X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (318 entries)

en: Browser "%s" not executable.
zh_CN: 浏览器 "%s" 不是可执行程序。

en: Browser "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 浏览器 "%s" 未找到。

en: Error while executing "%s":%s%s
zh_CN: 当执行 "%s" 时发生错误：%s%s

en: Unable to find a HTML browser.
zh_CN: 无法找到一个 HTML 浏览器。

en: No HTML Browser found.%sPlease define one in Tools -> Options -> Help -> Help Options
zh_CN: 无法找到 HTML 浏览器。%s请在工具 -> 选项 -> 帮助 -> 帮助选项中定义一个

en: The help database "%s" was unable to find file "%s".
zh_CN: 帮助数据库 "%s" 无法找到文件 "%s"。

en: The macro %s in BrowserParams will be replaced by the URL.
zh_CN: 浏览框里的宏 %s 将被URL所替代.

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_help]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Super
zh_CN: 超级

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: lclstrconsts.lislclresourcesnotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 资源%s未找到

en: 3D Dark Shadow
zh_CN: 3D 暗影

en: 3D Light
zh_CN: 3D 光线

en: A control can't have itself as a parent
zh_CN: 控件不能将自身作为父控件

en: Active Border
zh_CN: 活动边线

en: Active Caption
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: All files (%s)|%s|%s
zh_CN: 所有文件 (%s)|%s|%s

en: Application Workspace
zh_CN: 应用程序工作区

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 湖绿色

en: Class %s cannot have %s as parent.
zh_CN: 类 %s 不能将 %s 作为父类。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bitmap Files
zh_CN: 位图文件

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Button Face
zh_CN: 按钮底色

en: Button Highlight
zh_CN: 按钮突出

en: Button Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮阴影

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rscancelrecordhint]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Can not focus
zh_CN: 无法聚焦

en: Canvas does not allow drawing
zh_CN: Canvas不允许画图

en: Caption Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Control of class '%s' can't have control of class '%s' as a child
zh_CN: 类为 '%s' 的控件不能将类为 '%s' 的控件作为子控件

en: Control '%s' has no parent form or frame
zh_CN: 控件 '%s' 没有父窗体或框架

en: '%s' is not a parent of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 '%s' 的父级

en: Cream
zh_CN: 奶油色

en: Cursor Files
zh_CN: 光标文件

en: Custom ...
zh_CN: 自定义 ...

en: Date cannot be past %s
zh_CN: 日期不能早于 %s

en: Date cannot be before %s
zh_CN: 日期不能早于 %s

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: permissions user group size date time
zh_CN: 权限 用户 组 大小 日期 时间

en: Delete record?
zh_CN: 删除记录？

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdeleterecordhint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: &Directory
zh_CN: 目录(&D)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdocopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdopaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Duplicate icon format.
zh_CN: 重复图标格式。

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rseditrecordhint]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Search entire file
zh_CN: 搜索整个文件

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating device context for %s.%s
zh_CN: 创建 %s 的设备上下文时出错。%s

en: Error occurred in %s at %sAddress %s%s Frame %s
zh_CN: 错误发生在 %s 在 %s地址 %s%s 帧 %s

en: Error while saving bitmap.
zh_CN: 保存位图时错误.

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Directory must exist
zh_CN: 目录必须存在

en: The directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录"%s"不存在.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Overwrite ?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"已经存在.覆盖?

en: File must exist
zh_CN: 文件必须存在

en: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不存在.

en: The file "%s" is not writable.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不可写.

en: File is not writable
zh_CN: 文件不可写

en: Overwrite file ?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件?

en: Path must exist
zh_CN: 路径必须存在

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径"%s"不存在.

en: (file not found: "%s")
zh_CN: (文件未找到:"%s")

en: File information
zh_CN: 文件信息

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsfilter]
en: (filter)
zh_CN: (过滤器)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find more
zh_CN: 查找更多

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: FixedCols can't be > ColCount
zh_CN: FixedCols 不能大于 ColCount

en: FixedRows can't be > RowCount
zh_CN: FixedRows 不能大于 RowCount

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Form resource %s not found. For resourceless forms CreateNew constructor must be used. See the global variable RequireDerivedFormResource.
zh_CN: 未找到表单资源 %s。对于无资源表单必须使用 CreateNew 构造函数。请参阅全局变量 RequireDerivedFormResource。

en: Form streaming "%s" error: %s
zh_CN: 窗体流 "%s" 错误：%s

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Turn on specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: 打开GDK 跟踪/调试信息。

en: Turn off specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: 关闭GDK跟踪/调试信息.

en: Graphics Interchange Format Files
zh_CN: 图形交换格式

en: Warnings and errors generated by Gtk+/GDK will halt the application.
zh_CN: 由Gtk+/GDK 产生的警告和错误终止应用程序。

en: Gradient Active Caption
zh_CN: 渐变活动标题

en: Gradient Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 渐变非活动标题

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Gray Text
zh_CN: 灰色文本

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grid file doesn't exist
zh_CN: 网格文件不存在

en: Cannot insert rows into a grid when it has no columns
zh_CN: 无法在没有列 的网格中插入行

en: Cannot insert columns into a grid when it has no rows
zh_CN: 无法在网格没有行时插入列

en: Grid index out of range.
zh_CN: 网格索引越界.

en: GroupIndex cannot be less than a previous menu item's GroupIndex
zh_CN: GroupIndex 不能小于前一个菜单项的 GroupIndex

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史:

en: Following Xt conventions, the class of a program is the program name with the initial character capitalized. For example, the classname for gimp is "Gimp". If --class is specified, the class of the program will be set to "classname".
zh_CN: 遵循 Xt 约定，程序的类是程序名称并将首字符大写。例如，gimp 的类名称是 "Gimp"。如果指定了 --class，程序的类将被设置为 "classname"。

en: Turn on specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: 打开Gtk+跟踪/调试信息.

en: Connect to the specified X server, where "h" is the hostname, "s" is the server number (usually 0), and "d" is the display number (typically omitted). If --display is not specified, the DISPLAY environment variable is used.
zh_CN: 连接到指定的 X 服务器，其中 "h" 是主机名，"s" 是服务器编号（通常是 0），"d" 是显示编号（通常省略）。如果未指定 --display，则使用 DISPLAY 环境变量。

en: Load the specified module at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时加载指定模块.

en: Set program name to "progname". If not specified, program name will be set to ParamStrUTF8(0).
zh_CN: 将程序名称设置为 "progname"。如果未指定，程序名称将被设置为 ParamStrUTF8(0)。

en: Turn off specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: 关闭Gtk+跟踪/调试信息.

en: Do not set transient order for modal forms.
zh_CN: 不要为模式窗体设置临时顺序。

en: Disable use of the X Shared Memory Extension.
zh_CN: 禁止使用 X共享内存扩展。

en: Call XSynchronize (display, True) after the Xserver connection has been established. This makes debugging X protocol errors easier, because X request buffering will be disabled and X errors will be received immediately after the protocol request that generated the error has been processed by the X server.
zh_CN: 在与 Xserver 建立连接后调用 XSynchronize (display, True)。这会使调试 X 协议错误变得更加容易，因为 X 请求缓冲将被禁用，X 错误将在生成错误的协议请求被 X 服务器处理后立即收到。

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rshelp]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: %s: Already registered
zh_CN: %s:已经注册

en: A help database was found for this topic, but this topic was not found
zh_CN: 已找到与此主题相关的帮助数据库，但未找到此主题

en: There is no help database installed for this topic
zh_CN: 没有为该主题安装帮助数据库

en: Help Error
zh_CN: 帮助错误

en: Help context %s not found.
zh_CN: 帮助上下文%s未找到.

en: Help context %s not found in Database "%s".
zh_CN: 帮助上下文 %s 在数据库 "%s" 中未找到。

en: Help Database "%s" did not find a viewer for a help page of type %s
zh_CN: 帮助数据库 "%s" 没有找到类型为 %s 的帮助页面的查看器

en: Help Database "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助数据库 "%s"

en: Help for directive "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到指令 "%s" 的帮助。

en: Help for directive "%s" not found in Database "%s".
zh_CN: 未在数据库 "%s" 中找到指令 "%s" 的帮助。

en: Help keyword "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 帮助关键字 "%s" 未找到。

en: Help keyword "%s" not found in Database "%s".
zh_CN: 帮助关键字"%s"未找到在数据库"%s".

en: Help node "%s" has no Help Database
zh_CN: 帮助节点 "%s" 没有帮助数据库

en: No help entries available for this topic
zh_CN: 没有可用的帮助条目此主题

en: No help found for this topic
zh_CN: 没有帮助找到对于这个主题(topic)

en: %s: Not registered
zh_CN: %s: 没有注册

en: Help Selector Error
zh_CN: 帮助选择器错误

en: There is no viewer for help type "%s"
zh_CN: 没有用于帮助类型 "%s" 的查看器

en: Help Viewer Error
zh_CN: 帮助查看器错误

en: No viewer was found for this type of help content
zh_CN: 未找到此类帮助内容的查看器

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Hot Light
zh_CN: 热光

en: macOS Icon Files
zh_CN: macOS 图标文件

en: Icon Files
zh_CN: 图标文件

en: Icon image cannot be empty
zh_CN: 图标图像不能为空

en: Icon image must have the same format
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有相同的格式

en: Cannot change format of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的格式

en: Icon image must have the same size
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有相同的大小

en: Cannot change size of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的大小

en: Icon has no current image
zh_CN: 图标没有当前的图像

en: Inactive Border
zh_CN: 非活动边框

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptioncolorcaption]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptiontext]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

en: %s Index %d out of bounds 0 .. %d
zh_CN: %s索引%d超出范围0..%d

en: %s Index %d out of bounds -1 .. %d
zh_CN: %s 索引 %d 超出范围 -1 .. %d

en: Index Out of range Cell[Col=%d Row=%d]
zh_CN: 单元格索引超过范围[列=%d 行=%d]

en: Info Background
zh_CN: 信息背景色

en: Info Text
zh_CN: 信息文本色

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinsertrecordhint]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Invalid Date : %s
zh_CN: 无效日期: %s

en: Invalid Date: %s. Must be between %s and %s
zh_CN: 无效日期:%s.必须在%s和%s之间

en: invalid Form object stream
zh_CN: 无效窗体对象流

en: Invalid property value
zh_CN: 无效属性值

en: Invalid stream format
zh_CN: 无效流格式

en: %s is already associated with %s
zh_CN: %s已经与%s相关联

en: JPEG Files
zh_CN: JPEG 文件

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后(Last)

en: Lime
zh_CN: 青柠色

en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh_CN: 列表索引超过限制 (%d)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmacoseditmenu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmacoseditmenucopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmacoseditmenupaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: File Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式：

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 褐红色

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &All
zh_CN: 所有(&A)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmbcancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No to all
zh_CN: 全部选否(&T)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 中灰色

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmenucolorcaption]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en:   modified
zh_CN:   已修改

en: Money Green
zh_CN: 钱绿色

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmterror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Navy
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsnextrecordhint]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not a valid grid file
zh_CN: 不是有效的网格文件

en: No widgetset object. Please check if the unit "interfaces" was added to the programs uses clause.
zh_CN: 没有 widgetset 对象。请检查 "interfaces" 单元是否已添加到程序的 uses 子句中。

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄绿色

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: Pixmap Files
zh_CN: 像素图文件

en: PNG Files
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: Portable Pixmap Files
zh_CN: 便携式像素图文件

en: Post
zh_CN: 提交

en: %s%sPress OK to ignore and risk data corruption.%sPress Abort to kill the program.
zh_CN: %s%s按确定以忽略并风险数据损坏。%s按中止以终止程序。

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rspriorrecordhint]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 优先

en: Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示

en: Property %s does not exist
zh_CN: 属性%s不存在

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Disables fully accurate window frame under X11. This feature is implemented for Qt, Qt5 and Gtk2 interfaces and used mostly by GetWindowRect().
zh_CN: 禁用 X11 下的完全精确的窗口框架。此功能针对 Qt Qt5 和 Gtk2 接口实现，并主要用于 GetWindowRect()。

en: Running under a debugger can cause an implicit -nograb, use -dograb to override. Works only under X11, needs QT_DEBUG.
zh_CN: 在调试器下运行可能会导致隐式的 -nograb 使用 -dograb 进行覆盖。仅在 X11 下有效，需要 QT_DEBUG。

en: Sets the backend to be used for on-screen widgets and QPixmaps. Available options are native, raster and opengl. OpenGL is still unstable.
zh_CN: 设置用于屏幕小部件和 QPixmaps 的后端。可用选项有 native raster 和 opengl。OpenGL 仍然不稳定。

en: Tells Qt that it must never grab the mouse or the keyboard. Needs QT_DEBUG.
zh_CN: 告诉 Qt 从不捕获鼠标或键盘。需要 QT_DEBUG。

en: Sets the application's layout direction to Qt::RightToLeft.
zh_CN: 将应用程序的布局方向设置为 Qt :: RightToLeft。

en: Restores the application from an earlier session.
zh_CN: 从先前的会话中恢复应用程序。

en: Sets the application GUI style. Possible values are motif, windows, and platinum. If you compiled Qt with additional styles or have additional styles as plugins these will be available to the -style command line option. NOTE: Not all styles are available on all platforms. If style param does not exist Qt will start an application with default common style (windows).
zh_CN: 设置应用程序的 GUI 样式。可能的值有 motif、windows 和 platinum。如果你用额外的样式编译了 Qt 或者有额外的样式插件，这些将可用于 -style 命令行选项。注意：并非所有样式在所有平台上都可用。如果 style 参数不存在，Qt 将使用默认的通用样式（windows）启动应用程序。

en: Sets the application Style Sheet. The value must be a path to a file that contains the Style Sheet. Note: Relative URLs in the Style Sheet file are relative to the Style Sheet file's path.
zh_CN: 设置应用程序样式表。值必须是指向包含样式表的文件的路径。注意：样式表文件中的相对 URL 是相对于样式表文件的路径的。

en: Switches to synchronous mode for debugging. Works only under X11.
zh_CN: 切换到同步模式以进行调试。仅在 X11 下有效。

en: Prints debug message at the end about number of widgets left undestroyed and maximum number of widgets existed at the same time.
zh_CN: 在结束时打印关于未销毁的 widget 数量和同时存在的 widget 最大数量的调试信息。

en: Sets the default background color and an application palette (light and dark shades are calculated).
zh_CN: 设置默认背景色和应用程序调色板（会计算浅色和深色阴影）。

en: Sets the default button color.
zh_CN: 设置默认按钮颜色。

en: Causes the application to install a private color map on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: 使应用程序在一个 8 位显示上安装一个私有颜色映射表。

en: Sets the X display. Default is $DISPLAY.
zh_CN: 设置 X 显示。默认是 $DISPLAY。

en: Sets the default foreground color.
zh_CN: 设置默认前景颜色.

en: Defines the application font. The font should be specified using an X logical font description.
zh_CN: 定义应用程序字体。字体应使用 X 逻辑字体描述来指定。

en: Sets the client geometry of the first window that is shown.
zh_CN: 设置第一个显示窗口的客户端几何形状。

en: Sets the input method server (equivalent to setting the XMODIFIERS environment variable).
zh_CN: 设置输入法服务器（相当于设置 XMODIFIERS 环境变量）。

en: Defines how the input is inserted into the given widget, e.g. onTheSpot makes the input appear directly in the widget, while overTheSpot makes the input appear in a box floating over the widget and is not inserted until the editing is done.
zh_CN: 定义输入如何插入到给定的控件中，例如 onTheSpot 使输入直接出现在控件中，而 overTheSpot 使输入出现在浮动在控件上方的框中，并且在编辑完成后才会插入。

en: Sets the application name.
zh_CN: 设置应用名称。

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is using the QApplication::ManyColor color specification. If count is 216 then a 6x6x6 color cube is used (i.e. 6 levels of red, 6 of green, and 6 of blue); for other values, a cube approximately proportional to a 2x3x1 cube is used.
zh_CN: 在 8 位显示中限制颜色立方体中分配的颜色数量，如果应用程序使用了 QApplication::ManyColor 颜色规格。如果 count 是 216，则使用 6x6x6 的颜色立方体（即 6 级红色，6 级绿色和 6 级蓝色）；对于其他值，将使用大约与 2x3x1 立方体成比例的立方体。

en: Sets the application title.
zh_CN: 设置应用标题。

en: Forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: 强制应用程序在 8 位显示上使用 TrueColor 可视效果。

en: Endupdate while no update in progress
zh_CN: 结束更新时没有正在进行的更新

en: Cannot save image while update in progress
zh_CN: 更新时候不能保存图片

en: Cannot begin update all when canvas only update in progress
zh_CN: 无法在仅画布更新时开始更新全部

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 替换所有

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsresourcenotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 资源%s未找到

en: ScrollBar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: ScrollBar property out of range
zh_CN: 滚动条属性超出范围

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银白色

en:   size
zh_CN:   大小

en: Sky Blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: A control with tabs
zh_CN: 带有标签的控件

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: TGA Image Files
zh_CN: TGA 图像文件

en: The built-in URL is read only. Change the BaseURL instead.
zh_CN: 内置的 URL 是只读的。请改为更改 BaseURL。

en: Tagged Image File Format Files
zh_CN: 标记图像文件格式

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rstpanelaccessibilitydescription]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rstsplitteraccessibilitydescription]
en: A grip to control how much size to give two parts of an area
zh_CN: 一个控制两个区域部分大小的握手点

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsttreeviewaccessibilitydescription]
en: A tree of items
zh_CN: 一个项目(items)树

en: Unable to load default font
zh_CN: 不能加载默认字体

en: Unknown Error, please report this bug
zh_CN: 未知错误,请报告这个错误

en: Unknown picture extension
zh_CN: 未知图片文件后缀

en: Unknown picture format
zh_CN: 未知图片格式

en: Unsupported bitmap format.
zh_CN: 不支持位图格式.

en: Unsupported clipboard format: %s
zh_CN: 不支持剪贴板格式: %s

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased DCs, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN: 警告：有 %d 个未释放的 DC，详细转储如下：

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased GDIObjects, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN: 警告：存在 %d 个未释放的 GDIObjects，详细信息如下：

en:  WARNING: There are %d messages left in the queue! I'll free them
zh_CN:  警告：队列中还有 %d 条信息！我将释放它们

en:  WARNING: There are %d TimerInfo structures left, I'll free them
zh_CN:  警告：还剩 %d 个 TimerInfo 结构，我将释放它们

en:  WARNING: There are %s unremoved LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT message links left.
zh_CN:  警告：队列中尚有 %s个未移除的LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT消息。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Frame
zh_CN: 窗口框架

en: Window Text
zh_CN: 窗口文本

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Cannot focus a disabled or invisible window
zh_CN: 无法将焦点设置到已禁用或不可见的窗口

en: Duplicate menus
zh_CN: 重复菜单

en: Invalid action creation
zh_CN: 无效动作创建

en: Invalid action enumeration
zh_CN: 无效动作详表(enumeration)

en: Invalid action registration
zh_CN: 无效动作注册

en: Invalid action unregistration
zh_CN: 无效动作未注册

en: Invalid image size
zh_CN: 无效图像的大小

en: Invalid ImageList Index
zh_CN: 无效图像列表索引

en: The current text does not match the specified mask.
zh_CN: 当前文本不符合指定的掩码。

en: Menu index out of range
zh_CN: 菜单索引超出范围

en: MenuItem is nil
zh_CN: MenuItem是nil(空)

en: Sub-menu is not in menu
zh_CN: 子菜单不在菜单中

en: No timers available
zh_CN: 无有效计时器

en: Control "%s" has no parent window.
zh_CN: 控件 "%s" 没有父窗口。

en: Wrong token type: %s expected
zh_CN: 错误的标记类型：预期为 %s

en: Invalid floating point number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数: %s

en: Invalid integer number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数数: %s

en:  (at %d,%d, stream offset %d)
zh_CN: （在 %d,%d，流偏移 %d）

en: Unterminated byte value
zh_CN: 未终止的字节值

en: Unterminated string
zh_CN: 未终止的字符串

en: Wrong token symbol: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 错误的标记符号：期望 %s 但找到 %s

en: Wrong token type: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 错误的标记类型：期望 %s 但找到 %s

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s字节

[ctx: lclstrconsts.sshellctrlsinvalidpath]
en: Invalid pathname:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 无效路径名:
    “%s”

en: Invalid relative pathname:
    "%s"
    in relation to rootpath:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的相对路径:
    "%s"
    相对应的根路径:
    “%s”

[ctx: lclstrconsts.sshellctrlsinvalidroot]
en: Invalid pathname:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 无效路径:
    “%s”

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The selected item does not exist on disk:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 所选择项目在磁盘中不存在:
    "%s"

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型
