en:  of package %s
zh_CN:  属于软件包%s

en:  of the Project Inspector
zh_CN:  属于项目查看器

en: Add to favorite properties
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹属性

en: Choose a base class for the favorite property "%s".
zh_CN: 为收藏夹属性"%s"选择一个基础类.

en: Class "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 类"%s"未找到.

en: Remove from favorite properties
zh_CN: 从收藏夹属性移除

en: auto install dynamic
zh_CN: 自动安装动态

en: auto install static
zh_CN: 自动安装静态

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: %sDescription:  %s
zh_CN: %s描述:%s

en: Filename:  %s
zh_CN: 文件名:%s

en: installed dynamic
zh_CN: 安装的动态

en: installed static
zh_CN: 安装的静态

en: %sLicense:  %s
zh_CN: %s许可:%s

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Open Loaded Package
zh_CN: 打开加载软件包

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 软件包名称

en: Please select a package
zh_CN: 请选择一个软件包

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisoipstate]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Old Class
zh_CN: 旧的类

en: On break line (i.e. return or enter key)
zh_CN: 在断行时(例如return或回车键)

en: available in the main repository
zh_CN: 可获得在主存储库

en: only 32bit
zh_CN: 仅32位

en: Only available on Windows. Run the tool hidden.
zh_CN: 仅在Windows上可用.运行工具隐藏.

en: Only available on Windows. Run tool in a new console.
zh_CN: 仅在Windows上可用.在一个新的控制台中运行工具.

en: Only register the Lazarus package files (.lpk). Do not build.
zh_CN: 仅注册Lazarus软件包文件(.lpk).不构建.

en: Only search for whole words
zh_CN: 仅搜索整个单词

en: On paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 在从剪贴板粘贴时

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisopen]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open as XML file
zh_CN: 以XML文件格式打开

en: Open designer on open unit
zh_CN: 在打开单元时打开设计器

en: Form is loaded in designer always when source unit is opened.
zh_CN: 当源文件单元被打开时,窗体也总是在设计器中被加载.

en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisopenfile]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&N)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisopenfile2]
en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open file at cursor
zh_CN: 打开光标处的文件

en: Open in file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Open destination directory in file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开目标目录

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开%s

en: Open Package?
zh_CN: 打开软件包?

en: Open package %s
zh_CN: 打开软件包%s

en: Open Package File
zh_CN: 打开软件包文件

en: Open Project?
zh_CN: 打开项目?

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open project again
zh_CN: 再次打开项目

en: Open Project File
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

en: Open symlink
zh_CN: 打开符号链接

en: Open target
zh_CN: 打开目标

en: Open the file as normal source
zh_CN: 以常规源代码格式打开文件

en: Open the package %s?
zh_CN: 打开软件包%s?

en: Open the project %s?
zh_CN: 打开项目%s?

en: Open Tool Options
zh_CN: 打开工具选项

en: Open Unit
zh_CN: 打开单元

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开URL

en: Open XML
zh_CN: 打开XML

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisoptions]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Options changed, recompiling clean with -B
zh_CN: 选项更改,重新编译清理使用-B

en: ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: , OS: %s
zh_CN: ,操作系统:%s

en: output directory of %s contains Pascal unit source "%s"
zh_CN: %s输出目录包含Pascal单元源文件"%s"

en: Output filename of project
zh_CN: 项目的输出文件名称

en: Override language. For example --language=de. For possible values see files in the languages directory.
zh_CN: 重写语言.例如 --language=de.对于可能的值,查看在languages目录中的文件.

en: %soverride the default compiler. e.g. ppc386 ppcx64 ppcppc etc. default is stored in environmentoptions.xml
zh_CN: %s重写默认编译器.例如.ppc386 ppcx64 ppcppc等等.默认存储在environmentoptions.xml中

en: %soverride the project or IDE build mode.
zh_CN: %s覆盖项目或IDE构建模式.

en: %soverride the project cpu. e.g. i386 x86_64 powerpc powerpc_64 etc. default: %s
zh_CN: %s重写项目cpu.例如.i386 x86_64 powerpc powerpc_64等等.默认: %s

en: %soverride the project operating system. e.g. win32 linux. default: %s
zh_CN: %s重写项目操作系统.例如.win32 linux.默认: %s

en: %soverride the project widgetset. e.g. gtk gtk2 qt win32 carbon. default: %s
zh_CN: %s重写项目widgetset.例如. gtk gtk2 qt win32 carbon.默认: %s

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件?

en: Overwrite file on disk
zh_CN: 覆盖磁盘上的文件

en: 'Owner' is already used by TReader/TWriter. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 'Owner'已经被TReader/TWriter使用.请选择另一个名称.

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: package %s
zh_CN: 软件包%s

en: , package %s
zh_CN: ,软件包%s

en: Package info
zh_CN: 软件包信息

en: Package name begins with ...
zh_CN: 软件包名称开头为 ...

en: Package name contains ...
zh_CN: 软件包名称包含 ...

en: Package needs an output directory.
zh_CN: 软件包需要输出目录.

en: Package needs installation
zh_CN: 软件包需要安装

en: Package "%s" Option
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"选项

en: Package output directories
zh_CN: 软件包输出目录

en: Package source directories
zh_CN: 软件包源文件目录

en: packages=%s/%s units=%s/%s identifiers=%s/%s lines=%s bytes=%s
zh_CN: 软件包=%s/%s 单元=%s/%s 识别符=%s/%s 行=%s 字节=%s

en: package unit
zh_CN: 软件包单元

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispage]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page name
zh_CN: 页名称

en: Page name "%s" already exists. Not added.
zh_CN: 页名称"%s"已存在.没有添加.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispanic]
en: Panic
zh_CN: Panic(恐慌)

en: , parsed
zh_CN: ,解析

en: parser "%s": %s
zh_CN: 解析"%s": %s

en: Parsers:
zh_CN: 语法解析器:

en: paste clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispastefromclipboard]
en: Paste from clipboard.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴.

en: Pastel Colors
zh_CN: 柔和的颜色

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispatheditbrowse]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Delete Invalid Paths
zh_CN: 删除无效路径

en: Move path down (Ctrl+Down)
zh_CN: 下移路径(Ctrl+Down)

en: Move path up (Ctrl+Up)
zh_CN: 上移路径(Ctrl+Up)

en: Add new path to the list
zh_CN: 添加新路径到该列表

en: Delete the selected path
zh_CN: 删除选择的路径

en: Replace the selected path with a new path
zh_CN: 替换选择的路径使用一个新路径

en: Add template to the list
zh_CN: 增加模板到列表

en: Path templates
zh_CN: 路径模板

en: Search paths:
zh_CN: 查找路径:

en: is not a directory
zh_CN: 不是一个目录

en: path of the instantfpc cache
zh_CN: instantfpc缓存的路径

en: Path of the make utility
zh_CN: Make实用程序的路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&Z)

en: Clear to use the package name
zh_CN: 清理来使用use软件包名称(Clear to use the package name)

en: Disable I18N of lfm
zh_CN: 禁用lfm的I18N(国际化)

en: Add Files from File System
zh_CN: 添加文件从文件系统

en: Add other items
zh_CN: 增加其他项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckeditaddtoproject]
en: Add to Project
zh_CN: 添加到项目

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: (available online)
zh_CN: (可获得的 在线的)

en: Call %sRegister%s procedure of selected unit
zh_CN: 调用所选择单元的%sRegister%s过程

en: Clean up dependencies ...
zh_CN: 清理依赖 ...

en: Clear default/preferred filename of dependency
zh_CN: 清理依赖关系的默认/首选的文件名称

en: Common
zh_CN: Common(通用)

en: Compile everything?
zh_CN: 编译一切?

en: Compile package
zh_CN: 编译软件包

en: Compiler Options for Package %s
zh_CN: 编译器选项对于软件包%s

en: Create fpmake.pp
zh_CN: 创建fpmake.pp

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckeditcreatemakefile]
en: Create Makefile
zh_CN: 创建makefile

en: %s, default: %s
zh_CN: %s,默认:%s

en: Dependency Properties
zh_CN: 依赖属性

en: Edit general options
zh_CN: 编辑常规选项

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Invalid maximum version
zh_CN: 无效最大版本

en: Invalid minimum version
zh_CN: 无效最小版本

en: Maximum Version:
zh_CN: 最大版本号:

en: Minimum Version:
zh_CN: 最小版本号:

en: Modified: %s
zh_CN: 已经修改: %s

en: Move dependency down
zh_CN: 下移依赖关系

en: Move dependency up
zh_CN: 上移依赖关系

en: Package %s
zh_CN: 软件包%s

en: Package "%s" has changed.%sSave package?
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"已经更改.%s保存软件包?

en: package %s not saved
zh_CN: 软件包%s没有保存

en: %s, Page: %s
zh_CN: %s,页:%s

en: Re-Add dependency
zh_CN: 重新添加依赖关系

en: Re-Add file
zh_CN: 重新添加文件

en: Read Only: %s
zh_CN: 只读:%s

en: Recompile All Required
zh_CN: 重新编译所有需要的

en: Recompile Clean
zh_CN: 重新编译 清理

en: Re-Compile this and all required packages?
zh_CN: 重新编译这个和所有需要的软件包?

en: Registered plugins
zh_CN: 注册插件

en: Register unit
zh_CN: 注册单元

en: Remove dependency
zh_CN: 移除依赖关系

en: Remove Dependency?
zh_CN: 移除依赖关系?

en: Remove dependency "%s"%sfrom package "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除依赖"%s"%s从软件包"%s"?

en: Removed Files
zh_CN: 移除的文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckeditremovedrequiredpackages]
en: Removed required packages
zh_CN: 移除需要的软件包

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Remove file?
zh_CN: 移除文件?

en: Remove file "%s"%sfrom package "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除文件"%s"%s从软件包"%s"?

en: Remove selected item
zh_CN: 移除选择项目

en: Required Packages
zh_CN: 需要的软件包

en: Save Package
zh_CN: 保存软件包

en: Store file name as default for this dependency
zh_CN: 存储文件名称为此依赖项的默认值

en: Store file name as preferred for this dependency
zh_CN: 存储文件名称为此依赖项的首选项

en: The maximum version "%s" is not a valid package version.%s(good example 1.2.3.4)
zh_CN: 最大版本"%s"不是有效的软件包版本.%s(很好的示例 1.2.3.4)

en: The minimum version "%s" is not a valid package version.%s(good example 1.2.3.4)
zh_CN: 最小版本"%s"不是有效的软件包版本.%s(很好的示例 1.2.3.4)

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckeditviewpackagesource]
en: View Package Source
zh_CN: 查看软件包源文件

en: Base, cannot be uninstalled
zh_CN: 基础,不能安装

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckexplinstalled]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已经安装

en: Install on next start
zh_CN: 在下一次开始时安装

en: %sState:
zh_CN: %s状态(State):

en: Uninstall on next start (unless needed by an installed package)
zh_CN: 在下一次启动时卸载(除非被一个已安装的软件包所需要)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispckexpluninstallpackage]
en: Uninstall package %s
zh_CN: 卸载软件包%s

en: Add options to dependent packages and projects
zh_CN: 添加选项到依赖的软件包和项目

en: Add paths to dependent packages/projects
zh_CN: 添加路径到依赖的软件包/项目

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically rebuild as needed
zh_CN: 根据需要自动重新构建

en: Auto rebuild when rebuilding all
zh_CN: 自动重新构建,当重新重建时

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Description / Abstract
zh_CN: 描述/概况

en: Designtime
zh_CN: 设计时

en: Designtime and runtime
zh_CN: 设计时和运行时

en: IDE Integration
zh_CN: IDE集成

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含(include)

en: Invalid package type
zh_CN: 无效软件包类型

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接器

en: Major
zh_CN: 主要

en: Manual compilation (never automatically)
zh_CN: 手动编译 (从不自动)

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次要

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Additional Package File Options
zh_CN: 附加软件包文件选项

en: Package Options
zh_CN: 软件包选项

en: Package type
zh_CN: 软件包类型

en: Provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: The package "%s" has the auto install flag.%sThis means it will be installed in the IDE.%sInstallation packages must be designtime Packages.
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"有自动安装标志.%s这意味着它将被安装在IDE.%s安装软件包必需是设计时软件包.

en: This package provides the same as the following packages:
zh_CN: 这个软件包提供等同于下面的软件包:

en: Update / Rebuild
zh_CN: 更新/重新构建

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法(Usage)

en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包:

en: Show unneeded dependencies
zh_CN: 显示不需要的依赖

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispdabort]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Collapse directory
zh_CN: 折叠目录

en: Conflict found
zh_CN: 发现冲突

en: Edit Virtual Unit
zh_CN: 编辑虚单元

en: Expand directory
zh_CN: 展开目录

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Fix Files Case
zh_CN: 修复文件大小写

en: Invalid unit filename
zh_CN: 无效单元文件名称

en: Invalid unitname
zh_CN: 无效的单元名

en: Missing files of package %s
zh_CN: 软件包%s缺少文件

en: New file not in include path
zh_CN: 新文件不在包含的路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispenofilesmissingallfilesexist]
en: No files missing. All files exist.
zh_CN: 无文件缺少.所有文件存在.

en: Remove files
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Revert Package
zh_CN: 重新打开软件包

en: Save Package As ...
zh_CN: 软件包另存为 ...

en: Show directory hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示目录层次(hierarchy)

en: Show Missing Files
zh_CN: 显示缺少文件

en: Sort Files Permanently
zh_CN: 永久地排序文件

en: Sort files alphabetically
zh_CN: 照字母顺序排序文件

en: Unitname:
zh_CN: 单元名:

en: Use all units in directory
zh_CN: 使用所有单元在目录

en: Use no units in directory
zh_CN: 不使用单元在目录

en: Clean up package dependencies
zh_CN: 清理软件包依赖

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: CompiledSrcPath addition
zh_CN: CompiledSrcPath附加

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 名称空间(名称空间)

en: Output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: Package Source Directory Mark
zh_CN: 项目源代码目录标记(Mark)

en: Unit Path
zh_CN: 单元路径

en: Delete dependencies
zh_CN: 删除依赖

en: New unit not in unitpath
zh_CN: 新单元不在单元路径

en: Publish Package
zh_CN: 发布软件包

en: Revert package?
zh_CN: 重新打开软件包?

en: More functions for the package
zh_CN: 更多函数对于该软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgfiletypebinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Include file
zh_CN: 包含文件

en: Issues xml file
zh_CN: 发布xml文件

en: LFM - Lazarus form text
zh_CN: LFM-Lazarus窗体文本

en: LRS - Lazarus resource
zh_CN: LRS-Lazarus资源

en: Main Unit
zh_CN: Main单元

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgfiletypetext]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Virtual Unit
zh_CN: 虚拟单元

en: Package directory. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包目录.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: Package include files search path. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包包括文件搜索路径.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: Package name. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包名称.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: Package output directory. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包输出目录.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: Package source search path. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包源文件搜索路径.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: Package unit search path. Parameter is package ID, e.g. "Name" or "Name 1.0"
zh_CN: 软件包单元搜索路径.参数是软件包ID,例如"Name"或"Name 1.0"

en: %sAdding new Dependency for package %s: package %s
zh_CN: %s添加新的依赖关系对于软件包%s:软件包%s

en: %sAdding new Dependency for project %s: package %s
zh_CN: %s添加新的依赖关系对于项目%s:软件包%s

en: Ambiguous units found
zh_CN: 多义单元找到

en: Automatically installed packages
zh_CN: 自动安装的软件包

en: %sBoth packages are connected. This means, either one package uses the other, or they are both used by a third package.
zh_CN: %s两个软件包是相互关联的.这意味着,要么一个软件包使用另一个,要么它们都被第三个软件包使用.

en: Broken dependency
zh_CN: 损坏的依赖关系

en: Circular dependencies found
zh_CN: 循环依赖项找到

en: Compile package %s
zh_CN: 编译软件包%s

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Delete Old Package File?
zh_CN: 删除旧软件包文件?

en: Delete old package file "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除旧软件包文件"%s"?

en: Dependency without Owner: %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系没有拥有者: %s

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件错误

en: Error Reading Package
zh_CN: 读取包错误

en: Error: updating po files failed for package %s
zh_CN: 错误:更新po文件失败对于软件包%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmangerrorwritingfile]
en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写文件错误

en: Error Writing Package
zh_CN: 写入软件包错误

en: File is already in package
zh_CN: 文件已经存在软件包中

en: File is in Project
zh_CN: 文件在项目

en: Filename differs from Packagename
zh_CN: 文件名不同与软件包名

en: Filename is used by other package
zh_CN: 文件名称已经被其它软件包使用

en: Filename is used by project
zh_CN: 文件名被项目使用

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmangfilenotfound]
en: File "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"未找到.

en: File not saved
zh_CN: 文件未保存

en: Installing the package %s will automatically install the package:
zh_CN: (正在)安装该软件包%s将自动安装该软件包:

en: Installing the package %s will automatically install the packages:
zh_CN: (正在)安装该软件包 %s 将自动安装该软件包:

en: invalid Compiler filename
zh_CN: 无效的编译器文件名称

en: Invalid file extension
zh_CN: 无效文件扩展名

en: Invalid package file extension
zh_CN: 无效软件包文件扩展名

en: Invalid package filename
zh_CN: 无效软件包文件名

en: Invalid package name
zh_CN: 无效软件包名

en: Invalid Package Name
zh_CN: 无效的软件包名

en: Loading package %s will replace package %s%sfrom file %s.%sThe old package is modified.%sSave old package %s?
zh_CN: 正在加载的软件包%s将替换软件包%s%s来自文件的%s.%s旧的软件包被修改.%s保存旧的软件包%s?

en: Package: %s
zh_CN: 软件包:%s

en: Package conflicts
zh_CN: 软件包冲突

en: Package is not a designtime package
zh_CN: 软件包不是一个设计时软件包

en: Package is required
zh_CN: 需要软件包

en: package main source file
zh_CN: 软件包主要(main)源文件文件

en: Package name already exists
zh_CN: 软件包名已经存在

en: Packages must have the extension .lpk
zh_CN: 软件包必须有扩展名.lpk

en: Please compile the package first.
zh_CN: 请先编译软件包.

en: Please save the file before adding it to a package.
zh_CN: 请保存文件.在添加到软件包前.

en: Project: %s
zh_CN: 项目： %s

en: Rebuild Lazarus?
zh_CN: 重新构建Lazarus?

en: Rename File lowercase?
zh_CN: 重命名文件为小写？

en: Replace existing file "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换现有文件"%s"?

en: Replace File
zh_CN: 替换文件

en: One or more required packages were not found. See package graph for details.
zh_CN: 一个或多个必须的软件包未找到.详细信息查看软件包图标.

en: The package %s is already open in the IDE.
    You cannot save a package with the same name.
zh_CN: 软件包%s已经在IDE中打开.
    您不能保存一个带有相同名称的软件包.

en: Save package?
zh_CN: 保存软件包?

en: Save Package %s (*.lpk)
zh_CN: 保存软件包%s(*.lpk)

en: Skip this package
zh_CN: 跳过这个软件包

en: static packages config file
zh_CN: 静态软件包配置文件

en: The compiler file for package %s is not a valid executable:%s%s
zh_CN: 该编译器文件对于软件包%s不是一个有效的可执行文件:%s%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmangthefileisalreadyinthepackage]
en: The file "%s"%sis already in the package %s.
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"%s已经在该软件包%s.

en: The file "%s" is not a Lazarus package.
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"不是一个lazarus软件包.

en: The file name "%s" is part of the current project.%sProjects and Packages should not share files.
zh_CN: 文件名称"%s"是当前项目的一部分.%s项目和软件包不应该是共享文件.

en: The file name "%s" is used by%sthe package "%s"%sin file "%s".
zh_CN: 文件名称"%s"被%s使用,软件包"%s"%s在文件"%s".

en: The file "%s" of package %s was not found.
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"对于软件包"%s"未找到.

en: The following package failed to load:
zh_CN: 下面的软件包加载失败:

en: The following packages failed to load:
zh_CN: 下面的软件包加载失败:

en: %sThe following units will be added to the uses section of%s%s:%s%s
zh_CN: %s下面的单元将被添加到%s%s:%s%s的uses分句

en: The package "%s" failed to compile.%sRemove it from the installation list?
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"编译失败.%s移除它 从安装列表?

en: The package file name "%s" in%s"%s" is not a valid Lazarus package name.
zh_CN: 软件包文件名"%s"在%s"%s"中的不是一个有效的 Lazarus软件包名.

en: The package %s is a runtime only package.%sRuntime only packages cannot be installed in the IDE.
zh_CN: 软件包%s仅是一个运行时软件包.%s仅运行时软件包不能被安装在IDE中.

en: The package "%s" is marked for installation but cannot be found.%sRemove dependency from the installation list of packages?
zh_CN: 软件包"%s"已被标记安装,但是不能被找到.%s从软件包的安装列表中移除依赖关系?

en: The package name "%s" is not a valid package name%sPlease choose another name (e.g. package1.lpk)
zh_CN: 软件包名称"%s"不是一个有效的软件包名称%s请选择另一个名称(例如.package1.lpk)

en: The package "%s" was marked.%sCurrently Lazarus only supports static linked packages. The real un-installation needs rebuilding and restarting of Lazarus.%sDo you want to rebuild Lazarus now?
zh_CN: 该软件包"%s"已经被标记.%s当前lazarus仅支持静态链接软件包.真正地卸载需要lazarus的重新构建和重新启动.%s现在您想重新构建Lazarus?

en: The package "%s" was marked for installation.%sCurrently Lazarus only supports static linked packages. The real installation needs rebuilding and restarting of Lazarus.%sDo you want to rebuild Lazarus now?
zh_CN: 该软件包"%s"已经被标记为安装.%s当前lazarus仅提供静态链接软件包.实际安装需要重新构建和lazarus重新启动.%s选择您想重新构建Lazarus?

en: The project requires the package "%s".%sBut it was not found. See Project -> Project Inspector.
zh_CN: 该项目需要该软件包"%s".%s但是它未找到. 查看 项目 -> 项目查看器.

en: There are two units with the same name:%s1. "%s" from %s%s2. "%s" from %s
zh_CN: 这里有两个单元,带有相同名称:%s1. "%s"来自%s%s2. "%s"来自%s

en: There is a circular dependency in the packages. See package graph.
zh_CN: 在软件包中有一个循环依赖关系.查看软件包图表.

en: There is already another package with the name "%s".%sConflict package: "%s"%sFile: "%s"
zh_CN: 这里已经有另一个软件包有名称"%s".%s冲突(Conflict)软件包: "%s"%s文件: "%s"

en: There is already a package "%s" loaded%sfrom file "%s".%sSee Package -> Package Graph.%sReplace is impossible.
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个软件包"%s"加载%s从文件"%s".%s查看软件包 -> 软件包图表(Graph).%s替换是不可能的.

en: There is an unsaved package in the required packages. See package graph.
zh_CN: 在需要的软件包中有一个未保存的软件包. 查看软件包图表.

en: There is a unit with the same name as a package:%s1. "%s" from %s%s2. "%s"
zh_CN: 这里有一个单元,带有相同名称:%s1. "%s"来自%s%s2. "%s"

en: This is a virtual package. It has no source yet. Please save the package first.
zh_CN: 这是一个虚软件包.它还没有源文件.请先保存软件包.

en: Unable to create directory
zh_CN: 不能创建目录

en: Unable to create output directory "%s"%sfor package %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建输出目录"%s"%s对于软件包%s.

en: Unable to create package source directory "%s"%sfor package %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建软件包源码目录目录"%s"%s对于软件包%s.

en: Unable to create target directory for Lazarus:%s"%s".%sThis directory is needed for the new changed Lazarus IDE with your custom packages.
zh_CN: 不能为Lazarus创建目标目录:%s"%s".%s这个目录被新使用自定义软件包更改的Lazarus IDE所需要.

en: Unable to delete file "%s".
zh_CN: 不能删除文件"%s".

en: Unable to delete file
zh_CN: 不能删除文件

en: Unable to delete old state file "%s"%sfor package %s.
zh_CN: 不能够删除旧的状态文件"%s"%s 对于软件包%s.

en: Unable to load package
zh_CN: 不能加载软件包

en: Unable to open the package "%s".%sThis package was marked for installation.
zh_CN: 不能打开软件包"%s".%s,这个软件包已经被标记安装.

en: Unable to read state file "%s"%sof package %s.%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取状态(state)文件"%s"%s关于软件包%s.%s错误:%s

en: Unable to write package "%s"%sto file "%s".%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能写入软件包"%s"%s到文件"%s".%s错误:%s

en: Unable to write state file "%s"%sof package %s.%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能写入状态(state)文件"%s"%s关于软件包%s.%s错误:%s

en: Uninstall package?
zh_CN: 卸载软件包?

en: Uninstall package %s?
zh_CN: 卸载软件包%s?

en: Unsaved package
zh_CN: 未保存的软件包

en: Use unit
zh_CN: 使用单元

en: Warning: The file "%s"%sbelongs to the current project.
zh_CN: 警告: 文件"%s"%s属于当前项目.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmgrkeep]
en: keep
zh_CN: 保持

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmgrnew]
en: new
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgmgrremove]
en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Select a package
zh_CN: 选择一个软件包

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgsinstalled]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已经安装

en: Cannot register components without unit
zh_CN: 不能注册没有单元的组件

en: Component Class "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 组件类"%s"已经定义

en: %s%sFile Name: "%s"
zh_CN: %s%s文件名:"%s"

en: Invalid component class
zh_CN: 无效组件类

en: Invalid Unitname: %s
zh_CN: 无效的单元名:%s

en: %s%slpk file: "%s"
zh_CN: %s%slpk文件:"%s"

en: Package file not found
zh_CN: 软件包文件未找到

en: Package registration error
zh_CN: 软件包注册错误

en: Register procedure is nil
zh_CN: 注册过程是nil

en: %s%sThe lpk file was not found.
zh_CN: %s%s该lpk文件未找到.

en: This is the default package. Used only for components without a package. These components are outdated.
zh_CN: 这是默认的软件包.仅使用于不带有软件包的组件.这些组件是过时的.

en: %s%sUnit Name: "%s"
zh_CN: %s%s单元名:"%s"

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispkgsysunitwasremovedfrompackagelpk]
en: Unit "%s" was removed from package (lpk)
zh_CN: 单元"%s"已从软件包(lpk)移除

en: This file is not in any loaded package.
zh_CN: 这个文件不在任何加载的软件包.

en: Transitivity
zh_CN: 传递性(Transitivity)

en: Unable to read package file "%s".%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取软件包文件"%s".%s错误:%s

en: Play
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispldglobal]
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online packages cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 在线软件包不能被删除

en: Package Links
zh_CN: 软件包链接

en: Show global links in
zh_CN: 显示全局链接在

en: Show online links
zh_CN: 显示在线链接

en: Show user links in
zh_CN: 显示用户链接在

en: Some packages cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 一些软件包不能被删除

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Please open a unit before run.
zh_CN: 请在运行前打开一个单元.

en: Please select some code to extract a new procedure/method.
zh_CN: 请选择一些代码以提取一个新过程或方法.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisplistall]
en: <All>
zh_CN: <所有>

en: Change Font
zh_CN: 更改字体

en: Copy method name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制方法名到剪贴板

en: Jump To Selection
zh_CN: 跳到选择区

en: &Objects
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

en: Procedure List
zh_CN: 过程列表

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisplisttype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Choose .po file directory
zh_CN: 选择.po文件目录

en: Do not save any session info
zh_CN: 不保存任何会话信息

en: Save in .lps file in IDE config directory
zh_CN: 保存在 IDE 配置目录的 .lps 文件中

en: Save in .lpi file
zh_CN: 保存在 .lpi 文件中

en: Save in .lps file in project directory
zh_CN: 保存在项目目录的 .lps 文件中

en: Save session information in
zh_CN: 保存会话信息在

en: .lpi is the project main info file, .lps is a separate file for session data only.
zh_CN: .lpi是项目主要信息文件,.lps仅是会话数据的一个独立文件.

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: %s (position outside of source)
zh_CN: %s(位置在源代码外面)

en: ppu in wrong directory=%s.
zh_CN: ppu在错误目录=%s.

en: %s.ppu not found. Check your fpc.cfg.
zh_CN: %s.ppu未找到.检查您的fpc.cfg.

en: Preceding word
zh_CN: 先前的(Preceding)单词

en: Primary config path
zh_CN: 最初的(Primary)配置路径

en: prior %s
zh_CN: 前一个(prior)%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispriority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private
zh_CN: Private(私有)

en: Private Method
zh_CN: 私有方法(Private Method)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprocedure]
en: Procedure
zh_CN: Procedure(过程)

en: Procedure with interface
zh_CN: Procedure(过程)带有接口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprogram]
en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program detected
zh_CN: 程序检测

en: A Free Pascal command line program with some useful settings added.
zh_CN: 一个带有一些有用的设置的 Free Pascal 命令行程序。

en: Program source must have a Pascal extension like .pas, .pp or .lpr
zh_CN: 程序源代码必须有一个Pascal扩展名,例如.pas, .pp或.lpr

en: Dependency already exists
zh_CN: 依赖关系已经存在

en: Add Editor Files
zh_CN: 添加编辑器文件

en: Invalid Min-Max version
zh_CN: 无效的最小-最大版本

en: Invalid version
zh_CN: 错误版本号

en: Local (%s)
zh_CN: 局部(%s)

en: Maximum Version (optional):
zh_CN: 最大版本号 (可选):

en: Minimum Version (optional):
zh_CN: 最小版本号(可选):

en: New FPMake Requirement
zh_CN: 新建FPMake需要

en: New Requirement
zh_CN: 新建需要

en: Online (%s)
zh_CN: 在线(%s)

en: Package Name:
zh_CN: 软件包名:

en: Package not found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

en: Package Type:
zh_CN: 软件包类型:

en: The dependency "%s" was not found.%sPlease choose an existing package.
zh_CN: 依赖"%s"未找到.%s请选择一个存在的软件包.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojaddthemaximumversionisinvalid]
en: The Maximum Version "%s" is invalid.%sPlease use the format major.minor.release.build%sFor example: 1.0.20.10
zh_CN: 该最大版本"%s"是无效的.%s请使用该格式 主要.次要.发布.构建%s例如:1.0.20.10

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojaddthemaximumversionislowerthantheminimimversion]
en: The Maximum Version is lower than the Minimim Version.
zh_CN: 该最大版本低于该最小版本.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojaddtheminimumversionisinvalid]
en: The Minimum Version "%s" is invalid.%sPlease use the format major.minor.release.build%sFor example: 1.0.20.10
zh_CN: 该最小版本"%s"是无效的.%s请使用该格式 主要.次要.发布.构建%s例如:1.0.20.10

en: The project has already a dependency for the package "%s".
zh_CN: 项目已经对软件包"%s"有了一个依赖关系.

en: The unit name "%s" already exists in the project%swith file: "%s".
zh_CN: 单元名称"%s"已经存在于项目%s带有文件: "%s".

en: The unit name "%s" already exists in the selection%swith file: "%s".
zh_CN: 单元名称"%s"已经存在于选择区%s带有文件: "%s".

en: Unit name already exists
zh_CN: 单元名已经存在

en: Project %s
zh_CN: 项目%s

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project changed
zh_CN: 项目已更改

en: Project changed on disk
zh_CN: 项目已在磁盘上更改

en: %d projects
zh_CN: %d项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojectdirectory]
en: Project directory
zh_CN: 项目目录

en: Title in taskbar shows also directory path of the project
zh_CN: 在任务栏中的标题(Title)也显示项目的目录路径

en: Project filename
zh_CN: 项目文件名称

en: Project Include Path
zh_CN: 项目包含路径

en: Project info file detected
zh_CN: 项目信息文件检测

en: Show properties pane in Project Inspector
zh_CN: 在项目查看器中显示属性面板

en: Project is runnable
zh_CN: 项目是可执行的

en: Generates a binary executable which can be run.
zh_CN: 生成一个可运行的二进制可执行文件。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojectmacro]
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project macro properties
zh_CN: 项目宏命令属性

en: Project Namespaces
zh_CN: 项目名称空间(Namespaces)

en: Project Option
zh_CN: 项目选项

en: Project Output directory (e.g. the ppu directory)
zh_CN: 项目输出目录(例如 ppu目录)

en: Project output directory
zh_CN: 项目输出目录

en: Directory where project's main file must be
zh_CN: 项目的主文件目录必需是(Directory where project's main file must be)

en: Project Session
zh_CN: 项目会话

en: Project session changed
zh_CN: 项目会话更改

en: Project source directories
zh_CN: 项目源代码目录

en: %0:s%0:s At address %1:x
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s 在地址 %1:x

en: Project %s raised exception class '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目%s提引异常类'%s'.

en: Project %s raised exception class '%s' with message:%s%s
zh_CN: 项目%s提引异常类'%s'带有信息:%s%s

en: %0:s%0:s In file '%1:s' at address %2:x
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s在文件'%1:s'在地址%2:x

en: %0:s%0:s In file '%1:s' at line %2:d
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s在文件'%1:s'在行%2:d

en: %0:s%0:s In file '%1:s' at line %2:d:%0:s%3:s
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s在文件'%1:s'在行%2:d:%0:s%3:s

en: Project Src Path
zh_CN: 项目源代码路径

en: project unit
zh_CN: 项目单元

en: Project Unit Path
zh_CN: 项目单元路径

en: Project Wizard
zh_CN: 项目向导

en: Confirm deleting dependency
zh_CN: 确认删除依赖关系

en: Confirm removing file
zh_CN: 确认移除文件

en: Delete dependency for %s?
zh_CN: 删除依赖关系对于%s?

en: Project Inspector - %s
zh_CN: 项目查看器 - %s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojinspremovedrequiredpackages]
en: Removed required packages
zh_CN: 移除需要的软件包

en: Remove file %s from project?
zh_CN: 从项目移除文件%s?

en: Remove %s items from project?
zh_CN: 从项目移除%s项目 ?

en: Unable to read state file %s of project %s%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取状态(state)文件%s对于项目"%s%s错误:%s

en: Unable to write state file for project %s%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能写入状态(state)文件对于项目"%s%s错误:%s

en: Always build (even if nothing changed)
zh_CN: 总是构建（即使没有任何更改）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisprojoptserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to change the auto create form list in the program source.%sPlease fix errors first.
zh_CN: 不能更改自动创建窗体列表 在该程序源文件.%s请先修复错误.

en: Project Source Directory Mark
zh_CN: 项目源代码目录标记(Mark)

en: Prompt for value
zh_CN: 提示输入值

en: Properties (replace or remove)
zh_CN: 属性(替换或移除)

en: %s property
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: Protected Method
zh_CN: Protected 方法

en: Public Method
zh_CN: Public 方法

en: Published Method
zh_CN: Published 方法

en: Published to %s
zh_CN: 发布到 %s

en: Publish project directory
zh_CN: 发布项目目录

en: Publish Project
zh_CN: 发布项目

en: Save .lrs files in the output directory
zh_CN: 在输出目录中保存 .lrs 文件

en: The resource will be available for FPC.
zh_CN: 该资源将是可用的对于FPC.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispvuapascalunitmusthavetheextensionpporpas]
en: A Pascal unit must have the extension .pp or .pas
zh_CN: Pascal 单元的扩展名必须是 .pp 或 .pas

en: Edit virtual unit
zh_CN: 编辑虚单元

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispvuthereisalreadyanunitwiththisnamefile]
en: There is already an unit with this name.%sFile: %s
zh_CN: 已有一个单位使用此名称。%s文件：%s

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispvutheunitnameisnotavalidpascalidentifier]
en: The unitname is not a valid Pascal identifier.
zh_CN: 单元名不是一个有效的 Pascal 标识符。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispvutheunitnameisusedwhentheideextendsusesclauses]
en: The unitname is used when the IDE extends uses clauses
zh_CN: 当 IDE 扩展 uses 子句时将使用单元名

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispvuunitnameandfilenamedonotmatchexampleunit1pasanduni]
en: Unitname and Filename do not match.%sExample: unit1.pas and Unit1
zh_CN: 单元名和文件名不匹配。%s例如：unit1.pas 和 Unit1

en: Convert &Delphi Project
zh_CN: 转换 Delphi 项目(&D)

en: &New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目(&N)

en: &Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目(&O)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lispwopenrecentproject]
en: Open &Recent Project
zh_CN: 打开最近项目(&R)

en: View &Example Projects
zh_CN: 查看示例项目(&E)

en: Quick check Fppkg configuration at start
zh_CN: 在启动时快速检查 Fppkg 配置

en: QuickFix error
zh_CN: 快速修复错误

en: Quick fixes
zh_CN: 快速修复

en: Quick fix: Remove unit
zh_CN: 快速修复:移除单元

en: Search identifier
zh_CN: 查找标识符

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisquit]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &Quit Lazarus
zh_CN: 退出Lazarus(&Q)

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Really delete?
zh_CN: 真的删除?

en: Recent tabs
zh_CN: 最近的标签页

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrecord]
en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Recorded
zh_CN: 记录

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisredo]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相关的

en: Relative paths
zh_CN: 相对路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Remove?
zh_CN: 移除?

en: Remove all invalid properties
zh_CN: 移除所有无效属性

en: Remove all message type filters
zh_CN: 移除所有信息类型过滤器

en: Remove all units
zh_CN: 移除所有单元

en: Remove Compiler Option Hide Message
zh_CN: 移除编译器选项隐藏信息

en: Remove %s dependencies from package "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除%s依赖从软件包"%s"?

en: Removed property "%s".
zh_CN: 移除属性"%s".

en: Remove %s files from package "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除%s文件从软件包"%s"?

en: Remove from Project
zh_CN: 从项目移除

en: Remove from search path
zh_CN: 移除从搜索路径

en: Remove include path?
zh_CN: 移除包含路径?

en: Remove local variable %s
zh_CN: 移除局部变量%s

en: Remove local variable "%s"
zh_CN: 移除局部变量"%s"

en: Remove Message Type Filter
zh_CN: 移除信息类型过滤器

en: Remove nonexistent files
zh_CN: 移除不存在的文件

en: Remove selected units
zh_CN: 移除选择单元

en: Remove them
zh_CN: 移除它们

en: Remove the paths from "Other sources"
zh_CN: 移除路径从"其他源代码"

en: Remove unit path?
zh_CN: 移除单元路径?

en: Remove uses "%s"
zh_CN: 移除使用"%s"

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename ...
zh_CN: 重命名 ...

en: Rename file?
zh_CN: 重命名文件?

en: Rename file failed
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败

en: Show list of renamed Identifiers
zh_CN: 显示重命名的标识符列表

en: Rename to %s
zh_CN: 重命名到%s

en: Rename to lowercase
zh_CN: 重命名为小写

en: Reopen project
zh_CN: 重新打开项目

en: Reopen with another encoding
zh_CN: 使用另一个编码重新打开

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrepeat]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisreplace]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replaced property "%s" with "%s".
zh_CN: 替换属性"%s"用"%s".

en: Replaced type "%s" with "%s".
zh_CN: 替换类型"%s"用"%s".

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replacement functions
zh_CN: 替换函数

en: Replacements
zh_CN: 替换

en: Fix unknown properties and types
zh_CN: 修复未知属性和类型

en: Replace whole identifier
zh_CN: 替换整个标识符

en: Replacing selection failed.
zh_CN: 替换选择失败.

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisreset]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all file filters to defaults?
zh_CN: 重置所有文件过滤器为默认?

en: Reset Left, Top, Width, Height of selected components to their ancestor values?
zh_CN: 重置选择组件的Left, Top, Width, Height为它们的原型(ancestor)值?

en: Resource name must be unique.
zh_CN: 资源名称必须是唯一的.

en: Resource save error
zh_CN: 资源保存错误

en: Resource type of project
zh_CN: 项目资源类型

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrestart]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启(&E)

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: Revert failed
zh_CN: 重新打开失败

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订版本:(&R)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right anchoring
zh_CN: 右侧锚点

en: Right borderspace. This value is added to base borderspace and used for the space right to the control.
zh_CN: 右侧边界空格.这个值被添加到基本边界空格,并且被用于右侧控件的空间.

en: This is the sibling control to which the right side is anchored. Leave empty for anchoring to parent in Delphi style (BorderSpacing and ReferenceSide do not matter).
zh_CN: 这是锚点右侧的同级控件.在Delphi样式中保空以锚定到父级控件(边界空格和参考侧没有影响)

en: Right sides
zh_CN: 右边

en: Right space equally
zh_CN: 右侧空间相等

en: Root Directory
zh_CN: 根目录

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrun]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: "Run and Design time" packages have no limitations.
zh_CN: "运行和设计时"软件包没有限制.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrunbuttonhint]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: %s (running ...)
zh_CN: %s （运行中 ...）

en: File not executable
zh_CN: 文件不是可执行的

en: The host application "%s" is not executable.
zh_CN: 该宿主应用程序"%s"不是可执行的.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisrunstage]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Runtime only, cannot be installed in IDE
zh_CN: 仅运行时,不能被安装在IDE

en: "Run time only" packages are only for projects. They cannot be installed in the IDE, not even indirectly.
zh_CN: "仅运行时 "软件包仅适用于项目。它们不能安装在 IDE 中，甚至不能间接安装。

en: "Run time" packages can be used by projects. They cannot be installed in the IDE unless some design time package requires them.
zh_CN: 项目可以使用 "运行时 "软件包。它们不能安装在 IDE 中，除非某些设计时软件包需要它们。

en: Run-to failed
zh_CN: 运行至失败

en: Abstract Methods - not yet overridden
zh_CN: 抽象方法 - 尚未重载

en: Abstract methods of %s
zh_CN: %s 的抽象方法

en: Cursor is not in a class declaration
zh_CN: 光标不在一个类定义中

en: IDE is busy
zh_CN: IDE 忙碌

en: %s is an abstract class, it has %s abstract methods.
zh_CN: %s 是一个抽象类，它有 %s 个抽象方法。

en: No abstract methods found
zh_CN: 抽象方法没有找到

en: Override all selected
zh_CN: 覆盖所有选择

en: Override first selected
zh_CN: 覆盖第一个选择

en: Select none
zh_CN: 不选择

en: There are no abstract methods left to override.
zh_CN: 这里没有剩余的抽象方法来重写.

en: This method can not be overridden because it is defined in the current class
zh_CN: 这个方法不能被重写,因为它是被定义在当前的类中的

en: Unable to show abstract methods of the current class, because
zh_CN: 不能显示当前类的抽象方法, 因为

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissave]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissaveall]
en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存所有(&L)

en: Save All Checked
zh_CN: 保存所有检查

en: Save all modified files
zh_CN: 保存所有修改过的文件

en: Save All/Original Messages to File ...
zh_CN: 保存所有/原始信息到文件 ...

en: Save and exit dialog
zh_CN: 保存并退出对话

en: Save and rebuild IDE
zh_CN: 保存并重新构建IDE

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissaveas]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changed files?
zh_CN: 你是否要保存已修改的文件？

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 你是否要保存修改内容？

en: Save changes to project %s?
zh_CN: 项目 %s 已修改，是否保存?

en: Save current editor file
zh_CN: 保存当前编辑器文件

en: Saved with IDE settings
zh_CN: 与 IDE 设置一起保存

en: Saved with project session
zh_CN: 与项目会话一起保存

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Save file "%s"%sbefore closing form "%s"?
zh_CN: 您是否要保存文件 "%s"%s在您关闭窗体 "%s" 之前？

en: Save macro as
zh_CN: 保存宏命令为

en: Save messages
zh_CN: 保存信息

en: Save project %s (*%s)
zh_CN: 保存项目%s (*%s)

en: Save session changes to project %s?
zh_CN: 保存会话更改到项目%s?

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissavesessionfoldstate]
en: Save fold info
zh_CN: 保存折叠信息

en: Code editor supports folding (temporarily hiding) blocks of code.
zh_CN: 代码编辑器支持折叠(临时隐藏)代码语句块.

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissavesessionjumphistory]
en: Save jump history
zh_CN: 保存跳转历史

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Shown Messages to File ...
zh_CN: 保存显示信息到文件 ...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scaling factor:
zh_CN: 缩放比例:

en: Scan files in parent directory
zh_CN: 扫描文件在父目录

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

en: %s. Scanning ...
zh_CN: %s。正在扫描中 ...

en: Scanning parent directory
zh_CN: 扫描父目录

en: Search paths
zh_CN: 查找路径

en: Search Unit "%s"
zh_CN: 查找单元 "%s"

en: secondary config directory where Lazarus searches for config template files. Default is
zh_CN: 用于 Lazarus 搜索配置模板文件的第二个配置目录，默认是

en: Secondary config path
zh_CN: 第二个配置路径

en: &Second test
zh_CN: 第二个测试(&S)

en: See messages.
zh_CN: 参考消息.

en: %sSee Project -> Project Inspector
zh_CN: %s见 项目->项目查看器

en: Select a help item:
zh_CN: 选择一个帮助项目:

en: Select a node
zh_CN: 选择一个节点

en: Select another LCL widgetset (macro LCLWidgetType)
zh_CN: 选择另一个 LCL 控件集（宏 LCLWidgetType）

en: Select Delphi form files (*.dfm)
zh_CN: 选择 Delphi 窗体文件(*.dfm)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisselected]
en: Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selected addition:
zh_CN: 选择附加：

en: Selected and child controls
zh_CN: 已选择的和子控件

en: (selected bottom neighbour)
zh_CN: （选择底部邻近的）

en: Selected Command's Mapping
zh_CN: 选择命令的映射

en: selected for installation
zh_CN: 选择用于安装

en: selected for uninstallation
zh_CN: 选择用于卸载

en: (selected left neighbour)
zh_CN: (选择左侧邻近的(neighbour))

en: Selected message in messages window:
zh_CN: 选择信息在信息窗口:

en: (selected right neighbour)
zh_CN: (选择右侧邻近的(neighbour))

en: (selected top neighbour)
zh_CN: (选择顶部邻近的(neighbour))

en: Select the file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the path where FPC is installed
zh_CN: 选择FPC的安装路径

en: Select FPC source directory
zh_CN: 选择FPC源代码目录

en: Select Frame
zh_CN: 选择框架

en: Selection tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

en: Select Lazarus source directory
zh_CN: 选择Lazarus源代码目录

en: Select path to %s
zh_CN: 选择路径到%s

en: Select target directory
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Set all colors:
zh_CN: 设置所有颜色:

en: Set default
zh_CN: 设置默认

en: Set this to translate the compiler messages to another language (i.e. not English). For example: German: $(FPCSrcDir)/compiler/msg/errordu.msg.
zh_CN: 设置这个来翻译编译器信息到另外一种语言(例如,非英语).例如:德语: $(FPCSrcDir)/compiler/msg/errordu.msg.

en: (Set up default indentation)
zh_CN: (建立默认缩进)

en: Short:
zh_CN: 短:

en: Short, no path
zh_CN: 简短,没有路径

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show abstract methods of "%s"
zh_CN: 显示"%s"的抽象方法

en: Show component tree
zh_CN: 显示组件树

en: Show console
zh_CN: 显示控制台

en: Show declaration hints
zh_CN: 显示定义提示

en: Show differences between modes ...
zh_CN: 显示模式之间的差异 ...

en: Show empty units/packages
zh_CN: 显示空 单元/软件包

en: Show FPC message "lines compiled"
zh_CN: 显示 FPC 消息 "编译行数"

en: Show Glyphs for
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show gutter
zh_CN: 显示左边栏

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisshowhintsinobjectinspector]
en: Show hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Show information box
zh_CN: 显示信息框

en: Show Message Type ID
zh_CN: 选择消息类型ID

en: Show only modified
zh_CN: 仅显示修改

en: Show only one button in the taskbar for the whole IDE instead of one per window. Some Linux Window Managers like Cinnamon do not support this and always show one button per window.
zh_CN: 整个IDE在任务栏中仅显示一个按钮,而不是每个窗口都显示一个按钮.一些Linux窗口管理器(像Cinnamon )不支持这个功能,总是每个窗口都显示一个按钮.

en: Show output
zh_CN: 显示输出

en: Show overview gutter
zh_CN: 显示概览边栏

en: Show packages
zh_CN: 显示软件包

en: Show position of source editor
zh_CN: 显示源代码编辑器位置

en: Show property filter
zh_CN: 显示属性过滤器

en: Show recently used identifiers at top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示最近使用的标识符

en: Show relative paths
zh_CN: 显示相关的路径

en: Show setup dialog for most important settings
zh_CN: 为最重要的设置显示设置对话框

en: Show special characters
zh_CN: 显示特殊字符

en: Show statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show units
zh_CN: 显示单元

en: Show units with initialization/finalization sections
zh_CN: 显示带有initialization/finalization分句的单元

en: Show unused units ...
zh_CN: 显示未使用的单元 ...

en: Show value hints while debugging
zh_CN: 在调试期间显示值提示

en: show version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Shrink to smallest
zh_CN: 缩小到最小

en: Sibling
zh_CN: 同属

en: Simple Program
zh_CN: 简单程序

en: A most simple Free Pascal command line program.
zh_CN: 一个最简单的 Free Pascal 命令行程序。

en: Simple syntax
zh_CN: 简单语法

en: Skip errors
zh_CN: 跳过错误

en: Skip file
zh_CN: 跳过文件

en: Skip file and continue loading
zh_CN: 跳过文件继续加载

en: Skip loading last project
zh_CN: 跳过加载最后的(last)项目

en: Skip these warnings
zh_CN: 跳过这些警告

en: Slower but more accurate.
zh_CN: 更慢但更准确.

en: Smaller rather than faster
zh_CN: 更小而不是更快

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Sorry, this type is not yet implemented
zh_CN: 对不起,这个类型尚未实施

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissortselcasesensitive]
en: &Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Domain
zh_CN: Domain(域名)

en: Ignore Space
zh_CN: 忽略空格

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissortseloptions]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissortselpreview]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Sort selection
zh_CN: 排序选择

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lissortselwords]
en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Source and Destination are the same:%s%s
zh_CN: 源文件和目标是相同的:%s%s

en: Source directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 源代码目录"%s"不存在.

en: Source Editor Window Manager
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器窗口管理

en: Source modified
zh_CN: 源代码已修改

en: Source of page "%s" has changed. Save?
zh_CN: 页面 "%s" 的源文件已经更改，是否保存？

en: Sources of pages have changed. Save page "%s"? (%d more)
zh_CN: 页面源文件已更改，保存页面 "%s"？(%d 个或更多)

en: Source paths
zh_CN: 源代码路径

en: Space equally
zh_CN: 空间相等

en: Src OS
zh_CN: 源代码操作系统

en: Searching
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Start Conversion
zh_CN: 开始转换

en: Start IDE
zh_CN: 启动 IDE

en: Start with a new project
zh_CN: 从一个新的项目开始

en: Statusbar shows the property's name and the class where it is published.
zh_CN: 状态栏显示属性名称和发布该属性的类。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&O)

en: Stop current debugging and rebuild project?
zh_CN: 停止当前调试并重新构建项目?

en: Stop Debugging?
zh_CN: 停止调试?

en: Stop debugging?
zh_CN: 停止调试?

en: Stop on exception
zh_CN: 异常时停止

en: Stop the debugging?
zh_CN: 停止调试？

en: Store path delimiters \ and / as
zh_CN: 将路径分隔符 \ 和 / 存储为

en: Strange lpi file
zh_CN: 奇怪的 lpi 文件

en: Streaming error
zh_CN: 流错误

en: Sub Procedure
zh_CN: 子程序

en: Sub Procedure on same level
zh_CN: 同级子程序

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully exported to "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导出到"%s".

en: Successfully exported %d BuildModes to "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导出%d构建模式(BuildModes)到"%s".

en: Successfully exported compiler options to "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导出编译器选项到"%s".

en: Successfully imported from "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导入从"%s".

en: Successfully imported %d BuildModes from "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导入%d构建模式(BuildModes)从"%s".

en: Successfully imported compiler options from "%s".
zh_CN: 成功地导入编译器选项从"%s".

en: Suggest default name of new file in lowercase
zh_CN: 建议使用小写字母作为新文件的默认名称

en: Suspicious include path
zh_CN: 可疑的(Suspicious)include路径

en: Suspicious unit path
zh_CN: 可疑的(Suspicious)单元路径

en: Invalid variable name
zh_CN: 无效变量名

en: "%s" is not a valid identifier.
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个有效的标识符.

en: Override system variable
zh_CN: 覆盖系统变量

en: Switch Filter Settings
zh_CN: 转换过滤器设置

en: Switch to Favorites tab after asking for component name.
zh_CN: 在询问组件名称后转换到收藏夹选项卡.

en: Syntax mode
zh_CN: 语法模式

en: system.ppu not found. Check your fpc.cfg.
zh_CN: system.ppu未找到.检查您的fpc.cfg.

en: Move the selected control down in tab order
zh_CN: 下移在Tab顺序中选择的控件

en: Tab Order of %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Tab 键顺序

en: Calculate tab order recursively for child controls
zh_CN: 为子控件递归计算 Tab 顺序

en: recursively
zh_CN: 递归

en: Calculate tab order for controls by their X- and Y- positions
zh_CN: 根据控件的 X- 和 Y- 位置计算其 Tab 顺序

en: Move the selected control up in tab order
zh_CN: 将所选控件按 Tab 顺序上移

en: Tabs for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Tabs

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: , Target: %s
zh_CN: ，目标：%s

en: Target CPU
zh_CN: 目标 CPU

en: Target file name: (-o, empty = use unit output directory)
zh_CN: 目标文件名：（-o，空 = 使用单元输出目录）

en: Target file name (-o):
zh_CN: 目标文件名（-o）：

en: Target filename of project
zh_CN: 项目目标文件名

en: Target filename + params
zh_CN: 目标文件 + 参数

en: Target is read only
zh_CN: 目标为只读

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listargetos]
en: Target OS
zh_CN: 目标操作系统

en: Editable Cell
zh_CN: 可编辑单元格

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Test directory
zh_CN: 测试目录

en: Test URL
zh_CN: 测试URL

en: The Application Bundle was created for "%s"
zh_CN: 应用程序包是为 "%s" 创建的

en: The class "%s" is a TControl and cannot be pasted onto a non control.%sUnable to paste.
zh_CN: 类 "%s" 是一个 TControl，不能粘贴到一个非控件上。%s无法粘贴。

en: The Codetools found an error:%s%s
zh_CN: CodeTools 找到了一个错误：%s%s

en: The compiler file "%s" does not look correct:%s%s
zh_CN: 该编译器文件 "%s" 看起来不正确：%s%s

en: The component %s can not be deleted because it is not owned by %s.
zh_CN: 组件 %s 不能被删除，因为它不属于 %s。

en: The component editor of class "%s" has created the error:%s"%s"
zh_CN: 类 "%s" 的组件编辑器产生了错误：%s"%s"

en: The component %s is inherited from %s.%sTo delete an inherited component open the ancestor and delete it there.
zh_CN: 组件%s继承自%s.%s为删除一个继承的组件 在这里打开原型并删除它.

en: The component %s is inherited from %s.%sTo rename an inherited component open the ancestor and rename it there.
zh_CN: 组件%s继承自%s.%s为重命名一个继承的组件 在这里打开原型并删除它.

en: The configuration will be downgraded/converted.
zh_CN: 配置将被下载/转换.

en: The %s contains a nonexistent directory:%s%s
zh_CN: %s包含一个不存在的目录:%s%s

en: The current FPC has no config file. It will probably miss some units. Check your installation of fpc.
zh_CN: 当前FPC没有配置文件.它将很可能缺少一些单元.检测您的fpc安装.

en: The debugger "%s"%sdoes not exist or is not executable.%sSee Tools -> Options -> Debugger options
zh_CN: 该调试器"%s"%s不存在或者不是可执行的.%s查看 工具->选项->调试器选项

en: The default mode must be stored in project, not in session.
zh_CN: 默认模式必须存储在项目中,而不是会话中.

en: The destination directory%s"%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 该目标目录%s"%s"不存在.

en: The directory "%s" is no longer needed in the unit path.%sRemove it?
zh_CN: 该目录"%s"不再被需要在单元路径.%s移除它?

en: The directory "%s" is not writable.
zh_CN: 该目标%s是不可写的.

en: The directory %s was not found.
zh_CN: 该目录%s未找到.

en: The file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"

en: The file %s does not look like a lpi file.
zh_CN: 文件%s不看起来像一个lpi文件.

en: The file "%s" is a symlink.%sOpen "%s" instead?
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"是一个符号链接.%s打开"%s"代替?

en: The file "%s" is not a Lazarus project.%sCreate a new project for this "%s"?
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"不是一个Lazarus项目.%s创建一个新项目对于这个"%s"?

en: The file mask "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 该文件掩码/扩展名"%s"是无效的.

en: The file mask "%s" is not a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: 文件掩码"%s"不是一个有效的正则表达式.

en: The file "%s" seems to be a program.%sClose current project and create a new Lazarus project for this program?%s"No" will load the file as normal source.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"看起来是一个程序.%s关闭当前的项目并为这个程序创建一个新的Lazarus项目?%s将作为一个普通的源文件加载文件.

en: The file %s seems to be the program file of an existing Lazarus Project.
zh_CN: 文件%s看起来是一个现有Lazarus项目的程序文件.

en: The file "%s" was not found.%sDo you want to locate it yourself?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"未找到.%s您想您自己定位它?

en: The file "%s" was not found.%sIgnore will go on loading the project,%sAbort  will stop the loading.
zh_CN: 该文件"%s"未找到.%s忽略 将继续加载项目,%s取消 将停止加载.

en: The FPC source directory "%s" does not look correct:%s%s
zh_CN: 该FPC源代码目录"%s"看起来不正确:%s%s

en: The Free Pascal compiler executable typically has the name "%s". You can also use the target specific compiler like "%s". Please give the full file path.
zh_CN: FreePascal 编译器可执行文件名称通常是 "%s"，您也可以使用像 "%s" 这样的特殊目标编译器，请提供完整的文件路径。

en: The IDE is still building.
zh_CN: IDE仍然在构建.

en: The identifier is a unit. Please use the File - Save as function to rename a unit.
zh_CN: 该标识符是一个单元.请使用 文件-保存 作为函数来重命名单元.

en: The launching application "%s"%sdoes not exist or is not executable.%sSee Run -> Run parameters -> Local
zh_CN: 启动应用程序"%s"%s不存在或不是可执行的.%s查看 运行 ->允许参数 -> 局部

en: The Lazarus directory contains the sources of the IDE and the package files of LCL and many standard packages. For example it contains the file "ide%slazarus.lpi". The translation files are located there too.
zh_CN: Lazarus 目录包含 IDE 、LCL 和标准软件包的源文件、翻译文件等。例如它包含文件 "ide%slazarus.lpi"。

en: The Lazarus directory "%s" does not look correct:%s%s
zh_CN: 该 Lazarus 目录 "%s" 看起来不正确：%s%s

en: The macro "%s" does not begin with "%s".
zh_CN: 宏 "%s" 不是以 "%s" 开头的。

en: The "make" executable typically has the name "%s". It is needed for building the IDE. Please give the full file path.
zh_CN: "make" 可执行文件的名称通常为 "%s"，构建 IDE 时需要用到它，请提供完整的文件路径。

en: The new include file is not yet in the include search path.%sAdd directory %s?
zh_CN: 新的include尚不在include搜索路径.%s添加目录%s?

en: The new unit is not yet in the unit search path.%sAdd directory %s?
zh_CN: 新的单元尚不在单元搜索路径.%s添加目录%s?

en: The old configuration will be upgraded.
zh_CN: 此配置将被升级。

en: The output directory "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 输出目录"%s"丢失.

en:  The output directory should be a separate directory and not contain any source files.
zh_CN:  输出目录应该是一个单独的命令,并且不包含任何源文件.

en: The owner class has this name
zh_CN: 该拥有者类有这个名称

en: The owner has this name
zh_CN: 该拥有者有这个名称

en: The package already contains a unit with this name.
zh_CN: 该软件包已经包含一个带有这个名称的单元.

en: The package %s is already in the list
zh_CN: 该软件包%s已经在列表

en: The package %s is not a design time package. It cannot be installed in the IDE.
zh_CN: 软件包%s不是一个设计时软件包.它不能被安装在IDE中.

en: The path of "make" is not correct: "%s"
zh_CN: "make"的路径不正确:"%s"

en: The program "make" was not found.%sThis tool is needed to build Lazarus.
zh_CN: 程序"make"未找到%s这个工具被需要用来构建Lazarus.

en: Running your application with debugger
zh_CN: 使用调试器运行应用程序

en: This choice can be later changed in Project -> Project Options -> Compiler Options -> Debugging.
zh_CN: 这个选择您可以之后在 项目 -> 项目选项 -> 编译器选项 -> 调试 中修改。

en: Run with no debugger
zh_CN: 不使用调试器运行

en: "%s" can only run your application when it was compiled with a suitable Debug Information enabled.
zh_CN: "%s" 只有在编译时启用了适当的调试信息，才能运行您的应用程序。

en: Choose Debug Information format
zh_CN: 选择调试信息格式

en: The project has no main source file.
zh_CN: 该项目没有主源代码文件。

en: The project info file "%s"%sis equal to the project main source file!
zh_CN: 项目信息文件"%s"%s等同于项目主源文件文件!

en: The project information file "%s"%shas changed on disk.
zh_CN: 项目信息文件"%s"%s已经在磁盘上更改.

en: The project uses FPC resources which require at least FPC 2.4
zh_CN: 项目使用的 FPC 资源至少需要 FPC 2.4

en: There are no conflicting keys.
zh_CN: 未发现冲突的按键。

en: There are other files in the directory with the same name,%swhich only differ in case:%s%s%sDelete them?
zh_CN: 在目录下有另外一个同名的文件,%s仅在实例:%s%s%s处不同,删除它们?

en: There is already a build mode with this name.
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个构建模式带有这个名称.

en: There is already a component class with the name %s.
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个组件类带有该名称%s.

en: There is already a component with this name
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个组件带有这个名称

en: There is already a file%s%s%sin %s
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个文件%s%s%s在%s

en: There is already a file "%s" in %s%sOld: %s%sNew: %s%s%sContinue?
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个文件"%s"在%s%s旧: %s%s新: %s%s%s继续?

en: There is already a form with the name "%s"
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个窗体带有名称"%s"

en: There is already a macro with the name "%s".
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个宏命令带有名称"%s".

en: There is already an IDE macro with the name "%s"
zh_CN: 那里已经有一个IDE宏命令带有该名称"%s".

en: There is already a package %s in the list
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个软件包%s在列表

en: There is already a unit with the name "%s". Pascal identifiers must be unique.
zh_CN: 这里已经有一个单元带有名称"%s".Pascal标识符必须是唯一的.

en: There is a unit with the name "%s" in the project.%sPlease choose a different name
zh_CN: 这里有一个单元带有名称"%s"在项目.%s请选择一个不同的名称

en: There is no fpc.exe in the directory of %s. Usually the make executable is installed together with the FPC compiler.
zh_CN: 在%s目录中没有fpc.exe.make可执行文件通常与FPC编译器安装在一起.

en: There must be at least one build mode.
zh_CN: 那里必须至少一个构建模式.

en: There was an error during writing the selected component %s:%s:%s%s
zh_CN: 这里有一个错误,在写选择组件时%s:%s:%s%s

en: There was an error while converting the binary stream of the selected component %s:%s:%s%s
zh_CN: 这里有一个错误,当转换选择组件的二进制流时%s:%s:%s%s

en: There was an error while copying the component stream to clipboard:%s%s
zh_CN: 这里有一个错误,当复制组件流到剪贴板:%s%s

en: The root component cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 该根组件不能删除.

en: These files will be deleted
zh_CN: 这些文件将被删除

en: These settings are stored with the project.
zh_CN: 这些设置与项目一起存储.

en: These units were not found:
zh_CN: 这些单元未找到:

en: The sources of the Free Pascal packages are required for browsing and code completion. For example it has the file "%s".
zh_CN: 浏览和完成代码需要 Free Pascal 软件包的源代码，例如它有文件 "%s"。

en: The target %s is not writable.
zh_CN: 该目标%s是不可写的.

en: The Test Directory could not be found:%s"%s"%s(see IDE options)
zh_CN: 测试目录不能找到:%s"%s"%s(查看IDE选项)

en: The unit "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 该单元"%s"已经存在.

en: The unit belongs to package %s.
zh_CN: 该单元属于软件包%s.

en: The unit %s exists twice in the unit path of the %s:
zh_CN: 单元%s在%s的单元路径在存在两个:

en: The unit has this name
zh_CN: 该单元有这个名称

en: The unit filename "%s" is not lowercase.%sThe Free Pascal compiler does not search for all cases. It is recommended to use lowercase filename.%sRename file lowercase?
zh_CN: 单元文件名称"%s"不是小写的.%sFree Pascal编译器不能搜索所有的情况.建议使用小写的文件名称.%s重命名文件名称为小写的?

en: The unit %s is used by other files.%sUpdate references automatically?
zh_CN: 该单元%s被别的文件使用.%s自动引用更新?

en: The unit itself has already the name "%s". Pascal identifiers must be unique.
zh_CN: 这个单元自身已经有一个名称"%s".Pascal标识符必须是唯一的.

en: The working directory "%s" does not exist.%sPlease check the working directory in Menu > Run > Run parameters.
zh_CN: 作业目录"%s"不存在.%s请在菜单>运行>运行参数中检查作业目录.

en: This component already contains a class with the name %s.
zh_CN: 这个组件已经包含一个类带有名称%s.

en: This function needs an open .lfm file in the source editor.
zh_CN: 这个函数需要一个在源文件编辑器中打开的.lfm文件.

en: this help message
zh_CN: 这个帮助信息

en: This is a test project for a design time package, testing it outside the IDE.
zh_CN: 这是一个设计时软件包的一个测试项目,在IDE外面测试它.

en: This project has no main source file
zh_CN: 项目没有main源代码文件

en: This project has only the default build mode.
zh_CN: 这个项目仅有默认构建模式.

en: This statement can not be extracted.%sPlease select some code to extract a new procedure/method.
zh_CN: 这个语句不能被提取.%s请选择一段代码用来提取一个新的过程/方法.

en: This will create a circular dependency.
zh_CN: 这将创建一个循环依赖项.

en: &Title
zh_CN: 标题(Title)(&T)

en: Title in taskbar shows for example: project1.lpi - Lazarus
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示的标题,例如: project1.lpi  - Lazarus

en: Title (leave empty for default)
zh_CN: 标题(Title)(默认留空)

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Toggle showing filenames with full path or with relative path
zh_CN: 切换显示使用完整的路径或使用相对路径的文件名称

en: Toolbar Configuration
zh_CN: 工具栏配置

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Highlight toolbars buttons
zh_CN: 高亮工具栏按钮

en: Raise toolbars
zh_CN: 抬升工具栏

en: tool "%s" has no executable
zh_CN: 工具 "%s" 没有可执行程序

en: Tool Header: Failed
zh_CN: 工具标头：失败

en: Tool Header: Running
zh_CN: 工具标头：运行中

en: Tool Header: Scrolled up
zh_CN: 工具标头：向上滚动

en: Tool Header: Success
zh_CN: 工具标头：成功

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.listop]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

en: Top anchoring
zh_CN: 顶部锚点

en: Top borderspace. This value is added to base borderspace and used for the space above the control.
zh_CN: 顶部边界空格.这个值被添加到基本边界空格,并且被用于上面控件的空间.

en: Show Class/Procedure hint
zh_CN: 显示 类/过程 提示

en: Tops
zh_CN: 顶部

en: This is the sibling control to which the top side is anchored. Leave empty for anchoring to parent in Delphi style (BorderSpacing and ReferenceSide do not matter).
zh_CN: 这是锚点顶部的同级控件.在Delphi样式中保空以锚定到父级控件(边界空格和参考侧没有影响)

en: Top space equally
zh_CN: 顶部空间相等

en: Total Pages: %s
zh_CN: 总页数:%s

en: Translate the English Messages
zh_CN: 翻译英文信息

en: Tree needs refresh
zh_CN: 树需要刷新

en: Two moved files will have the same file name:%s%s%s%s%sin %s
zh_CN: 两个移动的文件有相同的文件名称:%s%s%s%s%s,在%s中

en: Additional directories:
zh_CN: 附加的目录:

en: All package units
zh_CN: 所有软件包单元

en: All source editor units
zh_CN: 所有源代码编辑器单元

en: All units
zh_CN: 使用单元

en: Collapse all nodes
zh_CN: 折叠所有节点

en: Expand all nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有节点

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件:%s

en: (Filter)
zh_CN: (过滤器)

en: Implementation Uses: %s
zh_CN: Implementation(实施)Uses(使用):%s

en: implementation uses: %s
zh_CN: implementation(实施)uses(使用):%s

en: Interface Uses: %s
zh_CN: Interface(接口)Uses(使用):%s

en: interface uses: %s
zh_CN: interface(接口)uses(使用):%s

en: Projects and packages
zh_CN: 项目和软件包

en: Scanning ...
zh_CN: 正在扫描中 ...

en: Scanning: %s units ...
zh_CN: 正在扫描中：%s 单元 ...

en: (Search)
zh_CN: (搜索)

en: Selected units
zh_CN: 选择单元

en: Show nodes for directories
zh_CN: 显示节点对于目录

en: Show nodes for project and packages
zh_CN: 显示节点对于项目和软件包

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Units: %s
zh_CN: 单元:%s

en: Used by Implementations: %s
zh_CN: 由Implementations(实施): %s使用的

en: used by implementations: %s
zh_CN: 由implementations(实施): %s使用的

en: Used by Interfaces: %s
zh_CN: 由Interfaces(接口): %s使用的

en: used by interfaces: %s
zh_CN: 使用接口: %s

en: Do not show this message again.
zh_CN: 不再显示这个消息.

en: Error in regular expression
zh_CN: 错误在正则表达式中

en: Font without UTF-8
zh_CN: 字体不带有UTF-8编码

en: Goto line:
zh_CN: 转到行:

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Searching: %s
zh_CN: 查找：%s

en: Continue search from the beginning?
zh_CN: 从开头继续搜索?

en: Continue search from the end?
zh_CN: 继续搜索从结尾(end)?

en: Search string '%s' not found!
zh_CN: 搜索字符串'%s'未找到!

en: Clear include cache
zh_CN: 清理包含缓存

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: Included by:
zh_CN: 被包含:

en: In project:
zh_CN: 在项目:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisuidlines]
en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行:

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisuidname]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Show CodeTools Values
zh_CN: 显示 CodeTools 值

en: Unable convert binary stream to text
zh_CN: 无法转换二进制流为文本

en: Unable copy components to clipboard
zh_CN: 不能复制组件到剪贴版

en: Unable to add resource header comment to resource file %s"%s".%sProbably a syntax error.
zh_CN: 不能添加资源头部注释添加到资源文件%s"%s".%s可能一个语法错误.

en: Unable to add resource T%s:FORMDATA to resource file %s"%s".%sProbably a syntax error.
zh_CN: 不能添加资源 T%s:FORMDATA 到资源文件%s"%s".%s可能一个语法错误.

en: Unable to backup file "%s" to "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能备份文件"%s"到"%s"!

en: %s%sUnable to change class of %s to %s
zh_CN: %s%s不能更改类 %s为%s

en: Unable to change project scaled in source.%s%s
zh_CN: 不能更改项目规模(scaled)在源文件.%s%s

en: Unable to change project title in source.%s%s
zh_CN: 不能更改项目标题(title)在源代码.%s%s

en: Unable to clean up destination directory
zh_CN: 无法清理目标(destination)目录

en: Unable to clean up "%s".%sPlease check permissions.
zh_CN: 不能清理"%s".%s请检查权限.

en: Unable to convert component text into binary format:%s%s
zh_CN: 不能转换组件文本为二进制格式:%s%s

en: Unable to convert file "%s"%sError: %s
zh_CN: 不能转换文件"%s"%s错误: %s

en: Unable to convert text form data of file %s"%s"%sinto binary stream. (%s)
zh_CN: 不能转换文件%s"%s"%s的文本窗体数据到二进制流中.(%s)

en: Unable to convert to encoding "%s"
zh_CN: 不能转换到编码"%s"

en: Unable to copy file
zh_CN: 不能复制文件

en: Unable to copy file "%s"%sto "%s"
zh_CN: 不能复制文件"%s"%s到"%s"

en: Unable to create directory "%s".
zh_CN: 不能创建目录"%s".

en: Unable to create file
zh_CN: 不能创建文件

en: Unable to create file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建文件"%s"

en: Unable to create file%s"%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建文件%s"%s"

en: Unable to create link "%s" with target "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建链接"%s"带有目标"%s"

en: Unable to create new method.
zh_CN: 无法创建新方法。

en: Unable to create temporary lfm buffer.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时的lfm缓冲区。

en: Unable to delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Unable to delete ambiguous file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除不明确的文件 "%s"

en: unable to execute: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行：%s

en: Unable to find a ResourceString section in this or any of the used units.
zh_CN: 无法在这个或任何使用的单元中找到 ResourceString 部分。

en: Unable to find a valid classname in "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在 "%s" 找到一个有效类名

en: Unable to find file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 "%s"。

en: Unable to find file "%s".%sIf it belongs to your project, check search path in%sProject -> Compiler Options -> Search Paths -> Other Unit Files. If this file belongs to a package, check the appropriate package compiler options. If this file belongs to Lazarus, make sure compiling clean. If the file belongs to FPC then check fpc.cfg. If unsure, check Project -> CompilerOptions -> Test
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 "%s".%s。如果它属于您的项目，检查 %s项目 -> 编译器选项 -> 搜索路径 -> 其他单元文件 中的搜索路径；如果这个文件属于一个软件包，请检查相应的软件包编译器选项；如果这个文件属于 Lazarus，确保已经确保编译环境干净；如果这个文件属于 FPC，那么检查 fpc.cfg，如果不确定，请检查 项目 -> 编译器选项 -> 测试

en: Unable to find %s in LFM Stream.
zh_CN: 无法在 LFM 流中找到%s。

en: Unable to find method.
zh_CN: 无法找到方法。

en: Unable to find Pascal unit (.pas, .pp) for .lfm file%s"%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到 .lfm 文件 %s"%s" 的 Pascal 单元（.pas, .pp）

en: Unable to find the component class "%s".%sIt is not registered via RegisterClass and no lfm was found.%sIt is needed by unit:%s%s
zh_CN: 无法找到组件类 "%s".%s，它没有通过 RegisterClass 注册，也没有找到 lfm，%s 它被 %s%s 单元所需要

en: Unable to gather editor changes.
zh_CN: 无法收集编辑器的变化。

en: Unable to get source for designer.
zh_CN: 无法获取设计器的源码。

en: unable to load file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %s：%s

en: Unable to load package "%s"
zh_CN: 无法加载软件包 "%s"

en: Unable to load the component class "%s" because it depends on itself.
zh_CN: 无法加载组件类 "%s"，因为它依赖于自身。

en: Unable to open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"

en: Unable to open ancestor component
zh_CN: 无法打开原型组件

en: Unable to open designer.%sThe class %s does not descend from a designable class like TForm or TDataModule.
zh_CN: 无法打开设计器，%s 类 %s 没有从一个可设计的类（如TForm或TDataModule）继承。

en: Unable to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Unable to read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Unable to read file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s"。

en: Unable to read file "%s"%sError: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s"%s 错误：%s

en: Unable to read lpi
zh_CN: 无法读取 lpi

en: unable to read process ExitStatus
zh_CN: 无法读取进程的退出状态码

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisunabletoreadtheprojectinfofile]
en: Unable to read the project info file%s"%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取项目信息文件 %s"%s"。

en: Unable to remove old backup file "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的备份文件 "%s"！

en: Unable to remove project scaled from source.%s%s
zh_CN: 无法从源码中删除项目的比例，%s%s

en: Unable to remove project title from source.%s%s
zh_CN: 无法从源码中删除项目的标题，%s%s

en: Unable to rename ambiguous file "%s"%sto "%s"
zh_CN: 无法将不明确的文件 "%s"%s 重命名为 "%s"

en: Unable to rename file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Unable to rename file "%s" to "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法将文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s"！

en: Unable to rename file "%s"%sto "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将文件 "%s"%s 重命名为 "%s"。

en: Unable to rename form in source.
zh_CN: 无法在源码中重命名窗体。

en: Unable to rename method. Please fix the error shown in the message window.
zh_CN: 无法重命名方法，请修复信息窗口中显示的错误。

en: Unable to rename variable in source.
zh_CN: 无法重命名源码中的变量。

en: Unable to run
zh_CN: 无法运行

en: Unable to run "%s"
zh_CN: 无法运行 "%s"

en: Unable to set AnchorSide Control
zh_CN: 无法设置 AnchorSide Control

en: Unable to show method.
zh_CN: 无法显示方法。

en: Unable to stream selected components
zh_CN: 无法将选定的组件转换为流

en: Unable to stream selected components.
zh_CN: 无法将选定的组件转换为流。

en: Unable to stream %s:T%s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s: T%s 转换为流。

en: Unable to transform binary component stream of %s:T%s into text.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s :T%s 的二进制组件流转换为文本。

en: Unable to update CreateForm statement in project source
zh_CN: 无法在项目源文件中更新 CreateForm 语句

en: Unable to write "%s"
zh_CN: 无法写入"%s"

en: Unable to write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Unable to write file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s"。

en: Unable to write file "%s"%sError: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s" %s 错误：%s

en: Unable to write the project info file%s"%s".%sError: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入项目信息文件 %s "%s"，%s 错误：%s

en: Unable to write the project session file%s"%s".%sError: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入项目会话文件 %s "%s"，%s 错误：%s

en: Unable to write to file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件 "%s"。

en: Unable to write xml stream to %s%sError: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 xml 流写入到 %s%s，错误：%s

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 取消所有勾选

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisundo]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Uninstall %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s

en: Uninstall failed
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: Uninstall impossible
zh_CN: 无法卸载

en: Uninstall selection
zh_CN: 卸载选中的

en: Uninstall them too
zh_CN: 把它们也卸载

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisunit]
en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit "%s" has changed. Save?
zh_CN: 单元 "%s" 已经更改，是否保存？

en: Unit identifier exists
zh_CN: 单元标识符已经存在

en: %s unit %s in package %s
zh_CN: %s 单元 %s 在软件包 %s

en: Unit "%s" must be saved before it can be inherited from. Save now?
zh_CN: 单位 "%s" 必须先保存才能被继承。现在保存吗？

en: Unitname already in project
zh_CN: 单元名已存在项目中

en: Unit name begins with ...
zh_CN: 单元名开头为 ...

en: Unit name contains ...
zh_CN: 单元名包含 ...

en: unit %s not found
zh_CN: 单元 %s 未找到

en: unit %s not found at new position "%s"
zh_CN: 单元 %s 没有在新位置 "%s" 中找到

en: A unit not found in file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中没有找到一个单元

en: Unit Output directory
zh_CN: 单元输出目录

en: unit path
zh_CN: 单元路径

en: Unit paths
zh_CN: 单元路径

en: unit %s requires package %s
zh_CN: 单元 %s 需要软件包 %s

en: Units not found in file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中没有找到单元

en: Unused units of %s
zh_CN: %s 中的未使用单元

en: Unusual compiler file name. Usually it starts with fpc, ppc or ppcross.
zh_CN: 不常见的编译器文件名，通常它以 fpc、ppc 或 ppcross 开头。

en: Unusual pas2js compiler file name. Usually it starts with pas2js.
zh_CN: 不常见的 pas2js 编译器文件名，通常它以 pas2js 开头。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisup]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update Application.CreateForm statements in main unit
zh_CN: 更新在主单元中的 Application.CreateForm 语句

en: Update Application.Scaled statement in main unit
zh_CN: 更新在主单元中的 Application.Scaled 语句

en: Update Application.Title statement in main unit
zh_CN: 更新在主单元中的 Application.Title 语句

en: Update info
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Update other procedure signatures when only letter case has changed
zh_CN: 当只有字母大小写发生变化时，更新其他过程的签章

en: Update references?
zh_CN: 更新引用？

en: Updating PO files failed for package %s
zh_CN: 更新PO文件失败的软件包 %s

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade configuration
zh_CN: 升级配置

en: uppercase string
zh_CN: 大写字符串

en: Uppercase string given as parameter.
zh_CN: 作为参数给出的大写字符串。

en: URL on wiki (the base url is %s)
zh_CN: wiki 上的网址（基本网址是 %s ）

en: Usage message (-h option)
zh_CN: 使用消息 (-h 选项)

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisuseansistrings]
en: Use Ansistrings
zh_CN: 使用 Ansistrings

en: Use CheckBox for Boolean values
zh_CN: 为布尔值使用复选框

en: Use comments in custom options
zh_CN: 在自定义选项中使用注释

en:  used by %s
zh_CN:  由 %s 使用

en: Use design time packages
zh_CN: 使用设计时软件包

en: Used for auto-created forms.
zh_CN: 用于自动创建的窗体。

en: Use filter to include extra files
zh_CN: 使用过滤器来包含额外的文件

en: Use identifier
zh_CN: 使用标识符

en: Use identifier %s in %s at %s
zh_CN: 使用标识符 %s 在 %s 中的 %s 处

en: Launching application
zh_CN: 启动应用程序

en: Use package %s in package %s
zh_CN: 使用软件包 %s 在软件包 %s

en: Use package in package
zh_CN: 在软件包中使用软件包

en: Use package %s in project
zh_CN: 在项目中使用软件包 %s

en: Use package in project
zh_CN: 在项目中使用软件包

en: Add to list "%s"
zh_CN: 添加到列表 "%s"

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisuserdefinedmarkupkeygroup]
en: User defined text markup
zh_CN: 用户定义文本标记

en: Remove from list "%s"
zh_CN: 从列表 "%s" 中移除

en: Toggle on list "%s"
zh_CN: 在列表 "%s" 上切换

en: User's home directory
zh_CN: 用户主目录

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisuseunit]
en: Add Unit to Uses Section
zh_CN: 添加单元到 Uses 部分

en: Use unit %s in unit %s
zh_CN: 使用单元 %s 在单元 %s

en: UTF-8 with BOM
zh_CN: UTF-8 带签名

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value%s
zh_CN: 值 %s

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Values that are changed from the default are stored in .lfm file and are shown differently in Object Inspector.
zh_CN: 从默认值中改变的数值被存储在 .lfm 文件中，并在对象检查器中以不同方式显示。

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisvariable]
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lisverbose]
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 冗长

en: Verify method calls
zh_CN: 验证方法调用

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version mismatch
zh_CN: 版本不匹配

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Copy version information to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制版本信息到剪贴板

en: Very Verbose
zh_CN: 非常冗长

en: View Source (.lfm)
zh_CN: 查看 lfm 源文件(&M)

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: ambiguous file found: "%s". Source file is: "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：找到不明确的文件："%s"。源文件是："%s"

en: , Warnings: %s
zh_CN: ，警告：%s

en: %sWarning: This is the main unit. The new main unit will be %s.pas.
zh_CN: %s警告：这是主单元，新的主单元将是 %s.pas。

en: Welcome to Lazarus IDE %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Lazarus IDE %s

en: Welcome to Lazarus %s%sThere is already a configuration from version %s in%s%s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Lazarus %s%s系统中已经有一个旧版本(%s)配置文件位于 %s%s

en: What needs building
zh_CN: 需要构建什么

en: When a unit is renamed, update references
zh_CN: 当一个单元被重命名时，更新相关的引用

en: When enabled the current options are saved to the template which is used when creating new projects
zh_CN: 启用后，当前选项将保存到创建新项目时使用的模板中

en: When there is only one possible completion item use it immediately, without showing the completion box
zh_CN: 当只有一个自动完成的可选项时不显示自动完成提示框而直接应用它

en: When the source editor cursor moves, show the current node in the code explorer
zh_CN: 当移动源代码编辑器中的光标时，在代码探测器中显示当前节点

en: Window menu shows designed form's name instead of caption
zh_CN: 窗口菜单显示设计窗体的名称而不是标题

en: Useful especially if the caption is left empty.
zh_CN: 特别是在标题留空的情况下很有用。

en: Window stays on top
zh_CN: 窗口保持在顶部

en: , with includes
zh_CN: ，包括

en: Without a proper compiler the code browsing and compiling will be disappointing.
zh_CN: 如果没有正确的编译器，您将无法进行代码浏览及编译。

en: Without a proper debugger, debugging will be disappointing.
zh_CN: 如果没有正确的调试器，您将无法调试您的程序。

en: Without a proper Lazarus directory you will get a lot of warnings.
zh_CN: 如果没有正确的 Lazarus 目录，您会收到很多警告。

en: Without a proper "make" executable the compiling of the IDE is not possible.
zh_CN: 如果没有正确的 "make" 可执行文件是不可能编译 IDE 的。

en: Without the proper FPC sources code browsing and completion will be very limited.
zh_CN: 如果没有正确的FPC源代码，代码浏览和完成将非常有限。

en: With required packages
zh_CN: 附带所需的软件包

en: Word at cursor in current editor
zh_CN: 在当前编辑器中光标位置处的单词

en: Working directory for building
zh_CN: 构建的工作目录

en: Working directory for run
zh_CN: 运行的工作目录

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Write error: %s%sFile: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 写入错误：%s%s 文件：%s%s%s

en: Writing the package info file failed.
zh_CN: 写入软件包信息失败。

en: Writing the project info file failed.
zh_CN: 写入项目信息文件失败。

en: wrong version in %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现错误版本：%s

en: XML Error
zh_CN: XML 错误

en: XML parser error in file %s%sError: %s
zh_CN: 在文件 %s%s 中发现 XML 解析错误，错误：%s

en: You can disable this for individual forms via the package editor
zh_CN: 您可以通过软件包编辑器为单个窗体禁用这个功能

en: You can disable this for individual forms via the popup menu in the project inspector
zh_CN: 您可以通过项目查看器中的弹出菜单为单个窗体禁用这个功能

en: You can download FPC and the FPC sources from http://sourceforge.net/projects/lazarus/?source=directory
zh_CN: 您可以从 http://sourceforge.net/projects/lazarus/?source=directory 下载 FPC 和 FPC 的源代码

en: You cannot build Lazarus while debugging or compiling.
zh_CN: 当调试或编译时，您不能构建 Lazarus。

en: You cannot change the build mode while compiling.
zh_CN: 正在编译的时候，您不能更改构建模式。

en: You can select items by simply pressing underscored letters
zh_CN: 您可以通过简单地按下划线的字母来选择项目

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lis_all_]
en: <All>
zh_CN: <全部>

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.locwndsrceditor]
en: Source Editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器(&S)

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选定的

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: lpk file invalid (%s)
zh_CN: lpk文件无效 (%s)

en: lpk file valid (%s)
zh_CN: lpk文件有效 (%s)

en: Unable to delete file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 "%s"

en: valid
zh_CN: 有效的

en: Rescan lpl files
zh_CN: 重新扫描 lpl 文件

en: Add horizontal spacing between columns
zh_CN: 在列之间添加水平间距

en: Add vertical spacing around nodes
zh_CN: 增加节点周围的垂直间距

en: Extra spacing (x/y)
zh_CN: 额外间距 (x/y)

en: Names above node
zh_CN: 节点上方的名称

en: Absolute limit for height of levels
zh_CN: 级别高度的绝对限制

en: Crossings
zh_CN: 交叉口

en: Edge len
zh_CN: 边界长度

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边界

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lvlgraphoptlevels]
en: Levels
zh_CN: 级别

en: Limit height of Levels
zh_CN: 限制级别高度

en: Limit relative to node-count for height of levels.%0sLimit = min(3, val*sqrt(NodeCount))
zh_CN: 相对于级别高度的节点计数的限制。%0sLimit = min(3, val*sqrt(NodeCount))

en: Splitpoints
zh_CN: 拆分点

en: Reduce backedges
zh_CN: 减少后缘

en: Calculate layout from high-edge
zh_CN: 从高边计算布局

en: Curved
zh_CN: 弯曲的

en: Edges shape
zh_CN: 边界形状

en: Edges split mode
zh_CN: 边界分割模式

en: Minimize edges len
zh_CN: 最小边界长度

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直的

en: Merge at highest
zh_CN: 在最高处合并

en: Merge at source
zh_CN: 在源合并

en: Merge at target
zh_CN: 在目标处合并

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.lvlgraphsplitnone]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Separate
zh_CN: 分隔

en: Straighten graph
zh_CN: 伸直图

en: Add package unit to uses section
zh_CN: 添加软件包单元到 uses 部分

en: Add Inverse
zh_CN: 添加反转

en: Add new term
zh_CN: 添加新词条

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Automatically increase build number
zh_CN: 自动递增构建编号

en: Increased every time the project is compiled.
zh_CN: 每次编译项目时都会增加。

en: &Build:
zh_CN: 构建(&B)：

en: Character set:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Close all pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有页面

en: Close current page (Ctrl+F4)∥(Ctrl+W)
zh_CN: 关闭当前页  (Ctrl+F4)∥(Ctrl+W)

en: Close page(s) on the left
zh_CN: 关闭左侧页面

en: Close other page(s)
zh_CN: 关闭其他页面

en: Close page(s) on the right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧页面

en: Conditional defines
zh_CN: 条件定义

en: Create new define
zh_CN: 创建新的定义

en: Enable i18n
zh_CN: 启用国际化

en: Filter the lines in list with a string (Ctrl+F)
zh_CN: 使用字符串过滤列表中的行 (Ctrl+F)

en: Found but not listed here:
zh_CN: 已找到但未在此处列出：

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 排除

en: Force update PO files on next build
zh_CN: 在下一次构建时强制更新 PO 文件

en: Identifiers:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: i18n Options
zh_CN: 国际化选项

en: Originals:
zh_CN: 原文：

en: Version info is stored if the executable format supports it.
zh_CN: 如果可执行格式支持版本信息则会存储它。

en: Include version info in executable
zh_CN: 在可执行文件中包含版本信息

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Automatic (or English)
zh_CN: 自动（或者英语）

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Language options
zh_CN: 语言选项

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯语

en: Language selection:
zh_CN: 语言选择:

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: &Major version:
zh_CN: 主要版本：(&M)

en: Mi&nor version:
zh_CN: 次要版本：(&N)

en: New search with same criteria (Ctrl+N)
zh_CN: 具有相同条件的新搜索 (Ctrl+N)

en: Other info
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: PO Output Directory:
zh_CN: PO 输出目录：

en: Refresh the search (F5)
zh_CN: 刷新搜索 (F5)

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Delete all resources?
zh_CN: 删除所有资源？

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.rsresourcefilename]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.rsresourcetype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: &Revision:
zh_CN: 修订:(&R)

en: Select an inherited entry
zh_CN: 选择继承的条目

en: Absolute path
zh_CN: 绝对路径

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.rsshowfilename]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Path display mode (Ctrl+P)
zh_CN: 路径展示模式 (Ctrl+P)

en: Relative path
zh_CN: 相对路径

en: Version numbering
zh_CN: 版本编号

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Help menu commands
zh_CN: 帮助菜单命令

en: Command commands
zh_CN: 命令命令

en: CodeTools commands
zh_CN: CodeTools 命令

en: Text column selection commands
zh_CN: 文本列选择命令

en: Cursor moving commands
zh_CN: 光标移动命令

en: Text editing commands
zh_CN: 文本编辑命令

en: File menu commands
zh_CN: 文件菜单命令

en: Text folding commands
zh_CN: 文本折叠命令

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmcatmacrorecording]
en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Text bookmark commands
zh_CN: 文本书签命令

en: Multi caret commands
zh_CN: 多光标命令

en: Package menu commands
zh_CN: 软件包菜单命令

en: Project menu commands
zh_CN: 项目菜单命令

en: Run menu commands
zh_CN: 运行菜单命令

en: Text search and replace commands
zh_CN: 文本搜索和替换命令

en: Text selection commands
zh_CN: 文本选择命令

en: Source Notebook commands
zh_CN: 源笔记本命令

en: Syncron Editing
zh_CN: 同步编辑

en: Syncron Editing (not in Cell)
zh_CN: 同步编辑（不在单元格中）

en: Syncron Editing (while selecting)
zh_CN: 同步编辑（在选择期间）

en: Template Editing
zh_CN: 模板编辑

en: Template Editing (not in Cell)
zh_CN: 模板编辑（不在单元格中）

en: Tools menu commands
zh_CN: 工具菜单命令

en: View menu commands
zh_CN: 查看菜单命令

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmcommand]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: abort build
zh_CN: 取消构建

en: Abstract Methods ...
zh_CN: 抽象方法(&A) ...

en: add address breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加地址断点

en: add source breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加源代码断点

en: add data/watchpoint
zh_CN: 添加数据/监视点

en: Add Jump Point
zh_CN: 添加跳转点

en: add watch
zh_CN: 添加监视点

en: Attach to program
zh_CN: 附加到程序(&F)

en: Code template completion
zh_CN: 代码模板补全

en: Copy Block
zh_CN: 复制语句块

en: Delete Block
zh_CN: 删除语句块

en: Goto Block begin
zh_CN: 转到语句块开始

en: Goto Block end
zh_CN: 转到语句块结尾

en: Hide Block
zh_CN: 隐藏语句块

en: Indent block
zh_CN: 缩进语句块

en: Move Block
zh_CN: 移动语句块

en: Set block begin
zh_CN: 设置语句块开始

en: Set block end
zh_CN: 设置语句块结尾

en: Show Block
zh_CN: 显示语句块

en: Toggle block
zh_CN: 切换语句块

en: Unindent block
zh_CN: 反向缩进语句块

en: build program/project
zh_CN: 构建程序/项目

en: build file
zh_CN: 构建文件

en: Build Lazarus
zh_CN: 构建 Lazarus

en: build many modes
zh_CN: 构建多种模式

en: Char
zh_CN: 字符

en: clean up and build
zh_CN: 清理和构建

en: Delete whole text
zh_CN: 删除全部文本

en: Clear all Bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除所有书签(&A)

en: Clear Bookmarks for current file
zh_CN: 清除当前文件的书签(&C)

en: Column Select Down
zh_CN: 列选择：向下

en: Column Select to absolute end
zh_CN: 列选择：最末尾

en: Column Select to absolute beginning
zh_CN: 列选择：最开始

en: Column Select Left
zh_CN: 列选择：向左

en: Column Select Line End
zh_CN: 列选择：行尾

en: Column Select Line Start
zh_CN: 列选择：行首

en: Column Select to text start in line
zh_CN: 列选择：到行首文本

en: Column Select Page Bottom
zh_CN: 列选择：页面底部

en: Column Select Page Down
zh_CN: 列选择：下一页

en: Column Select Page Top
zh_CN: 列选择：页面顶部

en: Column Select Page Up
zh_CN: 列选择：上一页

en: Column Select Right
zh_CN: 列选择：向右

en: Column Select Up
zh_CN: 列选择：向上

en: Column Select Word Left
zh_CN: 列选择：单词左边

en: Column Select Word Right
zh_CN: 列选择：单词右边

en: Column selection mode
zh_CN: 列选择模式

en: compile program/project
zh_CN: 编译程序/项目

en: config build file
zh_CN: 配置构建文件

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmeccopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy (Add to Clipboard)
zh_CN: 复制（添加到剪贴板）

en: Copy current line (Add to Clipboard)
zh_CN: 复制当前行（添加到剪贴板）

en: Copy current line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: Copy editor to new window
zh_CN: 复制编辑器到新窗口

en: Copy editor to next free window
zh_CN: 复制编辑器到下一个可用的窗口

en: Copy editor to prior free window
zh_CN: 复制编辑器到上一个可用的窗口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmeccut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut (Add to Clipboard)
zh_CN: 剪切（添加到剪贴板）

en: Cut current line (Add to Clipboard)
zh_CN: 剪切当前行（添加到剪贴板）

en: Cut current line
zh_CN: 剪切当前行

en: Delete to beginning of line
zh_CN: 删除到行首

en: Delete char at cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标处的字符

en: Delete to end of line
zh_CN: 删除到行结束

en: Delete Last Char
zh_CN: 删除最后的字符

en: Delete to start of word
zh_CN: 删除到单词的开始

en: Delete current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

en: Delete to end of word
zh_CN: 删除到单词的结尾

en: Detach from program
zh_CN: 从程序分离(&G)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecdiff]
en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Move cursor down
zh_CN: 下移光标

en: Duplicate line (or lines in selection)
zh_CN: 重复代码行(或者选区中的多行)

en: Duplicate selection
zh_CN: 重复选择

en: Move cursor to absolute end
zh_CN: 移动光标到最末尾

en: Move cursor to absolute beginning
zh_CN: 移动光标到最开始

en: Empty Methods ...
zh_CN: 空方法(&E) ...

en: IDE options
zh_CN: IDE 选项

en: evaluate/modify
zh_CN: 评估/修改

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecextractproc]
en: Extract Procedure
zh_CN: 提取过程

en: External tool %d
zh_CN: 外部工具 %d

en: External tools settings
zh_CN: 外部工具设置

en: Find Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Find block other end
zh_CN: 查找区块其余末尾

en: Find block start
zh_CN: 查找区块起点

en: Find Declaration
zh_CN: 查找定义

en: Find Identifier References
zh_CN: 查找标识符引用

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(&I)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecfindnext]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Next Word Occurrence
zh_CN: 查找下一个选中词(&N)

en: Find Overloads
zh_CN: 查找重载

en: Find Overloads ...
zh_CN: 查找重载 ...

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Previous Word Occurrence
zh_CN: 查找上一个选中词(&R)

en: Find Procedure Definiton
zh_CN: 查找过程定义

en: Find Procedure Method
zh_CN: 查找过程方法

en: Fold at Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处折叠

en: Fold to Level %d
zh_CN: 折叠到层次 %d

en: Go to editor %d
zh_CN: 转到编辑器 %d

en: Go to include directive of current include file
zh_CN: 转到当前包含文件的 include 指令

en: Go to Line Number
zh_CN: 跳到行号

en: Go to bookmark %d
zh_CN: 转到书签 %d

en: Goto XY
zh_CN: 转到 XY

en: Guess Misplaced $IFDEF
zh_CN: 猜测错位的 $IFDEF

en: Move cursor part-word left (e.g. CamelCase)
zh_CN: 光标向左移动部分的单词（例如：CamelCase）

en: Move cursor part-word right (e.g. CamelCase)
zh_CN: 光标向右移动部分的单词（例如：CamelCase）

en: Ime Str
zh_CN: 输入法字符串

en: Insert ChangeLog entry
zh_CN: 插入变更日志条目

en: Insert from Charactermap
zh_CN: 从字符映射表插入

en: Insert CVS keyword Author
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 作者

en: Insert CVS keyword Date
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 日期

en: Insert CVS keyword Header
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 标题

en: Insert CVS keyword ID
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 ID

en: Insert CVS keyword Log
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 日志

en: Insert CVS keyword Name
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 名称

en: Insert CVS keyword Revision
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 修订版本

en: Insert CVS keyword Source
zh_CN: 插入 CVS 关键字 源代码

en: Insert current date and time
zh_CN: 插入当前日期和时间

en: Insert Full Filename
zh_CN: 插入完整文件名称

en: Insert GPL notice
zh_CN: 插入 GPL 声明

en: Insert GPL notice (translated)
zh_CN: 插入 GPL 声明（已翻译）

en: Insert a GUID
zh_CN: GUID(&U)

en: Insert LGPL notice
zh_CN: 插入 LGPL 声明

en: Insert LGPL notice (translated)
zh_CN: 插入 LGPL 声明（已翻译）

en: Break line, leave cursor
zh_CN: 换行但保留光标

en: Insert MIT notice
zh_CN: 插入 MIT 声明

en: Insert MIT notice (translated)
zh_CN: 插入 MIT 声明（已翻译）

en: Insert Mode
zh_CN: 插入模式

en: Insert modified LGPL notice
zh_CN: 插入修改后的LGPL声明

en: Insert modified LGPL notice (translated)
zh_CN: 插入修改后的LGPL声明（已翻译）

en: Insert current username
zh_CN: 插入当前用户名

en: inspect
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecinvertassignment]
en: Invert Assignment
zh_CN: 压缩空白字符

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmeckeymapleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmeckeymapright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Move cursor left
zh_CN: 左移光标

en: Break line and move cursor
zh_CN: 换行并移动光标

en: Move cursor to line end
zh_CN: 移动光标到行末

en: Line selection mode
zh_CN: 行选择模式

en: Move cursor to line start
zh_CN: 移动光标到行首

en: Move cursor to text start in line
zh_CN: 移动光标到行首文本

en: Lock Editor
zh_CN: 锁定编辑器

en: Make Resource String
zh_CN: 制作资源字符串

en: Go to matching bracket
zh_CN: 转到匹配的括号

en: Move editor left
zh_CN: 左移编辑器

en: Move editor leftmost
zh_CN: 移动编辑器至最左边

en: Move editor to new window
zh_CN: 移动编辑器到新窗口

en: Move editor to next free window
zh_CN: 移动编辑器到下一个可用的窗口

en: Move editor to prior free window
zh_CN: 移动编辑器到上一个可用的窗口

en: Move editor right
zh_CN: 右移编辑器

en: Move editor rightmost
zh_CN: 移动编辑器至最右边

en: Move line down
zh_CN: 下移代码行

en: Move line up
zh_CN: 上移代码行

en: Move selection down
zh_CN: 下移所选内容

en: Move selection left
zh_CN: 左移所选内容

en: Move selection right
zh_CN: 右移所选内容

en: Move selection up
zh_CN: 上移所选内容

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecmultipaste]
en: MultiPaste
zh_CN: 多行粘贴

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Go to next editor
zh_CN: 转到下一个编辑器

en: Go to next editor in history
zh_CN: 转到历史中下一个编辑器

en: Go to next editor with same Source
zh_CN: 带有相同源文件转到下一个编辑器

en: Go to next window
zh_CN: 转到下一个窗口

en: Normal selection mode
zh_CN: 正常选择模式

en: Open File at Cursor
zh_CN: 打开光标处的文件

en: Overwrite Mode
zh_CN: 改写模式

en: Move cursor to bottom of page
zh_CN: 移动光标到页面底部

en: Move cursor down one page
zh_CN: 向下一页移动光标

en: Move cursor left one page
zh_CN: 向左一页移动光标

en: Move cursor right one page
zh_CN: 向右一页移动光标

en: Move cursor to top of page
zh_CN: 移动光标到页面顶部

en: Move cursor up one page
zh_CN: 向上一页移动光标

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecpaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste (as Columns)
zh_CN: 粘贴（多列）

en: pause program
zh_CN: 暂停程序

en: Clear all extra carets
zh_CN: 清除所有额外的光标

en: Cursor keys clear all extra carets
zh_CN: 光标按键清除所有额外的光标

en: Cursor keys move all extra carets
zh_CN: 光标按键移动所有额外的光标

en: Add extra caret
zh_CN: 添加额外的光标

en: Toggle extra caret
zh_CN: 切换额外的光标

en: Remove extra caret
zh_CN: 移除额外的光标

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 前一个书签

en: Go to prior editor
zh_CN: 转到前一个编辑器

en: Go to previous editor in history
zh_CN: 转到历史中前一个编辑器

en: Go to prior editor with same Source
zh_CN: 带有相同源文件转到先前的编辑器

en: Go to prior window
zh_CN: 转到先前的窗口

en: quick compile, no linking
zh_CN: 快速编译，不链接

en: remove breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除断点

en: Remove Empty Methods
zh_CN: 移除空方法

en: Remove Unused Units
zh_CN: 移除未使用的单元

en: Rename Identifier
zh_CN: 重命名标识符

en: Replace Text
zh_CN: 替换文本

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecreportingbug]
en: Reporting a bug
zh_CN: 报告 bug

en: reset debugger
zh_CN: 重置调试器

en: Move cursor right
zh_CN: 向右移动光标

en: run program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: run file
zh_CN: 运行文件

en: run parameters
zh_CN: 运行参数

en: run with debugging
zh_CN: 带调试运行

en: run without debugging
zh_CN: 仅运行

en: Scroll down one line
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll left one char
zh_CN: 向左滚动一个字符

en: Scroll right one char
zh_CN: 向右滚动一个字符

en: Scroll up one line
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Select Down
zh_CN: 向下选择

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecselectall]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Convert tabs to spaces in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中转换 tab 为空格

en: Select to absolute end
zh_CN: 选择到最末尾

en: Select to absolute beginning
zh_CN: 选择到最开始

en: Select Goto XY
zh_CN: 选择转到 XY

en: Select part-word left (e.g. CamelCase)
zh_CN: 向左选择部分的单词（例如： CamelCase）

en: Select part-word right (e.g. CamelCase)
zh_CN: 向右选择部分的单词（例如： CamelCase）

en: Select Left
zh_CN: 向左选择

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsellineend]
en: Select Line End
zh_CN: 选择到行尾

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsellinestart]
en: Select Line Start
zh_CN: 选择到行首

en: Select to text start in line
zh_CN: 选择到行首文本

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecselpagebottom]
en: Select Page Bottom
zh_CN: 选择到页面底部

en: Select Page Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页选择

en: Select Page Left
zh_CN: 选择页面左边

en: Select Page Right
zh_CN: 选择页面右边

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecselpagetop]
en: Select Page Top
zh_CN: 选择到页面顶部

en: Select Page Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页选择

en: Select Right
zh_CN: 向右选择

en: Smart select word left (start/end of word)
zh_CN: 智能向左选择单词（单词的开始/结束）

en: Smart select word right (start/end of word)
zh_CN: 智能向右选择单词（单词的开始/结束）

en: Start sticky selecting
zh_CN: 开始粘性选择

en: Start sticky selecting (Columns)
zh_CN: 开始粘性选择（列）

en: Start sticky selecting (Line)
zh_CN: 开始粘性选择（行）

en: Stop sticky selecting
zh_CN: 停止粘性选择

en: Select Up
zh_CN: 向上选择

en: Select word-end left
zh_CN: 选择单词结尾的左边

en: Select word-end right
zh_CN: 选择单词结尾的右边

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecselwordleft]
en: Select Word Left
zh_CN: 选择单词左边

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecselwordright]
en: Select Word Right
zh_CN: 选择单词右边

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsetfreebookmark]
en: Set a free Bookmark
zh_CN: 设置一个可用书签(&F)

en: Set bookmark %d
zh_CN: 设置书签 %d

en: Show Abstract Methods
zh_CN: 显示抽象方法

en: Show Code Context
zh_CN: 显示代码上下文

en: show execution point
zh_CN: 显示执行点

en: Smart move cursor left (start/end of word)
zh_CN: 智能向左移动光标（单词的开始/结束）

en: Smart move cursor right (start/end of word)
zh_CN: 智能向右移动光标（单词的开始/结束）

en: stop program
zh_CN: 停止程序

en: Play Macro
zh_CN: 运行宏命令

en: Record Macro
zh_CN: 录制宏命令

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedcellend]
en: Goto last pos in cell
zh_CN: 转到单元格中的最后位置

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedcellhome]
en: Goto first pos in cell
zh_CN: 转到单元格中的开始位置

en: Select Cell
zh_CN: 选择单元格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedescape]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroednextcell]
en: Next Cell
zh_CN: 下一个单元格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroednextcellsel]
en: Next Cell (all selected)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（所有选择的）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroednextfirstcell]
en: Next Cell (firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroednextfirstcellsel]
en: Next Cell (all selected / firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（所有选择的/仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedprevcell]
en: Previous Cell
zh_CN: 上一个单元格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedprevcellsel]
en: Previous Cell (all selected)
zh_CN: 上一个单元格（所有选择的）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedprevfirstcell]
en: Previous Cell (firsts only)
zh_CN: 上一个单元格（仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynpsyncroedprevfirstcellsel]
en: Previous Cell (all selected / firsts only)
zh_CN: 上一个单元格（所有选择的/仅第一个）

en: Start Syncro edit
zh_CN: 开始同步编辑

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledcellend]
en: Goto last pos in cell
zh_CN: 转到单元格中的最后位置

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledcellhome]
en: Goto first pos in cell
zh_CN: 转到单元格中的开始位置

en: Select cell
zh_CN: 选择单元格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledescape]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 取消

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmplednextcell]
en: Next Cell
zh_CN: 下一个单元格

en: Next Cell (rotate)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（旋转）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmplednextcellsel]
en: Next Cell (all selected)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（所有选择的）

en: Next Cell (rotate / all selected)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（旋转/所有选择的）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmplednextfirstcell]
en: Next Cell (firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（仅第一个）

en: Next Cell (rotate / firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（旋转/仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmplednextfirstcellsel]
en: Next Cell (all selected / firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（所有选择的/仅第一个）

en: Next Cell (rotate / all selected / firsts only)
zh_CN: 下一个单元格（旋转/所有选择的/仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledprevcell]
en: Previous Cell
zh_CN: 前一个单元格

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledprevcellsel]
en: Previous Cell (all selected)
zh_CN: 前一个单元格（所有选择的）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledprevfirstcell]
en: Previous Cell (firsts only)
zh_CN: 前一个单元格（仅第一个）

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecsynptmpledprevfirstcellsel]
en: Previous Cell (all selected / firsts only)
zh_CN: 前一个单元格（所有选择的/仅第一个）

en: Syntax Check
zh_CN: 语法检查

en: View assembler
zh_CN: 查看汇编

en: toggle breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: enable/disable breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用/禁用断点

en: View breakpoints
zh_CN: 查看断点

en: View call stack
zh_CN: 查看调用栈

en: View code browser
zh_CN: 查看代码浏览器

en: View Code Explorer
zh_CN: 查看代码探测器

en: View component palette
zh_CN: 查看组件面板

en: View debugger output
zh_CN: 查看调试器输出

en: Switch between form and unit
zh_CN: 在窗体和单元之间转换

en: View Documentation Editor
zh_CN: 查看文档编辑器

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmectoggleidespeedbtns]
en: View IDE speed buttons
zh_CN: 查看 IDE 快速按钮

en: View local variables
zh_CN: 查看局部变量

en: Toggle bookmark %d
zh_CN: 设置书签 %d

en: Toggle Current-Word highlight
zh_CN: 切换当前单词高亮

en: View messages
zh_CN: 查看信息

en: Toggle Mode
zh_CN: 切换模式

en: View Object Inspector
zh_CN: 查看对象检查器

en: View registers
zh_CN: 查看寄存器

en: View restriction browser
zh_CN: 查看限制浏览器

en: View Search Results
zh_CN: 查看搜索结果

en: View Source Editor
zh_CN: 查看源代码编辑器

en: View watches
zh_CN: 查看监视点

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecunfoldall]
en: Unfold all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: Unfold at Cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处展开

en: unknown editor command
zh_CN: 未知编辑器命令

en: Unused Units ...
zh_CN: 未使用的单元(&U) ...

en: Move cursor up
zh_CN: 向上移动光标

en: View anchor editor
zh_CN: 查看锚点编辑器

en: View components
zh_CN: 查看组件

en: View editor macros
zh_CN: 查看编辑器宏命令

en: View forms
zh_CN: 查看窗体

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecviewhistory]
en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecviewpseudoterminal]
en: View console in/output
zh_CN: 查看控制台输入/输出

en: View Tab Order
zh_CN: 查看 Tab 键顺序

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.srkmecviewthreads]
en: View Threads
zh_CN: 查看线程

en: View unit dependencies
zh_CN: 查看单元依赖

en: View unit information
zh_CN: 查看单元信息

en: View units
zh_CN: 查看单元

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Move cursor word-end left
zh_CN: 移动光标到单词结尾左边

en: Move cursor word-end right
zh_CN: 移动光标到单词结尾右边

en: Move cursor word left
zh_CN: 移动光标到单词左边

en: Move cursor word right
zh_CN: 移动光标到单词右边

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Edit keys of command
zh_CN: 编辑命令的按键

en: Continue with next mouse up action
zh_CN: 继续下一个鼠标向上动作

en: Fold comments
zh_CN: 折叠注释

en: Fold comments in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中折叠注释

en: Fold inactive Ifdef
zh_CN: 折叠未激活的 Ifdef

en: Fold inactive Ifdef (exclude mixed state)
zh_CN: 折叠未激活的Ifdef （排除混合状态）

en: Fold inactive Ifdef in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中折叠未激活的 Ifdef

en: Fold inactive Ifdef in selection (exclude mixed state)
zh_CN: 在选区中折叠未激活的 Ifdef （排除混合状态）

en: Hide comments
zh_CN: 隐藏注释

en: Hide comments in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中隐藏注释

en: Match action button of mouse down
zh_CN: 匹配鼠标按下动作的按钮

en: Match action line of mouse down
zh_CN: 匹配鼠标按下动作的行

en: Match action modifiers of mouse down
zh_CN: 匹配鼠标按下动作的修改

en: Match action pos of mouse down
zh_CN: 匹配鼠标按下动作的位置

en: Search all action of mouse down
zh_CN: 搜索鼠标按下的所有动

en: Unfold active Ifdef
zh_CN: 展开活动的 Ifdef

en: Unfold active Ifdef in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中展开活动的 Ifdef

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.synfunfoldall]
en: Unfold all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: Unfold all Ifdef
zh_CN: 展开所有Ifdef

en: Unfold all Ifdef in selection
zh_CN: 展开选择的所有Ifdef

en: Unfold all in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中展开所有

en: Unfold comments
zh_CN: 展开注释

en: Unfold comments in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中展开注释

en: Unfold inactive Ifdef
zh_CN: 展开未激活的 Ifdef

en: Unfold inactive Ifdef in selection
zh_CN: 在选区中展开未激活的 Ifdef

en: File is readonly
zh_CN: 文件是只读的

en: The file "
zh_CN: 文件 "

en: " is not writable.
zh_CN: " 无法写入。

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制

en: Rec-pause
zh_CN: 录制暂停

en: Add &Watch At Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处添加监视点(&W)

en: Add Watch&Point At Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处添加监视点(&P)

en: Bookmark &%s: %s
zh_CN: 书签 &%s: %s

en: Bookmark &%s
zh_CN: 书签 &%s

en: Bookmark %s
zh_CN: 转到书签 &%s

en: Close All &Other Pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有其他页面(&O)

en: Close All Other Pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有其他页面

en: Close Pages on the &Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧页面(&R)

en: Close Pages on the Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧页面

en: &Close Page
zh_CN: 关闭页面(&C)

en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名(&Y)

en: Clone to New Window
zh_CN: 克隆到新建窗口

en: Clone to Other Window
zh_CN: 克隆到其他窗口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemcopytootherwindownew]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemdebugword]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(&E)

en: &Evaluate/Modify ...
zh_CN: 评估/修改(&E) ...

en: &Find Declaration
zh_CN: 查找定义(&F)

en: Find in other Window
zh_CN: 在其他窗口查找

en: &Goto Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到书签(&G)

en: Goto Bookmark ...
zh_CN: 转到书签 ...

en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮(&H)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.ueminspect]
en: &Inspect ...
zh_CN: 检查(&I) ...

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.ueminvertassignment]
en: Invert Assignment
zh_CN: 压缩空白字符(&A)

en: Line Ending
zh_CN: 换行符(&N)

en: &Lock Page
zh_CN: 锁定页面(&L)

en: Move Page Left
zh_CN: 移动到页面左侧

en: Move Page Leftmost
zh_CN: 移动到页面最左边

en: Move Page Right
zh_CN: 移动到页面右侧

en: Move Page Rightmost
zh_CN: 移动到页面最右边

en: Move to New Window
zh_CN: 移动到新建窗口

en: Move to Other Window
zh_CN: 移动到其他窗口

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemmovetootherwindownew]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Goto Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签(&X)

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: &Open File at Cursor
zh_CN: 打开光标处的文件(&O)

en: Goto Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签(&O)

en: Procedure Jump
zh_CN: 过程跳转(&P)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemreadonly]
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读(&R)

en: Refactoring
zh_CN: 重构(&R)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemsetfreebookmark]
en: Set a Free Bookmark
zh_CN: 设置一个可用书签(&F)

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&L)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemsource]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码(&U)

en: &Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 设置书签(&T)

en: Toggle Bookmark &%s: %s
zh_CN: 设置书签 &%s: %s

en: Toggle Bookmark &%s
zh_CN: 设置书签 &%s

en: Toggle Bookmark ...
zh_CN: 设置书签 ...

en: Toggle &Breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点(&B)

[ctx: lazarusidestrconsts.uemviewcallstack]
en: View Call Stack
zh_CN: 查看调用栈

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: OVR
zh_CN: 改写

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Options for Package graph
zh_CN: 软件包图表选项

en: Options for Unit graph
zh_CN: 单元图表选项

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息
